Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 477 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Quiet and clean

By

July 20, 2016

The room was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. Close to several restaurants and movie theater. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Purely Bussiness

By

July 15, 2016

club

The mattress at a point of needing replacement. Shower area could use ventilation

Read More
Read Less

South Dakota trip

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

As a business traveler this hotel exceeded my expectations. Called for directions and staff person was great in giving us directions. Room was large, bed comfortable and great tv channels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

July 14, 2016

The motel was very clean and the service was great!! I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great location, amazing breakfast and very clean and updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with our team. Sincerely, Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 12, 2016

Handicap room was accommodating except for the vanity outside of the bathroom which was a bit inconvenient for me. I prefer all in one room. In our experience, we prefer HIE for our travels and appreciate getting a room at the last minute drop in as we do.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

I have stayed at this particular hotel at least 5 times in the last three years. The rooms have always been clean and the breakfast is one of the best around! They offer a wide variety of items for breakfast so you should never leave hungry. The only thing I would like them to change are the mattresses. They are a little on the hard side and not as comfortable as some others. However they are large enough for two people which seems to be rare in other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
I am delighted to hear that we have been part of so many journeys that you've taken. I hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trips. Our staff are always ready to welcome you. Thank you for your loyalty and trust. Thank you Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations

By

July 07, 2016

club

Thanks Holiday Inn express for figuring out a way to get us all in one room and still be comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and ease of service

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at the Holiday Inn Express on all my business trips, it offers great service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

great friendly service and comfortable rooms

By

July 05, 2016

club

the service at the front desk was very friendly and courteous! The breakfast had great variety and the rooms were very comfortable and clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean.

By

June 29, 2016

Always very nice place to stay, rooms are nice and quiet and clean. The staff is very polite. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and convenient location

By

June 27, 2016

club

We stopped here on our way to and from the Black Hills. Very nice hotel, good breakfast, very convenient location to area attractions and nearby restaurants and shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less