• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.9KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
River Safari
Distance From Hotel:23.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:28
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking spaces are available for hotel guests under the building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:221
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Total number of floors:13

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Orchard Road with free breakfast and Wi-Fi offered


Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road is the smart choice for savvy travelers who are looking for the best location combined with the best value, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time. The hotel is centrally located on Orchard Road, Singapore’s famous shopping and entertainment hub.


Our great location offers easy accessibility to
View More

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Orchard Road with free breakfast and Wi-Fi offered


Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road is the smart choice for savvy travelers who are looking for the best location combined with the best value, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time. The hotel is centrally located on Orchard Road, Singapore’s famous shopping and entertainment hub.


Our great location offers easy accessibility to the Central Business District and the rest of Singapore. We are just a short 25 minutes drive from Changi Airport and steps away from the speedy MRT Subway train, Somerset and Orchard Stations. You will be spoilt for choice with a variety of shopping malls including Paragon, Takashimaya, ION Orchard, The Robinsons and 313@Somerset at your doorstep.


The hotel features 221 rooms and all rooms are well-designed for everything you need for a great stay. Start the day right with our free Express Start Breakfast or Grab & Go option and stay connected with our free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Recharge after a long day of shopping with our high quality bedding and have a restful night with a choice of soft and firm pillows. Experience an invigorating shower with our high quality bathroom equipped with a three-head massage showerhead. Have everything in control with our self service laundry facility.

View Less
Features
The hotel is minutes away from Singapore’s most exciting and major attractions, including the Singapore Flyer, Sentosa Island, S.E.A. Underwater World, Universal Studios, Chinatown, Little India, Mount Elizabeth Hospital and Paragon Medical Centre. Value added benefits include free Express Start Breakfast, free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel and free parking.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 688 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent n one of the best! We were very impressed n delighted with the room size n decor. Even though there was four of us (3 adults n 1 child), the 2 beds we had were big enough for us. Service was exceptionally efficient ! We had to wake up early the next morning to start our fasting as Ramadan n as soon as we checked in n mentioned this, the receptionist quickly organised for us to have our breakfast to be served in our room at 4.30am as normal breakfast isn't till 6am. Sure enough on the dot, our breakfast was served n it was delicious! My kids were asking why we couldn't stay longer n I wish we could stay for several more nights but we were catching our flight the next day. Compliments to staff n chef n highly recommended hotel! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and service it made our transiting through to Australia very easy and restful to use this hotel. We were able to rest after a busy season. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by More care & support given would be appreciated When I stayed at Crown Plaza on 23/7, I had a very good experience because of the excellent service that was given to me and my baby of 7 months old. It was so good, I decided to stay another night. But things took a turn from 24/7. I was promised twice that I would be given a baby cot and high chair that night but it never came. The next morning 25/6, the duty manager followed up with me closely after I gave my feedback and my request was finally met. I decided to stay another night. Upon check out on the 26/7, I requested for a pram from the terminal, the concierge told me they can't get it for me. But on 24/7, a front desk officer did it for me. When I asked Front Desk Officer why was there a discrepancy in service, she blamed it on the concierge and said it has nothing to do with the front desk. I was confused! Being a tired mother, I felt helpless and upset. A mother with a baby, I felt that I could have been treated with more support and care. I really feel disheartened by what happened. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Emergency Stay at Changi My son developed an ear infection and was unable to fly. The staff got me a great room and everyone was really friendly! If you need an overnight stay to break a journey or you need a quality room for an early departure, Crowne Plaza is your hotel! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay My fourth stay at this hotel and it continues to maintain a high standard. I usually stay at the Changi hotel for transit stops as it is attached to Terminal 3 at the airport (no need to go outside) and has attractive rooms and one of the best hotel pools that I have found anywhere in the world. I arrived early in the morning and my room was ready for which I was grateful after a long flight from Europe. I can be sensitive to noise but the rooms are well sound-proofed and I am not disturbed by the airport traffic. I also used the Club Lounge this time and the service was great and the canapes and drinks lovely. The only negatives (and they were minor) on this occasion - the tiled area needed a vacuum and the air con was very cool but remedied by a prompt visit of an engineer. The check out was efficient but the person attending was not friendly and I didn't receive an invoice (my stay was pre-paid). July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room with fantastic runway view I stayed here on my outward trip and return trip to Australia..This hotel delivers excellence in all fields..The pool and gym facilities were fabulous..My room was spacious comfortable lovely and clean and the view over the runway was amazing, and surprizingley very quiet. The breakfast had a wide choice and was very good. I have stayed in Singapore many times on my annual trips to Australia, but will always stay at Crowne Plaza in future as proximity to Terminal for onward travel perfect. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and also gave me extra time in my room till 6pm as my flight was not till 11pm at no extra charge. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and good location - Nice location, easy to move around, friendly people, but need to improve on check in and check out speed July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as always We had early flights the next day so decided to stay the last night in the Crowne Plaza Changi. As always rooms were comfortable, and service was good. Unfortunately due to early departure we didn't get to enjoy the breakfast. Ideally located and always a pleasant stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facilities, location, amenities and excellent service. The room design and facilities like swimming pool are great. The location is excellent as it is in the heart of the airport and for frequent travellers or for those on transit or indending to spend one or two days in Singapore, it is an excellent choice. Beside the dinning choices in the hotel, the three airport terminals provide large variaties of dinning and shopping choices. The MRT (or Subway), public buses and taxi are just below the hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of most comfortable rooms Hard to say something as I like very much the Crowne Plaza hotels around the world, maybe they are not the best but their staff, service and facilities makes me really feel very comfortable not mention that they have one of the best mattress I had ever slept on, July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staycation it exceed my expectation. love the location and ambiance July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay a quiet and excellent hotel to stay for an early flight out especially.... but the facilities are enough to keep you in July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and excellent service From checking in, everything was great. Being upgraded to a suite even better. Beautiful pool. Would definitely stay longer next stopover. Food was great too. Room was very clean and with great amenities. Stayed here when it was first opened and still the same great service today . Thank you to the staff . July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff were so Accommodating!! We had arrived a day earlier than we were supposed to without being able to book at the hotel. The staff were amazing at helping us out to get us rooms for the night and make us feel so comfortable especially after such a long flight. There was always a smile and the service was very prompt and courteous. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore stop over I stayed in this hotel because I arrived from Bali at 11PM and have to take an early flight to NY the ff morning. It was an excellent hotel and the service was terrific. It was so convenient for me because it was located inside of Terminal 3. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely helpful staff A truly wonderful hotel, ideally situated for weary travellers. The staff are always caring and considerate. We could not recommend the hotel more highly. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent even with baby We stayed in one of the regular rooms, with a six month old baby. A baby cot was provided and the room was not at all squishy, even with all our luggage. There was still heaps of room for us the lay out the baby's playmat so he could "skydive" the next morning. Soundproofing was excellent, could only hear some aeroplanes. The aeroplane noise in our house at home can be noisier! The only complaint I have is not having enough rubbish bin space. There was a recycle bin under the desk and a tiny bin next to the toilet. When travelling with a baby, you have more than enough dirty nappies to easily fill that tiny bin, with no room for any extra rubbish. Even if we weren't with a baby, I think we would have needed more rubbish bin space. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by safe haven My stay was perfect for my requirements and the bed was very nice and comfortable and the staff very friendly and nice. Thankyou very much July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and great service This is our first stay in Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. We were very please with our stay and we were given a special room with direct access to the open pool on level 3. Check in was greeted by a friendly staff and process of checking in was smooth. Housekeeping services were great. We were provided good supply of coffee, tea, sugar and milk to keep us for the night. Room and toilet are spacious and clean. Nice ambience. When we asked for an additional night, the process was smooth and the staff handled the admin works efficiently, in which we were given at an honoured rate to pay for an additional night. Overall, we will recommend Crowne Plaza Changi Airport to all International travellers and locals. Perfect for short transit and family stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Non-smoking room reeked of smoke Our non-smoking room reeked of smoke when we opened the door. Our room was quickly changed though this is not an experience you want after a long flight and around mid-night plus the room was on the airport side and quite noisy. One wonders if the cleaners had any sense of smell. At some other hotels there is a warning that if smoking takes place in a non-smoking room that $250 will be charged against your credit card for cleaning the room of smoke. This would be a good policy that should be introduced universally. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent sleep The hotel is lovely - most interesting pool I've seen in a long time! I could hear planes (just) when I was awake at night but not otherwise. Not a fan of the glass wall on the en suite but otherwise the room was fantastic. The staff did everything they could to help me and were lovely and extremely polite. The hotel is a long way from the CBD so bear this in mind. However, being actually connected to the airport was great when arriving in the rain. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic overnight transit stay! I stayed one night in transit from Cambodia back to the US and was thoroughly impressed with this property! It has incredibly easy access from Terminal 3; and I was given a superb room upon checkin. The hotel restaurant was surprisingly completely full at 9pm when I arrived, a pleasant thing in a way for a hotel restaurant at any meal other than breakfast. The room was very quiet with a great insulation of airport noise and sleep was effortless. Highly recommended! July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastically located Super easy check-in and even easier check-out. Literally walked through the reception foyer into the departure terminal for our flight home. The three of us needed a bed for the night for a brief stop-over through Singapore with minimum fuss, this was absolutely perfect. They changed our money for Sing$ upon checkin and arranged a quick cab for us into the city immediately. Brilliant! July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big Room Size and Good Services Big room size and comfortable bed. Professional staff with courtesy service. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Changi Excellent hotel. Can't fault any aspect of it. Beds were comfortable, air conditioning perfect, no outside noise, clean, good quality furnishings and fittings, you name it, it was perfect! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by True VIP service Modern and sleek interior design. Mix of outdoor and indoor architecture with a swimming pool that give a tropical atmosphere surrounded by coconut trees. located in terminal 3, surprisingly inside the room was quiet, comfortable, open space and yet feel safe. Breakfast at the restaurant plenty of choices from Eastern to Western meals, the ambiance, the chef and staffs blend into welcoming you, you feel VIP indeed. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fly in my honey I love everything about the hotel from check in to check out. The only exception is the location of the room. It was my second time staying in your hotel and both times I got a room furthest away from the elevator. Was it by design? I don't know. But I distinctly dislike it , a lot. Either install another elevator or do something. But guests who stay in that wing of the hotel will definitely feel discomfort. This time around I had my family with me and they didn't like it at all. I certainly didn't. It was de javu all over again for me. That's my honest feedback. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The food was excellent, with the buffet breakfast and dinner offering something for everyone. Pool - very relaxing... July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒適方便 位置方便位於樟宜機場T3, 房間整潔裝潢前衛, 整體感覺極佳. 雖然位於機場, 但隔音好完全聽不到外界噪音, 景觀不錯 July 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standard I was travelling to Australia from Warsaw with my family and young twin sons. I requested two cribs for the boys but was only provided with one. The room was old and there was lots of rust in the shower. The room was expensive. July 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 24 next>>
Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior The hotel is in walking distance to shopping malls on Orchard Road Seating area in the lobby Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road - Reception Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road - Entrance Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road - Hotel Lobby The hotel is in walking distance to shopping malls on Orchard Road The hotel is in proximity to Singapore's local attractions The hotel is in walking distance to shopping malls on Orchard Road
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Members Exclusive - Up to 35% - Enjoy savings with IHG Special for stays in Asia, Middle East and Africa.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading