Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 389 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

happy guest

By

July 20, 2016

club

clean and comfortable, got in late, after midnight, quick and easy check-in!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your review and or choosing our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Recommend this hotel

By

July 19, 2016

We have stayed here more than once and find it to be convenient, clean and comfortable. Nice pools and hot tub. My only complaint is with this hotel and others who put comforters on the bed rather than blankets. In the middle of the night I become too hot and end up wrestling with the bedding. The comforter looks lovely and I don't miss the bedspreads but it's too hot for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

July 17, 2016

club

Gr8!!! If I was to choose one in Sioux falls again that would be it again, We had a very enjoyable time. Clean room, clean bathroom, good breakfast,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in out hotel. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Room was great, problem with the service

By

July 15, 2016

We reserved a block of rooms a month in advance as we were going to be in town for a special event. Our party arrived at the hotel at 2:45 only to be told that we could not check in as they were short of staff and there were no clean rooms. After some discussion, the manager said we could leave our luggage in the uncleaned rooms and wait in the lobby until time to go to our event. When we left at 4:15, the rooms were still not cleaned. Thankfully when we arrived back at the hotel at 9:30, the rooms were ready for us.
The staff handling check in were great and should be commended for their care and concern. The manager, however, did not seem overly concerned about facilitating clean rooms for our group.
The rooms were great and the breakfast was fine. If we had not had such difficulties checking in, I would have given our stay 5 stars. The lack of clean rooms and the lack of concern by the manager however made our stay more difficult and makes it hard for me to recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

Excellent hotel to stay, Highly Recommended. Near local attractions, easy access to highway

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 15, 2016

I remember how everything was ready and really streamlined at check in. I don't remember if they thanked me for being a golf member or offering me any water. I lost my wallet and thought that I lost it there, they were not the best at getting back to me about it but they did check and satisfy me that they tried. I later found it elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with detailed feedback about your stay. We have sent your feedback to the personnel concerned. We do hope you give us another chance as we definitely improve our services. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

stay for swimming

By

July 12, 2016

club

One of best hotels I have stayed in for awhile. Used internet and was never dropped and had problems accessing. Good breakfast in the am, especially for our swimmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Special shout out to Travis

By

July 07, 2016

When we checked in, Travis gave us a warm greeting etc.
But, as we went out for the evening, he called us by our first
names and sent us off feeling great about the Holiday Inn Exp
in Sioux Falls.

The other staff was excellent as well.

Stay there. The rooms might be a little small, but adequate for
about anybody's needs. Nice bunch of emplyees!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let Travis know that he made an impact during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and safe.

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very impressed with the cleanliness of the entire hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your say with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

large room

By

July 05, 2016

Had a large room that easily accommodated the 5 of us. It was very clean and new. Pool was nice. Breakfast was great with good variety and didn't run out of food, even when it was at the end of serving time--and plenty of places to sit. Easy to get to. Great place! Would stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Nice for a pass through

By

June 27, 2016

This is a nice hotel. Rooms are clean, breakfast is nice and the staff is friendly. It was nice after a long trip to come in and have everything taken care of and a clean room to rest on.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Rooms

By

June 27, 2016

Very comfortable room and bed. Quiet location. Easy on and off of the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty as Spire IHG® Rewards Club member and your continued trust in our hotel and staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you and take care. Sincerely, Sarah N
Read More
Read Less