• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.9KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
River Safari
Distance From Hotel:23.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:28
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking spaces are available for hotel guests under the building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:221
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Total number of floors:13

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Orchard Road with free breakfast and Wi-Fi offered


Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road is the smart choice for savvy travelers who are looking for the best location combined with the best value, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time. The hotel is centrally located on Orchard Road, Singapore’s famous shopping and entertainment hub.


Our great location offers easy accessibility to
View More

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Orchard Road with free breakfast and Wi-Fi offered


Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road is the smart choice for savvy travelers who are looking for the best location combined with the best value, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time. The hotel is centrally located on Orchard Road, Singapore’s famous shopping and entertainment hub.


Our great location offers easy accessibility to the Central Business District and the rest of Singapore. We are just a short 25 minutes drive from Changi Airport and steps away from the speedy MRT Subway train, Somerset and Orchard Stations. You will be spoilt for choice with a variety of shopping malls including Paragon, Takashimaya, ION Orchard, The Robinsons and 313@Somerset at your doorstep.


The hotel features 221 rooms and all rooms are well-designed for everything you need for a great stay. Start the day right with our free Express Start Breakfast or Grab & Go option and stay connected with our free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Recharge after a long day of shopping with our high quality bedding and have a restful night with a choice of soft and firm pillows. Experience an invigorating shower with our high quality bathroom equipped with a three-head massage showerhead. Have everything in control with our self service laundry facility.

View Less
Features
The hotel is minutes away from Singapore’s most exciting and major attractions, including the Singapore Flyer, Sentosa Island, S.E.A. Underwater World, Universal Studios, Chinatown, Little India, Mount Elizabeth Hospital and Paragon Medical Centre. Value added benefits include free Express Start Breakfast, free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel and free parking.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 略有些奇怪的住宿体验 第二次入住Holiday inn Atrium。 check-in的时候有一点意外,除了前台接待,还有一位工作人员在旁等待,等我办理好手续,她才上前来说她的上司(貌似是负责用户体验的manager)本来要等我,后来去开会了,所以让她在这里问一下我一会儿是不是在房里,她boss结束会议之后打电话到我房间云云…… 我等屌丝哪享受过这待遇?忙说没问题,等电话…… 于是两三个小时之后连个P也没等到……到现在也不知道这位manager要干啥。 刚进房间五分钟,有人按门铃,缺失一位服务生,问我房间可有问题,是否满意? 问的我心里毛毛的。于是四处查看了一番,发现床头柜里放的圣经封面上有一滩疑似口水/鼻涕的东西。恶心……喊来服务人员,也是忙不迭道歉,给换了一本,并没有其他举措…… 入住期间,还有一个疑问,为啥客房的清扫标准是浮动的?有时候收拾的很好,睡衣也收到柜子里,有时候睡衣就还是待在老地方,有时候洗漱台有两块小小的方巾,有时候洗漱台小方巾失踪,只有三条大毛巾?难道是因为不同的清洁人员? ##吐完槽,再表扬一下## 1. F1大奖赛期间,酒店价格没有大幅上扬,比较良心; 2. 送了我一个带酒店logo的小移动电源; 3. 失手打碎了一个玻璃杯子,没有额外付钱; 4. 酒店等车方便,服务人员对等车队伍的秩序维护做的不错。 September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Overall Good Experience Overall. Business Center is open 24 hours and printing is complimentary, so very convenient. The only issue is the elevator is under renovation and limited. All elevator should have access to all floors. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and super staff A big disappointment was that the swimming pool was closed during the whole weekend. Otherwise; the hotel staff are great and the bed is very comfortable. Food in the Chinese restaurant is very good. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by satisfied customer The staff were extremely helpful and the rooms well appointed. the only offputting point was the very cold room which did not warm up even when the air conditioner was adjusted. I thought the price of food was a little high, howevber the standard was also high. altogether, a very pleasant experience. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Really Pleasant Surprise! It was a pleasant and memorable moments for all of us from check in till our check out time. Firstly we are politely greeted and recognised as Platinum Elite member during check in and our room was upgraded as requested, special thanks to Tiffany and her colleagues. Next when back to our room after an outing we are really surprised to see a nice birthday cake on our table, courtesy of the hotel staff to wish my childrens a very happy birthday which fall in month of September. My childrens are very excited as we this is the first time we ever received this kind of surprise. Also worth mentioning is that the Xin Cuisine mooncakes are really superb and we bought total of 8 boxes. The mooncakes taste are simply delicious and we look forward to have it again next year. The complimentary welcome drinks at the lounge for us is definitely a fantastic way to recognise our patronship as Platinum Elite member. Last but not least during check out the front desk is very helpful to get us the takeaway container for our birthday cake and also assssit us in exiting from the carpark using the cashcard. Our special thanks and gratitiude to Edward. Once again thank you so much to all the front desk team and we will definitely be back again to Holiday Inn Atrium Singapore this coming December to enjoy the hospitality and superb service again. Cheers! September 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room is quite comfortable for business holiday. But location is not much convenience for public transport. It takes 10mins walk to nearest MRT and 10mins taxi to Orchard central. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was comfortable and clean I would recommend Singapore Atrium to any one, clean as Singapore is as was the hotel, beds were comfortable and the entire room was clean staff in all areas of the hotel were very pleasant and help full Hotel was close to everything the river across the road with its many Restraunts and five minuets down the road you can catch the Hop-on-hop-off bus to see the whole city and sites wonderfull stay thankyou Singapore Atrium, Also the breakfast is wonderful buffet with all the food you can eat well worth the $55 dollars next time im in Singapore Atrium is were I will be staying September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel My family enjoyed every minute of our stay here. My daughter was really excited with the room. Thank you! September 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent sing hotel value Bed is comfortable, room is quiet. For Singapore, price is not cheap, but good value. Breakfast service/selection in club could be improved. Often stay at the Atrium. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The hotel gave the compensation when they placed me wrongly in the smoking room. They borne the taxi-charge to airport : ) September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at affordable prices Had a great 2 night stay at the Executive Suite. The staff at Holiday Inn Atrium made us felt welcomed and provided excellent service. The breakfast and room service was good. Highly recommended. Will definitely stay here again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great start to a honeymoon Both my wife and I very much enjoyed our time at Holiday Inn Atrium. It was the beginning of our honeymoon so we were delighted when we were informed that our room had been upgraded to a suite. This also gave us access to the executive lounge on the top floor : with stunning views and generous supplies of very yummy food and a glass or two of GnT. We found the hotel comfortable, clean and well-located for our purposes. The food was of a high standard - my enlarged abdomen bears witness to this. But it was the staff who stand out for the highest praise. They struck a great balance of personability and professionalism. Both Jenny and I would like to particularly mention Yazmin, the deputy floor manager, who was an absolute star. We will be back. September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor airconditioning & extra bed The air condition did not work well in our room for two nights. But I must compliment on the care, attention and prompt action when we asked for a change of room. I also asked for extra bed on checking in as there was three of us but the front desk did not suggest that we changed to a larger room with a half and single bed.! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View of Singapore Spent 4 nights with my Family at this Holiday inn, Hotel is in a GREAT Central Location, although nothing much within 500 meters which is OK since Taxi prices are very reasonable in Singapore. There is a nice Shopping mall (Great World City) just 1km north of the hotel and the MRT Station (Otram Park) is about 1km south of the Hotel. . Our room was clean and comfortable with an amazing view of the Singapore Skyline. Breakfast has a nice spread of western & Asian dishes. Staff was courteous as always greeted us with a smile. Platinum recognition appreciated. Had a great time, I have been coming to this property for about 7 years, and although its starting to look like its in need of a facelift, I will definitely return again. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Pros: Comfortable room, friendly and helpful hotel staff. Room however was one of those free upgrade to 'premium' as my original room had strong cigarette smell. The value was not bad either given the expensive city. Main complaint: The shuttle service to city is a JOKE!! - Wrong brochure with wrong departure times were given. Furthermore it only runs about five times / day!!! It also takes 15 minutes by shuttle when it finally arrives for what is normally a 30-35 minute walk. Hotel recommended only if you are willing to catch taxi everywhere, which will be slightly expensive due to multiple tarifs due to proximity to city centre. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience It was very comfortable staying with you. Your staff is courteous, rooms are relaxing and food in your restaurants is great. Would certainly like to revisit next time. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best value hotel in Singapore If you don;t mind spending 15 mins on the MRT (subway) going from Orchard to Holiday Inn Atrium, this property offers a great value for tourists. It is clean and comfortable and the rooms are relatively large. Staff is friendly and helpful and food is great. Highly recommended. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely clean and comfortable room and bed. The staff at Holiday Inn Atrium are friendly and very helpful. We enjoyed our stay so much. The location is near to bus stop and very convenient to get around. Highly recommended to those with family. August 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service and bad experience service quality was poor and rude. staff has only red tape not real solution. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location & very nice facilties The Holiday Inn Atrium is centrally located close to the business and tourist areas of Singapore. It's a 25 minute cab ride from the airport. Staff are attentive and very courteous. Rooms are clean and fully equipped with flat screen tv, tea and coffee, safe, etc. sound proofing was great and no noise from the outside. Exceptionally good breakfast with choice of cuisines. Executive lounge on 27th floor has a panoramic view of the skyline and offers cocktails and snacks in the evening. Good value for the business and vacation traveller. Highly recommend this hotel. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and hotel location The hotel is located in a great location, short cab ride to the train/subway. Fast service at Front Desk. Very nice breakfast service and lots of international choices to meet most dietary requirements. And, free Hot Coffee to go! August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great breakfast, wifi not included For a 4 star hotel I expect to become free wifi at the rooms, great location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out for extra internet charges Internet service should be included in the room rate as most of other hotels do. The third party that provides the internet service in this hotel does not tell the guest that it is a limited service as you cannot make phone calls or video conferencing unless you pay additional fees to the one they charged you first. Very disappointing! August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OUR STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN THE ENTIRE STAY WAS MEMORABLE EXCEPT FOR THE SIZE OF THE BED. WE, AS A COUPLE AND A 4 YEAR OLD CHILD BARELY FITTED ON THE BED AND FOUND IT VERY SMALL EVEN FOR ASIAN STANDARDS.. BESIDES THAT THE HOTEL WAS LOVELY AND THE BREAKFAST WAS BEYOND PAR.. KUDOS.. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall superb The staff & rooms where excellent.The service was as good as any Hotel I have stayed in & the restaurants both quality & value was superb.A real winner August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and great service I contacted the reservation counter for my unexpected delay in arrival and they helped me make a new reservation so that I didn't lose my deposit. They also provided a room for an extra night when few rooms were available. I am so impressed by their helpfulness and kindness. They are great! The only shortcoming is that it is not close to MRT. You have to take buses to reach the outram MRT station. A free shuttle service would be perfect. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Ambience and Attractive Infrastructure *Stay at Holiday Inn Atrium was full of all comforts including comfortable bed, excellent bath room and overall service * Scenic beauty in and around hotel * Faced food related problem, being pure vegetarian August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality service and good facilities Enjoy hotel life for 6 days, very comfortable and amazing experience August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location We stayed as a family & it was perfect for us. Good location, baby-friendly staff & amenities in the dining area August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unavailable free wifi at guestrooms May consider to provide free access to wifi for all guestrooms, even have time limit for daily access. August 9, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>
Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior The hotel is in walking distance to shopping malls on Orchard Road Seating area in the lobby Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road - Reception Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road - Entrance Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road - Hotel Lobby The hotel is in walking distance to shopping malls on Orchard Road The hotel is in proximity to Singapore's local attractions The hotel is in walking distance to shopping malls on Orchard Road
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Members Exclusive - Up to 35% - Enjoy savings with IHG Special for stays in Asia, Middle East and Africa.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading