• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Chinatown
Distance From Hotel:1.4KM
Attraction:
Esplanade Theaters on the Bay
Distance From Hotel:3.5KM
Attraction:
Singapore Flyer
Distance From Hotel:3.7KM
Attraction:
Gardens by the Bay
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:40
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel has total 40 parking spaces. For Monday to Saturday 6am-5pm cost $2.10 for the first hour and $1.05 for subsequent 1/2 hr. For Monday to Saturday 5:01pm - 5:59am cost $3.50 per entry. For Sunday and Public Holiday cost $3.50 per entry.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 27.00  SGD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:442
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:442
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Clarke Quay with free Breakfast and Wi-Fi offered

The new Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay is the smart choice for savvy business and leisure travelers, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time, located minutes away from Central Business District and Clarke Quay, the trendiest riverside nightspots and dining options.

Our great location offers accessibility to Singapore’s major attractions
View More

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Clarke Quay with free Breakfast and Wi-Fi offered

The new Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay is the smart choice for savvy business and leisure travelers, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time, located minutes away from Central Business District and Clarke Quay, the trendiest riverside nightspots and dining options.

Our great location offers accessibility to Singapore’s major attractions included Chinatown, Sentosa Island, Universal Studios, Gardens by the Bay, Suntec International Convention Centre and the world-famous shopping district of Orchard Road, we are near the mouth of the Singapore River, just a short 30 minutes drive from Changi Airport, 5 minutes walk from the speedy MRT Subway train, Clarke Quay and Chinatown Stations.

Relax in one of our 442 brand new and well-designed rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows. Kick start your day with our free Express Start Breakfast or Grab and Go option and stay productive with our free high speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Experience our high quality bedding, have a restful night with a choice of soft and firm pillows, have an invigorating shower with our high quality bathroom equipped with a rain shower to recharge after a long day and have everything in control with our self service laundry facility.

View Less
Features
Our hotel offers bright and airy landscaped social spaces, 24 hours rooftop fitness room, 40 metres swimming pool and 2 jacuzzis overlooking Clarke Quay and Robertson Quay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 720 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Airport Hotel Was welcomed @ the hotel lobby counter. Staff quickly identified me as a IHG Rewards Club member, and give me a card for complimentary drink. Nice environment, convenient for wee-hours travellers or stop overs. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很方便 酒店就在机场的三航站楼,方便好找。入住和退房的办理速度很快,饮食的选择很多,到机场换币也很方便,下次还会选择这里。 December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms Second stay in Crown and I have enjoyed both my stays. Clean, reasonably quiet, well-designed and rooms. Well facilitated. Staff were friendly and helpful. Due to its location, it takes approximately 15-30mins to travel to the city via cab/mrt. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thoroughly enjoyed staying here All the staff were helpful and knowledgeable for our short stay in Singapore. They were helpful in offering to provide a wake up call to give us time to catch our next flight. Our room was well decorated and clean. There was no noise from planes arriving and departing despite proximity to the airport. The hotel contributed to the good impression I now have of singapore and would be glad to spend more time next time. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Hotel connected to airport This is a good convenient hotel especially when you have an early morning flight. They also pack the breakfast for you which is a nice feature. The plug in the room had a 110V plug, but did not work on phone charging - needed an adapter which the hotel provided after request. But it would be nice to have the plugs working as they are intended for. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcome break in Singapore After a long flight from London, on our way to Australia, we spent a night on stopover at the Crowne Plaza at Chngi airport.It was a real delight, a lovely hotel with the most helpful and attentive staff.The rooms are great and all facilities really wonderful.A fantastic breakfast the next morning set us up for the day and our onward flight to Sydney.This was a brilliant experience and all credit is due to the staff and management of the hotel.We will definitely use this hotel on our next trip to Singapore. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Marks The staff were very helpful, pleasant and made you feel valued and that they wanted you to have the best possible experience whilst staying there. The decor in our room was delightful. The only thing that could have been better considered was the bedside lighting. The left hand panel turned off the overhead light on the right and the right hand lighting panel turned of the overhead light on the left side. Having said that it was not critical and did not detract from the very enjoyable stay at the hotel. We would certainly stay there again. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel What a great hotel. We stayed here twice in 2 weeks as a overnight stop over to break up the trip between Australia and London- we highly recommend it. We had our two small children with us, so had two double beds which were perfect- they loved looking out the huge windows at the runways and watching all the activities. The pool is sensational too! And there's a convinence store just outside the hotel so you can buy milk and snacks for not too much. Thanks so much November 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Great staff If you looking forward to spend a night and not discovering the town but alternative to others ...this is a beautiful hotel .. my first stay as platinum member , was hoping to get a room upgrade unfortunately the hotel are running high occupancy. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room but let down by shoddy cleaning The room is great as always. Comfortable bed, fantastic tub and very relaxing environment in general with a view of the runway. The main complaint is that EVERY time I've stayed here, there has been an issue with either room cleanliness, maintenance or both. This time (as with the previous two stays), I had to clean the bathtub before using it. There were multiple rings of grime in the tub. The waste bin in the bathroom was had not been emptied before I checked in. Service here is usually very impersonal. November 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms but many other faults I stayed at the Crowne Plaza on 15th November where I was meeting my business partner who was coming from Burma. She was delayed and e mailed the Crowne Plaza to ask them to tell me at 19.25 - I got the message at midnight when I was very worried as to what had happened to her. I couldn't pick up her e mails because doing that with my phone is very expensive with English networks and there is no wi fi in the hotel for all guests to use so my laptop didn't receive the e mails. This is astonishing for an airport hotel and our only experience of no wi fi in Indonesia and Burma and other hotels in Singapore. In addition the only e mail address on your website is for the office which closes and it seems that no one picks up the e mails. I had tried to book an appointment in the spa but gave up as all I got was a generated e mail saying the office was closed. It is unlikely that we will use your hotel or recommend it for these reasons. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Perfect Stopover! This was our 5th stay and as usual we enjoyed every minute. The staff are always friendly and helpful, the atmosphere is relaxed, and the beds are the best we have slept in. In addition there is an excellent Food Hall and shopping mall 5 mins walk away, and the MRT is close by for trips into the city. If you just want a relaxing stopover for a day or two this hotel is perfect - we'll be back in March! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ambience Wonderful overall could not fault anything or anyone November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place and staff Aside from the bed being quite firm, which some may prefer, our stay before an early morning flight was excellent. Great, attentive staff even late at night and early in the morning. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overnight airport stay My wife, two kids (10+12) and I spent a night at this hotel as we arrived after 10pm. We were on route to the Marina Bay for a cruise in the am so it proved to the perfect overnight airport hotel. Room was clean, great view from our 7th floor room and the bathroom was a good size. We would highly recommend this hotel. November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous overnight stay We were looking for a room overnight as our transit flight was many hours away. So glad we booked a room here. The room was great as were the staff. Only slight downside was the slight sound of the arriving planes' thrust reversers upon landing but it was quite muted (soundproofing's pretty good). November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure Staff appreciated membership at check-inn and from there only positive experiences. I'll be back! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service, fabulous facilities A fabulous alternative for those people who don't want the hassle of getting into the city for a one or two night stay after (and before) a long haul flight. The ease of access, coupled with the friendly, efficient service, and the wonderful pool will see us returning to this hotel in the future. The quality and choice of the food offerings in their restaurant was very good also. A great hotel choice for any length of stay. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The location of this hotel would be enough to recommend it alone. The lovely, comfortable rooms and the excellent staff are a bonus! November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, great airport views and great service This hotel is the perfect place for a break if you are on a long distance flight or for holidays in Singapur as we did. Easy access to all Terminals and very friendly check-in service. All stuffs are very helpful to make your stay a pleasant one. Regardless whether you need informations going downtown or want to go on a sightseeing tour by taxi, they always try to do there very best. 2 restaurants, a coffee-shop inside the hotel and a great various of different dining-places inside the 3 Terminals gives you a variety of food choices. A nice pool with sunbeds helps to relax from a long flight. The rooms are very spacy; the beds are comfortable, the bathroom has a bathtube and a walking-in-shower without a step and the accommodation is arranged in a very logical way. There is the chance to place to 2 luggage on 2 luggage-chairs; because if 2 guest sleeps in a room there are needs for 2 persons. We never found this again in a different hotel. We are plane-spotters and especially for this "needs" this hotel is the perfect place. We asked for a high floor room facing the runway and we got a room overlooking nearly the whole runway. This fact was like spotters heaven. We took a lot of pictures in a comfortable airconditoned way only from the room. Thank you for making this possible. And at least this is not a joke, I never slept better as so close to the runway. We will choose this hotel agin at any time. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most convenient stop over location in Singapore My room was the most quiet one I have ever had at an airport. The food was good as was the service. The bed was firm and room was spacious. November 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location Location is great, right next to the airport and very handy for a sleepover. Some rooms are a little noisy but overall it's a nice hotel, good food and friendly service. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good stay but way too expensive The room is very modern and spacious. it's very peaceful, we don't hear the planes landing and taking off. Check-in and check-out took time, several people complained. But the price of the room is extremely expensive for what is is and at this price it is really a shame to ask the customer to pay extra for wifi. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access Only wanting to overnight we chose the hotel with some reservations as we had nevervstayed at a hotel so near an airport but all our concerns were soon put to rest. Not only is the hotel quick and easy to access, the facilities are excellent and the rooms are completely soundproof allowing for a good night's sleep. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business traveller Stayed in Changi quite a few times & Madrid also, the Staff, the Hotel, The service, The Food, The rooms, are 2nd to none definitely recommend to business or tourist travelers alike. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff were amazing and very helpful and welcoming they are a credit to the hotel All I can say is the hotel was amazing The staff were amazing The room and view was amazing Staf are a credit to the hotel if I return crowne plaza Would be my first choice. Thought hotel joined to the airport would be Noisy but was not. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel Spend a day using the Business Centre. The staff there were very helpful and provided top-draawer Services, managing our day effectively and seamlessly. Thank you October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staffs & good service, very quiet weekend getaway I’m overall satisfied with this weekend getaway stay, very quiet, comfortable surroundings which let me had a really good rest. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Will recommend this hotel to my friends. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Having this hotel connected to all 3 Changi Airport terminals permitted me to connect to Thailand, back to Singapore for meetings, then to KL and back to Singapore while leaving a suitcase at the hotel. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, courtesy and convenience For an international flight departing at 0705, this was the ideal choice, within the Terminal 3 building, avoiding the necessity of a shuttle bus. The room with a view overlooking the airport was a bonus. The room (906) was exceptionally comfortable, very spacious and spotlessly clean. Staff were courteous and responded to calls very promptly. The buffet breakfast was a delight, with plenty of choice and some of the freshest breads and pastries that I've ever tasted. Wait staff were very helpful and courteous. I do not drink tea or coffee, so I appreciated their offering to bring me the juice of my choice and to bring a refill of same. I have only experienced this at one other property in many years of travel. At this property, each staff member seemed to work hard to make a difference. October 27, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 25 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior View from Rooftop at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Reception at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Lobby at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Atrium at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Sentosa Island is just 13 Minutes Drive Away from the hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Entrance Robertson Quay is Located just Steps Away from the hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay 9 Minutes Drive to Universal Studios Singapore 5 Minutes Walk to Clarke Quay Few Minutes Away from Singapore Major Area Attractions
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading