Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Great accommodation - friendly staff, comfortable and warm rooms. lovely breakfast - will definately come again November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for great help from friendly and helpful staff I was checked in to a room with a partition door between guest rooms. Unfortunately, guest next door was speaking very loudly and even smoked inside his room. This made my room also became smoky. So i called the reception and one of the staff on-duty (Alex) was very responsive and came up to our rooms to talk to the respective guests regarding the non-smoking policy in the hotel. However, since i am pregnant, I could't stand the smoke and requested for a change of room. Before knowing that i am pregnant, Alex kindly told me that the hotel was fully booked and it's difficult for him to arrange another room for me. However, when i explained to him my special needs, he immediately tried to check and re-arrange another room for me. He even helped me to transfer all my belongings to the new room, which was very kind of him. Eventually i have had a good sleep in my newly arranged room and stayed well for the night. Thanks for the kind consideration and help on the night. Also, the hotel is perfectly located just 30 sec from Slough Train Station. Super convenient. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, nice rooms, friendly staff This hotel is very convenient for Slough station, and is generally a very good bet for a night. Comfy, well-appointed, clean rooms, good beds, showers well up to the job, and decent wifi. Breakfast is basic but with a choice of hot and cold food, and more than adequate. A good base for a night in Slough, if you find yourself there. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Amazing staff in the hotel......even allowed us to extend our check out time at no extra charge! Fab November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great Service Enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn express the service was good and with breakfast was a lovely bonus. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff make the difference Fantastic overnight stay. Drove overnight from Scotland to buy a new car (as you do) and the staff were very welcoming. Not only did they manage an early check in but also some breakfast on arrival. Will definitely use holiday inn express again and hope all staff are of the same quality. As for the hotel - it was clean, warm and a hotel!! What else could you ask for? November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshingly Nice for an Holiday Inn I have stayed in many Holiday Inn hotels and this is hands down the most refreshing experience. Bright, Colourful, Clean and welcoming. It was not the busiest but staff were friendly and helpful. Food from restaurant was very surprising, very tasty and decent value, good choice for kids too. Room was ok, Kids do not stay in hotels much but they loved the novelty and although it was tightish, there was enough room considering we were just there for 1night. Good value and would definitely visit again if we were to visit LEGOLAND. Big downside is parking though! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great service,great hotel. Meeting family in London what a excellent hotel to stay at,train station next door,everything about this hotel was excellent,will be back again. November 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory My room was noisy (thin walls) and lots of corridor noise. Couldn't sleep as a result. The room was stuffy and bed uncomfortable. The breakfast choice was very poor - sausages,scrambled eggs and beans only - tinned grapefruit as fruit or bananas only. Very disappointing as I often really enjoy holiday express inn. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop over Stayed here with family for 2 nights before flying from Heathrow to New York then again for a one night stop over on our return journey. Both stays great experiences. Friendly staff, helpful and courteous at all times. Clean rooms and public areas. Comfortable bedrooms. We were a little concerned about noise from train line but no problems - first stay on second floor and had rooms front and back of hotel, 2nd stay floor 8 overlooking train line. Cracking sleep both stays. Free breakfast - good variety of choices every morning and not busy when we stayed. We ate in restaurant - simple food which was perfectly adequate - staff accommodated all our needs when we checked in with 10 minutes before restaurant closed. Any nearer the train station and you would be sleeping on the platform so perfect for a journey stop over. We will definitely use this hotel again for Heathrow flights. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, shame about the location! First impressions were not good, as we struggled to find the way into the hotel and then tried to find somewhere to park. Not a good experience, the parking spaces are woefully inadequate. The hotel was perfectly acceptable, the staff were mostly very friendly (the bar staff excluded), and the room comfortable, clean and quiet. We were advised to come down early for breakfast on Saturday, but at 8 a.m. we found the restaurant area already crowded and a long queue waiting at the tiny servery area. As time was short for us, we had to skip the hot food and opted for some cold items which we could pick up quickly. In summary, you have some problems here which need addressing, in order to make this hotel a totally pleasurable experience. November 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service lousy breakfast I was given a room on the second floor adjacent to the train station. Although it was noisy I tried to persevere but after an hour it was too much. I called reception and spoke with Aaron the manager who was excellent and swapped me for the last room on the top floor away from the noise. Arron was extremely polite and professional each time I went to the bar throughout the evening and addressed me by name, his customer service was outstanding. The room was comfortable, the breakfast was appalling. It was like a scrum and whilst the staff tried their best the area in which it was served was too small. Hot breakfast items were poor quality and it was obvious where cost savings were made - such a shame as I have stayed in Holiday Inn many times before and not had such a poor breakfast. The rest area around the bar could be improved - particularly the "back to back" sofas which were too close to other guests. If the breakfast choice and experience was better, and rest areas improved - this would have been an excellent review. Hopefully these issues can be addressed. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for Legoland Stayed for 3 nights to take my family to Legoland. Hotel was excellent and the staff very helpful with dietary requirements. Children were made to feel welcome. The hotel is ideal for Legoland as it is only about 6 miles away and if you arrive by train it is next to Slough station. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok hotel but PARKING!!!! Hotel fine ... Rooms clean ... Get a bit warm when sleeping family of four ... Breakfast great if you don't mind waiting your turn ... The parking totally lets the hotel down .... £12.80 to park over night in train station car park ... This is where you wil end up if you move your car .. We ended up using trains and buses as it worked out cheaper than paying for parking. November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel We had a lovely nights stay at this hotel, although there was not enough parking spaces for the size of the hotel, and it was abit of a free for all! Also my husband noticed that there was a car blocking the only fire exit in the restaurant (over a very busy breakfast) and when we mentioned it to the receptionist, she just shrugged her shoulders, and implied that it didn't matter! November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, comfortable hotel My friend and I had a thoroughly enjoyable stay in Slough. Very clean, warm, convenient for the train and bus stations. No noise experienced despite being next to the train line. We wouldn't hesitate to come again. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Excellent hotel.stayed 2 nights.ideal base for legoland,windsor and london.staff really friendly and can't do enough to help you.parking can be a problem but we were lucky.didn't try the restaurant personally but members of our group did and said the food was lovely.only thing I missed was a nice hot bath after being dragged around legoland all day but we can't have it all!!.would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in the area.one of the quietest hotels I've stayed in too ,though we weren't on the rail side. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value We were visiting Legoland and chose this hotel for the close proximity and the value. Staff were very courteous and the hotel was clean. Choice of breakfast provided is really good quality. It was a very good value. October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed Room to the rear quite noisy due to rail station and parking totally dismal !! Asked for wifi password and was told they charge for it?? I stay in holiday express hotels all over the UK and wifi is always provided Free, next time I'm in the area I'll go to Wembly October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money We stayed at this hotel for two nights and overall it was absolutely fine and all the staff very pleasant and helpful. The well documented car parking problem is still there but having said that the train station is next door, but they seem to have only one pay machine which is not in a very well lit position so is difficult to see what your'e doing in the dark One minor irritation is the way all the breakfast items are cleared absolutely on the dot of either 10.30 or 11.00 depending on days. if you are a late riser be sure to get down for breakfast a little earlier! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with the price The hotel location is great to visit London by train station is in front of hotel. The service and room is surprise great with the price charged. There is no noise by train when the window is closed. It's worth to stay here then London. October 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good location good night sleep at good location for public transport options, very busy at breakfast , no place to sit, limited choices. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet room, comfortable bed Room was very clean. Although right next to the railway line, you couldn't hear the trains due to the triple glazing. Could have done with more coffee / tea / milk and sugar sachets. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by People/staff made this place work well for us! I arrived late with 2sleepy kids in tow & receptionist asked the mgr to move his car for us! Wow! (There were 0 parking spots left & i have no idea wher mgrs car ended up) The hotel is well run, clean and right next to slough station...trainfare to paddington is 9£ from here versus 17 from reading...plus the price for this peoperty was great. Would certainly stay here again! October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very well located hotel I had a good stay here it is very convenient as it is right next to both the Rail and Bus Station and also has a 24hr Tesco next to it too. It is only about 10 minutes walk from the town center. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the customer service is good. The only downside being you do understandably get a bit of noise from the trains going past due to the close proximity of the station but it isn't too bad really. October 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great if you want to bre next to the station but............ Good if you are travelling by train,. literally joins on to station. Helpful staff. Not so good Very small car park- limited parking Very noisy PA system at railway station. You will need to keep the windows closed. Hotel feels like largest number of rooms anto smallest space. Breakfast bar small October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stayed for visit to legoland family of four stayed here for trip to LEGOLAND, very well placed, a couple of wrong turns to get here, parking is a bit short but otherwise this hotel was excellent. We decided to eat in the lounge during the evening and the food was excellent for the price, breakfast was really good if not a bit busy. rooms very nice, clean and well stocked. all in all excellent stay October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable once we found hotel and managed to park Directions to reach hotel from M4 were vague. Once we found Mill St we drove the length of the road without finding hotel and had to ring before we found it hidden down a turning. It was late on Saturday night so we then had to find the railway station before being able to park. We did not realise that this was right next door to the hotel but several turnings away due to the road layout. Once we arrived in the room it was comfortable and very good value. The breakfast area was kept very clean and the choice was excellent. October 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad stay at slough First of all the walls between the rooms are like paper, you just everything that happens in the room next to you. We also got handicap room and when we called to ask about changing the room , they said that there's no other rooms and hang up the phone. We totally felt unsecured in this hotel, worst night ever. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay It was a great stay, the breakfast was good there was a descent selection. The room was clean and comfortable. The train station is right next door. Get a "travel card" and you can use the train, tube, and buses all day for 12.60 pounds. The only complaint was parking, it is VERY limited. Parking at the train station is available but it sounded like it was expensive. October 2, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>