Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service, but terrible mattress The staff at the front desk were the BEST; everyone I spoke with, from check-in to check-out, was polite, attentive, helpful and friendly. My overall experience would have been outstanding if the bed had been comfortable. The mattress was awful: thin, springy, and sagged to the middle. My husband and I are not large people, but we had to hang onto the sides to keep from colliding in the middle of the bed. Of course I'm exaggerating to make the point, but the mattress was truly bad. May 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Issues When Checking In The arrival was not the customary experience I have had at a Holiday Inn Express. I was not greeted as a member nor was nothing mentioned if I was a member (which I am). I was not credited the night’s stay which I had to return to the desk to add my IHG Number. The lights in the bathroom did not work correctly, I called the front desk, and a service person did help me and got the lights working. The bed was not as comfortable as in other Holiday Inns. The food was mediocre in the restaurant. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but Basic Room was nothing special, very basic. Room was clean and quiet and fairly fresh looking. Bathroom looked nice, although could have used more lighting. A very suitable hotel for one night. Overall I would stay again if near the airport. Downsides were: No luggage rack, soap/shampoo were from a wall dispenser, no bill under the door when I awoke, had to checkout is at the desk. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable hotel easy to park, easy to relax , easy to sleep a very comfortable hotel to use for business in the slough area May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, clean and comfortable Excellent room, tasty evening meal and efficient service. The standards of service and cleanliness were kept very high despite the hotel being very busy. It's much nicer inside that it looks from the outside! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We stayed at this hotel for two nights while passing through Heathrow from Canada to South Africa. We have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels before, mostly in USA and Canada. This hotel is well maintained, better than many Holiday Inn Express we have been to before. Breakfasts were excellent as we were expecting same stuffs as North America's, but the variety and quality here were excellent. Highly recommended. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and welcoming as I walked in I arrived after a terrible drive down from Manchester which took more than 5 hours. On arrival I was made to feel very welcome by the receptionist and all the staff. My room was excellent and clean with a great king-size bed. When I went for dinner the service was excellent as was the food I had steak and chips which was fantastic. Great nights sleep which when I was awake a delivery vehicle came as my room was over the service entrance which did not cause a problem. Breakfast was good and only spoilt by lots of teenagers obviously on a school trip but the staff were able to cope. I had some work to catch up with on my lap top and sat in the reception area when I asked to buy a coffee I was told the machine was broken but to go into the restaurant and get a coffee. Lovely place to stay will be here again if I have a further meeting in the area. May 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Quality of food very poor, sausage taste was awe full , scramble eggs bad, for the past 3 yrs we've stayed there. The quality of the food gets worse. Not at all like the other 2 holiday inn express we stayed at on this trip May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing breakfast The sausage n beans were cold. The cheese looked like it had been laying out overnight, hard and tasteless.croissants were cold.we were in dining room at 7 am, so I would have thought they had plenty of time to prepare the food. May 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ... bis auf das Frühstück. Kurz und gut, Zimmer schön, groß und angenehm. Bad sehr ordentlich. Atmosphäre im Hotel gut, freundliches Personal. Restaurant ok, es gibt einen Italiener im Hause mit guter Pizza zum vernünftigen Preis. Das Frühstück sollte man sich dringend ersparen. Im Umfeld sind ausreichend Restaurants und Einkaufsgelegenheiten für Kleinbedarf. Würde ich das Hotel empfehlen? Bedingt ja, ich würde aber andere Hotels mit etwas höherem Preis aber deutlich besserem Frühstück vorziehen. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed was too lumpy for me but great hotel bed was very lumpy could not sleep but I managed since I was only there one night staff very nice May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, clean room. The staff were very helpful and friendly. It would, however, be more convenient if there were more restaurants near the hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, but airless, dry rooms = bad sleep The staff were a little indifferent, the breakfast was good (sausages surprisingly nice) and the rooms were dry. There was no fresh air at all - there is no window to open! The air conditioning isn't a substitute for fresh air - we didn't sleep very well and woke up feeling dehydrated. When we got down to the lobby in the morning and breathed in the fresh air, we realised how stuffy and closed up the room was. The breakfast was tasty - especially the croissants and sausages. The coffee was burnt and so it tasted quite bitter. Staff were helpful but not friendly. Although there was a woman on the bar after breakfast who was very friendly and obliging. Overall, I wouldn't stay here again, but the ONLY reason for that is the air in the rooms. The rest was all ok and good value for money. I just can't sleep another night in a room without proper air! I just wanted to open a window and get some fresh air into the room and we couldn't. Felt very claustrophobic. May 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reasons for disappointing stay. Main disappointment was bed and definitely pillows being uncomfortable, hearing snoring next door and room temperature. Had to get together enough coins for the parking paying machine, unaware that you could pay in reception. Maybe a notice, in parking area, telling people this, unless I missed it.? At check-in informed staff that I had paid car park at the outdoor machine, but I was charged again for this at check-out, but was easily resolved when I put my car reg. into machine. Had a drive of 150 miles to collect daughter from an early arrival at Heathrow Airport, so thought I would stay the previous night, instead of a very early departure from home. In hindsight, after sleepless night, wished I had stayed at home and departed at 3.30 in morning. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Option Hotel is very well looked after and the staff are good. T5 just a 3 minute drive, via Bus 15 minutes Very busy but well run. Parking is fantasic May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for money I have stayed in several different hotels in and around the Heathrow T5 area over the last several years. Having booked my last 2 stays with Holiday Inn Express I found that the cost for overnight stay combined with free breakfast, car parking and car delivery meet and greet service at Heathrow T5 to be outstanding value for money. The hotel amenities are very good, the staff are helpful and attentive. I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express above so called more prestigious hotel chains. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel is nice and the rooms are comfortable. Also it is very close to T5. My only complaint is the little slips of paper they give you with wifi access codes. If you have more than one device and are staying for multiple nights you end up with a bunch of them May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great night at the Holiday Inn Express, T5, Heathrow On arrival we were able to find a parking space although there were very few places available. We were checked in very quickly and we were soon in our clean, quiet, roomy and pleasant room. The twin beds in the room were very comfortable and the TV was of a reasonable size with a good selection of channels. Bathroom facilities were good and there was a good supply of fluffy towels. Bar facilities were good and we had some excellent cider and some white wine.. Later on we had dinner, which was taken in the main restaurant, The food was well cooked and good value. There is also a Pasta restaurant. Breakfast the next day was good, albeit the dining room was crowded, mainly with families with children. We then went to the Click Carpark near to Terminal 5 at Heathrow. Facilities at the carpark were good and we were soon on our way in a comfortable minibus to the terminal. On return from holiday a week later we phoned Click and were picked up after a wait of about 5 minutes. On arrival at the carpark we collected our car key and found our car that was parked immediately in front of the office. We were on our way home after about 3 minutes. Like the Holiday Inn Express the carpark was very good value. Will we use the hotel and carpark again??? Very definitely YES. May 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by First class service Arrived off an flight from Australia and the manager very kindly allowed us into our room early so that we could go to bed. this was very much appreciated . Well done. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interent Hi there I can't complain the about the hotel other than the internet speed! Its normal or Premium wifi is rubbish! Its ok'ish for general use but for Skype, or streaming TV or films then it is absolutely useless!! Regards Paul May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms, Quiet, and functional facilities Friendly staffs. Need to improve the breakfast menu. Well equipped room, and comfortable beds. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Appreciated early check in -- available room. Nice hotel with bar and restaurant, gas station across the road, small stores nearby for snacks, friendly pub within walking distance and proximity to London Heathrow Airport. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet speed Very, very poor. You can't steam films, sky or watch sky tv on your laptop. it just to slow internet connection. And I heard other people in reception from complaining about the slow internet speed. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The location of the hotel may seem busy but once inside the environment becomes smooth and relaxing. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not AT or near Heathrow A hard bed, and avg. breakfast. if that's all you need, great. If you think you're at Heathrow...You're not. Not even close. And you are not near public transit either, nor shops, nor restaurants, nor pubs....... There is a busy road out front.... April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big Bathroom and comfy bed The bathroom is clean and tidy. It is quite big as well. The bed is comfy with soft pillows. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Great hotel, free breakfast. Parking package very good value, though you still have to pay to get to the airport and back. In our case, a family of 3, this added £27 to the overall cost by the Airport Hoppa Service April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Location This is a really modern and well equipped Hotel, perfect for Heathrow and the surrounding area (eg: Windsor). Spacious rooms, really excellent shower and comfy bed. Really good value too. Overall a really good stay and I'd be happy to recommend and use again. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasurable Stay I practically live here 5 day of the week as i work in the area. On the whole this is a relatively a new hotel as it was completely renovated back in 2011 from memory. The only negative l have is that as this hotel is so popular, parking is a nightmare, and at times you cannot park here! Even that pavements are used. Other than that. I love the team here. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay. Great well run hotel with terrific staff. Have stayed here numerous times when using Heathrow. The only time I don't use this HIE is when the bigger regular Inn at J4, M4 gives me a better deal. Unusual for an Express, this hotel has a separate restaurant that specializes in Italian dishes, although not cheap, the food is of good quality, served by friendly efficient staff. Overall it is hard to fault the hotel - would like bacon for breakfast, but after all this is only an Express. April 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>