• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Chinatown
Distance From Hotel:1.4KM
Attraction:
Esplanade Theaters on the Bay
Distance From Hotel:3.5KM
Attraction:
Singapore Flyer
Distance From Hotel:3.7KM
Attraction:
Gardens by the Bay
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:40
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel has total 40 parking spaces. For Monday to Saturday 6am-5pm cost $2.10 for the first hour and $1.05 for subsequent 1/2 hr. For Monday to Saturday 5:01pm - 5:59am cost $3.50 per entry. For Sunday and Public Holiday cost $3.50 per entry.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 27.00  SGD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:442
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:442
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Clarke Quay with free Breakfast and Wi-Fi offered

The new Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay is the smart choice for savvy business and leisure travelers, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time, located minutes away from Central Business District and Clarke Quay, the trendiest riverside nightspots and dining options.

Our great location offers accessibility to Singapore’s major attractions
View More

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Clarke Quay with free Breakfast and Wi-Fi offered

The new Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay is the smart choice for savvy business and leisure travelers, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time, located minutes away from Central Business District and Clarke Quay, the trendiest riverside nightspots and dining options.

Our great location offers accessibility to Singapore’s major attractions included Chinatown, Sentosa Island, Universal Studios, Gardens by the Bay, Suntec International Convention Centre and the world-famous shopping district of Orchard Road, we are near the mouth of the Singapore River, just a short 30 minutes drive from Changi Airport, 5 minutes walk from the speedy MRT Subway train, Clarke Quay and Chinatown Stations.

Relax in one of our 442 brand new and well-designed rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows. Kick start your day with our free Express Start Breakfast or Grab and Go option and stay productive with our free high speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Experience our high quality bedding, have a restful night with a choice of soft and firm pillows, have an invigorating shower with our high quality bathroom equipped with a rain shower to recharge after a long day and have everything in control with our self service laundry facility.

View Less
Features
Our hotel offers bright and airy landscaped social spaces, 24 hours rooftop fitness room, 40 metres swimming pool and 2 jacuzzis overlooking Clarke Quay and Robertson Quay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and good room over all a great hotel to stay in Singapore city centre September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 EVERYTHING WAS GREAT ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED. STAFF, SERVICE, BAR ETC. WAS OUTSTANDING. I JUST WISH ALL HOTELS HAD GREAT STANDARDS AS THIS HOTEL. I WILL ALWAYS STAY AT THIS HOTEL WHEN I AM IN SINGAPORE. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK. BZ!!!!! September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 有关房间寝具的问题 枕头和床垫部分决定睡眠姿势从而影响睡眠质量,我个人认为酒店提供的两款枕头的回弹力度都很差,没有起到保护颈椎的作用。床垫偏硬,回弹力度尚可,但是包裹性欠佳,我有轻度的腰椎间盘突出症,往往需要在腰部无法承托的部位垫上自己的衣服才能入眠。 September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Compfortable stay but Get the Reservation details and hotel rate in writting. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From check-in to lobby bar to executive lounge staff, all were very kind and helpful. Everyone was very friendly and interested in assisting with our good stay. This was especially true in relation to how my wife and 4 month old baby girl were received and treated by the staff. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel staffs I liked the executive lounge staffs. They were attentive and helpful. Kristen was friendly and understanding as I had young kids with me. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The best Holiday Inn I've seen. Good size room with quality beds and furniture plus a nice bathroom. Cool staffs. Close walk to public transportation. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good ballroom services of the manager - Laundry need to be deliver to client before they check out. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Overall had a comfotable and enjoyable stay. Staff are friendly and informative with the exception of one member of the door staff who was quick to advise me to make a taxi booking from the hotel which I subsequently cancelled on terrific advice from reception. Have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed. Will be back again. September 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment! As a Gold Elite member was having higher expectation, unfortunately I do even get a fruit platters. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Hotel in Singapore I highly recommend this hotel. It is cleanest hotel I have ever seen, and the breakfast at Window on the Park is excellent. All the staff is very friendly and helpful. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable hotel We found the Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Hotel a very clean and comfortable hotel in a very central area of Singapore. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Quality I have stayed at the Orchard City Centre before and find not only do you get comfort and quality but the location is excellent. Taxi's are plentiful and its a short walk of about 100mtrs to Orchard road to some very fine cafes and restaurants. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location for business and leisure. Central location for customer visits, within easy reach of Airport. Immediate vicinity allows for client entertaining. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business stay The hotel, staff and experience was excellent. I was visiting as part of a business trip and conference and I have nothing but good things to say about Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre. Thanks. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, comfortable bed n good service Walking distance to orchard shopping, restaurants and mrt. Room is very comfy and spacious. Service good. Will return for next stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Arrival welcome Having immediately prior to arriving here, stayed at two other IHG hotels, one in Japan and the other in Korea, I was actually disappointed in the Singapore Orchard, which whilst recognising my Priority Club status did not supply a newspaper or a fruit plate and seemed to find my request for an extra night difficult, but grudgingly acceded to my request! Neither was a complimentary drink or alternative points token offered. which previously had always been offered. None of these points are major but when added together and seen against immediately previous experiences, and based on all of my previous stays here, they are somewhat disappointing. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have stayed here 5 times and all times i have been happy with the quality, service, food and accommodation. I am not sure if it is just the Singapore location but more than happy to stay there again staff very welcoming and happy September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Spacious n clean room with excellent staff service Great staff service at all level . Well done m keep up the great work !!! September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always enjoy staying here.... Love the new upgrades for IHG members, felt special. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Familiar Concierge Staff Have been staying at this holiday Inn whenever I return back to Singapore and have got to know the staff at the front desk and concierge staff well. They have been very helpful and friend throughout my stays in this hotel. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service We enjoyed our stay very much and the staff and service were first class. The location is excellent and we will be back for sure. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, friendly staff Great hotel, very friendly, efficient and helpful staff. The double room we requested was delivered, along with the requested cot. They provided complimentary baby products with the cot, which we thought was cute. Free Wi-Fi was also a bonus. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good service & Good staff Firstly, I am pleased to say thank you for everything. I appreciate your staff is very good (i didn't remember her name but she has checked in for us). Breakfast, good taste & good service from you hostess both days. Rooms, everything was great but just had about Safety Box which don't setting in the room and when we have requested a safety box, we have waited 15 - 20 minutes until we have contact with receptionist that "we will leave to outside and please sent it to our room" and upon I have reached there, i have walked from somerset with baggage. Unfortunately, nobody have carry our baggage but we understand that they have many guest upon i reached there.. overall you are great hotel and i wish if we have a time, we will go back to your hotel again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good service & Good staff Firstly, I am stay on 22 - 24 Aug. I am pleased to say thank you for everything. I appreciate your staff is very good (i didn't remember her name I am sorry, but she has checked in for us). Breakfast, good taste & good service from you hostess both days. Rooms, everything was great but just had about Safety Box which don't setting in the room and when we have requested a safety box, we have waited 15 - 20 minutes until we have contact with receptionist that "we will leave to outside and please sent it to our room" and upon I have reached there, i have walked from somerset with baggage. Unfortunately, nobody have carry our baggage but we understand that they have many guest upon i reached there.. overall you are great hotel and i wish if we have a time, we will go back to your hotel again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Satay in Singapore The Holiday in Orchard City is located in a very convenient location. Very courteous and efficient staff. Comfortable rooms etc. It is good value for money. The areas of lobby and breakfast arrangements in terms of more space and more choices could improve the overall impression. We had a good holiday and recommend thus Hotel. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to stay in at the heart of Singapore Good, efficient and fast service Easy check in and check out Friendly staff who are very attentive to our needs Located in the heart of the city and walk away from the MRT September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service very polite and friendly staff. frontdesk is very professional. clean and tidy room with free chocolate and bottled water. children friendly - my boys really enjoyed the pool on the 8th floor. highly recommend and I will definitely stay here again next time. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore Orchard City Centre Great Service. Room was very large,clean and comfortable. In a really good location. I would definitely come back. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best The hotel location is excellent, the room has all types of facilities, the staff are very friendly and helpful, super breakfast, great value for money, highly recommended September 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 25 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior View from Rooftop at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Reception at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Lobby at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Atrium at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Sentosa Island is just 13 Minutes Drive Away from the hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Entrance Robertson Quay is Located just Steps Away from the hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay 9 Minutes Drive to Universal Studios Singapore 5 Minutes Walk to Clarke Quay Few Minutes Away from Singapore Major Area Attractions
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Holiday Inn Express Baytown to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading