Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great value!! The hotel is situated in an excellent location. In comparison with other hotels located along Orchard road, the hotel provides great value for money. Will definitely come back. Highly recommended. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Very strategic location on central orchard..easy access to MRT stations as well Room simple but comfortable. All essential amenities provided. Good service and friendly staff July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trip I was glad that we were able to check in upon our arrival which was at 10.30 am to the hotel. This has eased me from lugging my bags to the office. I would have appreciated if there were a chain locked to the hotel door as this would give me a sense of security. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,服务好,整洁 性价比很高的饭店,地理位置很好,交通很方便,工作人员服务很好,房间很整洁,但早餐种类偏少,希望以后早餐能够增加的品种,比较适合中国人的需求。 June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience of location and easy atmosphere Unlike most other hotels in downtown Singapore, Holiday Inn Express offers a good image as a typical "business hotel" and "budget conscious" accommodation for both business and pleasure travelers. The sojourn is just sufficient to cover the basic needs without losing essential elements of a decent hotel. The very location is one of the best attributes of this hotel, being conveniently located to subway access and to most of the dining and shopping spots in town. It is obviously a relaxing (not uptight) atmosphere as you enter the hotel lobby, giving more of a family type environment of "freedom" and "ease of use", while keeping the security aspect quite under control (card controlled elevator system) without a sense of "being watched". Keep it up. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great experience I arrived after midnight to the hotel and was promptly checked in. Knowing I was jet lagged and tired, staff asked if I needed late check-out, which was very much welcomed. Staff also informed me a few places for supper nearby in case I was hungry. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to access Orchard Road, Comfortable stay. Although the rooms are quite small, they are clean and the location of the hotel is great; it gives very easy access to the center of Singapore and the Orchard Road. It will be better if the persons give us smiles and show friendliness during the check out process. They should also recognize and give value to the IHG gold membership. The breakfast is delicious and ok but there's no lunch and dinner from the hotel. Anyway it is good to stay in here especially for those who come Singapore for purpose of leisure. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great service The #1 benefits of this hotel will be the location, tucked at a quiet corner of the busiest street of Singapore, it offers accessibility at a fraction of the surrounding 5 stars hotels. I would also like to take the opportunity to commend your front desk officer - Ms Zaida. She was extremely patient at my demands and handled them professionally. Being a "express" branch of the Holiday Inn hotel group, facilities are understandingly limited, however those offered were more than enough. The free wifi was fast enough to handle online requirements while the free breakfast provided good selection of food and beverages. If there is one to complaint, it will be the sign to the hotel lobby wasn't clear when I am in the carpark. I have to trial and error few doors before finding the correct one to the lobby. In conclusion, good job! June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location This is a very modern looking hotel ideally situated in the Centre of Singapore. Very close to all amenities, shopping centres, MRT and buses. However this Hotel is overpriced for what it has to offer. The breakfast was bland and tasteless with the same menu everyday. Although the checkin staff were helpful and very efficient, there was no porter service available, you simply find a spare trolley and do it yourself. Our room was well appointed, but the design of the bathroom was very unusual, being a corner room surrounded by a semi circular glass wall, with and an unlockable glass door which closes access to either the shower or toilet. If the bathroom is used during the night, the interior light shines through the glass wall into the main bedroom, disturbing the sleep of the other occupant. THis hotel has the overall appearance of a modern backpacker hotel. It projects and unfriendly appearance, lacking some prestige that older nearby hotels have to offer. It was almost like living in and Airport transit lounge. My wife and I just never felt comfortable in this hotel. As our flight was a very late departure, the hotel offered us a 6pm checkout for and additional SGD$100.00 Overall I consider this Hotel to be a very poor example for other Holiday Inn Hotels that have much more to offer. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient, good services. Overall I'm happy with this hotel, it's not too far from MRT, room is comfortable, staff service is good. Location of hotel is hiding from Main Street, two out of four taxis sent me to the wrong holiday inn, despite I told them the address. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Location Great location. The complimentary wifi and breakfast is an added bonus. Convenient to trains. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location and comfortable room great location, practically at the heart of orchard road. the room was comfortable with complete facilities and amenities. the wifi service was reliable, fast and easy to access. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Taxi Some taxi driver is not familiar with this hotel and it's more difficult to get taxi from the hotel.Since the location of the hotel is not in the main street. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, accessible and cleanliness To date I’m staying at this hotel for 4 times, like the cozy ambience and near to the Al Falah Mosque. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location! We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road for 3 nights on holiday and had the chance to really relax and unwind. The hotel is located literally 2 minutes walk from Orchard road and all the fancy shopping malls while the Orchard and Somerset MRT provide easy access. Taxis are also readily available in the vicinity. We had a speedy and efficient check-in and were pleased to find that the staff were all very friendly and courteous. The breakfast buffet is satisfactory but could increase the number of dishes in the range. The room we were allocated was very well equipped with comfy pillows and a cheery ambience. Loved our stay, will definitely return and also tell our friends about it. Thank you! June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comment on breakfast Everything is good except the breakfast which is very boring and poor variety of choices. Stayed there few times and the breakfast variety never change, the fried rice is tasteless, the fried noodle is very dry, the scramble egg is too wet.....the hotel should consider changing it breakfast menu. One good thing is the coffee machine which provide good coffee and tea. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant. Quick . Smart when it comes to my stay I was quick to react when I saw my room . It was pleasant, beautiful and oh so simple ...just how i like it. Being an avid traveller, the room had everything i needed, minus the frills. Goin down to laundry to iron my clothes was an experience, loved it! There was a bit of a setback but it wasnt a big deal, I could not access the wifi using my laptop however my other devices it worked fine. I am definitely coming back to stay here. Thank you team Holiday Inn Express Orchard for making my stay memorable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and friendly staff. Nice Pillows ! Great hotel for an express budget one. Everything you need for a simple yet fast hotel is there. Centrally located in orchard and easy access to MRT June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Excellent Location and Value for Money Close to all popular streets/shopping malls/restaurants in town, very convenient and clean hotel i recommend this Hotel to others and would definitely stay next time when i visit Singapore June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by strategic location this hotel is located 'very closed' to orchard and near Sommerset MRT Station. Another plus point for moslem traveller, it is near Al Falah Mosque. You can choose breakfast 'in-place' or 'take-away breakfast'. Whenever you need a taxi, its staff in front of lobby hotel is always ready to help you contact a taxi. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and comfortable It's easy to find and go to everywhere by bus and MRT. The room is very comfortable. June 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room design Overall are satisfy, only food quality and choices are not recommended, looking forward for improving. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I will definitely stay in Holiday Inn Express. I had great value for my money. The hotel staff were all very professional, friendly and very efficient. We did not have any problems staying in this hotel as all our requests and inquiries were attended to immediately. The location was a big plus as it was close to transportation, restaurants and shopping centers. I will book in this property the next time I visit Singapore. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!! June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My stay there was very pleasant. The staff was very willing to help with all the questions and concerns that I had. They even went to far as to find me a room when their hotel was sold out. The breakfast was good, and hot. The location was close by two SMRT stations and the bus station was 1/2 block away. Running paths were safe and accessible. Washer and dryer on site along with ironing boards June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location and comfortable bed The hotel has great location in the middle of orchard area, also near from Elizabeth hospital, good and comfortable bed, simple and quite clean. Quite variety of breakfast but expect busy dining area during weekend. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel in the heart of orchard This hotel is fantastic the rooms are nice with a great shower. The breakfast is yummy with a good selection. Very fast wifi ! The staff are the abloute best you cannot fault them so friendly and will go the extra mile ! May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All in inclusive hotel w/ good breakfast variety If you're looking for a hotel with close proximity to orchard road malls and has everything packaged in (breakfast and internet included) and reasonably priced, this is definitely the one! It was so easy to go around my fave malls even with my toddler in tow, as we could just head back to the hotel for quick breaks in between mall hopping. Staff is very accommodating. Facilities are clean. Only areas for improvement are the ff: intermittent internet at night could be a hassle for business travelers especially, limited cable channel selection (only 1 kid channel with very minimal cartoons for families traveling w/ small kids). Also, make sure to ask for a room not adjacent to an elevator. Ours was. This could be an inconvenience for light sleepers. But everything else was good: comfortable bed/pillows. Straightforward bathroom that has all your needs. Good breakfast variety. May 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Value for money and Poor Breakfast Must improve breakfast option. Rooms are too small and gives claustrophobic feeling. The toilet glass door is a complete see through and not convenient. No privacy while using toilet. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, but noisy during the day This is an excellent hotel in a great location. Rooms are clean and fairly modern. Not huge but big enough to be comfortable. Staff is professional and courteous. Problems: Lots of outside construction noise during the day. I tried to use the dining area during the day to conduct business and it was almost unusable. Some minor problems with housekeeping, as not all items were replaced during the day, but nothing major. If you can put up with some of the minor problems I would strongly recommend this hotel. It is great value for the money. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great position, good standard. Stayed 4 nights this hotel May '14. No complaints at all. Just few mtrs off Orchard Rd, handy to Visitor Information Centre & Hop on-Hop off stop. Room comfy, roomy & clean. Bed very comfy with choice of hard & soft pillows. Would definately use this hotel again. Elwyn. Australia. May 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>