Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous place, little high priced The desk staff was fabulous. The manager corrected an error. The price is spendy for Sioux Falls, South Dakota, but overall was a very nice stay. Devon at the front desk was especially helpful! Clean rooms, comfy beds. Will likely stay here again, depending on the price. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay. We were very pleased with our stay here. We would definitely come back. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel! Nice hotel, great customer service at the front desk! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Rewards We are Priority Rewards members and had asked for a late check out from our 2 night stay and were allowed to stay 1 hour later and we had to wait until Sunday morning to find out if a late check out was approved because they had to check with housekeeping. This had been one of the reasons we had signed up in the first place. I believe the front desk would have known the day prior since they do the booking of rooms. It doesn't make sense to have to wake up early to call the front desk to see if you can sleep in. There is a Holiday Inn Express right down the road from this one that we would stay at next time as we had never had this problem with that hotel. The hotel stay was decent but the staff throughout the weekend was not very personable or friendly. A smile goes a long way to make one feel welcome and didn't even receive that. August 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Desk attendant The front desk attendant during check showed little enthusiam and didn't even recognize me as a Rewards member something alot of the other HI express do very well but not Her. This particular facility dosen't even offer a bottle like many HI express do. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Comfortable, Safe place to stay We originally had reservations for a very unsafe part of town. (because we did not know the area) After realizing where we were we left and did a search for a Holiday Inn Express. This place was Amazing!!! No fear of car being stolen, safe place, comfortable, if you come in late there are places that deliver food. Staff was amazing. I was traveling with just my boys (I'm mom) and would recommend this to any one traveling without a husband or with a family. I'm still on this trip as I type and we plan to book our stay there for the return trip home. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel... We spent two nights here for my brother's wedding. A decent price for a great room...very clean and spacious. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home After traveling for 12 hours and checking in close to 10pm...it was nice to have a friendly face check us in. The beds were PERFECT and the room was clean and in excellent condition. My family of 6 will be staying here in the future. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So considerate!!! This Holiday Inn Express was so helpful. We had an appointment in Sioux Falls at noon so they were very gracious to allow us to extend our check out time so that we could wait and relax while we waited to go to the noon appointment. The breakfast was wonderful with lots a variety. It was very quiet and clean. The beds were very comfortable! I will stay there again if I need to be in Sioux Falls. Also, although I did not use the pool area, I did take a look and there was a great area for kids to play and then a separate pool area for adults. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service and Rooms are Great The customer service is Great. And the rooms are always clean. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience Our stay at Sioux Falls was excellent. The folks there were very accommodating and pleasant. I stayed at another 4 Holiday Inn Hotels on my trip through the western states. July 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No recognition First: this hotel does not like to recognize its guests if they are priority rewards members. I tell them that we are but it doesn't seem to make a difference if you are one or not. I think a little more care should be given to those that are; since we may be able to use rewards points for a night; or special incentives for those that are. The reviews for the hotel might go up. After all ; take lead from another hotel we frequent because of the gratitude we get for being members. When we checked in - we were asking if an available rooms were left. We got this big king suite that was like an apartment. It was the only room they had left. I think we got it for a more discounted rate due to the fact they didn't have many rooms left. However I encountered a problem. They charged my check card from my bank a higher amount that what was going to be shown on my bill. I wasn't happy about that. When we checked out - I had to ask for my receipt because by paying up front you don't get one under that door and paying up front you don't receive a receipt either. That shouldn't be the policy either. The girl on staff seem flustered and not very concerned about us staying there. Holiday Inn breakfast is just that - continental. they were low on food due to the amount of people staying and enjoying breakfast at the hotel. The hotel breakfast area did not seat enough people so they had to open up meeting rooms. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely recommend This was our 1st overnight stay during our vacation. It was a great start. The people, the room and the breakfast were wonderful. During our vacation we did stay at another Holiday Inn Express, but the Sioux Falls location was much better. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the bank of mighty Mississippi A very new & very clean HI Express. We were on a western trip & my dear wife had not been west of Mississippi via land. Thus I wanted to have her spend a night overlooking the river. Special! June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel Too bad we arrived very late and night and left early in the morning. Heard this was only one year old hotel, and I could tell how new everything was. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent hotel. June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place - Modern and CLEAN This was our last night out of 12 nights on the road. We ended up rolling in towards 9:00pm. This was the most modern and cleanest Holiday Inn that we have stayed at for 6 months. If my wife is comfortable walking around in her bare feet - you know the room is clean. I highly recommend this hotel. The breakfast was well laid out and organized. Great Place! June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCEPTIONAL MOTEL My husband and I took our two granddaughters for a mini vacation in Sioux Falls. This motel is exceptional in every way, rooms are nice and big, beds and pillows very comfortable, the breakfast was the typical hot breakfast but everything was delicious. The staff at the front desk so very friendly and helpful. This is the motel we will stay at every time we come to Sioux Falls. Also, it's a great value for the dollar. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation Great place to stay!!! The kids loved the pool and we loved it that they had their own pool to swim in.Staff was very nice and friendly. The breakfast was very good as well.If we go back that way again, we will stay here for sure!!!! June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location and Service I stayed at this property for three nights a week ago. I was traveling for business and I always stay at this hotel while I am in Sioux Falls due to the cleanliness, service, and location to my office. This property has a nice fitness center and hot tub/pool area. I will definately stay here again and would recommned this hotel to business travelers. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yaya This hotel is Awesome. All the hotel staff are very friendly Location is great. Most of all I like that the rooms are very clean and quiet. I wish that the breakfast would have more of a variety of fruit, otherwise breakfast is very good. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a good nights rest We were very satisfied with our hotel stay. The hotel was very clean, very well maintained, and everyone was friendly. It was nice not to have other guests being loud and keeping us awake. We will stay here again, if ever in the area again. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Rooms and Great Service I was on travel for medical. I have found this hotel to be a great place to stay at. It has very clean quiet rooms and the service is awsome. I was able to get rest while I was there. Also its not far from resturants and my Doctors. I have told everyone that this hotel is the one they should stay at. I like that I'm able to park in front of the building and that the parking load is well lighted. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Courteous and Attentive This Holiday Inn Express looked and felt fresh. But what was most outstanding was the good care we received. It was outstanding. Thank you. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. Excellent, but signage from road needs to be better. Hard to tell it is a HIE until you get up close. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars! We have stayed at every Holiday Inn Express and The Holiday Inn downtown in Sioux Falls. We had never stayed at this one before, but chose it due to the good reviews. We Absolutlely Loved this Hotel! All the reviews were spot on! The rooms, staff, excercise room, pool, everything was 5 star. We will definitley stay here then next time we travel to Sioux Falls! April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay The hotel is new and very well decorated. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. The staff members are very friendly. I would like to see more variety for breakfast from day-to-day. The hot breakfast choice is always the same - scrambled eggs and sausage. It would be nice to have cheese or western omelets offered occasionally like other Holiday Inn Express' offer. Also, a change in the meat from sausage to bacon to ham would be a nice change. I like sausage, just not every day. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing experience We were in town for a wedding and booked our room at HIE because of overall reputation of all HIE's we have visited. We were not disappointed. The room was nicely furnished, great linens and most importantly: it was clean! Also, the beds are so comfortable.......good nights sleep. March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic room if it had been located elsewhere I enjoy staying at HIE hotels and booked this room well in advance. The room itself was wonderful. I understand as a Priority Club member I was upgraded. However the room was right next to an elevator and a roomful of partying pre-teen girls without supervision. When asked for a new room, they were unable to accommodate me because the hotel was so full. I had hoped that as a member and making an early (paid) reservation, I would be able to stay in a quiet area, but that was not to be. So while I do recommend the quality of the room, be very specific about where you would like that room to be, and check in as early as possible. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lamps, lamps, lamps! Best lighting in a hotel room during our 2 1/2 month travels. Thank you. And, the staff was great! I was recognized as being a Platium Member by us being given a soda upon check-in. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Wonderful Experience The Customer Service is second to none...and the comfortable bedding is an experience in itself. The quiet heating and cooling system is also a MAJOR plus... March 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>