• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.9KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Takashimaya Department Store
Distance From Hotel:0.3KM
Attraction:
313@Somerset Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.4KM
Attraction:
ION Orchard Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.6KM
Attraction:
Singapore Art Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.9KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:28
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking spaces are available for hotel guests under the building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:221
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Total number of floors:13

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Orchard Road with free breakfast and Wi-Fi offered


Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road is the smart choice for savvy travelers who are looking for the best location combined with the best value, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time. The hotel is centrally located on Orchard Road, Singapore’s famous shopping and entertainment hub.


Our great location offers easy accessibility to
View More

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Orchard Road with free breakfast and Wi-Fi offered


Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road is the smart choice for savvy travelers who are looking for the best location combined with the best value, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time. The hotel is centrally located on Orchard Road, Singapore’s famous shopping and entertainment hub.


Our great location offers easy accessibility to the Central Business District and the rest of Singapore. We are just a short 25 minutes drive from Changi Airport and steps away from the speedy MRT Subway train, Somerset and Orchard Stations. You will be spoilt for choice with a variety of shopping malls including Paragon, Takashimaya, ION Orchard, The Robinsons and 313@Somerset at your doorstep.


The hotel features 221 rooms and all rooms are well-designed for everything you need for a great stay. Start the day right with our free Express Start Breakfast or Grab & Go option and stay connected with our free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Recharge after a long day of shopping with our high quality bedding and have a restful night with a choice of soft and firm pillows. Experience an invigorating shower with our high quality bathroom equipped with a three-head massage showerhead. Have everything in control with our self service laundry facility.

View Less
Features
The hotel is minutes away from Singapore’s most exciting and major attractions, including the Singapore Flyer, Sentosa Island, S.E.A. Underwater World, Universal Studios, Chinatown, Little India, Mount Elizabeth Hospital and Paragon Medical Centre. Value added benefits include free Express Start Breakfast, free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel and free parking.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 729 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location,spacious rooms and modern bathroom. Just steps from the arrival at the airport,nice big rooms excellent service only the breakfast was served in a very small room and not much too choose as it should be at 5star hotel,over all experience very good..... December 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient but cold room and hard bed Very easy access air con was clumsy so room too cold Bed very hard but ok Ok value for connections. December 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience! My kids enjoyed the stay and we are surprise and delighted to be able to receive a complimentary birthday cake for his birthday. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Experience The memorable experience came with a birthday cake surprise for my wife. It was a thoughtful gesture. Thank you very much. Also, I wish to suggest a Concierge counter @ hotel entrance to receive guests travelling by land transport. Also, the TV @ Fitness Center has an odd orientation which is perpendicular to machines' orirentation. Also, Ambassador benefits are not enjoyed @ this property. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to rest before or after a long flight... One of our favorite Singapore hotel... great location for dinning with a lot of choices and with good transportation options (taxi, MRT, flight etc.). The staff is very responsive and with good customer service. Well done! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and service on purpose I stayed one night for my connection flight. The environment and comfort of hotel was surprisingly good. Even it was so close to airport, I slept in quite atmosphere. It was also very peasant to use time efficiently since it is easy to reach gates. December 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable place I got a night stay here after a long flight. The location is conveniently located in the airport itself. The room is comfortable and request to change from a king room to a twin room was acceded graciously. It has comfortable bed and all the facilities necessary. The breakfast was quite a spread and it was lovely! I enjoyed my stay here at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport! While my friend was concerned with the noise of airplanes landing and taking off, I wasn't too disturbed by the noise. I think the room has been built taking these into consideration! December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel I have ever stayed at Our room was extremely comfortable with innovative decor. Despite being at an airport was quiet. Breakfast was good value. The outside pool facilities were delightful. The whole hotel experience was a breath of fresh air. December 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd time issues with lost property Crowne changi is great for short stays and transit. but last week i left my pyjamas after an early morning departure. only pj's i know, but miraculously house keeping didn't find them. same thing happened in 2009 when my wife left a brand new shirt in shopping bag. pick up your game in lost property! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Airport Hotel Was welcomed @ the hotel lobby counter. Staff quickly identified me as a IHG Rewards Club member, and give me a card for complimentary drink. Nice environment, convenient for wee-hours travellers or stop overs. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很方便 酒店就在机场的三航站楼,方便好找。入住和退房的办理速度很快,饮食的选择很多,到机场换币也很方便,下次还会选择这里。 December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms Second stay in Crown and I have enjoyed both my stays. Clean, reasonably quiet, well-designed and rooms. Well facilitated. Staff were friendly and helpful. Due to its location, it takes approximately 15-30mins to travel to the city via cab/mrt. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thoroughly enjoyed staying here All the staff were helpful and knowledgeable for our short stay in Singapore. They were helpful in offering to provide a wake up call to give us time to catch our next flight. Our room was well decorated and clean. There was no noise from planes arriving and departing despite proximity to the airport. The hotel contributed to the good impression I now have of singapore and would be glad to spend more time next time. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Hotel connected to airport This is a good convenient hotel especially when you have an early morning flight. They also pack the breakfast for you which is a nice feature. The plug in the room had a 110V plug, but did not work on phone charging - needed an adapter which the hotel provided after request. But it would be nice to have the plugs working as they are intended for. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcome break in Singapore After a long flight from London, on our way to Australia, we spent a night on stopover at the Crowne Plaza at Chngi airport.It was a real delight, a lovely hotel with the most helpful and attentive staff.The rooms are great and all facilities really wonderful.A fantastic breakfast the next morning set us up for the day and our onward flight to Sydney.This was a brilliant experience and all credit is due to the staff and management of the hotel.We will definitely use this hotel on our next trip to Singapore. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Marks The staff were very helpful, pleasant and made you feel valued and that they wanted you to have the best possible experience whilst staying there. The decor in our room was delightful. The only thing that could have been better considered was the bedside lighting. The left hand panel turned off the overhead light on the right and the right hand lighting panel turned of the overhead light on the left side. Having said that it was not critical and did not detract from the very enjoyable stay at the hotel. We would certainly stay there again. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel What a great hotel. We stayed here twice in 2 weeks as a overnight stop over to break up the trip between Australia and London- we highly recommend it. We had our two small children with us, so had two double beds which were perfect- they loved looking out the huge windows at the runways and watching all the activities. The pool is sensational too! And there's a convinence store just outside the hotel so you can buy milk and snacks for not too much. Thanks so much November 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Great staff If you looking forward to spend a night and not discovering the town but alternative to others ...this is a beautiful hotel .. my first stay as platinum member , was hoping to get a room upgrade unfortunately the hotel are running high occupancy. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room but let down by shoddy cleaning The room is great as always. Comfortable bed, fantastic tub and very relaxing environment in general with a view of the runway. The main complaint is that EVERY time I've stayed here, there has been an issue with either room cleanliness, maintenance or both. This time (as with the previous two stays), I had to clean the bathtub before using it. There were multiple rings of grime in the tub. The waste bin in the bathroom was had not been emptied before I checked in. Service here is usually very impersonal. November 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms but many other faults I stayed at the Crowne Plaza on 15th November where I was meeting my business partner who was coming from Burma. She was delayed and e mailed the Crowne Plaza to ask them to tell me at 19.25 - I got the message at midnight when I was very worried as to what had happened to her. I couldn't pick up her e mails because doing that with my phone is very expensive with English networks and there is no wi fi in the hotel for all guests to use so my laptop didn't receive the e mails. This is astonishing for an airport hotel and our only experience of no wi fi in Indonesia and Burma and other hotels in Singapore. In addition the only e mail address on your website is for the office which closes and it seems that no one picks up the e mails. I had tried to book an appointment in the spa but gave up as all I got was a generated e mail saying the office was closed. It is unlikely that we will use your hotel or recommend it for these reasons. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Perfect Stopover! This was our 5th stay and as usual we enjoyed every minute. The staff are always friendly and helpful, the atmosphere is relaxed, and the beds are the best we have slept in. In addition there is an excellent Food Hall and shopping mall 5 mins walk away, and the MRT is close by for trips into the city. If you just want a relaxing stopover for a day or two this hotel is perfect - we'll be back in March! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ambience Wonderful overall could not fault anything or anyone November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place and staff Aside from the bed being quite firm, which some may prefer, our stay before an early morning flight was excellent. Great, attentive staff even late at night and early in the morning. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overnight airport stay My wife, two kids (10+12) and I spent a night at this hotel as we arrived after 10pm. We were on route to the Marina Bay for a cruise in the am so it proved to the perfect overnight airport hotel. Room was clean, great view from our 7th floor room and the bathroom was a good size. We would highly recommend this hotel. November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous overnight stay We were looking for a room overnight as our transit flight was many hours away. So glad we booked a room here. The room was great as were the staff. Only slight downside was the slight sound of the arriving planes' thrust reversers upon landing but it was quite muted (soundproofing's pretty good). November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure Staff appreciated membership at check-inn and from there only positive experiences. I'll be back! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service, fabulous facilities A fabulous alternative for those people who don't want the hassle of getting into the city for a one or two night stay after (and before) a long haul flight. The ease of access, coupled with the friendly, efficient service, and the wonderful pool will see us returning to this hotel in the future. The quality and choice of the food offerings in their restaurant was very good also. A great hotel choice for any length of stay. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The location of this hotel would be enough to recommend it alone. The lovely, comfortable rooms and the excellent staff are a bonus! November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, great airport views and great service This hotel is the perfect place for a break if you are on a long distance flight or for holidays in Singapur as we did. Easy access to all Terminals and very friendly check-in service. All stuffs are very helpful to make your stay a pleasant one. Regardless whether you need informations going downtown or want to go on a sightseeing tour by taxi, they always try to do there very best. 2 restaurants, a coffee-shop inside the hotel and a great various of different dining-places inside the 3 Terminals gives you a variety of food choices. A nice pool with sunbeds helps to relax from a long flight. The rooms are very spacy; the beds are comfortable, the bathroom has a bathtube and a walking-in-shower without a step and the accommodation is arranged in a very logical way. There is the chance to place to 2 luggage on 2 luggage-chairs; because if 2 guest sleeps in a room there are needs for 2 persons. We never found this again in a different hotel. We are plane-spotters and especially for this "needs" this hotel is the perfect place. We asked for a high floor room facing the runway and we got a room overlooking nearly the whole runway. This fact was like spotters heaven. We took a lot of pictures in a comfortable airconditoned way only from the room. Thank you for making this possible. And at least this is not a joke, I never slept better as so close to the runway. We will choose this hotel agin at any time. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most convenient stop over location in Singapore My room was the most quiet one I have ever had at an airport. The food was good as was the service. The bed was firm and room was spacious. November 8, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 26 next>>
Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior The hotel is in walking distance to shopping malls on Orchard Road Seating area in the lobby Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road - Reception Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road - Entrance Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road - Hotel Lobby The hotel is in walking distance to shopping malls on Orchard Road The hotel is in proximity to Singapore's local attractions The hotel is in walking distance to shopping malls on Orchard Road
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Holiday Inn Express Baytown to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading