Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 788 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great Guest Accommodation

By

August 08, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express Slough,treat you like a great guest.
They are willing to do anything for you and will always be on hand. The rooms are clean and tidy and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great standard and superb service

By

August 05, 2016

Short overnight stay with family due to being close to Legoland but was greeted in the car park by the Duty Manager who was very helpful in explaining the parking situation as the Hotel was full and their own parking very limited. Not a problem for us as there was parking nearby - just a minor inconvenience. He offered to help with luggage and was very attentative to our needs - 1st class service. Reception staff were very helpful and printed our tickets to Legoland which we had only been emailed on our day of departure so they eased an otherwise stressful situation. Room standards very good, huge bath towels and couldn't fault it. Very impressed and would certainly recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for Legoland

By

August 02, 2016

club

Excellent service from all staff particularly Miguel in the restaurant. This hotel offered little extras - like the variety of coffees at breakfast and the willingness to adapt meals to our choice. Thoroughly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 01, 2016

It was very pleasant stay. though breakfast arrangement was bit chaotic given the space available it could be handled in better way

Read More
Read Less

Location and great staff

By

August 01, 2016

club

This hotel is in a great position for access to fast rail into London (16mins Paddington/underground) and local Slough bus terminus for visiting Legoland, Windsor, and transfer to Heathrow, ect.
Breakfast is adequate and enough variety for all ages.
The staff are absolutely lovely, very helpful and attentive to requests, always very pleasant
They go out of their way to welcome and assist
Clean and spacious rooms, quality soaps
Plenty of power plugs
Parking available but competative.
WiFi functioned well.
Despite issues with uncomfortable bed and aircon problems I would stay here again purely for its location

Read More
Read Less

Family stay for legoland

By

July 23, 2016

We stayed for one night in the express in Slough and our stay was great. Although driving to the hotel gave us doubts the minute we walked through the door everyone was warm and welcoming. Check in was fast. The room was fine for what we needed. It was very clean and comfortable. We ate at the bar/restaurant and everyone was polite and friendly which was lovely after a long day. Breakfast was as expected but the staff constantly buzzing about helping everyone and cleaning constantly was an added bonus. But the best thing about the stay for us was that we have two young children and the staff couldn't have been more welcoming to them especially Miguel in the bar/restaurant he went out of his way to make them feel special, happy and comfortable and that made our stay that little bit better. He was fantastic a very nice man. We wouldn't hesitate to stay again and recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Pipe26, Thank you for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Express Slough. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with your most recent stay with us. We are glad that you like your room and that you found our location easier, it was great to read you had such an enjoyable stay with us and in particular that Miguel looked after you so well - he will be delighted to read your comments. Thanks again for you review and your kind words and compliments and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, comfortable

By

July 22, 2016

club

Does the job - it's close to the office, the staff were friendly and helpful - even found me a phone charger at 1am!

Breakfast buffet was a good selection, and all cooked well. TV had a decent selection of channels and even on the top floor it was quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, central location and relaxing stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Found the hotel clean and had everything I needed. Very relaxed stay and a great central location. Staff were very helpful. Only down side is a small parking area but I did manage to park nearby when I returned late at night to find the car park full.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear JayH271, Thank you for your feedback about your stay. It is nice to know that you liked our location. We also appreciate and wish to thank you for commending staff. On the other hand, we are sincerely sorry that you had issues with parking. We hope to have the honour of serving you again should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel was a great place to stay for a family weekend away tl Legoland. It was clean and comfortable. The food was good and the bar was reasonably priced. It had a freindly family atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Steve02621, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that the hotel was to your satisfaction. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Steve01621, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that the hotel was to your satisfaction. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Read More
Read Less

car parking

By

July 18, 2016

club

do not use this hotel as the car parking is atrocious a nd the access road is littered with lots of cars making access very difficult and lord knows what would happen if there was a fire as no real access for emergency services

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear sailor23, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding parking arrangement, We will address these concerns. In relation to parking number of parking spaces are 26. Car parking available limited parking on site. This worked on first comes first serve basis and parking spaces cannot be reserved. Additional parking is available directly adjacent to the hotel in Slough train station car park at an additional cost of £11.40 (24 hrs.) Sunday to Thursday and £8.60 (24 hrs.) Friday and Saturday. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Slough

By

July 18, 2016

Brilliant front of house staff make it a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear llkeston, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are pleased that you gave us a perfect rating when it comes to staff at the hotel Your comments are highly appreciated. Your comments makes the difference to show the team is working towards our goal, satisfied customers, we try consistent in providing a completely satisfying stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will allow us to host you again. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good all round service

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Nice stay,comfortable room, good nights sleep,nice bar and restaurant

Read More
Read Less