• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.9KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
River Safari
Distance From Hotel:23.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:28
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking spaces are available for hotel guests under the building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:221
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Total number of floors:13

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Orchard Road with free breakfast and Wi-Fi offered


Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road is the smart choice for savvy travelers who are looking for the best location combined with the best value, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time. The hotel is centrally located on Orchard Road, Singapore’s famous shopping and entertainment hub.


Our great location offers easy accessibility to
View More

Smart International Hotel in Singapore, Orchard Road with free breakfast and Wi-Fi offered


Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road is the smart choice for savvy travelers who are looking for the best location combined with the best value, offering a relaxed affordable and hassle free stay every time. The hotel is centrally located on Orchard Road, Singapore’s famous shopping and entertainment hub.


Our great location offers easy accessibility to the Central Business District and the rest of Singapore. We are just a short 25 minutes drive from Changi Airport and steps away from the speedy MRT Subway train, Somerset and Orchard Stations. You will be spoilt for choice with a variety of shopping malls including Paragon, Takashimaya, ION Orchard, The Robinsons and 313@Somerset at your doorstep.


The hotel features 221 rooms and all rooms are well-designed for everything you need for a great stay. Start the day right with our free Express Start Breakfast or Grab & Go option and stay connected with our free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Recharge after a long day of shopping with our high quality bedding and have a restful night with a choice of soft and firm pillows. Experience an invigorating shower with our high quality bathroom equipped with a three-head massage showerhead. Have everything in control with our self service laundry facility.

View Less
Features
The hotel is minutes away from Singapore’s most exciting and major attractions, including the Singapore Flyer, Sentosa Island, S.E.A. Underwater World, Universal Studios, Chinatown, Little India, Mount Elizabeth Hospital and Paragon Medical Centre. Value added benefits include free Express Start Breakfast, free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel and free parking.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 693 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by True VIP service Modern and sleek interior design. Mix of outdoor and indoor architecture with a swimming pool that give a tropical atmosphere surrounded by coconut trees. located in terminal 3, surprisingly inside the room was quiet, comfortable, open space and yet feel safe. Breakfast at the restaurant plenty of choices from Eastern to Western meals, the ambiance, the chef and staffs blend into welcoming you, you feel VIP indeed. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fly in my honey I love everything about the hotel from check in to check out. The only exception is the location of the room. It was my second time staying in your hotel and both times I got a room furthest away from the elevator. Was it by design? I don't know. But I distinctly dislike it , a lot. Either install another elevator or do something. But guests who stay in that wing of the hotel will definitely feel discomfort. This time around I had my family with me and they didn't like it at all. I certainly didn't. It was de javu all over again for me. That's my honest feedback. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The food was excellent, with the buffet breakfast and dinner offering something for everyone. Pool - very relaxing... July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒適方便 位置方便位於樟宜機場T3, 房間整潔裝潢前衛, 整體感覺極佳. 雖然位於機場, 但隔音好完全聽不到外界噪音, 景觀不錯 July 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standard I was travelling to Australia from Warsaw with my family and young twin sons. I requested two cribs for the boys but was only provided with one. The room was old and there was lots of rust in the shower. The room was expensive. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy transportation to airport and city, great room We have great pleasure staying at Crowne Plaza at Change Airport Singapore. The room facility is good, room is big, bedding is excellent. Most important is that the access to airport and to the city by public transport is very easy, by Skytrain or by MRT. Overall, excellent !! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff at the reception very helpful. everything was perfect the reception in particular very helpful and understanding my needs thanks July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet oasis next to airport One of the 1st attractions of the hotel, is it's attached to the terminal, and easy to get to from all terminals. The hotel is clean efficient ,with genuine staff trying to make your visit perfect. I was upgraded to a lovely room with every amenity needed for a perfect trip. The food and service in the restaurant was outstanding, and it was impossible to find fault in anyway. This will always be my hotel of choice when coming to Singapore , in the future. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay Check in was a breeze. The staff at the Front Desk (forgot to note her name!) who checked me in was cheerful, friendly and efficient. The room was spacious, cosy and quiet.Amenities were more than adequate. My partner and I were on a very short and heavily-scheduled trip hence, we didn't spend much time at the hotel. But given the short time when we were at the hotel, we were pretty much reluctant to venture out after that! Thanks for a perfect stay! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Oasis next the airport Brilliant hotel, great location. Swimming pool is wonderfull. Ease with which one can go from the airport to your hotel room, especially after a long journey is wonderfull. Did not use the Spa this time but have in the past and highly recommend it. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious and comfortable.room The room.is.spacious with bathtub and well.quipped with amenities. Allows late check out till 2pm too! July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hôtel Choice next to Singapore AirPort! Looking for a nice place to stay between two flights? Don't look any further, this is the place to book! From the reservation up to the check out, staff brings special attention to details for room requirements, meal preferences, and many more. Confortable rooms (if available, book one with a view on the runway) with large bathroom and plenty of natural light. If you need to work, desk in the room is perfect! Definitely a must do if you stop over in Singapore! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and friendly service From check-in to check-out service was always friendly and helpful. Service in the bar, the cafe area and the main restaurant was good. Location of the hotel is fantastic, especially when the weather is really humid as you go from arrivals straight into reception and then, if you want to go downtown, you have direct access to the subway. Perfect! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seamless and simple The convenience of this hotel cannot be understated. Located within the Airport surrounds in Singapore, very easy to access, even with 2 children and a lot of luggage. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly and made us feel at home. Great hotel for a night stopover between connecting flights. Will definitely stay again! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent property very nice hotel and comfy room, will definitely go back in the future. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 overview comfortable bed and generall good service esp from a elderly chinese lady there. she seem to make sure the staff fall in line. the staff seemed not that keen to make an impression but the bosses were definitely up to making them do their part. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Absolutely served my purposes - to overnight before catching early flight from terminal 2 the following morning. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Perfect for business travellers. The location of the hotel is great. The staff is good and the rooms are rightly sized and managed. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gutes Hotel für Stopovers @SIN Der grosse Vorteil dieses Hotels ist seine Lage direkt am Changi Airport T3. Kurze Wege von und zu allen drei Passenger Terminals. Die Zimmer sind für ein Flughafenhotel extrem ruhig - ich habe ausgezeichnet geschlafen. Das Personal im AZUR Restaurant könnte beim Frühstück etwas aufmerksamer sein - insbesondere beim Check des IHG-Status eines Gastes und entsprechender Platzierung im Restaurant. Ansonsten ein sehr gutes Hotel, das seinen Preis absolut wert ist! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Changi Airport The hotel was easily accessible from Changi Airport, just a few minutes walk, and provided a most comfortable overnight stop on our journey from Sydney Australia to London England. My wife and I have stayed there before and would do so again. It is a little more expensive than hotels in Singapore City or Changhi Village, but the extra cost is well worth it for the comfort and proximity to the airport. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by prima rooms why could we use the executive room the second visit and not the first visit , although we booked exactly the same room We are still missing the transfer of IHG points for both visits June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Break in our journey We have stayed at Crowne Plaza several times and each time it makes a pleasant break in our journey. Convenient to all Changi airport terminals, clean and comfortable rooms with friendly and professional staff. Thank you. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax before boarding flight Welcoming staff, smooth and efficient check-in and check-out. Funky yet professional room with great ambiance. Close to Changi Village - 10 mins by taxi - good to explore and enjoy the water and beach or a 20 min boat ride to Pulau Ubin. Takes about 45 mins by train to the city. Great pool, delicious food in the Azul Restaurant and of course, just a short stroll to check-in and board our flight. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value Clean rooms.. Comfortable beds, helpful staff Convenient position at airport. Would recommend.. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, spacious room, good views & great service The hotel was nearly everything I expected it to be. Convenient as it is right next to the airport; in fact it was within the airport's vicinity. Therefore, no worries about crossing open walkways or walking in the heat to get there as it is connected and air-conditioned. Checking in at the lobby was easy too as there was more than one concierge counter. Service was pleasant and accommodating. Beds were comfortable and my brother & I got what we asked for, two separate double beds. The room was spacious so there was more than enough space for us as Muslims to perform our daily prayers. The tv was great with multiple channels and besides the tv remote you could also adjust the sound from the tv sound control in the bathroom. The bathroom walls are made of see-through glass but opaque blinds are also installed so that you have the option of watching tv while you're in the bath through the transparent walls or drawing the blinds so that you can have some private time. The fridge is relatively well-stocked with water, juice, other drinks and snacks. The tea/coffee station looked clean and well-stocked. There were plenty of face & body towels, bathrobes, bathroom slippers as well as bathroom mats, toilet paper, laundry bags, toiletries & bins. One issue I found unpleasant was the smell of the room when we entered it: there was a slightly foul odour, as though the air was not fresh and as though someone with bad body odour had been in the room. I had to ask room service to bring up a room freshener and it was provided, so that settled the issue for a bit. When we wanted to go to the central business district, i.e. Orchard Road, the concierge ordered us a taxi so we found that highly convenient as well. Room service was good but we had to remind them to bring up extra plates as there was more than one of us. The Azur restaurant provided good food at the breakfast buffet. Check-out was a breeze. If I had to raise another issue, it would be the lighting in the room and in fact in the whole hotel - it was a bit too dim for our taste. Overall, it is a pretty good airport hotel & I would stay there again, unless there was a better one. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service from Staff. I wish to sincerely thank Crowne Plaza, Changi Airport for not just a very comfortable and convenient stop-over, but especially for the outstanding, pleasant, and very helpful support we received in retrieving our baggage that had been left behind in Sydney by our airline; and then the wonderful way they retrieved our medication which we had left in the bathroom, and then ran with it to our departure gate in the airport. I wish to sincerely thank those individuals involved in helping us so willingly and pleasantly, and apologise that I can not recall their names. Thank you. Bob and Janise June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent airport hotel Much nicer (not to mention quieter) than one would expect from an airport hotel. Very responsive staff. Also, an excellent Cantonese restaurant in the lobby. (Again, something one would not necessarily expect at an airport hotel.) Convenient to both the terminal and to the train station. The only thing to be careful of is that you need to recognize is that this hotel is on the Singapore side of Customs and Immigration. The Customs and Immigration folks will NOT let you beck into the terminal without a boarding pass printed by the airline. (Ones that you self-print on a printer or those on your cell phone will not work.) This can be a problem if your airline keeps odd hours. For example, United agents do not arrive until 3 am. This might be important because Changi airport has many great features. However, if you have no need to go back to the terminal, this is an incredibly convenient hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ambience The spa settgn provides a tranquil and relaxing ambience despite being located next to a busy airport. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great welcome, service After a long flight from Paris, we arrived too early for book in. However, as our room was ready, we were able to move in.............much appreciated. Staff were very helpful and offered their assistance at all levels. Room was equipped with everything we needed............including a separate bath (to the shower). Bed was extremely comfortable. Our view over the outside pool was outstanding. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was excellent! Very helpful at check in and check out. I arrived in the morning but they let me use the showers near the pool to get ready for my meeting. The staff helped with mailing a small package. They took care of my laundry, and also were helpful in printing out a document for me. June 20, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 24 next>>
Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior The hotel is in walking distance to shopping malls on Orchard Road Seating area in the lobby Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road - Reception Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road - Entrance Holiday Inn Express SIngapore Orchard Road - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road - Hotel Lobby The hotel is in walking distance to shopping malls on Orchard Road The hotel is in proximity to Singapore's local attractions The hotel is in walking distance to shopping malls on Orchard Road
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Members Exclusive - Up to 35% - Enjoy savings with IHG Special for stays in Asia, Middle East and Africa.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading