Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was very friendly. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms and the attention to detail August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to unwind The staff was very nice and polite. The hotel was clean and tidy and the room was pretty quite considering we had a lot of young children around us August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good clean rooms, friendly staff, good location, adequate lighting, convenient location. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Nice, clean rooms, a fun pool area for the kids and a helpful, courteous staff. Great place to stay on our way to the Black Hills. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel with friendly staff -Great staff that offered amenities to bikers visiting Sturgis Week August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Selection In staying at your hotel for a week, we noticed that you served the same breakfast everyday. I would recommend changing it up a little. Serve bacon, ham, cheese omelets for a change. Get a waffle machine. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Engaging associates You should be very proud of the crew at this location. Not only my interaction with them but every conversation I heard was positive and very engaging in building a loyal commitment to your business. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and clean hotel with excellent staff This hotel is new and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff was super polite and there was no waiting time. They were quick to assist you. The breakfast in the morning was better than I expected. The location of the hotel is great. It is a quick drive to the interstate and the Sioux Falls Airport. I actually made arrangements to stay at the same hotel on my return trip from my vacation. I highly recommend this hotel. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and great staff We were on a trip out West and on the way home we stayed here. We always stay at IHG hotels and I told the sales person that it was one of the nicest ones that we have stayed in. The breakfast area was the largest of any IHG where we have stayed. The lady who was taking care of breakfast was so friendly and we enjoyed our conversation with her. The room was comfortable and quiet so we had a great night's sleep. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great service, nice area and easy to find, what a nice surprise to find out the manager upgraded our room to a Suite, very large and comfortable, wished we were staying more than one night, we went to the Butterfly museum which was soooooo fun and very interesting and only a few blocks from the museum. HyVee grocery store very close and had a lot of pre cooked meals to go that we're delicious, several choices, large store. Would definitely come back. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel From the front desk to the kitchen to housekeeping everyone is great! Never had a issue yet and I stay for weeks at a time. When I'm in Sioux Falls or just going through I will always stay here! Jesse, Austin, Marissa and Jane are great!! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 black hills bound Great location. Spacious accomodations. Great breakfast. Relaxing stay. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! We had a nice, clean, comfortable room. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast offered a good variety and tasted great. The kids loved the pool area also! Highly recommend this hotel! Will stay there again! July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and great front desk staff! Overall, a great place to stay if you're going to Sioux Falls, South Dakota. A very clean and comfortable room and a friendly and responsive desk staff. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean. good breakfast. comfortable rooms. nice amenities Enjoyed the stay. Very nice accommodations and service. quiet. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I was very impressed with this hotel! What attracted me to it was the "kiddie" pool area, which did not disappoint! The hotel is definitely a family hotel. Maybe a little bit noisy for a couple looking for a romantic night away, but perfect for a family with young kids! It was clean, they had a great breakfast, the hotel looked brand new, the staff were friendly, and the housekeeping did quick daily turnovers of the room. The pool area was a huge hit as there was the kiddie pool (my 18mo old LOVED IT), the big pool, and a hot tub. Note to disabled guests- I did notice that the hotel was working on putting "lifts" into all 3 water areas to assist guests in and out of the pool. I was very pleased to see that! Lastly, I loved the location of this hotel. It was just on the edge of town.. still only a 5-10 minute drive to most of the Sioux Falls attractions, but you had that "going home" feeling at the end of a long day. Overall, great place to stay. Would go back in a heartbeat! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Sioux Falls We had a very pleasant experience here. We didn't arrive until late in the evening…..after 10 pm. We were still welcomed by friendly staff and were each given a bottle of water for being Priority Club members. The staff was very helpful and engaging. Our room was nice….new, clean, well put together. The lobby and breakfast area were very nice and well-appointed. My only complaint is that our breakfast food seemed a bit old/stale, but that was probably more indicative of our waiting until 9:00 to eat breakfast than a problem with the hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cannot say enough good things about this Holiday Inn Express We stayed at Holiday Inn Express properties all week long on our vacation. This Holiday Inn Express was by far the absolute best of them all in all aspects. The staff was courteous, and attentive. The rooms were very comfortable, clean and quiet. There was a snack as we arrived waiting on the table after a long ride (the only one that offered it). But the best of all was the breakfast, even though the others offered the same variety, this one had it ready on time, with more than enough for all that were there to eat breakfast early in the morning. Portions available were hot and would serve more than two or three at a time. It was OUTSTANDING!! And the value for the price was also OUTSTANDING!!!!!!! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The room was great, comfortable and very clean! My real reason for this review is a shout-out! I stayed here alone with my 2 young sons on our way home from vacation. When we got 2 hours away from the hotel my son realized he had left one of his blankets behind and was in tears over its loss. It was a Disney blanket that we could not replace, so I called the hotel and the woman who answered went up to our room, found the blanket and made arrangements to send it to us. We have been home less than 48 hours and we just received the blanket!!! Thank you so much, he was so happy!!! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel After traveling for 16 days, this was a welcome break for a weary traveler. Nice, clean rooms, and tasty breakfast. Sleeper sofa was small, but still a nice room. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What I expect on a Holiday Inn Express Great hotel, quiet, comfortable. Did not get any noise, as I have gotten in recent stays at other HIE hotels. It is a newer construction, better designed (for example, ice machine far away from rooms). Their breakfast choices were also a little better than what we have recently encountered at other places. We had a nice, relaxing stay at this hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations at a fair price! I've traveled most of my professional life. I've stayed at literally, hundreds of hotels. While this hotel was not the best I've ever stayed at, it's certainly in the top ten. If you're looking for a new/newer well maintained property, efficient/friendly staff, clean well maintained room, quiet and reasonably priced this is the place for you! It's just what I wanted/expect from a major hotel chain! I chose this hotel over a major H/I rival where I normally stay. After two disappointing stays at that hotel, I decided I'd give this Holiday Inn property a try. I wasn't disappointed. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Enjoyed the location, spacious room and pool. Staff was friendly and helpful when trying to find a nearby place to eat. Mall and movie theater proximity to hotel was convenient. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room Clean facility, clean room, very friendly staff. Solid Internet connection.I stay here whenever in Sioux Falls. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value, clean facility, friendly staff. This recently opened facility has all the tidiness and cleanliness one would hope for and expect in a modern motel. The staff was very positive, friendly, and helpful. An excellent value. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Oversall a very nice place to stay. Morning staff were very pleasent to interact with. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by felt welcome Came in late and left early but was very happy with room and service while there June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The hotel was easy to find, the rooms were nice and clean, and the breakfast was good. The only problem encountered was the air conditioning unit--the room was either too hot or too cold. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet oasis Bright inviting lobby, largest breakfast area that I've ever seen. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite HI in South Dakota Spent more than 2 weeks in South Dakota for business. Had to drive all over the state and I dipped a bit into Iowa. Co-worker and I stayed at a HI Express every night of the trip and this was by far my favorite. Sioux Falls was kind of our central hub on the trip, so I was always excited when we stayed the night in that city because we stayed the night in this hotel. Think I was there 6-7 nights over the 2 weeks and by the time I checked in for the last time, the staff greeted me by name when I walked through the doors! June 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>