• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.9KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Takashimaya Department Store
Distance From Hotel:0.3KM
Attraction:
313@Somerset Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.4KM
Attraction:
ION Orchard Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.6KM
Attraction:
Singapore Art Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.9KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:28
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking spaces are available for hotel guests under the building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:221
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Total number of floors:13

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Orchard Road with free breakfast and Wi-Fi offered


Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road is the smart choice for savvy travelers who are looking for the best location combined with the best value, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time. The hotel is centrally located on Orchard Road, Singapore’s famous shopping and entertainment hub.


Our great location offers easy accessibility to
View More

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Orchard Road with free breakfast and Wi-Fi offered


Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road is the smart choice for savvy travelers who are looking for the best location combined with the best value, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time. The hotel is centrally located on Orchard Road, Singapore’s famous shopping and entertainment hub.


Our great location offers easy accessibility to the Central Business District and the rest of Singapore. We are just a short 25 minutes drive from Changi Airport and steps away from the speedy MRT Subway train, Somerset and Orchard Stations. You will be spoilt for choice with a variety of shopping malls including Paragon, Takashimaya, ION Orchard, The Robinsons and 313@Somerset at your doorstep.


The hotel features 221 rooms and all rooms are well-designed for everything you need for a great stay. Start the day right with our free Express Start Breakfast or Grab & Go option and stay connected with our free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Recharge after a long day of shopping with our high quality bedding and have a restful night with a choice of soft and firm pillows. Experience an invigorating shower with our high quality bathroom equipped with a three-head massage showerhead. Have everything in control with our self service laundry facility.

View Less
Features
The hotel is minutes away from Singapore’s most exciting and major attractions, including the Singapore Flyer, Sentosa Island, S.E.A. Underwater World, Universal Studios, Chinatown, Little India, Mount Elizabeth Hospital and Paragon Medical Centre. Value added benefits include free Express Start Breakfast, free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel and free parking.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 562 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below Expectations Of all the Holiday Inn hotel that i have stayed in, this has to be the dump of the dump in terms of money for value. 1. I was offered an upgrade to a Japanese Suite for 70++ S$ and took the offer. The room (1901) was pitiful - small for a suite, floor boards are loose, bathroom is not as what a Japanese nationality would expect. 2. Breakfast Buffet - the Tokyo Tsukiji Fish Market is cleaner and you will get service. Don't bother going to the Chinese restaurant. The wait will be longer than the meal. Even when the restaurant has less than 4 families dining. 3. Club room is like a walk-in closet. Not a value for money and service is way under par. You will feel like a number. There are better places to stay as a tourist in Singapore. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Holiday Inn physically beautiful breakfast buffet was excellent room was wonderful-great view enjoyed the Happy Hour everyday February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, coming in from a long trip, i slept like a baby. the thermostat was also within reach to adjust the temperature February 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast a Disaster With 350 hotels nights under my belt in the past 2 years, I can say that I know a good hotel when i see one. Unfortunately, this is not one of them. Breakfast is a disaster, the buffet has a poor selection and three out of three mornings we had to ask for it to be stocked with food. 25 minute waits for coffee, slow, unengaged staff. I suppose as a Platinum Priority Club member and Intercontinental Ambassador, I expected more, but certainly did not get it.... Even with the club upgrade. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere It was as usual a comfortable stay. The free morning coffee is a value addition and the staff is very cordial. I would wish to utilize the hotel during my future visits to SG, esp. if good long stay packages are available. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and Comfortable Friendly staff at holiday inn atrium helped us to get early check in (06:00 AM). It is very helpful for us to get some rest before we start our tour. They provided discount on food. We stayed at King bed room non smoking with city view and room was excellent. Everyday they they kept the room neat and clean. The mini bar items price was cheap however we did not used. Just one call to reception and they helped us what we need. Friendly concierge staff helped with better deal on tours. Nice lift and lobby. Holiday inn was very nice place, nice staff and very good value for time and money. If I go next I'm happy to book in holiday inn again. :) February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Singapore We stayed here for 3 nights before flying to Bali for 10 days, were upgraded to executive room on arrival due to platinum card which was excellent. Could not fault the service, we did not actually eat in the hotel as we like to explore local restaurants but had a drink in the bar and found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Concierge staff and reception staff gave excellent service. Friendly and efficient. Restaurant wait staff need more training in offering service. Food was good quality. Hotel was very clean February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Comfortable Stay The check-in was great. The counter staffs came out immediately upon seeing queue forming up. The staff was very pleasant making us feel very welcome. I will definitely be back soon. Thank you for a warm welcome. February 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & quiet room, comfortable beds. We booked a twin bed room for 3 persons. Due to our late check-in in the evening. The Hotel only gave us a double bed room. We called house keeping, and they brought in an additional bed within a short time. We were satisfied. The room was clean and quiet with a good view of the surroundings, toilet & towels were clean. That is all we can expect from a hotel. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short sweet stay On business for two nights. Very comfortable, room up to spec and great food range and quality at breakfast. Close enough to small, pleasant restaurants by river and had an enjoyable stroll down to the marina and back in the limited free time I had. Took advantage of the good-sized pool and gym looked ok too. Staff very helpful, friendly and obliging. Would use again and recommend to others. Thank you. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Too little time Thoroughly enjoyed the short stay but wish I had more time. Great executive lounge with an impressive view inside and out. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent little gem I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. The level of service provided was top notch and while the decor was dated, the hotel was extremely clean. The front office also extends a range of benefits for Platinum members. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice room with heaps of space Most enjoyable stay in a lovely executive suite. We recommend it to anyone, especially a small family January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel great location, nice room and nice breakfast. staff very courteous. room decor a little dated but in no way affected stay. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel! Absolutely wonderful hotel. Staff was so nice and courteous and accomidating . Rooms were very comfortable and food was great! Best Holiday Inn I have stayed at. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Should be first choice, great room... And surrounding January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good comfortable hotel This is a good hotel for my business, a short (10min) walk to the MRT and SGH. Staff are good ... breakfasts are a bit western but OK. Shopping centre nearby for the basics Great World City, food court is good downstairs January 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hospitality but calculation The bell captain was so kind to make a reservation for airport shuttle at 5am. He made a call to the shuttle company at 3am and let me know 4:30am to confirm. Cool enough! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service We arrived the hotel at 10am before the check-in time and the front desk checked us into our room with free upgrade so that we can get settled in. It was my husband's birthday and they sent us a cake and a bottle of wine. What a present surprise! The locale is central and the hotel is clean & updated. The room was a bit humid even with the air-con. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent and good This hotel is consistently very good in all aspects except decor. If it were updated somewhat it would rate excellent. Staff are great, service is great, food is good but rooms are old fashioned and a bit depressing. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant hotel with complete amenities at good price A good hotel near Singapore River side and good access to many restaurants. For the price paid at corporate rate, this is a good deal. Breakfast was great. IHG member was given special treatment. Cons: air-cond a bit noisy, I have to switch it off to get a good sleep. MRT(subway) is a bit far away but public bus is accessible in front of hotel. For business traveler, this is not relevant as cab can be called at any time. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay in Singapore Our stay at this property was very nice right from the point we checked in till check-out. In recognition of the Platinum status, I was provided with an upgrade to a nice room. Overall staff were very friendly and helpful. One or two entry level staff in the restaurant were perhaps not as efficient as the rest of the team but that did not affect the quality of our stay too much. Food variety and quality at the breakfast buffet was very good. The Executive Lounge has reasonably good snacking options and a great view. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service oriented staff Always with a smile ready to serve us at any time. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had a great time at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. Everything about our stay was perfect. Nice place, great staff, convenient location, good food and good value for money. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by singapore stay great service. Miss Hartini made us very welcome in the executive lounge and later at the check out desk. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Carsen's Home away from Home This is the best property in the IHG. The staff always remembers us and we feel so welcome each and every time we visit. Thank you to all for a great experience. Warmest wishes to all for a great 2014! January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant staycation It was a staycation and birthday celebration for my son's first birthday. Generally the experience is good, with pleasant staffs and considerate services from the concierge counter, restaurant (Melting pot cafe and executive lodge) and especially the swimming pool with over-the top level. The price is reasonable for an executive level room with value-adding privileges. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service from staff great service from staff and room division manager. staff guide me well for hotel entitlement. - gym operation hour, - breakfast timing, - lounge bar entitlement. Room. - clean. - quiet (sound proof) - spaceful - staff called to check is the room acceptable. (very sincere) overall good experience & good stay. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and nice My staying was very nice. I had an excellent rest and comfort. The hotel is very nice. Congratulations January 6, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 20 next>>
Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior The hotel is in walking distance to shopping malls on Orchard Road Seating area in the lobby Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road - Reception Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road - Entrance Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road - Hotel Lobby The hotel is in walking distance to shopping malls on Orchard Road The hotel is in proximity to Singapore's local attractions The hotel is in walking distance to shopping malls on Orchard Road
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading