Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good beds Could use it again. Good and fast service. Friendlybstaff. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculately clean and friendly staff We have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and always get good service. The staff are really friendly and the hotel is immaculate, The only thing this time we stayed was our shower plug blocked which meant the water took a long time to drain. We were in a rush first thing so didn't have time to call anyone however, we reported it on check-out and the staff couldn't have been more apologetic. They arranged for someone to go an fix it while we were still there booking out. Breakfast is lovely, the only thing there's never any bacon! myself and my son were quite disappointed at this. I would highly recommend this and have stayed here to fly from T5, go into London for the day via the shuttle and tube and also legoland, which is a 10 minute journey. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just make yourself feel home This is one of the best HIE I ever stayed! The staff were very friendly and we got a warm welcome after a long 10 hours flight. The room was clean and comfortable, we got everything we needed for an overnight stay. The complementary breakfast was great with lots of varieties. The hotel was conveniently located for Terminal 5 passengers, and we got off and onto the Hotel Hoppa so easy. The staff were very helpful with SMILE all the time! June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good hotel We stayed here for one night before flying to our destination the next day. The rooms are very modern and very clean. Nice comfortable beds and a fantastic shower. We ate in the Italian restaurant which was very good. June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room but restaurant food not that bright New hotel with very good rooms, handy for LHR and local roads. Across street from petrol station and convenience food store. Staff are attentive and friendly and cope well in a very busy and sometimes crowded environment. My only negative comment was in the "Italian" restaurant which has the ambience of a prison cafeteria and a lasagne that was probably a reject from airline catering. Overall though considering it is mainly an airport transit hotel good value and i would recomend it. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable option for Heathrow layover Very comfortable hotel, great breakfast, good service. Very reasonable price by London standards. Got a private car to T4 for 17 pounds, but shuttle available. Great option for Heathrow stopover. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop over Stayed before and after trip abroad flying from Heathrow. Very comfortable, only slightly let down by cheap orange juice and sausages at breakfast. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and a good bed Very pleasant welcome by staff who understood that I was travelling, and made an effort to ensure that everything went smoothly. Room comfortable with everything I needed and a comfortable bed. The breakfast was adequate, I would prefer bacon as the third item rather than sausage. It seemed that it was always the longest time to wait for the shuttle. Overall it was good and I would recommend it to friends June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good nights sleep. A good comfortable hotel, excellent dinner in the Italian restaurant, nice room very clean and comfortable, limited toiletries, excellent front desk staff, as were the bar and restaurant staff, limited choice at breakfast, but overall a nice hotel. June 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pros and Cons Pros: Hotel is convienent to the airport. Beds are comfortable, rooms are clean. Bus to/from airport runs every 30 minutes but is not free so you will need 4.5 pounds for a one way or 8 pounds for a round trip. Cons: This hotel does not provide wash cloths or hair conditioner so if you use these items, bring them with you. Also, you will have to pay for Wi-Fi as it isn't provided for free. The walls between rooms are not noise proof. I was able to hear my neighbor snoring throughout the night. Pack earplugs in your bag if you was a good night's sleep. If you are an international traveler, bring adapters so that you can plug curling iron or flat iron into the electrical outlets. Finally, check in staff did not recognize me as a Priority Club member and would not add my Priority club points to my account because I booked the reservation through American Airlines. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Relaxing Weekend Break I booked this hotel as it was close to a TV show we were booked to watch at Pinewood Studios, and decided to turn it into a weekend away for just my husband and myself. The room was very clean and pleasant, the shower room was really nice and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. My only quibble is the parking fee of £10 per night which I found quite excessive especially as we were on a motorbike and the majority of places including the airport provide free parking for motorcycles, as obviously they do not need a whole parking bay. This is why I only gave 4 stars for the overall experience as the rest of the stay was excellent as detailed. June 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for T5 but... I chose this hotel because of its proximity to T5. In retrospect this was a bad idea -none of the Heathrow airport hotels are that far from any of the terminals in actual fact. I took the Hoppa bus which was as efficient as always, even though you often have to put up with grumpy drivers. Arriving at this hotel my heart sank. It looks like a 1960's concrete tower block surrounded by more concrete. Some of the airport hotels manage to look welcoming- this hotel does not. The big plus is the staff. Everyone I met was friendly and efficient. My room was clean. The bathroom positively sparkled- well done to the cleaners. It can't be a pleasant experience cleaning a stranger's bathroom. The reception area is open plan- the bar and dining area adjoin, so having a drink in the bar is not a particularly pleasant experience -feels a bit like having a drink at a railway station. Because of this I chose not to eat at the Hotel, but bought some food from an M&S across the road and had a picnic in my room. My room was OK, though the windows were oddly high, making the room feel more cell like than it should. The drapes were heavy and darkened the room well- a big plus if you want a power nap after a long flight. The sound of the planes didn't intrude too much, but the sound of the other guests did. This hotel was the noisiest I have ever stayed in at Heathrow. I had a very disturbed night, constantly woken by other guests coming and going. The next day the manager asked about my stay. I said I had found it very noisy.He smiled, but then shrugged and pointed to a coach load of travellers about to leave. I would not stay here again. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CONGRATULATIONS to Dristan (Duty Manager on May 31st 2013) and his staff I checked into the Holiday Inn Express Hotel at London Heathrow's T5, on May 25th 2013 and expected to check-out on June 1st. This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. On May 31st, I realized that I had made an error regarding my travel plans: I had told the hotel that I planned to check-out on May 31st. The Duty Manager (Mr.) Dristan was extremely understanding and co-operative with me and allowed me to check-out on May 31st WITHOUT charging me for another night, ALTHOUGH I realized my error at 8pm on the night of May 31st, which was 8 hours after the hotel's official check-out time of 12 noon. I applaud Dristan's professionalism and understanding that tourists like myself sometimes make stupid mistakes!!! Because of my two wonderful and memorable experiences at the hotel, and of course, my positive experience with Dristan and his staff, especially one of his desk assistants Anna, I have spoken with many fellow business people and friends that have families, about the Holiday Inn express at T5. CONGRATULATIONS to Drsitan, Anna and the other team members!!! Thank you. K. Matthew (Palm Beach, FL, USA) June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value for money good value excellent staff especially the breakfast staff. Can,t fault anything would stay there again clean comfortable. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay We had an early morning flight , hotel was very well placed to T5. Hopper bus was good value. Rooms comfortable. Staff helpful. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third stay This HIE is now our first choice when we need to overnight en-route to Heathrow. It is comfortable, quiet & clean, and the inclusive breakfast is very good. Our only gripe are the charges for wi-fi and car parking, these should be free for hotel guests.Since staying here we have stayed at 3 different HIE in the USA and parking and wi-fi have been free at all of them. May 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, but not great Given the choice of Holiday Inns around the area, I think I'll try a different one next time. Bed was a bit dodgy, breakfast was manic and parking pricey. But hey, there's lots worse out there! At least the staff are nice enough : ) May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient to Heathrow This hotel is everything I expect from Holiday Inn. Nice room, nice restaurants, nice bar, accommodating management. One warning--DO NOT TAKE A BLACK CAB FROM HEATHROW. TAKE THE HOPPA BUS. It's only 2 miles and the cab will charge £40. It's a rip off. May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good shower, everything very clean Arrived very jet-lagged, so rapid check-in much appreciated. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay We spent two lovely nights here and were very impressed. The room was very clean and comfortable; restaurant was lovely. Staff friendly and efficient. It's a great place to stay even if you are not flying off anywhere. We chose this hotel as our base for a weekend in London and found it worked really well for us. Thank you! May 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small problems The luggage trolleys are like Supermarket trolleys and it is very difficult to hold open two(2) fire doors as you try to access the elevators! (They wont stay open at all) My reservation said 'free wifi' but the Receptionist wanted to charge me for the password - got it free after complaint but unsatisfactory service. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just right I stayed in the hotel as it was handy for terminal 5 Heathrow. Both when I arrived to the UK and when I left, the staff where very friendly, and the stay was relaxing and prepared me will for my business meetings. May 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Car parking overpriced The Hotel is a pleasure to stay in with good clean and comfortable rooms. Beware the £10 overnight car parking charge which adds 20% to the cost of a nights stay and is at least twice the price that I consider reasonable. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You always know what you are getting from a Holiday Inn Whenever possible I use Holiday Inns for business purposes. You always know what you are getting with friendly helpful staff, a clean and comfortable room and relaxing surroundings. This hotel was no exception and I have now used it for both leisure and business. It is in an ideal location and despite its close proximity to Heathrow Airport is relatively quiet. Plenty of choice for breakfast and good food in the Italian Restaurant. This hotel was a lot better than more expensive hotels that I have recently stayed in. Great value for money April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value but travel light The front desk staff were helpful and showed an interest in our situation and our questions. Great breakfast selections,food was fresh and the tables were cleaned promptly. Great value and the location was perfect. We stayed a week and used it as a base of operations for day trips throughout southern England, from Bath to Dover. Easy on the major roads from the hotel and a 24 hour gas station with a better than average selection of foods and snacks across the street. Rooms were quiet, bathroom shower was amazing. Storage space is a problem. Only about 12 inches of hanging rod for cloths and a few very small draws. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access and comfortable This hotel offers everything you need the night before you fly. easy access from motorway, friendly check in and good breakfast included in price. April 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Windows do not open Nice hotel, but it seems that modern building rules mean that room windows cannot open (not sure why it is a rule). Room was airless and aircon not cool. From now on, when making a reservation at any Holiday Inn, I will always check the IHG website to see if windows can open. If not, I will not stay at that hotel. April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room, location not so good Overall pretty good.. Staff were efficient though understanding the English was not easy. Booking in took far longer than normal, not sure why. Rooms were clean and comfortable, Breakfast was good, though when busy the tables were not cleared fast enough and breakfast items, scrambled eggs and sausages were not renewed when they ran out. Apart from a girl cleaning the breakfast tables, and a a young man at reception, though polite non of the staff smiled. Car parking was also 33% higher than the reservation notice told us, so a bit of a surprise!! You also have o pay for Wi-Fi, not many hotels do that. Still after all of this it was at a bargain price, so really can't complain April 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fulfilling their promise. Clean room, facilities as described, water hot, shower good, breakfast choice adequate, staff helpful. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Heathrow Excellent value for money and much nicer then most Holiday Inn's...will defintley recommend. April 8, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>