Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净,整洁,服务满意 1、酒店地理位置很好,位于市中心,靠近地铁站,出行很方便。 2、酒店的设施很新,房间设计人性化、床铺舒适。 3、前台服务人员服务热情,办事效率高。 July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good locations for shoppers, comfortable and reasonable value for money like the hotel locations, it's very comfortable for shoppers so you can back and fro to the locations. The front office staff is very helpful, the room is good , it's only the water runs off the floor due to the small gap between shower room and powder room. I remember ordering for double bed but get single queen bed for 2 persons, which is rather small for 2 people. Luckily the housekeeping is helpful by fulfilling our need to get another comforter. Thanks July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 新加坡购物地点的快捷酒店 服务尚可以,房间空间小点;地点不错,方便购物! 服务尚可以,房间空间小点;地点不错,方便购物! 服务尚可以,房间空间小点;地点不错,方便购物! 服务尚可以,房间空间小点;地点不错,方便购物! 服务尚可以,房间空间小点;地点不错,方便购物! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good location Second time here, service & room is good. No hassle checking in & out. Encountered 2 rounds of false fire alarm in the middle of the night during the stay which was a bit unpleasant but the staff managed to have things under control. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Hospitality and Great Location The hospitality and professionalism of the staff was exceptional. The location is perfect for shopping and business. Great restaurants in the area and walking distance to Botanical Gardens!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel has very efficient service and has quick access to both the bus and MRT stations to get to anywhere in the city. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel!! Was greeted by the check in staff. Very polite and excellent service! Rooms are very comfortable and cozy. Dont mentioned about the location, very centrally located and walking distance to all shopping malls and train station. I would rate it 9/10. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn experience Clean, compact ,comfortable, courteous staff Good location for accessing the MRT and main shops in Orchard Road July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience good breakfast selection clean rooms fast wifi excelent location staff were great July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, convenient and comfortable stay This is a great choice of hotel for leisure and business purposes. Centrally located at shopping paradise of Singapore. Easy access to MRT. Friendly and attentive staffs. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 comfortable bed Good hotel in particular for its location , comfortable room and excellent service July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast earia should be changed by lowering the nr. Of persons on any given time thaking there Breakfast. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location at reasonable price Very convenient location which is good for both business and leisure. Hotel is relatively new and staff service is good too. Affordable price for a select-service hotel which I will highly recommend. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay I thoroughly enjoyed my recent stay once again but may I suggest for your breakfast menu to have a variety of choices. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by understaffed, very basic Perhaps it is just the nature of an "express" hotel, but I was very disappointed with our stay at this hotel. Even though there were 3-4 staff members regularly working the front desk, there was always a good line in front of reception. So asking for anything, or just a question was always a hassle. Once able to speak with the staff however, they were very friendly and helpful. Not a bad hotel if you don't need to ask for anything or have any questions. Could be remedied easily with a larger reception and/or a concierge desk. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcoming feel Arrived at midnight and staff were friendly and had no problems checking in. Room was clean and location was great. Overall a very functional stay. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Stayed recently at Holiday Inn Express. Staff at check in and for enquiries very helpful. Our room was good value and very comfortable. The breakfast was all we needed and very well presented. Very close to shops and transport of buses and MRT, also visitors Centre. Would stay here again and recommend to others. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff are great! I was injured during that time, and every staff is very caring and willing to help. Especially the housekeeper, he is very caring, always make sure my room is in perfect condition and I have enough water. Also, in the first a few days, the staff helped send the breakfast to my room, and later when I went to have breakfast by myself, the staff noticed my hand was wrapped, so always be ready to help. All of these make me so warm and touched, thank you! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and friendly staff We enjoyed our stay here. The location was excellent - close to the best malls and food courts available in Singapore. The closeness to the Somerset MRT and good cab services also made our visit comfortable July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店位置好,服務親切! 酒店位置好,在兩地鐵站中間,服務親切!又因為他的大門口不是在大馬路上,所以覺得客房其實很安靜。房間設備齊全,只是沐浴乳是三合一。 服務人員適時解決客房問題,親切回答所有問題! July 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by IHG brand hotel, empty minibar! Really!? Intercontinental Kuala Lumpur have fully stocked minibar and is part of IHG. Soap bars preferred; don't try to save with soap shampoo. LCD should be flexible and HDMI ports accessible. Sound proof rooms. Next door building construction is regrettable but hotel management should consider sound proofing all rooms. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great value!! The hotel is situated in an excellent location. In comparison with other hotels located along Orchard road, the hotel provides great value for money. Will definitely come back. Highly recommended. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Very strategic location on central orchard..easy access to MRT stations as well Room simple but comfortable. All essential amenities provided. Good service and friendly staff July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trip I was glad that we were able to check in upon our arrival which was at 10.30 am to the hotel. This has eased me from lugging my bags to the office. I would have appreciated if there were a chain locked to the hotel door as this would give me a sense of security. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,服务好,整洁 性价比很高的饭店,地理位置很好,交通很方便,工作人员服务很好,房间很整洁,但早餐种类偏少,希望以后早餐能够增加的品种,比较适合中国人的需求。 June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience of location and easy atmosphere Unlike most other hotels in downtown Singapore, Holiday Inn Express offers a good image as a typical "business hotel" and "budget conscious" accommodation for both business and pleasure travelers. The sojourn is just sufficient to cover the basic needs without losing essential elements of a decent hotel. The very location is one of the best attributes of this hotel, being conveniently located to subway access and to most of the dining and shopping spots in town. It is obviously a relaxing (not uptight) atmosphere as you enter the hotel lobby, giving more of a family type environment of "freedom" and "ease of use", while keeping the security aspect quite under control (card controlled elevator system) without a sense of "being watched". Keep it up. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great experience I arrived after midnight to the hotel and was promptly checked in. Knowing I was jet lagged and tired, staff asked if I needed late check-out, which was very much welcomed. Staff also informed me a few places for supper nearby in case I was hungry. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to access Orchard Road, Comfortable stay. Although the rooms are quite small, they are clean and the location of the hotel is great; it gives very easy access to the center of Singapore and the Orchard Road. It will be better if the persons give us smiles and show friendliness during the check out process. They should also recognize and give value to the IHG gold membership. The breakfast is delicious and ok but there's no lunch and dinner from the hotel. Anyway it is good to stay in here especially for those who come Singapore for purpose of leisure. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great service The #1 benefits of this hotel will be the location, tucked at a quiet corner of the busiest street of Singapore, it offers accessibility at a fraction of the surrounding 5 stars hotels. I would also like to take the opportunity to commend your front desk officer - Ms Zaida. She was extremely patient at my demands and handled them professionally. Being a "express" branch of the Holiday Inn hotel group, facilities are understandingly limited, however those offered were more than enough. The free wifi was fast enough to handle online requirements while the free breakfast provided good selection of food and beverages. If there is one to complaint, it will be the sign to the hotel lobby wasn't clear when I am in the carpark. I have to trial and error few doors before finding the correct one to the lobby. In conclusion, good job! June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location This is a very modern looking hotel ideally situated in the Centre of Singapore. Very close to all amenities, shopping centres, MRT and buses. However this Hotel is overpriced for what it has to offer. The breakfast was bland and tasteless with the same menu everyday. Although the checkin staff were helpful and very efficient, there was no porter service available, you simply find a spare trolley and do it yourself. Our room was well appointed, but the design of the bathroom was very unusual, being a corner room surrounded by a semi circular glass wall, with and an unlockable glass door which closes access to either the shower or toilet. If the bathroom is used during the night, the interior light shines through the glass wall into the main bedroom, disturbing the sleep of the other occupant. THis hotel has the overall appearance of a modern backpacker hotel. It projects and unfriendly appearance, lacking some prestige that older nearby hotels have to offer. It was almost like living in and Airport transit lounge. My wife and I just never felt comfortable in this hotel. As our flight was a very late departure, the hotel offered us a 6pm checkout for and additional SGD$100.00 Overall I consider this Hotel to be a very poor example for other Holiday Inn Hotels that have much more to offer. June 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>