Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lamps, lamps, lamps! Best lighting in a hotel room during our 2 1/2 month travels. Thank you. And, the staff was great! I was recognized as being a Platium Member by us being given a soda upon check-in. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Wonderful Experience The Customer Service is second to none...and the comfortable bedding is an experience in itself. The quiet heating and cooling system is also a MAJOR plus... March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights stay Very nice, quiet rooms. Helpful staff. Good breakfast. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional This is an exceptional place to stay. Everything is clean. Exceptional staff and service. Rooms were excellent and clean. Carpets are squishy and new. The breakfast area is large. They have the most breakfast seating that I have ever seen. Others from our event were moving from their hotels to this one. Excellent. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Hotel when we visited sioux falls it was tough finding a resonable good hotel. we decided on Holiday inn express and was very happy with the service and hotel experience. keep up the great job, We will stay there again...If there was anything that could be better it would be cleaning the tables at breakfast time, the breakfast staff talk in back and not paid attention to all the dirty tables...but no big deal March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was spotless and comfortable, Easy acess to iot from Interestate,very friendly people room spotless bed comy, The young lady doing breakast was fantastic the food hot, plenty of it , she was so friendly and helpfull , and kept it sotless, will stay again , nice job HI EXPRESS February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice childrens pool area has a small slide and some spray features, which numerous children were enjoying January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express We have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express Hotels across the country. This by far surpassed all of the rest of them. The room, shower, breakfast buffet area, and pool area all were exceptional. We highly recommend this hotel. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful relaxing hotel This hotel is very clean very comfortable. the Breakfast area is very large and very relaxing to use even when not breakfast time. the staff was wonderful to work at check in , and during our stay. Location is perfect and very easy to find. Will stay again while in Sioux Falls SD January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by November family gathering Comfortable rooms and convenient location for us close to interstate access. If you know the area it is easy to find and short driving distance to Mall, restaurants, other shopping and walking distance to Avera Heart Hospital. The grandkids age 1-7 all enjoyed the pools. The breakfast area within full view of the desk is spacious and food is delicious. After checking with helpful staff also used this area for a bring in pizza supper. Only negative to this area was that some unsupervised children in dripping swim wet suits came through during our dinner and messed with the coffee creamer cups the hotel had siting out on the counters. Our daughter had requested a crib and was told the hotel only had one and it was in use. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay. We had a very enjoyable stay from beginning to end. Room was very clean, large, great bed, nice bathroom with walk in shower, plush towels, microwave, fridge, mini bar, flat screen tv, desk and chairs. Couch bed was a little small, but we did not need it. Staff was really friendly and nice, with breakfast hostesses exceptional. They were constantly refilling food and supplies in a very full breakfast room, and always seemed cheerful. Would definately recommend. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel I selected this particular HI Express in Sioux Falls/Brandon based on the other good reviews it received. Those reviews were correct, this is a really nice hotel. Its also in a great location. Our room was large and very clean. The common areas were also very clean - even after a 5 inch snow fall. The staff was very pleasant. When I was waiting at the elevator or moving the luggage cart, the person vacuuming turned off the vacuum until I had passed by. I highly recommend this HIE to anyone visiting the Sioux Falls/Brandon area. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great staff! The hotel is brand new, rooms are big, breakfast is awesome, and staff is second to none. The front desk staff was very friendly, acknowledge the priority club, gave me a free bottle of water and an upgrade to a larger room. They were also very helpful with recommendations on where to eat. The pool is perfect for younger kids. The only complaint i have has to do more with its location than the hotel itself. There is nothing within walking distance from the hotel and decent restaurants are not very close. Since this hotel is kind of in an undeveloped area, this will probably change in the future. We love this hotel and will be back again. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, friendly staff, exceptional breakfast buffet Our accomodations were very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. We stayed two nights and will choose to stay here again! December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Part Of My Trip I stay in a lot of hotels and this one is exceptional. I will be traveling back to the Sioux Falls area regularly, as well as others from my team and we will all be staying at this Holiday Inn Express from now on. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIExpress! This was the nicest Holiday Inn Express that I have ever stayed in! I love this chain of hotels, but this particular hotel especially. The facility is very modern. Beautiful colors throughout the hotel. The bathroom was especially nice. Not all the white that I usually see. Even had glass shower doors! My room was very spacious and comfortable. Location is barely off the main buzz of the city. Perfect! December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great New Hotel I stay in Sioux Falls on a weekly basis. This is a great new property. The hotel was clean and the rooms were large. It seems to be an up and coming neighborhood, but still close to many restaurants and shopping. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! This is s great hotel to stay at, the staff is friendly and very helpful. Enjoy the comfort of the great hotel! November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place! This is a beautiful hotel. It is easy to get to, not a ton of traffic, and right off interstate. The service is super from the minute you walk in the door! Very roomy rooms, and comfortable beds. Can't go wrong! Reasonably priced too. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel and great location New hotel and it's very nice. Not crowded or cluttered. Great furnishings and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend this hotel in Sioux Falls. Location is easy to access and close to shopping and restaurants. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Bed!! We spent a long weekend travelling to the Black Hills. This was the first of four hotels we stopped and it was by far my best night sleep on a most comfortable bed. The kids thoroughly enjoyed the pool as well. The breakfast was great too! No complaints...oh except for the rug outside the hotel that blew by the side of my van upon leaving; however that was due to the 50mph winds that day! October 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in SF / Awesome Customer Service New hotel in Sioux Falls. Great location, awesome customer service, and all the comforts we expect from the HI Express brand. October 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6