Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 280 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

A Great Hotel

By

July 02, 2016

club

This was an excellent hotel. Common areas were clean and well maintained. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed and pillows were especially comfortable which lead to a good night's sleep. Breakfast was outstanding with a nice variety of choices including freshly made pancakes. While this hotel was a little more pricey than some, it is worth the extra money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
88Sparty, Thank you for your review of your stay with us! We're happy to hear that our full hot breakfast offered you the variety of choices you enjoy, along with the great nights rest from our luxury pillows and bedding. We truly appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member with our brand and thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 01, 2016

Excellent hotel. Very clean and modern. Definitely recommend if staying in Sioux City.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Briiiiiiii, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. Our entire staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care and hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Everything you would expect form an IHG stay. Clean and courteous stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
wauerone, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Platinum Member and if you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. We hope to have you back with us soon. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

June 08, 2016

club

My stay was better than a home away from home. The service was friendly and the hotel room was clean and comfortable. It couldn't have been better!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
jens88, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We thank you for your IHG Rewards Club loyalty to our brand and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Sioux City Visit in Spacious Comfort

By

June 04, 2016

club

The room was very spacious and generally clean, although my husband had a bug bite the first night. The included breakfast and spa area are wonderful, bright and clean and the staff professional, efficient, attentive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Twinkle-toes, Thank you so much for the nice compliment regarding our team. Our staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member to our brand. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

May 31, 2016

club

Everything was as expected from a Holiday Inn Express property. Very pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
prescott62, Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We thank you for your IHG Rewards Club loyalty to our brand. We hope your next stay is just around the corner. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Sioux City HI Express

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and fresh looking. The mattress was not as supportive as I like, but overall a nice hotel I would definitely stay at again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
travelertime1, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel to be welcoming and accommodating during your time with us. However, we are sorry to hear that your mattress was not as supportive as you like, please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff. We thank you for your IHG Rewards Platinum loyalty to our brand and we hope your next stay is just around the corner. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

May 25, 2016

club

Came to town for a family event. Did not have a lot of time in the hotel. Fine place to spend one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
ELAN77, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in town for your family event. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope the next time you visit you will be able to have some time to stay in and enjoy all of our great amenities that we have to offer. We thank you for your IHG Rewards Club loyalty to our brand and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 17, 2016

Holiday Inn Express is always my favorite place to stay on any trips . They always offer a very comfortable room that makes you feel at home . Breakfast area was very clean with a great variety of food .On Saturday morning the lady at the front desk was very courteous and willing to do what ever necessary to make all the guests comfortable. She was even helping in the breakfast area to keep all tables clean as there was a large crowd and the kitchen workers could not keep up. When we left we dropped our keys on the desk while she was helping other customers and headed to our car. Before we got into our car she came out to be sure we did not need anything and said she was sorry she missed us at the desk. That shows a very dedicated employee. GREAT HOTEL!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
CK0308, We are deeply elated that our brand has been your constant hotel of choice when traveling. What a wonderful review, we are so happy to hear that our staff and service went above and beyond for your needs and expectations. We thank you for your continued business as an IHG Rewards Gold member and we hope to welcome you back soon to Sioux City Iowa. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 12, 2016

Clean , safe, enjoyable, relaxing accomodations. The hotel staff where very friendly and helpful, allowing us to have a family pizza party in the commons area. Kids got to swim with us, and then we all ate together. I'd come again!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Mr Moro, Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your perfect rating of our hotel and staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We look forward to having you and your entire family back with us in the near future. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 09, 2016

I will stay at this hotel again....great service and friendly staff....rooms are clean and quiet....close to many restaurants.....

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for your positive comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made during your stay. Our location is one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel, as it brings our guests just a few steps away from modern-day conveniences. We thank you for your IHG Spire loyalty to our brand, and we hope your next visit is just around the corner. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, relaxing atmosphere, great breakfast.

By

April 22, 2016

club

Two great nights of sleep with such comfortable beds and pillows. Great coffee and breakfast to start the day in a very relaxing way with a free local paper.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Huns, We appreciate your positive feedback about your stay at our hotel, from our full hot breakfast each morning to our triple sheeted bedding for a great nights' rest. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We thank you for your IHG Rewards Club loyalty to our brand and we hope to be seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Lindsay H. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City Iowa
Read More
Read Less