• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Chinatown
Distance From Hotel:1.4KM
Attraction:
Esplanade Theaters on the Bay
Distance From Hotel:3.5KM
Attraction:
Singapore Flyer
Distance From Hotel:3.7KM
Attraction:
Gardens by the Bay
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:40
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel has total 40 parking spaces. For Monday to Saturday 6am-5pm cost $2.10 for the first hour and $1.05 for subsequent 1/2 hr. For Monday to Saturday 5:01pm - 5:59am cost $3.50 per entry. For Sunday and Public Holiday cost $3.50 per entry.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 27.00  SGD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:442
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:442
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Clarke Quay with free Breakfast and Wi-Fi offered.

The new Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay is the smart choice for savvy business and leisure travelers, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time, located minutes away from Central Business District and Clarke Quay, the trendiest riverside nightspots and dining options.

Our great location offers accessibility to Singapore’s major attractions
View More

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Clarke Quay with free Breakfast and Wi-Fi offered.

The new Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay is the smart choice for savvy business and leisure travelers, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time, located minutes away from Central Business District and Clarke Quay, the trendiest riverside nightspots and dining options.

Our great location offers accessibility to Singapore’s major attractions included Chinatown, Sentosa Island, Universal Studios, Gardens by the Bay, Suntec International Convention Centre and the world-famous shopping district of Orchard Road, we are near the mouth of the Singapore River, just a short 30 minutes’ drive from Changi Airport, five minutes’ walk from the speedy MRT Subway train, Clarke Quay and Chinatown Stations.

Relax in one of our 442 brand new and well-designed rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows. Kick start your day with our free Express Start Breakfast or Grab and Go option and stay productive with our free high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Experience our high quality bedding, have a restful night with a choice of soft and firm pillows, have an invigorating shower with our high quality bathroom equipped with a rain shower to recharge after a long day and have everything in control with our D.I.Y. laundry facility.

View Less
Features
Our hotel offers bright and airy landscaped social spaces, 24 hours rooftop fitness room, 40 metres swimming pool and 2 jacuzzis overlooking Clarke Quay and Robertson Quay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 733 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy & Great Hotel Holiday Inn at Orchard is fairly small hotel compared toother Holiday Inn, but very cozy with friendly atmosphere. Room is clean and staffs are very friendly. The breakfast is one of the best Holiday Inn that I have stayed and hotel is very conveniently located near the Orchard Road. Due to the great location, the cost maybe on a high side. Otherwise, an excellent hotel to stay for holiday or business. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great service Good location, very clean from lobby to room. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good service October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday with 2 kids Stayed here as have previously stayed at other H.I in another country. They do not have family room unlike their other hotel so we made do with 2 double beds, which was a bit small for us. . Was given confusing and wrong information from tour director in the lobby who gave us some wrong information about a day trip to Lego Land. Bed was rock hard and had no sleep on the first night. This was fixed up a little bit by staff putting a pillow top on the mattress. If you like really firm beds then this is ok. Room was not available at check in despite being a priority club member and we had to wait 1 hour. Was given taxi to the airport on departure as a goodwill gesture. Room was very clean, pool was very nice as was the buffet breakfast. Ate dinner in the buffet and this was also very nice. Staff were friendly and polite at all times. Central location to most things. Stayed in room 803 which is right next door to the pool area which was very handy with the children going in their all the time. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room The hotel is located in an excellent location. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room Spacious and very well organized and equipped room October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, friendly staff, excellent service We travel to Singapore at least 2x a month to visit our kids who are studying there. After we found this hotel right smack in Orchard Road, reasonably priced and excellent service, we always book a room there. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable As a Platinum member I was expecting a room upgrade at check-in, so it was disappointing to be advised that the hotel was "full", despite the fact I could book still book upgraded rooms online on my way to the hotel. I was offered complimentary breakfast for my stay, if I wanted this I would have booked a rate inclusive of breakfast. Apart from this my stay was uneventful. The hotel is in a convenient location, close to shops, restaurants, bars etc. Only a 5 minute walk from the MRT station. My room was clean and quiet, unfortunately it had two beds in it which took up space so it did feel a little cramped. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service Warm and welcome feeling. It is great to stay in a hotel with the feeling However, the decoration is getting old. October 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms i bookek 2 rooms ,almost 5 months in advance my wife sent emails getting the rooms together as we had small children or connecting rooms, but no on the day off checking in the rooms were 3 rooms apart. room 1 for 2x adults. room 2 for 1 x adult and 2x children so the room has ix bed in it, so asked if this is the wrong room as we ordered a room with 2 x doudle beds, they want to bring in a folding bed, the room is not big enough. For the money we paid we would stay some where else next time., I loved Singapore the place is great, just make sure you copy all emails as when you check in its adifferant story. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 staff and service were very excellent!! front desk was very welcome us, and very kindly served to the room. A Korean staff was excellent, when we face to the problem at the strange place, she served very kindly ans properly. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful pool, comfortable bed and good food This hotel is definitely worth the extra few dollars . It is close to Orchard Rd without being right on the busy shopping strip. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are well appointed. Staff are friendly and willing to help with any issues that may arise or questions you may have. The breakfast buffet is huge and the food is excellent and the roof top pool is wonderful to cool off in the afternoon after a day sightseeing or shopping. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel Great stay for my family. Excellent staff and very friendly indeed, Booked a disabled room which was set out beautifully. Nothing was a problem for the staff who went out of their way to ensure our stay was comfortable and hassle free. Highly recommend, October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We arrived with 2 small children and we're so looked after for our entire stay here. The staff were courteous and friendly. We were amazed that the hotel went out of their way to provide a birthday cake, fruit platter and birthday gift for our son. Absolutely amazing. We will definitely be back. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel A very nice Hotel with friendly staff and a perfect location. Everywhere arround shops, bars and restaurants. Swimming pool on the top. I stayed there with my wife and son for one week and we will come back for sure to this place. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay Holiday Inn Orchard is one of the best hotel i stayed with so far. upon check in was greeted by muhammad as a platinum member and his service was excellent. Had my welcome drink and free internet even i didnt get the room upgrade i was given free breakfast by muhammad which i like to thank him for it. excellent hotel which is why i always return to it. October 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience! The furnitures in the room was just painted with lacquer. It smell really sick. The window of room can be opened but they didn't. Another thing, this hotel has no up grade for Platinum Ambassador manber. Don't go there anymore. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Location is good. Service is great. No complaints. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service nice staff, cheap price,good location,and super clean,i will recommend that! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent and professional service was provided to my family and I during our 7 night stay at this hotel. Everything from the room to the breakfast was excellent. The staff always had a smile on their faces and were ready to assist us with our queries. Thank you Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre for the wonderful time we had whilst at your hotel and we look forward to coming back in the future. Regards Alfred Western Australia October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn ever stayed in From the moment we arrived, we were impressed with the courteous staff the ambience of the hotel and the fabulous suite. We had an issue with the smell of smoke in our non smoking room but the staff did everything they could to help us. Every member of staff we encountered were polite, helpful and friendly. The waiter in the bar without being asked even bought us some iced water when we arrived back hot and exhausted. The location was great and very short distance from Orchard Road. The room was clean and comfortable. We had been upgraded to a junior suite via the IHG rewards programme and thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. We were given access to the Executive lounge which included breakfast, drinks and snacks throughout the day. Would thoroughly recommend and would certainly return. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful hotel This was a beautiful hotel and our room was very quiet. The only thing it lacked was a washer and dryer to our laundry. We could not find a laundromat within walking distance and to get our laundry done by a cleaner was too expensive. Thanks October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good staying for me it was second time. delcious breakfast and drinks. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Erholsam Freundliches Personal und zuvorkommend. Zentrale Lage. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, well appointed room, friendly staff Hotel is very close to top end Orchard Road shopping. Room was well appointed with comfortable bed. In house dining discounts offered to IHG Rewards Club members together with free drink voucher. Staff attentive and friendly. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience the room is quite noice. and the front desk staff. their service quite bad. The room provide some fruites for the IHG member. but can not eat. For IHG member. I am quite angry with this experience no newspaper. no warm service. when u ask the front desk staff. the girleven dont look at your eyes. overall. so bad experience October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Be it holiday, be it business... Excellent staff to welcome you, spacious rooms to comfort you, extremely clean n sizable bathrooms for your maintenance. Overall an exquisitely rich hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally high rating After a life of travelling it is not often that I can rank a hotel so high. The attitude of staff is excellent. The standard of housekeeping is excellent. The rooms are spacious and the beds very comfortable. It is however the standard, Quality and presentation of the buffet dinner which is outstanding. The freshness of the salad and the jumbo prawns puts the restaurant nto a class of cuisine that can only be experienced at only a few but very expensive restaurants Worldwide. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location, easy walk to shopping centres and many food outlets, staff very friendly and efficient. Comfortable room, very clean pool, gym a little small however met my needs and would recommend as a place to stay. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very relaxed hotel rested well in comfortable bed. very pleased to have stayed in this hotel. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Pool area very clean and pool staff consently cleaning area for guests. Rooms spotless and fluffy towels and water bottles refreshed daily. Atmosphere warm with very polite staff who catered to all our needs and behaved professioaly at all times. This ensured that our stay was a memorable one. Convienient to shops and restaurants on Orchard Road. Would definately stay there again. Would recommend this hotel highly. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay at Holiday Inn My husband and I together with our baby daughter stayed at Holiday Inn for four nights last week. The first night of our stay we had a small issue which I addressed with the duty manager. Not only did the duty manager resolve this quickly, he went above and beyond our expectations to ensure the remainder of our stay was amazing. Duty Manager Tan I cannot speak highly enough of you for the outstanding service you provided to me and my family, to ensure we were happy, and comfortable, especially showing tremendous consideration for our daughter too. We were treated with the upmost respect, courtesy, understanding and I cannot thank you enough. Our stay at Holiday Inn became such an enjoyable and memorable experience and I would like to thank you, and manager Michael and all your staff for making our stay so fantastic, thank you :) October 1, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 26 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior View from Rooftop at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Reception at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Lobby at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Atrium at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Sentosa Island is just 13 Minutes Drive Away from the hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Entrance Robertson Quay is Located just Steps Away from the hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay 9 Minutes Drive to Universal Studios Singapore 5 Minutes Walk to Clarke Quay Few Minutes Away from Singapore Major Area Attractions
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading