• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.9KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Takashimaya Department Store
Distance From Hotel:0.3KM
Attraction:
313@Somerset Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.4KM
Attraction:
ION Orchard Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.6KM
Attraction:
Singapore Art Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.9KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:28
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking spaces are available for hotel guests under the building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:221
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Total number of floors:13

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Orchard Road with free breakfast and Wi-Fi offered


Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road is the smart choice for savvy travelers who are looking for the best location combined with the best value, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time. The hotel is centrally located on Orchard Road, Singapore’s famous shopping and entertainment hub.


Our great location offers easy accessibility to
View More

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Orchard Road with free breakfast and Wi-Fi offered


Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road is the smart choice for savvy travelers who are looking for the best location combined with the best value, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time. The hotel is centrally located on Orchard Road, Singapore’s famous shopping and entertainment hub.


Our great location offers easy accessibility to the Central Business District and the rest of Singapore. We are just a short 25 minutes drive from Changi Airport and steps away from the speedy MRT Subway train, Somerset and Orchard Stations. You will be spoilt for choice with a variety of shopping malls including Paragon, Takashimaya, ION Orchard, The Robinsons and 313@Somerset at your doorstep.


The hotel features 221 rooms and all rooms are well-designed for everything you need for a great stay. Start the day right with our free Express Start Breakfast or Grab & Go option and stay connected with our free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Recharge after a long day of shopping with our high quality bedding and have a restful night with a choice of soft and firm pillows. Experience an invigorating shower with our high quality bathroom equipped with a three-head massage showerhead. Have everything in control with our self service laundry facility.

View Less
Features
The hotel is minutes away from Singapore’s most exciting and major attractions, including the Singapore Flyer, Sentosa Island, S.E.A. Underwater World, Universal Studios, Chinatown, Little India, Mount Elizabeth Hospital and Paragon Medical Centre. Value added benefits include free Express Start Breakfast, free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel and free parking.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday INN - Orchard City Centre Singapore Hotel location is excellent. Very near to shopping area. Rooms are spacious and breakfast is excellent. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loving it Loved each and every bit of this hotel, starting from location to rooms. Highly recommend it, felt like my home. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great location and service, staff very helpful. Definitely recommend it and will stay here again. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpfull staff. I requested an early checkin for my last stay as my flight arrived at 09:15 hours. I arrived at the hotel at 10:20 hours and the front desk informed me that breakfast was closing at 10:30 hours and to proceed up to the eating establishment and they would bring my key and paperwork there for me to finalise. The staff at the eatery were informed before I got off the elevator and ushered me to a table and brought my ket etc. to me while I was eating. My first choice for staying in Singapore will always be Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay The staff made the stay - friendly, engaged and attentive. Only negative was the bar food in the hotel foyer/bar area, not great quality and overpriced. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Constant and secure level of comfort I i am using this hotel since many years for my frequent visits to Singapore. The hotel always meets my expectations and is never disappointing. Perfectly located near Orchard road for the off time, but still well connected with the rest of the city by taxis which are always available at the front. Rooms are nice and quiet and Wifi is availble with good bandwidth around all hotel areas as well as in the rooms. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in general 1) Very central location 2) Decent swimming pool at top floor with plenty of sunbeds 3) Always smiling stuff, trying to help with your needs as soon as they can. 4) They have nutella at the breakfast, 5) Rooms have washlets/bidets in the toilets. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore Amazing staff, most attentive and honestly caring that I have ever experienced. All parts of the hotel had the same attitude and made it a wonderful trip. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel - just focus on the food Excellent hotel, particularly the business and concierge services, which was let down by indifferent food - and the food in Singapore is normally very good. It was as if the restaurants were operating on reduced staffing levels, maybe due to holidays and the F1 event, and were constantly struggling to catch up with customers. The rest of the hotel staff were excellent, so the difference was quite noticeable. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and location Have stayed at Holiday Inn Orchard City on journey breaks, always going back. Convenience to Shopping at Orchard Road and room rates are good. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible hospitality, and yes a very comfortable bed From the moment I arrive, I feel like I'm coming home. Mia always personally ensures that check-in is smooth and extremely expedient. I am warmly greeted when I enter my room with the special touches that do truly respect the Platinum Elite status I hold with IHG. Thank you for the wonderful care you provide. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and efficient staff I stay at this hotel regularly when I visit Singapore on business. All the staff from the front desk to the chambermaids are well trained being courteous, helpful but always professional. In truth the hotel is in need of a little bit of refurbishment however everywhere is always kept really clean and tidy. The location is also really good, just off Orchard Road, with plenty of shops and eating places on the doorstep. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and good room over all a great hotel to stay in Singapore city centre September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 EVERYTHING WAS GREAT ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED. STAFF, SERVICE, BAR ETC. WAS OUTSTANDING. I JUST WISH ALL HOTELS HAD GREAT STANDARDS AS THIS HOTEL. I WILL ALWAYS STAY AT THIS HOTEL WHEN I AM IN SINGAPORE. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK. BZ!!!!! September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 有关房间寝具的问题 枕头和床垫部分决定睡眠姿势从而影响睡眠质量,我个人认为酒店提供的两款枕头的回弹力度都很差,没有起到保护颈椎的作用。床垫偏硬,回弹力度尚可,但是包裹性欠佳,我有轻度的腰椎间盘突出症,往往需要在腰部无法承托的部位垫上自己的衣服才能入眠。 September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Compfortable stay but Get the Reservation details and hotel rate in writting. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From check-in to lobby bar to executive lounge staff, all were very kind and helpful. Everyone was very friendly and interested in assisting with our good stay. This was especially true in relation to how my wife and 4 month old baby girl were received and treated by the staff. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel staffs I liked the executive lounge staffs. They were attentive and helpful. Kristen was friendly and understanding as I had young kids with me. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The best Holiday Inn I've seen. Good size room with quality beds and furniture plus a nice bathroom. Cool staffs. Close walk to public transportation. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good ballroom services of the manager - Laundry need to be deliver to client before they check out. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Overall had a comfotable and enjoyable stay. Staff are friendly and informative with the exception of one member of the door staff who was quick to advise me to make a taxi booking from the hotel which I subsequently cancelled on terrific advice from reception. Have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed. Will be back again. September 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment! As a Gold Elite member was having higher expectation, unfortunately I do even get a fruit platters. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Hotel in Singapore I highly recommend this hotel. It is cleanest hotel I have ever seen, and the breakfast at Window on the Park is excellent. All the staff is very friendly and helpful. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable hotel We found the Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Hotel a very clean and comfortable hotel in a very central area of Singapore. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Quality I have stayed at the Orchard City Centre before and find not only do you get comfort and quality but the location is excellent. Taxi's are plentiful and its a short walk of about 100mtrs to Orchard road to some very fine cafes and restaurants. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location for business and leisure. Central location for customer visits, within easy reach of Airport. Immediate vicinity allows for client entertaining. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business stay The hotel, staff and experience was excellent. I was visiting as part of a business trip and conference and I have nothing but good things to say about Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre. Thanks. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, comfortable bed n good service Walking distance to orchard shopping, restaurants and mrt. Room is very comfy and spacious. Service good. Will return for next stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Arrival welcome Having immediately prior to arriving here, stayed at two other IHG hotels, one in Japan and the other in Korea, I was actually disappointed in the Singapore Orchard, which whilst recognising my Priority Club status did not supply a newspaper or a fruit plate and seemed to find my request for an extra night difficult, but grudgingly acceded to my request! Neither was a complimentary drink or alternative points token offered. which previously had always been offered. None of these points are major but when added together and seen against immediately previous experiences, and based on all of my previous stays here, they are somewhat disappointing. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have stayed here 5 times and all times i have been happy with the quality, service, food and accommodation. I am not sure if it is just the Singapore location but more than happy to stay there again staff very welcoming and happy September 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>
Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior The hotel is in walking distance to shopping malls on Orchard Road Seating area in the lobby Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road - Reception Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road - Entrance Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road - Hotel Lobby The hotel is in walking distance to shopping malls on Orchard Road The hotel is in proximity to Singapore's local attractions The hotel is in walking distance to shopping malls on Orchard Road
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Holiday Inn Express Baytown to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading