Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This motel is in a great location, near restaurants, theater, shopping mall. The breakfast room is spacious with ample seating. The variety of breakfast items is extensive and the coffee is exceptionally good. There are hot items, eggs, bacon/sausage, biscuits and gravy, pancakes, oatmeal. There is always fresh fruit apples/banana, yogurt, applesauce, chocolate and white milk. The cinnamon rolls are hot and there are muffins and small pastry offered. The pool area is always clean and towels are available. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfortable The staff was very kind and accommodating and the hotel was comfortable and a great place to stay. We will definitely be coming back to this Holiday Inn if in the area. Thank You! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay We really liked the room and the bed was very comfortable. We would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice clean room and hotel. We have no complaints. We stayed for two nights. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Our stay was as expected from Holiday Inn Express. The location was great, check-in was easy, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable. There is a reason why I regularly choose IHG properties and this was a perfect example. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean accommodations We only had rooms for one night but the night desk staff was very accommodating to make some changes to allow us to stay another therefore we didn't have to switch motels. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff Very attentive staff. If I needed anything they would take care. We reserved a room for an event and they took very good car of making sure we had everything we needed. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was fine Everything was fine; Everything was fine; Everything was fine; Everything was fine October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome customer service staff at the Holiday Inn Express were friendly and very helping in answering any question that was brought to their attention. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sioux Falls Stay Great stay. We slept well in a quiet room. Breakfast was quite good with more variety than before. I would recommend. October 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was Uncomfortable Room was clean, staff was polite, but will not stay again due to uncomfortable bed. I always try to book at a Holiday Inn Express because I can count on a good night sleep, not here. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Very friendly.very helpful in accomidating needs to stay an additional night. checked out for early morning departure so we could be on our way with one less thing thing to do. hotel is close to several shopping centers and resturants if you want to walk. kids had a great time being able to swim and eat breakfast in one location. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay My daughter plays traveling softball and we stay at a lot of hotels. This hotel was the best hotel we have stayed at so far. The rooms here are very nice. Comfortable beds and nice pillows. The breakfast was great. A lot of choices to pick from. We purchased our suite online and saved money. Well worth it. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sioux Falls Hotel Very friendly staff. It was almost full, but still had a room for us with no reservation. Great location, just off of Hwy 29. Breakfast was really good. Pool area and hot tub were clean and good condition. One thing that seemed to be common with all of the Holiday Express is that you can hear the showers squeal from other rooms. We stayed at 3 Holiday hotels and they all had the same noise. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Empire Mall Holiday Inn Express This is our hotel of choice when we stay overnight in the Sioux Falls, SD area. The hotel is clean and quiet, the staff courteous and helpful. If you need to shop or dine out, there are several retail and restuarant choices in the immediate area as well as several local tourist attractions. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beds were very comfortable We have stayed at the Sioux Falls Holiday Inn Express many times and the quality and service has been above average. Always look forward to our stay there. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean & comfortable rooms The rooms were very clean & well kept. The attendant at the counter needs a refresher course on Customer Service 101. Good location, very close to freeway & multiple restaurants in the area. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Clean, Comfortable and quiet Nice Place Clean, Comfortable and quiet. I recommend this as a great place to stay in a very nice location with lots of shopping and retaurant options October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and comfortable beds The hotel was very clean and beds were comfortable which was a high priority for me. The one suggestion I would give is to extend the breakfast hours to 10 or 10:30. Breakfast was only served until 9:30 which on weekend mornings is too early in my opinion. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very Nice and helpful. We found the room to be very clean, comfortable and located in a very good area. The desk staff was courteous, efficient and thoughtful. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience...great service Great breakfast, clean rooms and great customer service. This will definitely be a return stay when in the area again. October 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by internet I called the front desk and they said they would reboot the system, but it still did not work. The wifi was bad as even my air card or my hotspot would not work either. However, the next morning, the manager gave me additional points (how many I do not know) for the problem. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Future improvements This hotel was wonderful, as compared to the many I have been in over the years. I was surprised by the number of people that were in attendance at the morning breakfast. I believe I was so surprised because my room was so quiet that I thought there weren't many guests that weekend. Since it is so patronized, the dining room was very crowded in the morning. I think a consideration should be given to the possibility of enlarging this area of the hotel. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice experience I found this Holiday Inn Express to be very nice in decor, comfort and staff friendliness. I stayed in an accessible room and the shower tile could have used some freshened grout but the overall cleanliness was great. I found the breakfast to be nice and the variety was plentiful. I would recommend staying here for either business or pleasure. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort The beds and pillows were the most comfortable we have ever had. We stayed more than one night and guest services were very accommodating with needed supplies for each day. Very comfortable and nice hotel. Located near many restaurants and services. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Guest Services The staff is wonderful and the rooms are perfect! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to the Sioux Falls area. Next time I am in Sioux Falls I will be sure to stay at this hotel. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We enjoyed our weekend stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The bed was extremely comfortable allowing for a great night sleep. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good We were very impressed with the room. We travel out of town at least once a month and this was by far one of the nicer hotels we have stayed. Front desk could have been a little friendlier but all in all was a nice stay. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice Staff were pleasant and breakfast staff were extremely accommodating and helpful. Only thing better would have been to have breakfast a little later -- ending at 9:30 kind of crimps a vacation for people that like to sleep in. But the staff was some of the best we have ever encountered and we travel a lot. We will stay here next time we visit Sioux Falls. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front desk staff Hotel in great location. Close to Mall and shopping and close to variety of eating establishments. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great experience our experience at the hotel was really good, the front desk staff was friendly and courteous and knowledgeable, the staff at the breakfast room were friendly, I have no complaints about this hotel and would recommend it to anyone traveling in the area, we would definitely stay there again September 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>