•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff After swimming for quite some time in the a.m. one granddaughter was hungry for a warm cinn. roll. The area was closed, but I asked the attendant if they had any rolls left. Surprisingly she exited the kitchen area with the last warm cinn. roll. That put a happy face on our granddaughter. It's those little things that count the most!! March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience The room was comfortable, clean, and the staff was friendly. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable overall Had a great experience and was very convenient for my business needs. Have booked again for next month! March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Management was very attentive to any needs you may have. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have had the pleasure of staying at this particular Holiday Inn Express several times and have always had a better than average experience. The Staff is always attentive, respectful and professional regardless the time of day. This staff should be used as a model for other hotels in the industry. They would definately get more return customers. I won't stay anywhere else when I am in town! March 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Jem! This hotel is a hidden jem so to speak, located next to freeway exits and close to a large shopping mall; I call this a hidden jem because it is a newer and yet undiscovered hotel by many. The location is perfect for ease of access to many of the cities activities and perfect for families! Check in was a breeze with everything do in just a few moments. The room was beyond expectations and larger than I had expected. Staff was great and very kind and friendly. Normally I don't sleep very well in busy or full hotels, (doors and loud noises#. This hotel was very full with guests #college basketball team during tournament time, and several firefighters for a convention#. I have not slept any better in any hotel ever! Everything from this stay was top notch and best of any hotel I have stayed at. I rated only 4 of 5 stars for value being there are many other hotels nearby and our room being a top level room was in my opinion just a bit high. In all other regards I would defiantly stay here again and will recommend #already have) this to others! March 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by King Suite Arrived at this hotel to realize we made a mistake in our online booking the King suite not just a regular room with a king bed but kept the reservation at the higher cost: we were asked if we wanted to change the room but there were only 3 rooms left and not sure if we would get a king bed. The room was very nice, clean but found a dirty used towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door. A little mistake by housekeeping, but the rest of the room was spotless and well stocked. March 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel with Above Average Cost I work on the road and stay in hotels 3 to 4 nights every week. This hotel is pretty pricey for the condition and area of the hotel. They could use to remodel throughout. The carpet looks pretty worn. The rooms are light on outlets and the bath towels could use replacing. The staff was very friendly, very nice. They had a USA Today, which I like and the breakfast area was spacious. As a business traveler, the nightly rate was very high. I had stayed here all the time before it was a Holiday Inn Express. The price was much better and the facilities were more up to date. March 15, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T13:32:33.935-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_SUXSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>