• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Chinatown
Distance From Hotel:1.4KM
Attraction:
Esplanade Theaters on the Bay
Distance From Hotel:3.5KM
Attraction:
Singapore Flyer
Distance From Hotel:3.7KM
Attraction:
Gardens by the Bay
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:40
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel has total 40 parking spaces. For Monday to Saturday 6am-5pm cost $2.10 for the first hour and $1.05 for subsequent 1/2 hr. For Monday to Saturday 5:01pm - 5:59am cost $3.50 per entry. For Sunday and Public Holiday cost $3.50 per entry.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 27.00  SGD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:442
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:442
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Clarke Quay with free Breakfast and Wi-Fi offered

The new Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay is the smart choice for savvy business and leisure travelers, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time, located minutes away from Central Business District and Clarke Quay, the trendiest riverside nightspots and dining options.

Our great location offers accessibility to Singapore’s major attractions
View More

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Clarke Quay with free Breakfast and Wi-Fi offered

The new Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay is the smart choice for savvy business and leisure travelers, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time, located minutes away from Central Business District and Clarke Quay, the trendiest riverside nightspots and dining options.

Our great location offers accessibility to Singapore’s major attractions included Chinatown, Sentosa Island, Universal Studios, Gardens by the Bay, Suntec International Convention Centre and the world-famous shopping district of Orchard Road, we are near the mouth of the Singapore River, just a short 30 minutes drive from Changi Airport, 5 minutes walk from the speedy MRT Subway train, Clarke Quay and Chinatown Stations.

Relax in one of our 442 brand new and well-designed rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows. Kick start your day with our free Express Start Breakfast or Grab and Go option and stay productive with our free high speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Experience our high quality bedding, have a restful night with a choice of soft and firm pillows, have an invigorating shower with our high quality bathroom equipped with a rain shower to recharge after a long day and have everything in control with our self service laundry facility.

View Less
Features
Our hotel offers bright and airy landscaped social spaces, 24 hours rooftop fitness room, 40 metres swimming pool and 2 jacuzzis overlooking Clarke Quay and Robertson Quay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 654 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor performance we arrived at 0500 ---- very late but prepaid room. At checkin staff refused to recognize my IHG status and after discussion agreed to give some benefit. Initial request was we must depart by 1200; eventually agreed to 1400. Service was not high on the list of the front desk staff this morning. For the price this was an very poor advert for Crowne Plaza! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I recall seeing somewhere that this was the best Airport Hotel in the World - and I can believe it! Wonderfully convenient location for the àirport and Expo, large comfortable rooms making it easy to work and relax, good food in the restaurant - I did not actually want to leave! One small criticism: what's the point of having a Priority area at the reception desk if Platinum and Gold members have to wait in turn with everyone else? But if I ever need to stay in Singapore again, this is top of the list! September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, but pricey If you need to be near the airport this is a great hotel. A bit pricey but nevertheless a great location. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Oasis within a busy airport Welcoming and helpful staff along with a spacious room, comfortable bed and a great bathroom. Highly recommend this hotel when passing through Singapore. Will definitely stay again. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stopover for Australia My wife and 9 month old and I stopped over in Singapore to break up our flight to Australia. The Crowne Plaza was perfect for this as it is situated in the terminal building. The ambience, decor and staff at the hotel were all amazing and we had a lovely, restful night. As our morning flight was at 8:30, we needed to check our bags early, and the hotel staff were helpful in suggesting a 'grab and go' breakfast, which was waiting for us at check-out. Overall, a great experience; we'll definitely be going back. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Platinum Elite recognition I spent one night and loved the easy connection from the airport. I was pleased to get upgraded to a spacious suite even though I was on a free night award. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was huge! The light switches were difficult to locate and control, and none of the plugs on the working desk worked, but otherwise it was a great stay. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional services, going that extra miles I am very impressed with the services provided by Crowne Plaza Changi. I mentioned in my last review that I need to double fold the duvet because it's too thin. They really heard my needs and they provided 2 duvets for me this time without me requesting it. I hope next time, they remember I prefer a WiFi ready room. Excited to go back next time and see what happen. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aircraft enthusiast dream The hotel is one of the best hotels i have stayed in. Every member of staff was polite and looked happy. The guy on reception was very good and tried to find the room i requested. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overnight at Airport Nice modern comfortable rooms. Great shower. Good wifi connectivity. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aircraft enthusiast dream I could not fault anything wrong. I had a very good room and the guy on reception looked at everything to find the room i required. I would go back tomorrow if i could. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay , forgot water in room We had a good stay at the hotel and convinient from hotel as you can walk. My wife and I arrived at airport and I took a taxi direct to a meeting as time was of essence. My wife stolled to the hotel. Room excellent, minor issue is late evening we did not have any complimentary water . boiled some as we were ready for bed. next morning we called and said we had no water or complimentary fruit basket as platinum member. Had to call twice. when we went for breakfast , we were treated like royalty. they recognized us as platinum members September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very comfy and great in room dining. This was my second time staying at the Crowne Plaza hotel on a one night stay. A much needed break from Ireland to Australia... I was a bit worried that it might be noisy because of the proximity to the airport runway....but I had no problem at all.. I will definitely be making this part of journey on my yearly trip back to Australia from Ireland. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good 4 star hotel overall In room wifi even after paying for premium service is not adequate signal without the hotel installing a router in your room, so insist on it. The pool looks wonderful but needs to be heated a little as it's a bit chilly, especially for children. Very convenient for the airport and early / late check-ins are mostly accommodated. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Airport Hotel Great Service, Value and Staff. I enjoyed my stay and the hotel's restaurant. Very nice surprise in a full service aiport hotel. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel - 5 Stars Fantastic overnight stay - all needs and requests either anticipated or delivered when asked. Loved my stay at the Crowne Plaza Singapore Airport. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Choice for late night flights We arrived on a late night flight and booked this hotel for the location and convenience. It was perfect! The hotel room was well appointed and very comfortable for our stay. We highly recommend staying her. Great value for the money. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stopover. Great location at the Airport. Super friendly staff in the Club lounge,will certainly Stay here again . September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel ambiance was superb Although, I only stayed one night, I had a wonderful experience. The view from my hotel was great (I watched the planes come in and out), the beds were very comfortable, the room spacious. The hotel pool was beautiful. The restaurant in the hotel had excellent food. It was a perfect ending to my stay in Singapore and would definitely stay here again! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by five star service My expectations fulfilled 100%. Great hotel in airport complex. Strongly recommending to everyone. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The room is comfortable. As a whole, the quality of service was good. The hotel staff were very responsive and willing to answer my queries. The hotel room was nice and comfortable. The food of breakfast provided me with varieties of choices. The lounge bar was a good place to chat with my friends. Overall rating and my impression to the hotel. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very good airport hotel A very comfortable and well appointed room. My only complaint was that there was almost no hot water. But I was only there for a day and lukewarm showers in the Singapore climate are fine. The staff were very helpful in setting up the wi-fi in my room. A excellent gym for this type of hotel. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Break Great place to break any trip. Easy and fast to get to from the terminals, and very convenient for all terminals for checking in when you leave. The room is extra large (most with a view of the airport) and fitted us with 2 adults and 2 small children easily, the layout is innovative, simple and works. Staff are, as always in Singapore, extremely helpful and efficient in all areas. Breakfast was top notch with an excellent range of choice. Upgrading to use the club was well worth it. Handy range of dining and shops (inc small supermarket) in terminal 3, again right beside the hotel. Recommend - the sushi on level 3. Stayed 3 nights and worked it out to be a good base for seeing Singapore using MRT as the station is directly below the hotel. Will be staying here again anytime we have a stopover greater than 12 hours in Singapore... September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to transit We have no complaints at all. It is the best place to stay while transiting overnight in Singapore and we will stay there again. Entrance is right in Terminal 3. Comfortable and convenient and great staff. Highly recommended. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect and convenient airport hotel Very comfortable accommodations that are conveniently located right at the airport (e.g. Walk to check-in at airport). September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service will return We spent an overnight stop at crown plaza en-route to Melbourne from uk, the service and facilities were excellent bed very comfortable we will definitely stay here again, it makes a long journey more bearable when there is such an excellent airport hotel to stopover in August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome but expensive property The Crowne Plaze at Singapore Changi Airport is a very nice property. The rooms are relatively large, and decorated with good taste and modern feel. My room that overlooks the tree-covered pool provides a relaxing atmosphere. This hotel, however, charges for everything including $15 for using the business centre to print the boarding passes. To compensate the use of a printer, it is nice that the management gives a free beverage at the lounge to welcome each IHG member. Since Changi Airport operates 24 hours a day, slight noise from landing and taking off of aircraft can be heard. If you have an early flight to catch, it is the best choice because the property is within 5 mins walk to Terminal 3 at the airport. August 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No WIFI Although it beggars belief that a modern, recently-built hotel does not have WIFI - this hotel does not. Wholly unsuitable for business travellers and anyone else who likes to be connected. Stay elsewhere. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Worked out great I was attracted to the hotel by the convenience of being located so close to the airport but at the same time a little concerned about being so close to all the associated airport noise and outside the city. But what little noise there was turned out to be no problem at all and was soundly overplayed by the excellence of the hotel. The room was just excellent, the staff were fantastic and the city only a short and very easy ride away on the MRT. And being attached to the airport terminal, it made my late arrival and early departure a breeze! It's not cheap but worth every penny. Overall, excellent, absolutely excellent. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff service We love the design and the facilities of this hotel, and the convenience of its location, and we stay here whenever we do a Singapore stopover. This time we especially appreciated the understanding and helpfulness of the staff with extending our access to our room when our flight was unexpectedly cancelled. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The hotel is conveniently located at Terminal 3. I booked a double bed room. The beds are very big and comfortable. Will definitely book this hotel again. :) August 29, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 23 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior View from Rooftop at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Reception at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Lobby at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Atrium at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Sentosa Island is just 13 Minutes Drive Away from the hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Entrance Robertson Quay is Located just Steps Away from the hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay 9 Minutes Drive to Universal Studios Singapore 5 Minutes Walk to Clarke Quay Few Minutes Away from Singapore Major Area Attractions
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Members Exclusive - Up to 35% - Enjoy savings with IHG Special for stays in Asia, Middle East and Africa.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading