Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean & comfortable rooms The rooms were very clean & well kept. The attendant at the counter needs a refresher course on Customer Service 101. Good location, very close to freeway & multiple restaurants in the area. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Clean, Comfortable and quiet Nice Place Clean, Comfortable and quiet. I recommend this as a great place to stay in a very nice location with lots of shopping and retaurant options October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and comfortable beds The hotel was very clean and beds were comfortable which was a high priority for me. The one suggestion I would give is to extend the breakfast hours to 10 or 10:30. Breakfast was only served until 9:30 which on weekend mornings is too early in my opinion. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very Nice and helpful. We found the room to be very clean, comfortable and located in a very good area. The desk staff was courteous, efficient and thoughtful. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience...great service Great breakfast, clean rooms and great customer service. This will definitely be a return stay when in the area again. October 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by internet I called the front desk and they said they would reboot the system, but it still did not work. The wifi was bad as even my air card or my hotspot would not work either. However, the next morning, the manager gave me additional points (how many I do not know) for the problem. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Future improvements This hotel was wonderful, as compared to the many I have been in over the years. I was surprised by the number of people that were in attendance at the morning breakfast. I believe I was so surprised because my room was so quiet that I thought there weren't many guests that weekend. Since it is so patronized, the dining room was very crowded in the morning. I think a consideration should be given to the possibility of enlarging this area of the hotel. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice experience I found this Holiday Inn Express to be very nice in decor, comfort and staff friendliness. I stayed in an accessible room and the shower tile could have used some freshened grout but the overall cleanliness was great. I found the breakfast to be nice and the variety was plentiful. I would recommend staying here for either business or pleasure. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort The beds and pillows were the most comfortable we have ever had. We stayed more than one night and guest services were very accommodating with needed supplies for each day. Very comfortable and nice hotel. Located near many restaurants and services. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Guest Services The staff is wonderful and the rooms are perfect! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to the Sioux Falls area. Next time I am in Sioux Falls I will be sure to stay at this hotel. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We enjoyed our weekend stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The bed was extremely comfortable allowing for a great night sleep. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good We were very impressed with the room. We travel out of town at least once a month and this was by far one of the nicer hotels we have stayed. Front desk could have been a little friendlier but all in all was a nice stay. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice Staff were pleasant and breakfast staff were extremely accommodating and helpful. Only thing better would have been to have breakfast a little later -- ending at 9:30 kind of crimps a vacation for people that like to sleep in. But the staff was some of the best we have ever encountered and we travel a lot. We will stay here next time we visit Sioux Falls. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front desk staff Hotel in great location. Close to Mall and shopping and close to variety of eating establishments. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great experience our experience at the hotel was really good, the front desk staff was friendly and courteous and knowledgeable, the staff at the breakfast room were friendly, I have no complaints about this hotel and would recommend it to anyone traveling in the area, we would definitely stay there again September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice family place Nice stay! Always can check in early and the place is always clean! Rooms are nice and lots of pillows! Very nice people to work with! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Granny Always get great service at this hotel!!!!! Food is also really good! Everyone always treats us very well. Have absolutely no complaints at all. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SD Fall Getaway Hotel was clean and in great condition. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was very good. My only complaint, and I have this at most hotels, is the bed pillows. Too hard. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay The beds and pillows are very comfortable. The morning breakfast is good. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We like the no pet policy, the cleanliness of the property and the friendly staff September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Serivce Had a comfortable one night stay in Sioux Falls. Close to eating facilities which is great. Thanks and I will be back soon! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the breakfast was the best! i would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express. Everything was great. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Sioux Falls is a hotel who actually cares about you and your needs. I have stayed with them for several years during my business travels and they have gone over and above in many ways. The front desk always welcomes you and makes sure you are taken care of. The rooms are always clean and fresh. Breakfast is always amazing with their great variety, fresh food and smiling staff each morning. There have been a few times that I have had car problems and the front desk was there to help me get AAA for help. They always go over and above and I truly appreciate what they do for me to make my travels so wonderful!!! Thank you! September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good Service - Slept like a Log Nice facility and service was very good! Thought it was a little over priced for what you get but not terribly so. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Nice, comfortable place to stay. Good acess to a lot of attractions such as shopping, restaurants and businesses. The staff was really friendly and my guest room was clean. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel I spent 3 nights at this hotel with my teenage grand daughter. Very friendly, helpful staff at check-in, giving directions, and friendly greetings. Breakfast was awesome, well attended to, and clean tables. We had very comfortable beds and pillows which was a most welcome feature. My only concern was with the room charge, final bill was a bit higher than my telephone quote, which frustrated me. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel, and I WILL return. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. Was pleasantly surprised by the property, and the hotel staff was excellent September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We have stayed here in the past and like the third floor. I requested the same room from our previous stay and was pleasantly surprised when that number was written on our room key card. The room was quiet and the bed was sooo comfortable with a selection of soft and firm pillows on each bed. The breakfast was very good. I did not try the pancakes but enjoyed biscuits and gravy, the cinnimon rolls, yogert and coffee. Price of the room was spot-on as quoted and ease of check-out was appreciated. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent hotel!! We reserved this room at the last minute, about two hours before we arrived. We stayed in a suite with a kitchen area, sofa, coffee table, desk chairs, and a king bed. The room was very clean - we had no issues whatsoever. We used the Jacuzzi which was the perfect temperature - 107 degrees. We had a few conversations with some of the guests and they were pleased too. The breakfast was great - they didn't run out of anything, which is commendable for a Saturday morning. The staff was friendly and kept it well-stocked. I highly recommend this hotel!! August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice Hotel Pleasant business trip as expected from a good hotel chain. I frequent HIE whenever possible. August 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>