Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sioux Centers best We always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when in Sioux Center. We tried a different hotel once and came back to the HIX. Staff is always friendly and rooms and entire facility are in great condition. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience Located close ot a golf course. The staff was awesome. The room was clean and the breakfast selection was a good as it gets for free. Well worth staying here if you find yourself in Sioux Center. Be prepared. Sioux Center is very fragrant from all of the farms located around it! September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great quick overnight getaway We were in Sioux Center to attend the college football game between Dordt College and Dakota State University. My son plays for DSU. So, we were not in the room or at the hotel period very long. We were upgraded to a whirlpool suite because of our Platinum Rewards status - which was nice. The only thing I would comment on that needs improvement is that the room smelled quite musty. I'm sure that was due to the whirlpool and it did not ruin our stay. But it was a little annoying. Some freshening up or better ventilation would be called for in the whirlpool suite. Otherwise, everything was great for the short time we stayed. The water with lime available in the lobby was a nice touch! And had we been there longer, we would have liked to play a round of golf on the beautiful course in the hotel's backyard. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful homey atmosphere We visited Sioux Center because I came to NW Iowa to celebrate a class reunion. I grew up in Sioux Center and enjoyed the opportunity to reminisce by touring the town as well as the home I grew up in. All in all, a wonderful experience and I will recommend this facility to anyone I know who will be traveling in the area. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice area to stay Would recommend to others to stay, nice clean hotel with friendly stuff. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Place !! When we are in the area each year, we look forward to staying at this hotel. We recently dropped off our son at college, and had a chance to stay here again. We have never been disappointed during our stays, and especially appreciate the friendliness and attitude of the staff each time we are here. The rooms are always clean and fresh, which I'm sure can be a challenge at times given the rural setting. ;o) Anytime we have had a special request, the staff bends over backwards to help in any way they can...........and are friendly and professional in the process. I wouldn't think of staying any place else in the area, unless room availability was an issue. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel. Nice rooms and amenities along with great service. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The people running the front desk were very friendly and helpful to any questions asked. The lounge area is very bright and inviting to enjoy. The pool area was very clean and relaxing to just take the stress away after a long day. The rooms have one of the most comfortable beds and are very clean and neat .Overall I give this hotel a great rating and enjoyed my stay. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean ,quiet, extremely comfortable Clean every time I stayed.. Beds always comfortable. always got a good nights rest. Quiet Friendly They treated me like family Very Helpful Always asked me if I needed anything. Genuine concern that I was satisfied with service Breakfast was always good. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and homey, great service We stay at this hotel when we are in Sioux Center because the service is great. It is always clean and comfortable. There are tables in the back and a grill overlooking the golf course and a small pond for a relaxing place to visit during good weather seasons. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff staff were great in accommodating my allergy needs. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy Bed and good service I was distracted because I was dropping my son off to college but I did not notice anything especially offensive about this hotel. It was clean and I appreciate breakfast every day. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definately Customer Service Friendly It is so nice to stay at a place when you have been traveling all day and the staff are so friendly and helpful. Upon check in the front desk staff were extremely helpful and understanding he got me a room immediately, was gracious and nice-it was awesome! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel! Good first impression: clean, comfortable. Staff was VERY friendly and helpful. Cooler with drinking water and lime available at all times near the front desk. I'd highly recommend this hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Friendly staff, comfortable bed and a great breakfast describes this hotel perfectly! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calm and relaxed visit We enjoyed our stay and were able to relax and visit with family in the area. The beds were comfortable and room was clean. The staff working when we were there were all friendly and helpful. We will be back for sure! August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and Breakfast Overall good experience, all positive except room was whirlpool sweet that we did not use and was damp and humid all the time. Very friendly and helpfull staff and clean facility other wise. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by na really do not want to do this - it was a good place to stay July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room. I arrived later in the evening. My room was clean and ready to go. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Sioux Center, Iowa Holiday Inn Express Very nice hotel, staff was great, I enjoyed my stay at Sioux Center Holiday Inn Express July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I always enjoy staying here when I'm in the area. Beautiful surroundings, especially if your room is on the Northside & overlooks the golf course. Always impeccably clean with a cordial staff. Price is a little higher than normal for a Holiday Inn Ex; but if that's the price for having a place of this quality in Sioux Center, I'll gladly pay it. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel this hotel was quiet and comfortable. staff was friendly and helpful, would stay here again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility and service. Always a pleasure to stay here. Clean, friendly, professional service. We are returning guests and look forward to coming back in the future. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch HIE! Staff works to make this hotel standout among other I've been in. They all go out of their way to be friendly, attend to their guests needs, and provide an excellent stay away form home. Breakfast is better than most HIE as well. We stayed 4 nights and it couldn't have been better. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF EXCELLENT---COST OF THE ROOM PER NIGHT IS WAY TOO HIGH. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in area! We just stayed here for 4 nights for a son's wedding. The staff couldn't have more helpful and encouraging and accommodated anything we requested. The weekday desk manager even drove us to a park we needed to find since she was on her way that way. Internet was easy to connect to, breakfasts were better than most HIE, rooms very awesome (newer facility) with nice views outside to a golf course that adjoined the property and had patio tables outside the breakfast area to use. Hallways were quiet and noise from surrounding area not a problem. The staff was exceptional at this hotel which complimented the great facility they offer to make the stay absolutely perfect! We even used the pool with our grandkids to allow us some fun time (at our home for the week.). There is a poem on the desk in the room from the hotel about traveling and feeling welcome and comfortable, they all work hard to put this into practice. I see they have earned some awards, they deserve every one they get! Thanks for a great week! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Lovely hotel and staff. Rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast room has a very nice view and we enjoyed the meal as well as visiting with family in the comfortable surroundings. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing patio area and good nights sleep I spent the evening on the patio having a few drinks and meeting other friendly people that were traveling for business as well while watching folks play golf. Good way to end the evening. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Sioux Center Pull out sofas need new/better mattresses & Pillow May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Very nice place to stay with no complaints. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. I would say one of the top 3 Holiday inns I have stayed at. Pool was a little chilly, but my 5 year old had fun. So nice to look out room window and see farmland and not freeways. April 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>