• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Chinatown
Distance From Hotel:1.4KM
Attraction:
Gardens by the Bay
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Esplanade Theaters on the Bay
Distance From Hotel:3.5KM
Attraction:
Sentosa Island
Distance From Hotel:7.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:40
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel has total 40 parking spaces. For Monday to Saturday 6am-5pm cost $2.10 for the first hour and $1.05 for subsequent 1/2 hr. For Monday to Saturday 5:01pm - 5:59am cost $3.50 per entry. For Sunday and Public Holiday cost $3.50 per entry.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 27.00  )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:442
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:442
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Clarke Quay with free Breakfast and Wi-Fi offered


The new Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay is the smart choice for savvy business and leisure travelers, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time, located minutes away from Central Business District and Clarke Quay, the trendiest riverside nightspots and dining options.


Our great location offers accessibility to Singapore’s major
View More

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Clarke Quay with free Breakfast and Wi-Fi offered


The new Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay is the smart choice for savvy business and leisure travelers, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time, located minutes away from Central Business District and Clarke Quay, the trendiest riverside nightspots and dining options.


Our great location offers accessibility to Singapore’s major attractions included Chinatown, Sentosa Island, Universal Studios, Gardens by the Bay, Suntec International Convention Centre and the world-famous shopping district of Orchard Road, we are near the mouth of the Singapore River, just a short 30 minutes drive from Changi Airport, 5 minutes walk from the speedy MRT Subway train, Clarke Quay and Chinatown Stations.


Relax in one of our 442 brand new and well-designed rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows. Kick start your day with our free Express Start Breakfast or Grab and Go option and stay productive with our free high speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Experience our high quality bedding, have a restful night with a choice of soft and firm pillows, have an invigorating shower with our high quality bathroom equipped with a rain shower to recharge after a long day and have everything in control with our self service laundry facility.

View Less
Features
Our hotel offers bright and airy landscaped social spaces, 24 hours rooftop fitness room, 40 metres swimming pool and 2 jacuzzis overlooking Clarke Quay and Robertson Quay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable place to stay, spacious and very clean I was reading reviews from previous guests and I was a little concerned about some of the negative comments. I however stood by my experiences of staying in Holiday Inn hotels in the States and Canada. I am glad I did. The place does not look old at all. It is close to Gardens by the Bay, Sentosa, and a walking distance to Chinatown. If you are a Catholic, the hotel is close to St. Elizabeth Catholic Church. It is also within walking distance to a hawkers' place by St. Elizabeth's. The hawker's place is so decent compared to some other hawkers' place we've been to. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fast checkin,value for money We stayed at the atrium for 7 nights and found the hotel clean and comfortable.The main reason we booked this hotel was the price and full buffet breakfast package.We had a room on the 20th floor which was although getting a bit dated was clean,quiet and comfortable.The staff were overall excellent however the concierge desk could have been more helpful in directing us to local eateries.When we enquired they sent us to Clarke quay which is a 10mjn taxi ride.It was a fantasic place to go but we were hoping for some place within walking distance.On our 6th day we found Robertson quay which is on the riverside of the riverview and copthorne hotels.This place is a 5min walk from the atrium and has a variety of places to eat along the river at reasonable prices(for Singapore).A pity we were not told about this place.The only down side to this hotel is location.Its a long walk to the MRT and a 15min taxi to the city centre but there is a bus stop out front.Of course you wont get a hotel this good and this price in the city.Overall we enjoyed our stay at the holiday inn atrium and we would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a value for money stay in Singapore October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made so welcome The staff at this Holiday Inn were extremely helpful and pleasant. They always had a smile on their face. Location was fine and you could get a taxi easily to anywhere you needed to go. The restaurant furnishings were looking a bit tired and some chairs and a table were not up to the usual good standard of quality. Table top loose. Chairs wobbly. We just moved to another table October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel but worst food The hotel is in very very convenient location within $10 taxi fare to riverside or sentosa or any other......the staffs are very good and helpful. Ihg or priority club members get good treat..... One and only problem is food at 4th floor restaurant. Breakfast is worst and indian food is pathetic......I do not know why hotel is not taking action to rectify this food problem as every one will spit after tasting first spoon mainly on indian items. They shall also put the board to indicate which one is vegetarian in buffet. All juice or water pots will remain empty in morning buffet. Less staffs is the problem I think Smoking rooms are very smelly with cigarette but it is good they change the room as soon as we request to fix this problem. But overall it is very good and especially the gym, pool and staffs are very good October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, without any stress, quiet atmosphere The check-in process was quick & hassle free, staff were smiling, attentive and accommodating, esp. those in the lounge. The room was very pleasant, quiet and conducive for a relaxed stay. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home! It's always nice to return to this hotel where you are treated as an IHG Platinum guest. Nothing is to much trouble. The staff are always happy to help you. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Clean, comfortable and relax. A good place to stay with ur partner or family members October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in Singapore The rooms are not clean.. the staff is not polite and had to wait for long. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff, relaxing stay This is my 5th or 6th time in this hotel. It's looking a little tired and in need of a lick of paint etc.but the staff are very friendly and helpful. The executive club is a great blot-hole if you are travelling alone and the atmosphere is welcoming and unhurried. October 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of professionalism I met one of the worst front desk ever in my life. An asian, young female staff, has no listening skill, talks back to customer, and the end ignored the request that I made. When I made same request on the next day, Indian lady and Asian female manager, there was no problem. It was only that person. Other staffs were nice, but because of her, I will never stay at this hotel again. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hospitality very convenient location, great interior... could easily spend a day just enjoying this hotel! October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location For tourism, this property was just right, bang in the middle of the city. Every place was within a $10 taxi ride. Comfortable and pleasant hotel. A nasty surprise, the lady who helped us book the hotel metioned that breakfast was included but later we were told it wasnt. Also the accounting seems to be in trouble. The credit card deposit that they blocked on the card is taking ages to release. October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice hotel in Singapore Although the location is not close to MRT, the great service makes you feel comfortable. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Room service and staff service Room service fast, comfortable, clean and effective, Staff service friendly, effective,.... And provided Wi-Fi, let us very convenient. Thanks a lot. It's a nice experience. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful people My second stay at this hotel. I received an upgrade and appreciated the extra room so I could work. The staff was very helpful and housekeeping was very accommodating. I also have to mention the quick turn around time for laundry services. I have stayed at many hotels in Singapore, including the higher end hotels, but for value as well as genuine service Holiday Inn is becoming my choice. I will be back in November. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay it was a comfortable stay and relaxed. issue was not much available in menu for vegetarians. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 略有些奇怪的住宿体验 第二次入住Holiday inn Atrium。 check-in的时候有一点意外,除了前台接待,还有一位工作人员在旁等待,等我办理好手续,她才上前来说她的上司(貌似是负责用户体验的manager)本来要等我,后来去开会了,所以让她在这里问一下我一会儿是不是在房里,她boss结束会议之后打电话到我房间云云…… 我等屌丝哪享受过这待遇?忙说没问题,等电话…… 于是两三个小时之后连个P也没等到……到现在也不知道这位manager要干啥。 刚进房间五分钟,有人按门铃,缺失一位服务生,问我房间可有问题,是否满意? 问的我心里毛毛的。于是四处查看了一番,发现床头柜里放的圣经封面上有一滩疑似口水/鼻涕的东西。恶心……喊来服务人员,也是忙不迭道歉,给换了一本,并没有其他举措…… 入住期间,还有一个疑问,为啥客房的清扫标准是浮动的?有时候收拾的很好,睡衣也收到柜子里,有时候睡衣就还是待在老地方,有时候洗漱台有两块小小的方巾,有时候洗漱台小方巾失踪,只有三条大毛巾?难道是因为不同的清洁人员? ##吐完槽,再表扬一下## 1. F1大奖赛期间,酒店价格没有大幅上扬,比较良心; 2. 送了我一个带酒店logo的小移动电源; 3. 失手打碎了一个玻璃杯子,没有额外付钱; 4. 酒店等车方便,服务人员对等车队伍的秩序维护做的不错。 September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Overall Good Experience Overall. Business Center is open 24 hours and printing is complimentary, so very convenient. The only issue is the elevator is under renovation and limited. All elevator should have access to all floors. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and super staff A big disappointment was that the swimming pool was closed during the whole weekend. Otherwise; the hotel staff are great and the bed is very comfortable. Food in the Chinese restaurant is very good. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by satisfied customer The staff were extremely helpful and the rooms well appointed. the only offputting point was the very cold room which did not warm up even when the air conditioner was adjusted. I thought the price of food was a little high, howevber the standard was also high. altogether, a very pleasant experience. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Really Pleasant Surprise! It was a pleasant and memorable moments for all of us from check in till our check out time. Firstly we are politely greeted and recognised as Platinum Elite member during check in and our room was upgraded as requested, special thanks to Tiffany and her colleagues. Next when back to our room after an outing we are really surprised to see a nice birthday cake on our table, courtesy of the hotel staff to wish my childrens a very happy birthday which fall in month of September. My childrens are very excited as we this is the first time we ever received this kind of surprise. Also worth mentioning is that the Xin Cuisine mooncakes are really superb and we bought total of 8 boxes. The mooncakes taste are simply delicious and we look forward to have it again next year. The complimentary welcome drinks at the lounge for us is definitely a fantastic way to recognise our patronship as Platinum Elite member. Last but not least during check out the front desk is very helpful to get us the takeaway container for our birthday cake and also assssit us in exiting from the carpark using the cashcard. Our special thanks and gratitiude to Edward. Once again thank you so much to all the front desk team and we will definitely be back again to Holiday Inn Atrium Singapore this coming December to enjoy the hospitality and superb service again. Cheers! September 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room is quite comfortable for business holiday. But location is not much convenience for public transport. It takes 10mins walk to nearest MRT and 10mins taxi to Orchard central. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was comfortable and clean I would recommend Singapore Atrium to any one, clean as Singapore is as was the hotel, beds were comfortable and the entire room was clean staff in all areas of the hotel were very pleasant and help full Hotel was close to everything the river across the road with its many Restraunts and five minuets down the road you can catch the Hop-on-hop-off bus to see the whole city and sites wonderfull stay thankyou Singapore Atrium, Also the breakfast is wonderful buffet with all the food you can eat well worth the $55 dollars next time im in Singapore Atrium is were I will be staying September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel My family enjoyed every minute of our stay here. My daughter was really excited with the room. Thank you! September 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent sing hotel value Bed is comfortable, room is quiet. For Singapore, price is not cheap, but good value. Breakfast service/selection in club could be improved. Often stay at the Atrium. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The hotel gave the compensation when they placed me wrongly in the smoking room. They borne the taxi-charge to airport : ) September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at affordable prices Had a great 2 night stay at the Executive Suite. The staff at Holiday Inn Atrium made us felt welcomed and provided excellent service. The breakfast and room service was good. Highly recommended. Will definitely stay here again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great start to a honeymoon Both my wife and I very much enjoyed our time at Holiday Inn Atrium. It was the beginning of our honeymoon so we were delighted when we were informed that our room had been upgraded to a suite. This also gave us access to the executive lounge on the top floor : with stunning views and generous supplies of very yummy food and a glass or two of GnT. We found the hotel comfortable, clean and well-located for our purposes. The food was of a high standard - my enlarged abdomen bears witness to this. But it was the staff who stand out for the highest praise. They struck a great balance of personability and professionalism. Both Jenny and I would like to particularly mention Yazmin, the deputy floor manager, who was an absolute star. We will be back. September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor airconditioning & extra bed The air condition did not work well in our room for two nights. But I must compliment on the care, attention and prompt action when we asked for a change of room. I also asked for extra bed on checking in as there was three of us but the front desk did not suggest that we changed to a larger room with a half and single bed.! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View of Singapore Spent 4 nights with my Family at this Holiday inn, Hotel is in a GREAT Central Location, although nothing much within 500 meters which is OK since Taxi prices are very reasonable in Singapore. There is a nice Shopping mall (Great World City) just 1km north of the hotel and the MRT Station (Otram Park) is about 1km south of the Hotel. . Our room was clean and comfortable with an amazing view of the Singapore Skyline. Breakfast has a nice spread of western & Asian dishes. Staff was courteous as always greeted us with a smile. Platinum recognition appreciated. Had a great time, I have been coming to this property for about 7 years, and although its starting to look like its in need of a facelift, I will definitely return again. August 30, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior View from Rooftop at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Reception at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Lobby at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Atrium at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Sentosa Island is just 13 Minutes Drive Away from the hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay Entrance Robertson Quay is Located just Steps Away from the hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay 9 Minutes Drive to Universal Studios Singapore 5 Minutes Walk to Clarke Quay Few Minutes Away from Singapore Major Area Attractions
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Book the Holiday Inn Express Baytown to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading