Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Excellent stay staff were friendly and approachable, willing to help with any problems, got 5 star treatment at all times. Relaxing hotel for all ages as plenty going on, food was of a high standard would recommend to anyone and will certainly stay again. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location Very easy to find - slightly cheaper due to the location however only took 10 minutes to drive to Terminal 1 - early hours of the morning! Clean and modern bedrooms, fantastic walk in shower - modern and clean. Check in staff efficient and knowledgeable - arrived after a 5 hour drive at midnight and was greeted with a lovely welcome and smile! Will stay again when flying out from Heathrow. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but very uncomfortable mattress We stay with holiday inn a lot and normally the beds are better than are own but unfortunately on this occasion it was very uncomfortable. You could feel the springs in the mattress. This was quite a disappointment. The room also had some sort of stain down the wall which needs to be sorted. Another down side is the £10 parking per night. Other than that was a pleasant experience, staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great, good range to choose from. Great location for taking the kids to legoland. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, clean and comfortable The hotel felt new and was clean and very comfortable, even the sofa bed. Rooms were spacious, good bathroom amenities, staff were friendly, easy reach to airport. Highly recommended! The Italian restaurant was a let down though, poor value with sub par quality food and slow service. August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay We stayed at this hotel while I completed my open water scuba course at wraysbury. The room was good and clean but the restaurant was poor, for dinner we had ordered steak which should have come with chunky chips but what turned up were soggy skinny fries I had also ordered onion rings which turned up after I had eaten half my meal and only after asking the waitress where they were. Also the meal was spoilt by the fact there was a children's play area next to the restaurant with a computer game screen with the volume turned up. The cooked breakfast choice was very poor with only scrambled eggs, beef sausages and baked beans offered. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel the hotel was nice, the carpets were clean, the bathroom looked brand new, the bed was comfortable, the staff were pleasant, there was offsite parking available, there was a petrol station across the road which was handy and the hotel was very easy to get to. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service not a comfortable bed though We just had an overnight stay here it is good value for money, however we found the mattress on our bed didn't allow us a good sleep as it was way too soft which meant we kept rolling into each other. We only had 4 hours to sleep that night before setting out for our next flight so would have liked a comfy bed. However it was clean, staff were polite and helpful and it was good value for money July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect This hotel was perfect for our last night in UK. After two weeks on road it felt like coming home, especially when we were greeted by Desire', who we remembered from our stay there last year. She was as patient, friendly, courteous and helpful as last time, and it was fun seeing a familiar face. In fact, we were impressed at the positive attitude of the staff even when processing a very large group who had just arrived on a bus. The hotel is clean, quiet, comfortable, and the breakfast is great. We are pleased to recommend this hotel near the airport for its service and also for the convenience for departing flights. We will definitely book here again when we are lucky enough to take another trip to England. July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean bedroom and great service When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff recognised me as a valued IHG Rewards member and treated me with a big welcome. Particularly they were very coureous and friendly. Overall check-inn experience was very pleasant. The bedroom was very clean, and especially the shower room was excellent enough to give you the chance to have one of the best relaxing showers you could have. I felt that I got great value for money in this hotel. Therefore I would like to recommend this hotel strongly. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice room bed was very comfortable room was a little small for 4 people. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good but lack of furnished electrical outlet adapters was irritating During my stay before my cruise, the receptionist searched and found an adapter for Australian or Argentinian plugs that I was able to take advantage of. During the stay after the cruise (2013/July/20-21), the receptionist summarily directed me to a vending machine without adequate posted instructions. My mounting irritation and the 8.00 pound cost convinced me that I should forget about trying to recharge my laptop. The Heathrow Hoppa bus required transfers at Terminal 5 for Terminal 4 where my flights arrived and departed. It was 8.00 pounds roundtrip. Otherwise, I found the hotel very good. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by How is this hotel so quiet On the basis that this hotel is pretty much under the Heathrow flightpath, I don't remember hearing any aircraft noise whilst I was in the hotel. I stayed for business, although it seemed most of the hotel guests were staying prior to a holiday somewhere. The food in the restaurant at night was good, although portions were a little small for the prices. The overall service of all the staff was good and my room was clean, good sized with a super bathroom. A very good stay. This HIEx is better than some Holiday Inns and Crowne Plazas that I have stayed in. Well done! July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was wonderful, especially Desire at front desk. Breakfast was good, although not a lot of gluten free items ( this is a common problem for us). If you don't mind a bus ride from Heathrow (the ride is 4.5 pounds per person, one way) this is a great property. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in a convenient location I've stayed at this hotel numerous times and it has never failed to impress me. The staff are extremely friendly and very helpful. The reception staff are efficient and make you feel really welcome. The restaurant staff deliver great service whilst keeping the areas clean and tidy. The rooms are a good size and are always clean and tidy with comfortable beds and pillows. Unlike other hotels there are plenty of power points and hairdryers are standard in every room. The bathrooms are of a high standard with complimentary toiletries and the shower is a nice large size with a good quality shower. The flat screen tv has a wide variety of tv channels as well as movies for a small fee. Tea and Coffee making facilities are provided and there are small fridges in some of the rooms. There are two restaurants at the hotel. One is a bar/lounge and the other is an Italian. Both are very nice with excellent food. If you fancy something else there is a Toby Carvery and a Harvester a short walking distance away. The location is easy to get to, just off the M4, near to Heathrow Terminal 5 and there is a hoppa bus that provides a regular service. Windsor Castle and LEGOLAND is a short distance away. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Although my stay was for Leisure and often stay here for Business and most of the residents are using Heathrow Airport and therefore very busy, it is well run and friendly staff and well managed July 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Closer than you think I realised that this hotel wasn't at Heathrow after I had made the booking. I was slightly concerned as I had an early check-in so was pleasantly surprised to see the transfer only took the 10mins it stated on the website. I'd stay here again! July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short distance from lagoland park Good package for lagoland include stay ticket & breakfast recommended for people coming from out side London July 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Full of kids and in need of a refit! Not for business. It's not long ago that it had a full refit when it was taken over by Holiday Inn but from the tables in reception where the laminate is peeling off to the white walls in the room being mark with god knows what, it needs another refit already. Best thing is the shower is it has a nice power shower. Breakfast, the juice is overly watered down and the coffee is of a very low standard. It is was heaving with kids I guess all off to Lego land and you could not work in the bar due to this. In summary a cheap hotel but in my opinion not suitable for the business traveller. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not just a stop off for Lego Land - fabulous hotel ! Smart, modern, great location, big but still quiet. Fabulous Italian restaurant downstairs; must try ! Paid £45 for 2 adults, 2 children, including breakfast - great value Only downfall is parking £10 extra per night Flight path could be a problem for light sleepers - 4 each night. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good beds Could use it again. Good and fast service. Friendlybstaff. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculately clean and friendly staff We have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and always get good service. The staff are really friendly and the hotel is immaculate, The only thing this time we stayed was our shower plug blocked which meant the water took a long time to drain. We were in a rush first thing so didn't have time to call anyone however, we reported it on check-out and the staff couldn't have been more apologetic. They arranged for someone to go an fix it while we were still there booking out. Breakfast is lovely, the only thing there's never any bacon! myself and my son were quite disappointed at this. I would highly recommend this and have stayed here to fly from T5, go into London for the day via the shuttle and tube and also legoland, which is a 10 minute journey. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just make yourself feel home This is one of the best HIE I ever stayed! The staff were very friendly and we got a warm welcome after a long 10 hours flight. The room was clean and comfortable, we got everything we needed for an overnight stay. The complementary breakfast was great with lots of varieties. The hotel was conveniently located for Terminal 5 passengers, and we got off and onto the Hotel Hoppa so easy. The staff were very helpful with SMILE all the time! June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good hotel We stayed here for one night before flying to our destination the next day. The rooms are very modern and very clean. Nice comfortable beds and a fantastic shower. We ate in the Italian restaurant which was very good. June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room but restaurant food not that bright New hotel with very good rooms, handy for LHR and local roads. Across street from petrol station and convenience food store. Staff are attentive and friendly and cope well in a very busy and sometimes crowded environment. My only negative comment was in the "Italian" restaurant which has the ambience of a prison cafeteria and a lasagne that was probably a reject from airline catering. Overall though considering it is mainly an airport transit hotel good value and i would recomend it. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable option for Heathrow layover Very comfortable hotel, great breakfast, good service. Very reasonable price by London standards. Got a private car to T4 for 17 pounds, but shuttle available. Great option for Heathrow stopover. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop over Stayed before and after trip abroad flying from Heathrow. Very comfortable, only slightly let down by cheap orange juice and sausages at breakfast. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and a good bed Very pleasant welcome by staff who understood that I was travelling, and made an effort to ensure that everything went smoothly. Room comfortable with everything I needed and a comfortable bed. The breakfast was adequate, I would prefer bacon as the third item rather than sausage. It seemed that it was always the longest time to wait for the shuttle. Overall it was good and I would recommend it to friends June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good nights sleep. A good comfortable hotel, excellent dinner in the Italian restaurant, nice room very clean and comfortable, limited toiletries, excellent front desk staff, as were the bar and restaurant staff, limited choice at breakfast, but overall a nice hotel. June 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pros and Cons Pros: Hotel is convienent to the airport. Beds are comfortable, rooms are clean. Bus to/from airport runs every 30 minutes but is not free so you will need 4.5 pounds for a one way or 8 pounds for a round trip. Cons: This hotel does not provide wash cloths or hair conditioner so if you use these items, bring them with you. Also, you will have to pay for Wi-Fi as it isn't provided for free. The walls between rooms are not noise proof. I was able to hear my neighbor snoring throughout the night. Pack earplugs in your bag if you was a good night's sleep. If you are an international traveler, bring adapters so that you can plug curling iron or flat iron into the electrical outlets. Finally, check in staff did not recognize me as a Priority Club member and would not add my Priority club points to my account because I booked the reservation through American Airlines. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Relaxing Weekend Break I booked this hotel as it was close to a TV show we were booked to watch at Pinewood Studios, and decided to turn it into a weekend away for just my husband and myself. The room was very clean and pleasant, the shower room was really nice and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. My only quibble is the parking fee of £10 per night which I found quite excessive especially as we were on a motorbike and the majority of places including the airport provide free parking for motorcycles, as obviously they do not need a whole parking bay. This is why I only gave 4 stars for the overall experience as the rest of the stay was excellent as detailed. June 10, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>