• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Chinatown
Distance From Hotel:1.4KM
Attraction:
Esplanade Theaters on the Bay
Distance From Hotel:3.5KM
Attraction:
Singapore Flyer
Distance From Hotel:3.7KM
Attraction:
Gardens by the Bay
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:40
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel has total 40 parking spaces. For Monday to Saturday 6am-5pm cost $2.10 for the first hour and $1.05 for subsequent 1/2 hr. For Monday to Saturday 5:01pm - 5:59am cost $3.50 per entry. For Sunday and Public Holiday cost $3.50 per entry.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 27.00  SGD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:442
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:442
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Clarke Quay with free Breakfast and Wi-Fi offered


The new Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay is the smart choice for savvy business and leisure travelers, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time, located minutes away from Central Business District and Clarke Quay, the trendiest riverside nightspots and dining options.


Our great location offers accessibility to Singapore’s major
View More

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Clarke Quay with free Breakfast and Wi-Fi offered


The new Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay is the smart choice for savvy business and leisure travelers, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time, located minutes away from Central Business District and Clarke Quay, the trendiest riverside nightspots and dining options.


Our great location offers accessibility to Singapore’s major attractions included Chinatown, Sentosa Island, Universal Studios, Gardens by the Bay, Suntec International Convention Centre and the world-famous shopping district of Orchard Road, we are near the mouth of the Singapore River, just a short 30 minutes drive from Changi Airport, 5 minutes walk from the speedy MRT Subway train, Clarke Quay and Chinatown Stations.


Relax in one of our 442 brand new and well-designed rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows. Kick start your day with our free Express Start Breakfast or Grab and Go option and stay productive with our free high speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Experience our high quality bedding, have a restful night with a choice of soft and firm pillows, have an invigorating shower with our high quality bathroom equipped with a rain shower to recharge after a long day and have everything in control with our self service laundry facility.

View Less
Features
Our hotel offers bright and airy landscaped social spaces, 24 hours rooftop fitness room, 40 metres swimming pool and 2 jacuzzis overlooking Clarke Quay and Robertson Quay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Guest Services This is our or my first stay at this Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium, we stayed for three (3) nights. The purpose of our trips was just to relax not so much for shopping. I would like to express my gratitude to Reservation Departments Caroline and Herni, Front Office Management Jasmine, Yasmin, Christine and of course Andrew Rooms Division Manager, House Keeping Staff and Breakfast Buffet Staffs as well "Thank You" - you guys are awesome. We should found this hotel many years ago. These folks will go the extra miles to make sure your stays enjoyable and memorable, you have any concerns just ask one of this staff - they will try do their best to accommodate your needs of course within reason. Definitely, my family and I will return to stay at this Hotel. Our both sons already made this Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium their Best Hotel in Singapore verses other well branded names (Since I can"t mentioning any names). We'll be back. July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Does not consider loyalty of repeat customers. The hotel did not consider my loyalty in allocating rooms. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the pillow They have a great selection of pillows making sleep more comfortable. The only downside which they have no control over is the construction going on during the day for improvment. It doesnt effect your sleep at night though (only day time) July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful Staff were wonderful, hotel was lovely. A little out of the way for shops, but that was compensated for by free shuttle service. Only problem was the noise of renovations. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Atrium - roomy rooms; very friendly and very helpful staff with always a smile for you. Excellent location. Has a really nice, friendly, "family" feel to the place. July 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by RENOVATION This hotel... is under heavy renovations.. And we have a feeling about this is just a problem for the guest. The Hotel can not do any things. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff, clean rooms, good location The hotel is currently under renovation, but the disruption is kept to a minimum and had no impact upon our stay beyond the breakfast service being slightly ad-hoc, set up in a large ball room temporarily I assume. No issues with the food or drink however, and staff were quick to respond. I'd like to give a special mention to the front desk staff and door personnel who were particularly personable, patient, and friendly. A crib was offered when our 6 month old was seen, and it arrived within 15 minutes of our being in the room. Rosaline at the front desk in particular did a great job.The cleaning lady at the pool was also lovely and waved and interacted with our child. My only complaint would be the very high prices of food on the room service menu. We had been greatly looking forward to it, but the value must wasn't there. Great world city is about a ten minute walk away so that became the dinner option. Overall, I'd recommend the hotel,the location is good, the rooms are nice and clean and the staff are well trained and friendly. I look forward to visiting again and seeing how the upgrading work further improves the service. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great one-night stay As a returning guest, I was made to feel very welcome, with complimentary room upgrade and extended check-out. The hotel is being refurbished, but noise and disruption are hardly noticeable. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed three nights last week and all parties, including two young children, thoroughly enjoyed it. Staff very friendly in all areas accessed. Buffet breakfast was fabulous - great choices. Renos happening but didn't affect us in any way. Already is a good looking place; renos planned will make it amazing. Look forward to next visit. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Location The location of this hotel is just convenience for my travel to my office and town centre. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family We stayed with our 2 children and treated warmly FTOM the moment we arrived. The check in staff were friendly and accommodating. He ladies in the executive lounge were very friendly and made us feel welcome. The renovations were managed in a way that didn't impact on our stay and I know it will look amazing when finished. Thanks! We would stay again. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore holiday The hotel was comfortable and clean, although we weren't aware that it was under renovation when we stayed. This didn't really affect us, just that the breakfast venue was different, and the outside entrance was not very attractive. On the floors that were being renovated, it was well sealed. There was some jackhammering happening during the day which may have been an issue if you were going to stay in your room to sleep, but it didn't affect us. The hotel lobby was freezing cold, probably to compensate for the very high atrium. We used the pool and it was nice. The hotel is a bit out of the way, but there was always a taxi out the front when we needed one. Nice walking distance to shops and Clarke Quay. Can catch the topless sightseeing bus just down the road and also the river ferry. Only comfort issue was with the pillows. All the pillows we had on our beds were hard. We ordered 3 different varieties whcih were meant to be softer from the pillow menu, and they were all also hard. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under Renovation It's a nice hotel, but I was surprised to find out when I checked in that they were under major renovations. This information should be clearly mentioned on their website for people to see. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under renovation The room rate is reasonable enough with regards to being under renovation. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and nice area to stay Overall hotel experience is good. Since the hotel is under renovation, room for improvement for breakfast serving at the temporary restaurant. Internet service is excellent. Room service / housekeeper is very nice and helpful. Club lounge at 27 Floor - Service Staff needs more caring and training. Nepresso machine is great asset to have but the coffee latte - is cold when served. She did not know it as she didn't check if this is not hot at all. One of the Service Staffs asked about the room number every time she served. The answer given was "I forgot" - so please write down as the customers walk in. Will come back but hopefully Service is better at the Club Lounge. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE Excellent time at the Holiday Inn in Singapore, our stay was perfect. Thank You Singapore July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality service from friendly staff Visited for a couple of nights post-cruise before heading home. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Even the renovations going on barely affected our time in the hotel. The staff were always friendly, helpful and efficient. My son really loved his babysitter, Rosa, who also works in the hotel. Def recommend upgrading to the Executive Lounge, which includes breakfast, free drinks from 6-8pm, plus light dinner and great view! July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Responsiveness and Professional of the team! There is an issue for morning call and luggage tag. However, the issues were attended by the duty manager with a professional and prompt manner. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best family holiday i could expect I had booked the Holiday Inn for a family get together . i was meeting my family in singapore after almost ayear and celebrating my brothers birthday. Right from the booking process i was happy with the hotel . The managers wre prompt in replying to my reservations enquiry and made sure my family got best rooms and they also managed to celebrate my brothers birthday with a cake which was so great. As requested i was given rooms on high floor ( 15) and the rooms were together saving us the hassle of moving up and down. the concierge helped me with everything from phone cards to booking sightseeing and details for what to do in singapore. The complimentary internet access that came with memeber benefits was a life saver. The hotel breakfast was awesome and had good vegetarian options which made my mother really happy. the room service menu is extensive and has a range of cuisines. the reception staff is proactive and really caring. Especially NOOR , iam sorry i didnt get her full name, but she checked us in and took really good care of us!!! Location of the hotel is amazing as we were close to sentosa, orchard road and the river taxi at clarke quay. and numerous hop on and hop off buses are easy to catch from across the hotel. The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. and we all had a good nights sleep. best part is the aircon dosent freeze you or suffocates you. Loved my little family vacation!!! thank you for everything!!! i'll make sure we come back!!! July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice to stay in Singapore! We, are the group of 9 peoples with child experienced a very good stay in Holiday Inn ATRIUM from June 28 to June 30. My sister-in -law and her husband felt warm and romantic to be treated with the red wine, rose and chocolate cake celebration for their 34 years wedding anniversary during the stay. Appreciated for the wonderful arrangement by concierge Miss Christine and Miss Yasmin of the hotel. They did a good job to make customer with great hospitality all the time. I ordered the room service for the all day breadfast and drinks in the morning. They are delicious and tasty very much. I will chose to stay in next trip for sure. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 解决问题,态度优良 酒店的服务、清洁都做得十分到位,有宾至如归之感。当同伴将手机 遗漏于出租车上时,大堂工作人员主动为我们联系出租车公司,最终将手机追回。真的很棒!如果还有下一次,我定要来holiday lnn atrium入住! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore June 2014 I have always found this hotel to be a very nice place to stay. The rooms are large and the beds are generally very nice to sleep on. I like the fact that the hotel offers to way to self wash your clothes as well as the ability to send your clothes in to have them professionally cleaned. The business lounge team is very nice and the area is quiet. It is a nice way to have breakfast or have some snacks & drinks during the early evening. In addition, the hotel buffet on the 4th floor is very good these days. It has greatly improved since when I was there in 2012. I would recommend the buffet to anyone. The buffet staff are nice and very helpful. For a fixed price (can not remember what it was), you are able to have the meal with a free flowing wine. The front desk team did a great job as always. Considering the number of people they must deal with, it was a fast experience to both check in and check out. The housekeeping team did a good job of keeping my room clean and organized. Very professional. I would highly recommend the hotel to others who need a quiet place to stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy I had to change my hotel and checked out earlier as i was disturbed in my sleep by the building noise. it is not a hotel but a building site right now and does not leave you with very good after taste. I have stayed in this hotle may times but this experience was very disappointing and disturbing. Kind regards Fasieh July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Anniversary Had a recent stay here with my wife celebrating our wedding anniversary. Coordinated the stay in advance with their Guest Experience Manager (Yasmin) who was a great help. Dinner was fine, no huge crowd to compel one from finishing the meal quickly. We had a quiet and long meal there. The 50% discount for hotel guest was surprising and welcome. The Executive room given to us was good and due to the height, we were not disturbed by the renovation works currently going on. Had a chance to use the gym which while small, was sufficient. You have to pick the right time to visit though due to the size. We like the overall stay experience and I have already booked another stay at the hotel for July. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by reasons price and good service. we stayed at the executive room and we used the private meeting room and lounge were excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with spacious room Value for money stay with friendly and attentive staffs July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent pillows The hotel was well positioned and the lobby was very impressive with the glass elevators. The bed was comfortable and the pillows moulded around your head for a perfect sleep! The room smelt a little musty but clean. The staff were helpful and friendly. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend we had a very relaxing stay at the holiday inn, Singapore, on our return journey from Europe to Australia. We enjoyed the food (In room dining, while fighting the jet lag) and the comfortable large room. We were not aware of the shuttle bus service to Orchard Road until the day we checked out, so missed out on that! next time... because we will be coming back. July 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible stay due to construction Horrible stay due to construction. Hotel in serious need of renovation - fortunately this is happening, but unfortunately this renovation made the stay very unpleasant. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High standards of hotel services Overall, hotel remained positive impressions regarding the guest relations and room services. The stuff was helpful in any question. Food and beverages were great. And we really enjoyed possibility to stay at the Executive Lounge with all services included. The only thing, what I could point out was the baby bed (a babe cot). It has been my personal request addressed to reservations to prepare the babe cot by our arrival, but when we were there nothing was ready. Not a big issue though, but I guess a lack of intercommunication. July 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior View from Rooftop at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Reception at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Lobby at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Atrium at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Sentosa Island is just 13 Minutes Drive Away from the hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Entrance Robertson Quay is Located just Steps Away from the hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay 9 Minutes Drive to Universal Studios Singapore 5 Minutes Walk to Clarke Quay Few Minutes Away from Singapore Major Area Attractions
Select to close.
Book the Holiday Inn Express Baytown to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading