Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Great staff good Location If your looking for a good Hotel well situated for further travel into London you could not choose a better Hotel the hotel is very good but the service and the friendly staff make it that much better well done Holiday Inn Express Slough November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and ideal for one night stay Bed was comfy, room was clean. Not luxurious by any means, but perfect for a night whilst away on business and in need of a good night sleep. Useful that there was desk space to do some work as well. Staff were polite and check- in and -out were very simple. The cooked part of breakfast wasn't great, but breakfast generally was perfectly adequate. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive hotel, let down by poor parking facilities Excellent comfortable rooms, correctly made up when we arrived for our family. Perfectly clean and maintained. Air con unit a little noisy and the occasional express train passing, but did not disturb sleep in superbly comfortable beds and sofa beds. Free car park totally inadequate, with disabled bays and fire access gates blocked. Be prepared for a long walk to station pay and display car park on other side of railway line. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Facilities Great location for Legoland and train station in to central London, however if you do not get a space in the tiny car park you have to park on a neighbouring car park which costs a fortune. Car park is nowhere near big enough to service the amount of rooms and guests the hotel has ! November 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Live music Worst room in the world, we were below a conference room with microphone, amplified live music including keyboards, guitar and choir singing. Were move two floors below, could still hear it. With an early flight next morning, night-mare. Not at all happy with our stay. So far below you usual standards it was off the map. November 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 confortable room - shame about the noise Good location - close to LEGOLAND and Winsdor, easy to find good breakfast included in package - however the boiler being over head did not make our stay very relaxing due to the noise - we could have moved rooms however we checked in late after tea and had already got our 2 under 5's settled for bed - would recommend families stay here but not in our room on the 8th floor!! November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel good parking poor Hotel was fine clean freindly staff room was abit warm aircon in room but not very powerful parking was ridiculous nowhere near enough spaces for the size of the hotel had to find an off street parking then move if before 8am to avoid being towed away other alternative was a train station which was full and stupid money November 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Car parking The car parking facilities for a hotel of this size are totally inadequate. Ok we arrived late but having to drive the car to the front of the station and then pay out when we expected a free night s car parking was not acceptable. Also the hotel needs to give some thought as to how the might inform customers that the car park is full BEFORE they enter. Once you are in, it is extremely difficult to get out again, especially if other clients are having to perform the same manoeuvre. It might help if car owners were penalised/prevented from parking in unmarked bays, as this just compounded the problems This is why my overall rating is average. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent spot on service and spot on location for my business visit. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay in Slough. Yes, I did. I was pleasantly surprised. Next to the Slough train station was perfect; a short trip to Windsor and to work. The staff was pleasant and professional. The hotel was well maintained and appeared to be in new condition. It was a very cost efficient property and I will be back. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Warren Value for money with LEGOLAND tickets included. A nice two days for the grandchildren. November 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking a huge issue I was travelling with my disabled son, who is wheelchair bound. Parking even with a disabled blue badge was a huge issue. On both days we stayed I had to drive to the hotel unload my son at the front door then leave then hotel premises to find parking. I did mention to the reception staff when there was clearly a non disabled vehicle in the disabled space by the front door but apparently the brand new white Jaguar was the owners and she would left me know when he had left the premises!!! He apparently had parked in the disabled space as there were no other spaces!! Hotel apart from parking issues and noise from train station was clean and comfortable. November 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room appalling parking! Whilst I can not fault the cleanliness of the hotel, I was shocked that it did not have ample parking. So when we arrived late with two small children we have to park else where and pay over £20 for our two night stay. It is a rough area and a nightmare carrying children and luggage a large distance from the hotel. On that note there was not ample space for breakfast. It did say breakfast gets busy but we had to queue for half an hour the first day and finally eat at a table which had not been cleared. On the second day we were told we had to take the breakfast back to our room. You can imagine the fun of carrying breakfast for four people with a 5 year old and baby in arms back to the 8th floor! Like I say room was clean and staff provided a pleasant service but I was Shocked about the breakfast and parking situation, it put our trip off to a bad start. Would not recommend. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Friendly staff and clean room. Lovely breakfast . Comfy bed October 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy, dirty, apart from that..... Room not clean at all, with litter on floor and bathroom barely wiped. Room directly next to mainline station so noisy trains all night. There are far better HI's to choose from. Food not too great either. Check-in staff very friendly though. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and friendly staff went with my 7 year old daughter for 1 night, clean rooms, friendly staff. handy for the train to windsor town, london only 35mins away on the train. would recomend and use again. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel but room for improvement Staff were very efficient and friendly, booking, checking in etc very smooth and easy. Rooms were modern and clean and comfortable apart from the mattress on the bed, springs made it difficult to sleep. Restaurant food was poor, I would recommend eating elsewhere and breakfast is a nightmare, long long ques and limited choice, if you are wanting a swift get away in the morning go down for breakfast half an hour earlier than you had planned or you will get caught up. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD Good an quiet Hotel, close to the Slough station. Very friendly staff. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, awful parking We had a great stay in the hotel. The only annoyance is the parking. The car park is very small, and because it is right next to the train station there are parking restrictions on the nearby roads from 8am until 6pm. When we arrived on the Friday night there were no spaces left in the car park, so we parked on a yellow line, this meant I had to get up and move the car before 8am. I managed to find an unrestricted road about half a mile away, and as I walked back to the hotel I saw cars of two hotel guests being ticketed by traffic wardens. If you are staying in this hotel and have to park on the road, make sure you move the car before 8am. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by car parking Although we did get parked in the hotel car park which is small. I think hotel should have a deal with train station next dooras parking there is quite expensive. Apart from that hotel was great and staff were friendly. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Inexpensive and convenient The hotel is very close to the Slough First Great Western station, which was very helpful after flying in from another country. The hotel is also a very short walk from Tesco. The internet is very fast, and the staff very helpful. I would say the only thing that bugged me was the lack of a mini fridge, but that might be a British thing. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable stay Staff were very helpful. We got from the room everything we had asked for. Beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly, helpful staff Very pleasent Staff made this stay very comfortable and relaxed for us, from ensuring we recieved a quiet room to helping ux with car parking- nothing was a problem for them.The room was clean and well equipped. Would definitely return. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Legoland Ideal location for Legoland, staff were very helpful. We had read other reviews in advance so knew the car park wasn't big, we got a space the first night but not the second. Breakfast was busy, the area the food is presented in is not ideal as becomes a bottle neck but other wise good. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good location and perfect service I lived in Slough holiday inn 3 days. Very good location and perfect service. I will stay there again for sure. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and good internet Meets my requirement for a safe and comfortable place. Rooms are always clean on time and the internet service is great. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of parking.... chaos! Very busy, prepare to pay for parking nearby after you have gone headlong into a one way parking fiasco at the very limited carpark, navigating your way out among the other tired legoland families and jump out of your car to get the code to be released from the carpark from reception! October 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not happy the car park was full not very good for the size of the place .staff unhelp full it was a lovely room very clean and every thing you want, just need to get the rest right ,would not stay there again. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Legoland visit there were 6 of us in our family party. everyone enjoyed their stay the rooms were very comfortable and clean and well decorated the reception staff were great. the quality,selection and service in the evening could have been better otherwise a great stay. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice We stayed at another hotel that was terrible. We moved to this hotel at last minuite and we were so happy and great full.its a real hotel with very proffesional staff and average price.very satisfied. September 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>