Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Review Pizza Restaurant dreadful, very expensive and poor quality food. April 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Express T5 I had booked a double room. On arriving we went up to our room andIt was a twin room. Had to change it. We were then give a family room. Room was warm and air condition was not working well. Please provide instructions. . Impossible to sleep at night as there was this stupid blue light in the bath room which could not be switched off. The main bathroom light could be but not the blue light. The staf are stressed as there are too little of them to cope with the volume of customers in the dining room. The food was of poor quality. Pudding was bought in apple pie and custard and not properly heated. You need to inform customers when booking that the hotel is used by families with small children. The play area was in middle of dining area. You could not get away from it. Children were not controlled. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern comfortable rooms This hotel is rather plain on the outside but modern and clean inside. The room décor was nice and despite being somewhat close to the airport, the plane noise was not noticeable. Unfortunately the windows do not open and the room got a bit stuffy even with the air on. Also, the walls were not as soundproof as they could have been. The shower was fantastic. There is no tub, which I wouldn't use anyway. The bed was comfortable but definitely prefer a larger king size. The internet was free but inconsistent and terribly slow even for reading e-mails. Also, your log-on code expires after 12 hours so the next morning you need to get a new one. Parking is 10.00 pounds a day. They had an offer that allowed you to select two options (ie: parking, free drink, higher internet speed) for 12 pounds that would have been a better choice if I'd noticed it in time. It's a little ways from the airport but the price reflects that. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over night stay & airport parking for 2 weeks First time we have used this hotel, will not be the last and we will recommend it to other's. It was easy to find , staff very pleasant very good value . Also on return to Uk your car was delivered to airport, there was 30 min delay but company were apologetic explained why. The hotel info says there is a free cutesy bus to the airport but we had to pay £4 each one way . this was not a problem as it was still very good value. . April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice quiet hotel Had a good experience overall here on a 1 night layover at Heathrow. Great breakfast, had a restaurant, free wifi for IHG members, easy access on Hotel Hoppa IF you know about it. Nice clean quiet rooms, comfy beds. Front desk staff was snarky to me, when I couldn't hear her due to the loud music playing in surround sound around lobby AND my recent issues with ear infections. This was not my fault, but when I asked her politely to speak up 3 different times and explained the above problems (music, and my ears) she was still rude. I witnessed another employee being rude to another guest on check out. Suggestions: make it more clear in website that one can easily get to hotel from Heathrow on the Hotel Hoppa, add wash cloths to bathrooms, have trainings to staff on the importance of friendly behavior. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything bar the breakfast and time it takes to check in is OK It took 20 mins to check in and that's too long. The breakfast choices are very poor. The receptionist called Anna is lovely, kind and helpful. The restaurant called Tratts is very good and the waitress called Devon is excellent. The rooms are very clean and spacious. It's a busy place. The cleaners are all very nice and good at their jobs. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good.. I arrived feeling very tired. i relaxed quickly because the reception staff were so impressive. Excellent room, good internet, good breakfast April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay with 4 day parking Glad we booked in after recommendation by Avios where we had booked our trip .We ate in the adjoining restaurant where the service was very good and staff very friendly. The room was comfortable and having the parking made the trip much easier. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff; excellent location; affordable prices Well done to the team at T5, our requests were met without fuss. We have recommended your hotel to several of our friends who used to stay at other Heathrow locations and they have all thanked us for the advice. Keep up the good work and we will be returning. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, clean, quiet airport hotel This was an excellent choice for a stopover. Good value for money and easy connection by Hoppabus to terminal 5. Room was spotless, spacious and quiet. Breakfast room was a bit basic but the continental breakfast offered everything I required. It was regularly replenished and tables were clean. The mattress was very soft and the poorest part of the stay, but I still got a good night's sleep. No hesitation in returning. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel excellent, parking package poor New clean and welcoming hotel. All aspects within the hotel good. Excellent value for money Unfortunately the Airport parking package of hotel and click/park was poor because of appalling instructions on how to get from the hotel to the car park April 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Platinum recognition. First when the check in staff talk about preassigned room,that sounds good but when the room is just the first right by the lift,just a wall separating you from the in and out of the lift,you understand this property dont care a bit for platinum members. when i have to ASK about platinum welcome bonus(points or drinks)and this is the second time i have to ask,despite the staff taking note and promissing to post my points,4 days later nothing on my account,this happened on my last stay 1st february and i have to ask for my welcome bonus ,email the hotel before having my points posted the 6th april,is this property trying to get away from giving us our perks???or the staff is so bad trained???this never happened at any of the 4 other sister properties around heathrow and its time for IHG REWARD to step inn and question why the hotel is deliberately doing this. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service excellent, and all staff we stayed at holiday Inn express before our flight, really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were excellent all clean, the food was excellent would return to stay here again. No problems with leaving car for the week. Area of hotel we were pleased with just under ten mins to Heathrow airport. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service through ou all staff have a welcome smile and go the extra distance April 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by baja calidad de servicios pero buena habitación me he alojado en este hotel muy a menudo, y hay que reconocer que por el precio que se paga, la habitación es muy correcta, es espaciosa y está limpia, además de que el hotel es bastante nuevo. Pero lo peor de este hotel son los servicios: internet y el desayuno son gratis, pero no he estado nunca en un hotel en el que ámbos sean tan malos, y llevo viajando por trabajo más de 6 años. De hecho cada vez que me alojo en el hotel me traigo el desayuno de casa. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport stay We stayed for one night as part of a drive and fly package through Holiday Extras. It's a very clean and comfortable hotel, excellent value for the price and we rebooked after staying last year because of the great value and would recommend it. However we did not get any recognition for being Priority Club Members March 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I hate this hotel Very clumsy at the front desk when arrived. She even neglected first come, first serve rule. She did not apologize, instead she retort me some. I will never come back. March 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Level in Hotel The noise level was poor in room 135 due to closeness to lift and guests leaving throughout the early hours for flights. Thin walls meant you could hear everything in the corridors and in adjoining rooms. Kids running up and down corridors and on one occasion a group of girls decided to base themselves by the lift shouting March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Standard Room. Enjoyed the luxury of a standard room, was very surprised how large the room, bed and bathroom. Very welcoming from staff and very helpful, very clean too. Breakfasts, a lot on offer, but i would like to suggest having Soya milk and maybe mushrooms or tomatoes in the hot section along with baked beans that was already there. I am Vegan and Lactose Intolerant. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and reasonably priced Definitely a convenient location and quite reasonably priced. Staff great. However beds not good, air conditioning unit hard to operate -so very hot in rooms. Restaurant very over priced and portions poor-quality very mediocre. I like Holiday Inn but this is not one of the best unfortunately. We've stayed here several times and I don't feel its improving.... March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing bed and shower, fabulous staff and service When a guest BOOKS a double bed, they should get it. When power showers are advertised, leaking shower hoses should not be found, together with a regular shower head. Staff were extremely polite. I breakfasted with a Greek speaking colleague and was amazed that a NON-Greek member of staff addressed us in Greek. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay but parking a problem A great hotel with large clean rooms, friendly staff and a super breakfast. We arrived at 22.30 to find the main car par full and all other spaces in use. A member of the hotel staff told us to park my car on the main drive near the front entrance and was very helpful in directing me into a space to parked up overnight. Unfortunately by new car was damaged. I understand that the hotel was trying to be helpful but using the main drive which has no parking lines as an area for overnight parking is not safe as the damage to my car proved. I would use the hotel again and recommend it to my friends March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel As usual all you would expect from Holiday Inn. Great location for Heathrow airport easy hopper bus ride to the airport. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by T5 Very Good Hotel and convenient location to Terminal 5 and into Central London. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Standard Excellent standard of rooms. Modern ambiance and large size rooms. Very good bathrooms, no shower curtain, but cabin with door-which is outstanding for english bathrooms. Breakfast ist HIE standard, so nothing exciting. The only Negative is, windows are not to open, which had a negative impact on my sleep quality as their was no chance to get fresh air into the room. Aircon is always audible, although it is put off. Italian Restaurant in hotel, which is more a Pizzeria than Restaurant-but better than nothing, as in many HIE March 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tv's unnacceptable The hotel is fine, the staff are fine, the rooms are good and clean. As I work away on a weekly basis I tend to want to spend my evening watching things I want to find - I hate getting to a hotel to find out its TV has all the scart/HDMI/USB plugs disabled so I have to either pay an extortionate rate for a film (which clearly I wont), or watch whatever is on tv which is generally not what I want to see. I will not stay in the hotel again as a result of this specific issue. I would have possibly stayed in the hotel 20 times this year if the televisions were not disabled. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room & good service We needed a place close to airport with good bus service. This worked. The food was good & we were rested in the morning for the long flight home. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved the room especially the bathroom and complimentary bath gels. The staff were really welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room was very lovely, loved the black out curtains and the bathroom. The complimentary breakfast was the best of all. In all it was an all round lovely experience. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well placed for airport New hotel with good access to London Heathrow, nice rooms and bar. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stopover Needed a place where we could have a late arrival and early departure with little fuss and as much relaxation time as possible. This fitted our requirements perfectly. Quick and easy check in and out, comfortable room and no hassle at all. March 11, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 next>>