Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Lovely hotel and staff. Rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast room has a very nice view and we enjoyed the meal as well as visiting with family in the comfortable surroundings. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing patio area and good nights sleep I spent the evening on the patio having a few drinks and meeting other friendly people that were traveling for business as well while watching folks play golf. Good way to end the evening. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Sioux Center Pull out sofas need new/better mattresses & Pillow May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Very nice place to stay with no complaints. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. I would say one of the top 3 Holiday inns I have stayed at. Pool was a little chilly, but my 5 year old had fun. So nice to look out room window and see farmland and not freeways. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean. Overall a very pleasant experience. I try to stay and this Holiday Inn Express when in the area. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for the business traveler My 2nd stay here in as many months. Hotel is super clean, quiet, and has all the amenities I need to do my job while on the road. The staff is attentive without being annoying. Three entrances that place my car within feet of the door so I can move luggage and computer bag and all the other "stuff" I travel with easily to get inside and back out when I check out. March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it was ok We checked in in the evening. When I made the reservation I made it for 3 people, not knowing for sure if our daughter was staying, was told there was an "extra person" charge and also was told they could take it off if she didn't come. She did not come, but when I asked about getting the lower rate was told there was only one rate....he did change it after I explained what I was told on the phone. Some confusion there. Also the person didn't tell us anything, like when breakfast was, pool hours or anything. I had to find all that info in the room. It would be nice if breakfast was offered alittle later on the weekends, and would also be nice to have alittle longer pool/hot tub hours on the weekend. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Guest Service I am always greeted by name when I walk in! The staff here is top notch. I would recommend this location to anyone in the Sioux Center area. Beds are comfortable and the room is always very clean. The fitness center is comfortable and clean also. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Everything was Great! I will stay here again, The Service was awesome! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I loved it!! I was in town on business. Staff was very polite every day I was left to conduct business I was farewell and greeted every day I returned. Staff went as far as to ask how my day was and stuck around to listen. I really appreciate the genuine concern they show and would stay again whether it be for business or leisure. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in the Area Very comfortable, clean hotel with friendly staff and delicious breakfast. We tried two other hotels nearby on previous visits, but this Holiday Inn Express is a far better choice. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hospitaliy and friendly service The staff was very cordial and the hotel was very clean and accommodating. Enjoyed the variety of the breakfast and the food was always fresh. Would stay there again. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff. Very limited HDTV. Poor internet The front staff at this Holiday Inn could not be more helpful and professional. With beautiful 46" tvs, most of the channels are digital, approx 8-10 HD channels. ESPN, NFL Network and The Golf Channel are all nearly unwatchable. I work online, and was consistently kicked offline, which was extremely frurstrating. The cost is high for the area, but with no other options, this is a good stay. Was upgraded because of Platinum status to 2nd floor, with a view of the back of the roof over the entryway, not a view of the golf course on the other side. Thanks! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel We had a nice time and enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Very comfortable and clean rooms. Breakfast was excellent. Above all, service was fantastic. Staff was very kind and helpful. Was pleasant to deal with the staff. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel and Staff Ever! After traveling for business and pleasure for over 30 years, I've found the Sioux Center Holiday Inn and Suites to be the best hotel and staff ever! The management is hands on, the front desk is extremely hospitable, the maids keep the rooms impeccably clean and the breakfast hostess keeps the buffet full and offers assistance when needed. I enjoy a brisk walk or run daily. The hotel is located near a neighborhood that leads you to a running trail to Dordt College. Rolling hills with peaceful surrondings and nice neighborhoods make for a great workout. All in all the surroundings and atmosphere are accomodating and very enjoyable! Also, the parking lot is well lighted with plenty of spaces available. I rate this hotel a 10+ BCR September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Dirty towels left on our floor when we checked in, and also long black hairs in the bathroom sink upon checkin also. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly desk staff - Clean, Comfortable Facility We found the front desk person very engaging and helpful. This is our third stay at this facility and we are pleased with the cleanliness and comfort we find each visit. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch all around Extremely clean and comfortable. Staff and management are attentive and polite. Would definitely stay again. This hotel is excellent and I cannot think of another hotel that does a better job, and there have been many. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit Everything was wonderful! We will be visiting often and will stay at holiday inn each time. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay! Excellent place to stay and very pet friendly! I rarely travel without my dog, so hotels that are truly pet friendly are coveted! I loved the hay field next to the hotel to let my labrador run off energy. The room was very clean even though other pets had stayed there. Breakfast each day was great, but they were out of fresh fruit. The ladies overseeing the breakfast were extremely helpful and friendly, though, allowing me to use the microwave in their back room and finding some fruit. I will definitely stay here again on future visits to the college. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Cool, and Comfortable Bed I stayed for 2 nights during a business trip to Rock Valley, IA - a very quiet room, a great view of the golf course, a very comfortable bed, and relaxing atmosphere. A very nice Holiday Inn Express and a great business rate for my company - great room for the value. I would stay at this HIE anytime! July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room, super service. Great staff Visited with 21 other guys on a golf outing. The hotel was very clean and the hotel staff was outstanding. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding with Friends We had a wonderful, relaxing experience while in town with our friends for a wedding. Staff was very helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Beds were super and breakfast amazing! We'd stay again. :-) Thanks! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Management and Staff I stay here a couple of times a year and am never disappointed. The manager knows his repeat customers very well and greets everyone by First name! The staff is both friendly and efficient and the property is immaculate. Compared to other chains, HIExpress is definitely my choice of the place to stay. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sty Henry is the best!!! Great stay..will be back..Love Holiday Inn Express May 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mistaken Reservation A mistake was made on my reservation using the web. The arrival date was one day prior to my actual arrival for a Triathlon in town. I was unaware of the mistake until my arrival. While the front desk person assured me the mistake would be corrected management saw it a different way. While I understand many times people make reservations and fail to notify the company and rooms could not be sold. Unfortunately, when it was clear a mistake was made it could have been corrected. I will no longer stay in A Holiday Inn and my Priority card will be shredded. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Center Fresh Egg I was in town for only one night to visit Center Fresh Egg Farm. The room was wonderful as I usually find with HIE. Very friedly staff. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility We are very pleased with HI Sioux Center. We stay there whenever visiting our children that live in the area. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I've stayed her several times and will stay many more!! It's a Holiday Inn Express... You won't go wrong and I never have at this one! They are the best around in motel choices! January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay in Sioux Center area This is a fairly new facility with clean, quiet rooms. We have found staff to vary in service from mutiple visits but, over all, service is good. We have stayed at other hotels in the area and find HIX to be the best. December 13, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>