Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 521 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent services I had a good stay and my overall experience was fantastic. February 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ist okay, freundliche Mitarbeiter Ein sauberes "All-inclusive" Hotel, Internet und Frühstück waren im Preis mit drin. Das war angenehm. Das Internet war leider sehr sehr schlecht, also für Geschäftsleute absolut unbrauchbar. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist nur mässig variantenreich, aber grundsätzlich okay. Das Hotelrestaurant für das Abendessen ist leider nicht sehr gut. Grundsätzlich ein gutes und sauberes Hotel, aber leider nicht meine erste Wahl. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value For Money! As a regular visitor to this Holiday Inn Express, I am very pleased with the level of service received on every visit. The staff are very friendly and are always there to provide guests with a warm welcome. The food is not great, it is very basic and okay at best, that said I do always eat in! This is my favourite HIE, overall, very good, consistent and friendly - EXCELLENT. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value pre holiday stay Convenient pre holiday overnight stay prior to flying from terminal 5. Offer included 15 days car parking at Click Parking. This car park proved extremely difficult to find as the written directions were very inaccurate and added to the estimated 15 minute journey time. I would not use this service again. February 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location location location Good hotel, close to T 5, great staff. Only problem was room temperature. Air on wasn't dipping below 25... Like Tokyo in the summer. otherwise, very good. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Team Thanks to Omar for looking after us at our meeting this week - "faultless" !, always seemed to be there and nothing too much trouble. Anna - thanks for all the photo copying ! Desire - such a wonderful warm smile and manner - you are a credit to the hotel . Overall - WHOLE team were friendly , efficient and helpful ! I Will come back ! Thank you ! February 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A lot of problems Air conditioner in the room did not work. Window didn't open so very hot and stuffy. Could not sleep. Had a room with an ajoining door. It might as well been made out of paper. Could hear every movement of the person next door. Shower had to be very short as the water did not drain from the shower basin. When checking out, the person at the desk could hardly speak English and ended using the wrong credit card for my stay. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room I had very good service from the manger and reception team.I had made a mistake with my booking of which they were really helpful with and allowed me to use the internet to check my booking. The hotel room was large and clean, the shower was lovely and spacious/power shower.A fridge in my room wow a great surprise, It meant I could buy lunch for the next day! The fire alarm went off in the morning and the staff didn't really announce if we could go back to our room with a very loud voice. I was half wondering if its ok to go back to my room.Despite this staff were very good and made the effort to go the extra mile. Money Tips: I found free alternative parking nearby. A certain shop nearby reduces their food at 8pm if your on a budget :) February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous service When I arrived, I had a problem with my booking, but the duty manager was excellent in sorting it out and putting us at ease. The service I received was first class. February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by busy hotel, possibly the worst room ive had at any holiday inn Very uncomfortable room, mattress old and sunk in middle. Air conditioning wouldn't work. Freezing outside and room uncomfortably hot. Most staff very helpful, a few could not be bothered. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel just dont arrive too late Hotel is great value if you get a deal. Rooms well kitted out but could do with a tv guide on the tv Everything clean and nothing looking worn Breakfast was good but only scrambled egg, sausage and beans on option for hot food. parking at £10 a night could be better. I came back after 10:30pm one evening no spaces and several cars parked over two bays as spaces are tight. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Premium feel for a budget price i often stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels but this is the best one I have stayed in to date. The room was large, clean, well equipped and warm (February). The bathroom was much more luxurious than most HI express rooms. The breakfast selection and food quality was also better than I had expected. I would like to mention Ravinder and Aqueel who were both very charming and helpful on the reception desk. February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel shame about the internet speed Good location, clean and tidy with friendly staff. Shame about the internet speed which brought back memories of dial up! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Value for money Rooms where clean and fresh, and staff very attentive, hotels are basic but good value for money. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice hotel, great staff, pricey food We had mistakenly gone to the wrong hotel originally (there are 2 Holiday Inn Express just 20 minutes apart) but was re-directed to the correct hotel and when we arrived we were greated by very friendly staff. The room was clean and had plenty of room. Bed was very comfortable. The only niggle was that there was only 1 set of towels when we were 2 persons. I could have called reception and i am sure they would have brought some up, but it was well into the evening and i couldnt really be bothered to do so. We ordered food from the pizza place downstairs. Again hosts were friendly but food was very expensive for what it was. I had the veggie and my other half had the spicy one and they were both average. if you have more time maybe venture elsewhere for food. Overall, good stay. didnt get a chance to have breakfast in the hotel as flight was at 7am, but was given a To-Go bag which contained an apple, a yoghurt, a croissant and some juice - which was a nice touch. February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and with plenty of space. Not the best location, but a short local bus trip and then you are in the center of Slough. Had a great five day stay and the staff were very helpful. The rooms are clean and bigger than some of the Holiday Inns I have stayed in. The breakfast is great, but evening meals seemed like they were ready made and a bit of a disappointment. My drian away in my shower was blocked and was fixed the same day after advising reception. Aa very good result. All in all, I was very happy and will use the hotel the next time I am in Heathrow. February 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by many areas needs IMPROVEMENT My critics is even though you arrive at your room finding a note on your door saying Free internet,you open your wardrobe and read again Free internet,i woke up the next morning to find my logging were expired,on checking out i was advised the codes are valid just for 12 hours,well thats poor service. If you woke up in the morning and you realised you ve forgotten something (tooth brush,paste,razor) well be aware you would have to go down to the reception to pick it up. If you request a late check out,expect your phone to be ringing repetitively and once you answered have a hang up on your face,i guess its the house keeping technic to verify if you still in your room. As for my 300 points platinum welcome bonus i was promissed it will be posted into my account and after 4 days and an e mail to the hotel i am still waiting,this usually takes 24 hours with all other sister properties arround heathrow. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Place for Perfect Evening The hotel was very clean and spacious. The staff were helpful and very professional at all times. Breakfast was good. Room was great. Location was rather good as well and free parking on a side road was good. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good sized room comfortable room. bar service poor. breakfast average (no Bacon) February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London - Heathrow T5: The place to be At first I was a bit sceptical about staying in any hotels as it is cheaper to travel between work and home however London Heathrow T5 changed my mind. I didn't know what to expect at first but from the moment I walked in the doors I felt like I was welcome. The staff have always been very kind and courteous. They have always been happy to help with any relevant queries I have had regarding my stay. While I do feel it could be a bit cheaper it is fairly hard to argue that you aren't getting your moneys worth when you stay at this extravagant hotel. Regards An extremely satisfied customer February 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not mobile network in the room On the room provided on the 1st floor I couldn't get any mobile signal. As a IHG gold ambassador I was not recognized, I didn't got any of Gold Ambassador benefits. February 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location I thought "Holiday Inn Express T5" meant it was near Terminal 5. I was wrong and it was in a poor location too far away from terminal 5 for my liking. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money As a foreign traveler value for money is high on my list of requirements. This hotel far exceeded my expectations. The breakfast is excellent and the staff were very polite and friendly. Access to central London was easy using the shuttle service and Underground from Terminal 5. An all round positive experience February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortan friendly environment. I have stayed at this hotel on more than one occasion because, being away from home it's nice to go to a hotel where they try their best to make your stay a pleasant one. One of the staff called Desire remembered me from the previous visit. She is very friendly person who does her job very well and enjoys having a laugh with you when you arrive from a tiresome drive. Well done, keep this standard up and I will continue coming back. February 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by stay at holidayinn express on 28th Jan 2014 clean room & good night sleep so two of the fundamentals of staying in hotel very god. However, no personal touch or personality, your just a commodity on the conveyor belt. As a business traveller wireless internet is vital to me in hotels. It did not work during my stay which caused me a lot of inconvenience. As a regular traveller I would expect more for my money when comparing to others. However, I stay a lot at HolidyInns (I am a gold member) and normally my experience is a lot better. As the hotel is marketed as a terminal 5 hotel, one may have expected the hotel to be close to T5, not two motorways away. February 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by car parking I would give this hotel 5/5. the main reason is the hidden car parking charges when you arrive at the hotel. Why do hotels in the UK anywhere near an airport charge a disgusting fee to stay the night. I arrive about 21:30 check out at 04:40 and I 'm charged about £1.25 an hour. If I'm staying in the hotel for the night my car parking should be for free. It would anywhere else in the world..... January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff A great welcome by Ravi on arrival and the room was ready for me so with a very quick check-in, I was in it in a matter of minutes. Not the most glamorous of locations, but that is the same for every hotel around Heathrow and the HIX T5 does a very good job of being an airport hotel! January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Warm welcome, friendly service, nice location and a good value for money. Highly recommanded January 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by appalling staff and poor quality room with uncomfortable sofa beds First of all the room that was given to us had a horrible stale smell as you get from damp in the walls & carpets. after requesting a change, hotel receptionist gave us another room which was better. We booked for a family room. we were provided with a double bed and a sofa bed. sofa bed was horrible with prominent springs which actually hurts when you sleep. Attitude & behaviour of hotel staff were absolutely poor, especially the duty manager on the morning of 28 Jan 2014. He is an extremely rude and arrogant person and has no consideration for little children. I have 3 year old twins who were playing in the lounge in front of reception and he came out and rudely asked to take the children away as "they were disturbing". This was Tuesday 28 Jan 2014 morning around 10:30 am and the hotel lounge was nearly empty. He has no training or decency how to interact or deal with little children of 3 years age who certainly would want to play or run around. We were surprised to notice that while the little children were playing in the hotel lounge, a senior staff like duty manager, could come out and rudely ask us to take the children away as they were "noisy" and that too at 10:30 in the morning. In my opinion, this hotel should not be advertised as one catering to family (esp young family) with such appalling staff. If a duty manager can be like this, then you guess how the hotel was. Couple of receptionists were good & helpful. In my personal opinion hotel can improve its profile/image by re-training the duty manager how to be child friendly, courteous and polite, then change the poor quality sofa beds for proper beds in their family rooms. But first & foremost is to address the attitude & behaviour of staff, particularly this duty manager January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel shame about the bouncy mattress! Excellent value for money especially with 8 days parking included January 29, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>