• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Chinatown
Distance From Hotel:1.4KM
Attraction:
Esplanade Theaters on the Bay
Distance From Hotel:3.5KM
Attraction:
Singapore Flyer
Distance From Hotel:3.7KM
Attraction:
Gardens by the Bay
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:40
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel has total 40 parking spaces. For Monday to Saturday 6am-5pm cost $2.10 for the first hour and $1.05 for subsequent 1/2 hr. For Monday to Saturday 5:01pm - 5:59am cost $3.50 per entry. For Sunday and Public Holiday cost $3.50 per entry.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 27.00  SGD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:442
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:442
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Clarke Quay with free Breakfast and Wi-Fi offered.

The new Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay is the smart choice for savvy business and leisure travelers, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time, located minutes away from Central Business District and Clarke Quay, the trendiest riverside nightspots and dining options.

Our great location offers accessibility to Singapore’s major attractions
View More

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Clarke Quay with free Breakfast and Wi-Fi offered.

The new Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay is the smart choice for savvy business and leisure travelers, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time, located minutes away from Central Business District and Clarke Quay, the trendiest riverside nightspots and dining options.

Our great location offers accessibility to Singapore’s major attractions included Chinatown, Sentosa Island, Universal Studios, Gardens by the Bay, Suntec International Convention Centre and the world-famous shopping district of Orchard Road, we are near the mouth of the Singapore River, just a short 30 minutes’ drive from Changi Airport, five minutes’ walk from the speedy MRT Subway train, Clarke Quay and Chinatown Stations.

Relax in one of our 442 brand new and well-designed rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows. Kick start your day with our free Express Start Breakfast or Grab and Go option and stay productive with our free high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Experience our high quality bedding, have a restful night with a choice of soft and firm pillows, have an invigorating shower with our high quality bathroom equipped with a rain shower to recharge after a long day and have everything in control with our D.I.Y. laundry facility.

View Less
Features
Our hotel offers bright and airy landscaped social spaces, 24 hours rooftop fitness room, 40 metres swimming pool and 2 jacuzzis overlooking Clarke Quay and Robertson Quay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 783 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular customer I stay here quite a lot for business. The room is modern and very comfortable. Lighting scheme requires some learning so figure it out before trying to bed down for the night. The clock is Bluetooth compatible and is a nice sounding radio for music. The pool is fantastic, but bring your towel. the breakfast is very good with both western and eastern choices much like everything else in Singapore. I am concerned that the hotel did not keep my colleague's reservation forcing him to seek lodging elsewhere after flying 26 hours and arriving at 0100. Not the treatment we expected, but may just be a fluke. I will continue to come here. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel. Great location and excellent service. The swimming pool is awesome. Very nice and quiet room. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 super convenient transfer stay my trip with wife to Maldives, and transfer at Singapore airport. we arrived airport at around 11 in the evening. the location of hotel is perfect, just at end of corridor in the airport. Room is cozy and sleep very well here. Not heard the noise of aircraft. there is a schedule board for flight time in the lobby. very good hotel for transfer at Singapore airport. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location is ideal when on a layover between two long haul flights. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Runaway view room - the best!! Staff was polite and friendly. Room was excellent! Full view of the runaway area.. a definite thumbs up!! Would be added points if restaurant serve halal food.. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Short walk from Terminal 3 arrivals hall. The staff was friendly and helpful. Seemed a bit overpriced even considering the convenience. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Made My Layover at Changi Airport very Convenient The room was fully equipped with quality amenities and internet, smoking room was available too. The front office staff was friendly and helpful. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room. Very helpful staff at desk. Nice complimentary drinks. Very comfortable 'quiet' room. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect respite! Our stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport was a perfect respite following a lengthy series of flights. The staff was courteous; guest rooms quite comfortable and quiet; pool luxurious; facility was clean and up to date; perfect location for next day travel. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location, and perfect in every other way Everything about this hotel is excellent - the location (walking distance under cover to the airport terminal), the professional and friendly staff, the room and the food offered. It's not often I can say that a hotel is perfect, but this one comes very very close. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep Needed a good rest between flights, that's what I got! Bar a little pricey, however, good quality. Spacious, everything great. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing upgrade Fully appreciate the upgrade. Fantastic, amazing suite but unfortunately didn't make full use as only had a short layover. Will make sure when I stay there again to have more time to appreciate the amenities/facilities. Wanted to comment that the hotel is well situated with connections to all terminals BUT beware if you have to get to terminals before 5am. The trains are not in operation and the very high/long escalators are not operating either. The front desk young lady was very nice and helpful on check-in but at check-out, another young lady was the opposite. Management need to re-train or replace that person as it is a shame that one was extraordinary and the other had cancelled out the great service. Sorry, was in a hurry and tired and didn't get the names. From the little time I had and being in the middle of the night, I could tell that there are nice restaurants and lounge/bar. Highly recommend. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully fitted out and great ambience! This hotel made us feel completely relaxed whilst being in a busy city right beside an airport! The rooms were designed beautifully and the pool area was great! The staff were ever so helpful and they met all of our needs. Will definitely stay there again! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Changi Crown Plaza Top class hotel - one of the best I have stayed in. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Clean room. Our room was CLEAN and beautiful with a great view. We contacted the desk once to get ice and it was delivered immediately. The pool was resort style and very inviting. We enjoyed our stay. October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Teure Kurzübernachtung gutes und sauberes Hotel mit einfachem Zugang aber verhältnismässig teuer für Kurzübernachtung October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Transit stay Truly excellent. i was only there a few hours but it helped me prepare for a long flight home October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 非常美的一个酒店 酒店各方面都做的很好,就是价钱有点贵。 就在航站楼里,不需要打出租车。 非常值得体验, 是我在新加坡目前住的最喜欢的一个酒店 October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stunning hotel Used this hotel between flights. Gardens and pool were stunning. Room was lovely and spacious with king bed. Room overlookedpool with the nicest bathroom of any hotel we have experienced. Layout and storage in room would have been great for a longer stay. We were sorry we didnt get to stay here longer to fully appreciated the surrounds and amenities. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay at Crowne Plaza We recently stayed at Crowne plaza on the way home form Langkawi, the service was great , food was excellent and it was so handy being able to walk to the Terminal from the hotel to catch our flight home, will definitley stay again next time we are in Singapore, thanks Rod m October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and convenient access from airpoeprt. I chose this hotel because we arrived at late at night. During my stay in Singapore, time was money. this hotel was ideal as it had perfect access from arrival lobby, and bed was high quality. The atmosphere was modern and cool. The staff was kind and offered prompt service. I would recommend this hotel to ohter traveller. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and comfortable room The room was spacious and comfortable. Loved the pool and the easy access to Changi Airport. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conventient ....but convenient at a very steep price. Better than the vast majority of "airport" hotels. Not sure who their target market is, but they should include at least 1 US news channel. CNNI is NOT a US channel October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Why I keep coming back I find the Hotel very convenient for any Singapore visits, my first visit, (to a central city hotel,) was a disappointment and for my next visit I tried the Crowne, I was not disappointed. Although some distance from the city centre the excellent transport available immediately adjacent to the Crowne makes commuting easy. I had a problem trying to print a document from my iPad but the concierge suggested I e-mailed the desk with my required printing as an attachment, problem solved. Another example of the friendly and helpful service so readily available at the Crowne Plaza. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent hotel to break a long journey I used this hotel between 2 flights starting in Sydney and ending in Amsterdam. It was a great choice. October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 方便 因為地點就在機場, 入住及退房是非常方便, 但因為酒店在機場, 出市中心車程會比較長時間, 做成時間浪費, 同時亦須要付出較昂貴車費. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very high standard Just arrived from a long flight and were greeted as a platinum member this was the start of a wonderful experience we were upgraded to a fantastic room with great ambiance overlooking the pool ,I get to stay at hotels around the world and this one would rate as one of the best I've stayed in well done ,we are looking forward to staying with you again on the 30/10/14. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay overnight in Singapore was worth it Had a short overnight stay in Singapore and did not want to travel into the city and back the next morning for our next connecting flight. The Crowne Plaza was an ideal place to spend these hours with the huge variety of restaurants and shopping in Terminal 3 right outside as well as snacks and dining at the hotel. The room was great with views of the airport - sounds bad but was excellent to be so central. Highly recommended. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 out of 5 We are hotel F-U-S-S-Y. For once we can say....everything here was perfect. We were greeted with smiles from everyone on arrival which means a lot at 2am. Every single feature of this hotel is absolutely spot on. Immaculately clean , modern . quiet, fantastic breakfast. We can think of no negatives. Especial thanks to Pamela on the front desk, who made us feel like VIP's October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms. September. Stayed in 0e-lux room, décor and comfort excellent. However one light not working in bedroom and floor in bathroom behind wash basin was dirty with fluff and dust. October. Again booked into de-lux room, but this time the room was not de-lux, seemed standard room to me, much smaller, and no bath, carpet dirty and dusty at the edges. T>V> not working. I did mention wrong room had been given to me when I checked out and I was not charged for my room service breakfast. Excellent comfortable beds, Excellent and helpful staff, but seems rooms are not being efficiently checked after cleaning. Standards seem to be slipping. October 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior View from Rooftop at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Reception at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Lobby at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Atrium at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Sentosa Island is just 13 Minutes Drive Away from the hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Entrance Robertson Quay is Located just Steps Away from the hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay 9 Minutes Drive to Universal Studios Singapore 5 Minutes Walk to Clarke Quay Few Minutes Away from Singapore Major Area Attractions
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading