• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Chinatown
Distance From Hotel:1.4KM
Attraction:
Esplanade Theaters on the Bay
Distance From Hotel:3.5KM
Attraction:
Singapore Flyer
Distance From Hotel:3.7KM
Attraction:
Gardens by the Bay
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:40
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel has total 40 parking spaces. For Monday to Saturday 6am-5pm cost $2.10 for the first hour and $1.05 for subsequent 1/2 hr. For Monday to Saturday 5:01pm - 5:59am cost $3.50 per entry. For Sunday and Public Holiday cost $3.50 per entry.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 27.00  SGD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:442
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:442
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Clarke Quay with free Breakfast and Wi-Fi offered

The new Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay is the smart choice for savvy business and leisure travelers, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time, located minutes away from Central Business District and Clarke Quay, the trendiest riverside nightspots and dining options.

Our great location offers accessibility to Singapore’s major attractions
View More

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Clarke Quay with free Breakfast and Wi-Fi offered

The new Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay is the smart choice for savvy business and leisure travelers, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time, located minutes away from Central Business District and Clarke Quay, the trendiest riverside nightspots and dining options.

Our great location offers accessibility to Singapore’s major attractions included Chinatown, Sentosa Island, Universal Studios, Gardens by the Bay, Suntec International Convention Centre and the world-famous shopping district of Orchard Road, we are near the mouth of the Singapore River, just a short 30 minutes drive from Changi Airport, 5 minutes walk from the speedy MRT Subway train, Clarke Quay and Chinatown Stations.

Relax in one of our 442 brand new and well-designed rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows. Kick start your day with our free Express Start Breakfast or Grab and Go option and stay productive with our free high speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Experience our high quality bedding, have a restful night with a choice of soft and firm pillows, have an invigorating shower with our high quality bathroom equipped with a rain shower to recharge after a long day and have everything in control with our self service laundry facility.

View Less
Features
Our hotel offers bright and airy landscaped social spaces, 24 hours rooftop fitness room, 40 metres swimming pool and 2 jacuzzis overlooking Clarke Quay and Robertson Quay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 715 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and highly convenient I always come back to stay here in Singapore, definitely one of my favorite hotels. Being conveniently annexed to the airport makes late night and early morning flights much less stressful, and guest rooms are always clean and comfortable with modern style. I tend to stay here even if I plan to go to the city, because hopping onto an MRT train at the Changi Airport station and it takes only 20 to 30 minutes to the city. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Staff are friendly, room is spacious and nice. Wash room is big with bathtub too. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average experience Perhaps I have too high expectations of the hotel after all the positive reviews. But my staycation at the hotel was only satisfactory/ average. Maybe the hotel is more suitable for business travellers than families with young children. Check-in took quite awhile, making me worried if my reservation was not captured properly in their system. The concierge staffs were very polite though, as they apologised for the delay. Didn't get the view of my choice, but that is my fault as I did not request in advance. Requested for a cake to celebrate my husband's birthday but realised that they were not informed about this arrangement which has been previously communicated with their employee via email. Nevertheless, they rectified this issue promptly. The staycation was ordinary, can't say we were impressed, though we did enjoy the pool quite abit. Felt that the price that we have paid for this experience was not really worth it. But I have to give compliments to the hotel employees, be it the concierge team or service team at Azur, or the one-stop service team. They do try to give good customer service and are prompt with our requests. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stop over Lovely hotel for our stop over on the way to New Zealand we have used this hotel before and have alway been happy. Our daughter 11 loves it too especially the pool. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable Excellent overall experiences with this hotel since going to Singapore. I have stayed there over 20 times for a night during transiting and it has always been good. Clean rooms and comfortable. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 性价比较高的住宿选择 在新加坡住宿,虽然樟宜机场Crown Plaza的位置在机场旁,距离市区较远,但其设施服务都属于不错的水准,性价比也比较高,住在这里去市区也可以搭乘地铁或者的士,还算比较方便,如果来新加坡旅游,我还是会推荐的。 September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I like to compliments the staff who handle our check in. She was wearing a red color uniform, look like Singapore Chinese and if I am not wrong her name is Elaine. We ask a couple of questions during check in and she answer promptly and professionally. Yes, she is very professional in her duties and friendly. The man who help us bring our luggage to room was very polite and professional and provide us with additional info that we should know. We check out around 3 am and called for bell boy to help with luggage and wait for approximately 5 mins and no one turn up. Since we could not wait any longer, we just manage our luggage and check out. The check out staff sound like Filipino, she greet us friendly in professional manner. Overall, we are very happy for your excellent service. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, and the best service ever The service here is exceptional, and the staff are so friendly and helpful. The rooms are beautifully designed and spacious. This is the fourth time I've stayed here. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tropical Resort Atmosphere We had the BEST stay in the Crowne Plaza Changi. It was our first time in Singapore and did not know where to stay. Best choice we made. Hotel is at one end of the airport; did not hear airplane activity. The atmosphere was resort-like. Very comfortable bed and clean room. Lots of amenities. The Staff at the Club lounge were so accommodating and efficient. Pool was awesome! Access to the City via MRT was so easy and just a short ride away. It was nice to Getaway from the busy City. Great to check-out of hotel and walk right into the departure area without rushing. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL AND GREAT LOCATION FOR CHANGI AIRPORT This is a great hotel to stay in if you have an early morning flight. Just check out of the hotel and walk over to the airport and you are in terminal 3 under cover, rain or shine. Use the Sky train to get to terminal 1 and 2. This hotel has everything you need... September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch facility and staff I was very happy with my room and how I was treated by the staff. I did not get welcome bonus as I have become accustomed to with IHG. My ONLY complaint would be the limited hours for the pool as I did not get to use it as I was in Singapore for business and the timing did not afford me the chance to relax in the pool. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Oasis We have been making this hotel a regular stop on our travels, it is always a welcome oasis. We stay in other hotels locally, but always come back here; we know what to expect and are never disappointed. The staff are alway professional, friendly and helpful and the standard of facilities is excellent. Children and adults love staying here. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff On arrival, we asked if it was possible to change our room and this was done with the minimum fuss. The staff were most helpful and couldn't do enough to make our room change quick and simple. Thank you again for all your effort. September 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza, Where Not to stay in Singapore. leftover bread crumbs on the desk in the room, Stale bread (roti), to borderline rude behavior of staff and than over charging and not refunding even after promising to do so.........Really don't want to go there again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stopover experience Very convenient location for transit stop, yet surprisingly quiet and relaxing. Great room and facilities to unwind and sleep. Very courteous and efficient staff, good food in the restaurant, so an excellent break in a long journey. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fabulous stay Our stay was perfect in every way and we highly recommend this airport hotel to anyone. We really loved the service provided by the lively staff lobby staff. The hotel jaw-dropping decor is very elegant. Breakfast at The Azur was wonderful and the staff were extremely attentive. However, the treatment the manager Grace provided at check in impressed us the most and far exceeded our high expectations. Congratulations on having a well trained team and an exceptionally caring duty manager who was a joy to befriend. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality and Friendly Staff were excellent, comfort outstanding - could not fault August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay I have stayed at this hotel so many times and I have never been disappointed. Granted check in can be congested but the staff is always pleasant, efficient and helpful. This stay I enjoyed the upgrade to a suite and had time to enjoy it. The new coffee maker in the suite is a plus over the usual hot pot, the fruit basket was fresh....etc. Room clean, etc... Gym has enough cardio equipment and free weights to accommodate a smaller frame. Appreciate that. Side note for anyone who has one of those early flights, this hotel will do double wake up calls at 4 am! August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Changi Good hotel with excellent facilities. Found the restaurant rather dark and thus gloomy but this is as it is designed to be. Perhaps teh sports bar might show a greater range of spaorts, and all at slightly lower volume, as the loudness adds stress to tired travellers August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent quality, you are getting what you pay for. Breakfast is excellent value, with lots of choice and very good quality. Excellent location for Changi Airport, excellent facilities including dining and shopping in Terminal with good links to 1 & 2. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The place is really quiet despite being near the airport,was expecting great deal of noise from the planes taking off. Room is super clean and the bed was comfy. Layout is pretty simple and sophisicated and enjoyed a good sleep much. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air Con In the Room Too Cold This is my second time statying at his hotel. This time same as before, the receptionest said no more vacant suite rooms available so no upgrade. Instead she offered me access to the lounge. The breakfast variety at lounge is not as many as in the restaurant so I decided not to have breakfast there. The air con temperature control didn't seem to work and it was freezing cold. I turned off the air com in order to sleep August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I would highly recommend this hotel after our recent short stay. We were warmly welcomed by the friendly staff, checked in under 5 min and had a very pleasant stay. Breakfast was sumptuous and internet was fast. Thank you for the excellent service. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant service and room size and comfort I would highly recommend staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel at Changi Airport, Singapore. I had pre-booked the room several weeks in advance and after arriving at 6.10 am in the morning after a 12 hr flight to reception both myself and my wife were processed very quickly and within ten minutes were relaxing on the bed in our room. The service was terrific and the room great. I have no trouble in recommending and staying there again as nothing was too much trouble to help us, even when we needed a taxi to town they rang and arranged one from the hotel within 5 minutes we were on our way to town for lunch and catchup with friends. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful and Tranquil The rigours of long flights and layovers made this short stay a much needed a spa like experience. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel with great staff!!!! A great hotel, with very helpful staff and everyone wanted to please you. The Breakfast buffett is the best I have ever seen and caters to all International customers. Thank you to the staff. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient but has some shortcomings I stay here at least 20 nights a year because it is very convenient to the airport. But the beds are very hard and I have to sleep on a pile of pillows. Hotel regularly fails to award my Priority Club points for the stay. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Visit My Wife and I found everything about the hotel to our liking, great bathroom, very comfortable bed and cheerful staff. We will certainly stay at Crown Plaza again. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel is new and modern design. Superb room. Great Executive Lounge, with very attentive staff. Excellent menu choice and the quality and presentation of the food is difficult to surpass. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and standard This is a fine hotel by any standard, well designed and well run, plus the great convenience of being in the airport. I look forward to each occasion to stay there. August 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior View from Rooftop at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Reception at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Lobby at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Atrium at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Sentosa Island is just 13 Minutes Drive Away from the hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Entrance Robertson Quay is Located just Steps Away from the hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay 9 Minutes Drive to Universal Studios Singapore 5 Minutes Walk to Clarke Quay Few Minutes Away from Singapore Major Area Attractions
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading