Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 119 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    57
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Alles in Ordnung

By

July 20, 2016

Das gesamte Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das muß man wirklich hervorheben!
Ich habe mich mit meiner Familie dort sehr wohl gefühlt.
Einziges Manko waren die Matratzen. Die waren mir und meiner Frau zu weich und etwas durchgelegen. Leider dadurch keinen sehr erholsamen Schlaf gehabt.
Ansonsten kann ich das Hotel sehr empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

komfortables Bett und sehr freudlicher Service am Empfang

By

July 20, 2016

club

Alles in Allem war es ein schöner Aufenthalt mit viel Entertainment in der Nähe.Da wir nur zum schlafen dort waren kann ich leider nicht viel mehr dazu sagen.
Beim Frühstück allerdings hätte ich mir etwas Warmes gewünscht.

Read More
Read Less

Service et accueil impeccables

By

July 16, 2016

j'ai apprécié le côté fonctionnel et répondant à mes attentes pour un séjour d'une nuit. Cadre lumineux et confortable de la réception, du bar. Chambre calme et propre. Personnel accueillant et professionnel, surtout Manon. Rien à dire ! Bravo !

Read More
Read Less

Gute Zentrale Lage

By

July 15, 2016

club

Gutes Hotel in Singen Zentral gelegen mit ruhigem Zimmer, freundlichem Service. Kompetent, zuvorkommend

Read More
Read Less

Parkplatz

By

July 14, 2016

club

Was mir nicht gefallen hat:

Parkplatz im Freien für Euro 7.-

Dass ich einen Espresso zum Frühstück bezahlen
musste.

Read More
Read Less

Sempre un'ottima scelta

By

July 13, 2016

Utilizzo spesso questa struttura durante i miei soggiorni di lavoro in Germania, e le aspettative sono sempre state soddisfatte.

Personale sempre gentile e disponibile, con particolare attenzione all'ospite.

Attenzione come IHG member rispettata, anche se questa volta devo dire si sono dimenticati di accreditarmi il wlcome bonus.

Unica nota negativa questa volta la posizione della stanza, molto rumorosa a causa della vicinanza allo scarico dell'impianto dell'aria condizionata dell'edificio.

Read More
Read Less

Central location

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay in Singen and plan to come back with my family, as the drive along the Boden See and vineyards is so beautiful.
A drive in and open sports or classic car would be ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Saubere Zimmer

By

June 18, 2016

Das Hotel macht einen sehr freundlichen sauberen Eindruck. Personal ist freundlich wirkte aber irgendwie überfordert . Warum??? Es war Donnerstagnachmittag und nichts los.
Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und die Betten bequem.
Das Frühstück war ausreichend und die Qualität war in Ordnung.
Allerdings befand sich das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in Schieflage. Nähe des Bodensees?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sonia Klumpp General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay in nice area

By

June 02, 2016

club

Everything was good, only if they can add hot items in the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Spontanes Wochenende in Singen

By

May 29, 2016

Wir sind nach 21h in Singen angekommen.
Holiday Inn hat uns ruckzuck ein Zimmer zur Verfügung gestellt. Blitzsauber, weiche Betten und pfiffig! eine Kaffee-Ecke für den guteNacht Tee vorgefunden.
Nach einer behaglichen Nacht erwartete uns ein fürstliches Frühstück. Und offensichtlich kennt die Dame an der Reception die Gegend - wir haben anschliessend problemlos den Wanderweg zum Hohentwiel gefunden.
Vielen Dank!

Read More
Read Less

Sauberes Zimmer, freundliches Personal

By

May 24, 2016

club

Schöne und ruhige Lage.
Freundliches Personal.
Leckeres Frühstück.
Leider schlechte Isolierung der Zimmertür.
Geräusche aus dem Flur hörbar.
Internetverbindung war katastrophal!
Großes Zimmer mit Couch!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 04, 2016

This is a new favorite - not much competition in Singen, but this is exactly how I would like Holiday Inn Express to be - clean, good breakfast - some older Holiday Inn Express in other places that I have been to are way less good - this is clearly quite new, and I do love the staff's attitude who really seem to care that you like it

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. So we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Sonia Klumpp General Manager
Read More
Read Less