• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. Greek
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. Hindi
  7. Dutch
  8. Polish
  9. Romanian
  10. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We regret to inform you but we are unable to accept pets with the exception of assistance guide dogs in the hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
LegoLand
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Thorpe Park
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Chessington World of Adventures
Distance From Hotel:25.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking at the Hotel is charged at £10.00 per day for residents unless included in your package price.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Wireless Internet available
Premium Internet Fee£ 10.00 10.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:167
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:300
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Make the most of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 hotel's handy location, just off the M4 with easy access to London Heathrow Airport.

Step from under a striking blue glass canopy into the contemporary open-plan lobby of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5. Natural light floods our stylish Great Room where you can linger over your included breakfast and warming evening meals. Settle down to work in your sleek guest room and use wireless Internet to surf the web.
View More

Make the most of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 hotel's handy location, just off the M4 with easy access to London Heathrow Airport.

Step from under a striking blue glass canopy into the contemporary open-plan lobby of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5. Natural light floods our stylish Great Room where you can linger over your included breakfast and warming evening meals. Settle down to work in your sleek guest room and use wireless Internet to surf the web. We're a speedy 20-minute bus ride from London Heathrow Airport and 20 minutes from Slough centre, where trains run direct to London Paddington rail station.

Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 is well-placed for major businesses like Honda and BAA Headquarters. Slough Trading Estate's numerous companies are 6 miles away. Host gatherings in our light-filled meeting room and leave your vehicle in our ample car park.

Enjoy lively family days out at nearby LEGOLAND Windsor and brave the rollercoasters at Thorpe Park, 10 miles from the hotel. Majestic Windsor Castle with its lavish state apartments is 5 miles away.

Our chic, turquoise-accented Lobby Bar offers space to socialise over Costa Coffee or glasses of wine. We're a 100% non-smoking hotel and there's a kids' play area with books, puzzles and a PlayStation. Ask Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5's friendly staff for sightseeing and travel tips.

View Less
Features
The good-value Day Delegate Package at Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 includes use of our meeting room, presentation materials, and wireless Internet for your trainer. Book our 24-hour rate to enjoy a hearty dinner followed by a comfortable night's sleep.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 541 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing,friendly atmosphere Heathrow and it's environs it not a very easy place to navigate without good prior knowledge so after we found our way to the hotel, using public transport, it was a nice surprise to find find such a friendly, clean and well run establishment. The complimentary chocolate chip cookies was a nice touch! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Clean, comfortable, good food, nice decor, close to airport August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are very friendly and helpful Although this hotel could do with some renovation, it was more than adequate for the requirements of my stay. The staff, on the whole, are efficient and give good service and attention to guests needs. I recomend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the vicinity of Heathrow airport. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff Comfortable and clean room Food good No noise from aircraft I was made to feel welcome and felt relaxed in the friendly atmosphere August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just as it should be Just as it should be - free upgrade and drink/snack voucher as a Plat. Room was clean & tidy and hand an iron, staff were pleasant and courteous - nothing special but very good for the price. Parked a minute's walk outside the hotel grounds on the street for free overnight parking. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfactory stay - definitely to be recommended. I left it a little late to book the hotel, so I was restricted in choice, but the Holiday Inn Heathrow proved a very satisfactory choice, if a little more expensive than I had planned. Though it doesn't look particularly good from the outside, it's a fine hotel with good staff, food and room and an excellent location. I would certainly use it again in the future. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and convenient location Very convenient location when you have early or late flight August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet restful stay Excellent location with good access to London on tube. Very helpful staff. Cheap taxi ride to terminal much more convenient than hoppa bus and for two almost same price! Lots of parking was good. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay We arrived, we ate, we slept, we ate, we left. QED August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aerial holiday inn Staff courteous, friendly, food was good but had to eat in the bar as the restaurant was too busy? So tables low and chairs soft, not ideal for eating but the food was very nice. My room rate was a business rate which did not include breakfast or parking and for what I paid I was happy with my experience but I'd be disappointed if I had to pay the standard rate per night and the high overnight parking rates. Room was small and oddly enough you could open the window which I found odd as this sort of encourages you to have a crafty smoke if you were that way inclined, somebody must have thought the same as at 6.10am the fire alarm went off, a bit of a panic but if it’s what they thought it could be, having a window that opens just asks for trouble! Overall hotel was nice and clean with a good atmposhere, staff were attentive and the food was good, it’s not far from the airport/business car parks/public transport. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service from staff The hotel staff were very good and efficient, offering really great service. For the location, the hotel is very quiet and the beds very comfortable. Not happy about the £12 fee for the parking on site though! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant overnight stay Nice hotel, clean room with great soundproofing runway view and excellent shower. Nice bar area and great breakfast served by attentive staff. All staff in reception, bar area and breakfast area very helpful and professional Good service and much nicer than some of the larger Airport hotels. Only downside was the £12 car parking charge August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location at a reasonable price. Great place to stay before taking plane trip. Transport to the airport is readily available and reasonable priced. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, and staff This was my first time to stay at a Holiday Inn hotel, I was very pleased with the hole of my stay. The room was very good and all the staff was friendly and helpful I will surely stay again August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good thing come in small package!! This is a great business hotel to sleep overnight, close to airport, shops and entertainment. The rooms are small but clean, breakfast is included, caters for all and room service is top class. The staff are friendly, free WiFi and everything works. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for airport Stayed here because we had an early flight from Heathrow. Handy Hoppa bus to/from airport terminals. Degree of comfort and service exceeded expectations. Got the holiday off to a great start. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to Sleep With jet planes landing and taking off outside our window well past midnight and with a very hard bed and a piece of spring coil protruding from her mattress (?), my wife found it very hard to sleep August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Slow check in. Stood waiting for 16 minutes after a six hour drive. No apology for the wait from receptionist. He just seemed intent on taking payment from me. Shame as have stayed here several times before and service is normally impeccable. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for Heathrow Booked online, got a good rate. Hotel convenient for Heathrow, but check which terminal you are flying from as the shuttle bus is quite slow and some of the terminals are nearer than others. We flew from terminal 4 so the bus took about 35 minutes! Room clean and beds comfortable, I joined IHG so internet was free for 24 hours which is good for business and flight check in and also when travelling with teenagers! The highlight of the stay if you can have one at an overnight stopover for a flight, was the restaurant, staff attentive, meal a little long to come, as there was a big group of Japanese students also ordering at the same time, but food was top notch! Well done Holiday Inn, was the nicest meal we had for the two weeks we were staying in England! August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and location Request the "good iron" if you need one as the one in the room is worthless. The staff here are great and the rooms are well maintained. Convenient location with good links for everywhere August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STOPOVER Convenient comfortable stopover prior to flight. Would recommend but avoided the restaurant because of high costs. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult for business person I have stayed more than this and continiously have bad internet, if any, which means i have to phone an 0800 nr at my cost to troubleshoot This is not ideal for busines person. Food expensve for the quality. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant room and good service We were very pleasantly surprised and pleased with our stay. The service was good and it was close to the airport which was nice. Good shuttle service. Thank you for a pleasant stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover hoptel for early Heathrow flight The hotel is great for Heathrow with good transport links to all terminals. The hotel is showing its age in some areas and could do with a refresh, but I am sure this will come August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Run down The hotel needs an uplift. There are 'cracks' everywhere - small things don't work and everything seems old and used. But the staff were very friendly! August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoyed our stay Really enjoyed our stay here, we was made to feel welcome, even thou we hadn't prebooked, all the staff were attentive, and helped us as best they could, everyone was lovely, our room was very comfortable and clean, slept like a baby, would recommend staying here to anyone. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff We we're really happy with the staff during our stay. They were very nice and so helpful. That is extremely important to us and encourages us to return to a business in the future. We would stay here again. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Public Airport shuttle It was very helpful to have a public airport shuttle that came to the hotel to pick up passengers. Hotel location being near the airport was very convenient for us. August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but ... You will be woken up by guests departing as early as 3am. Despite all the signs saying "shhh" (so this is a known problem). Why don't check-in staff ask what time you will be departing and then allocate rooms nearest elevators ? That would leave us late-risers (eg 6.30am) to get as an unbroken night's sleep as possible. It might not be perfect but as check-in staff don't ask for your departure time on check-in then noise is the inevitable consequence. And when I say noise ... be prepared for shouting (yes really). August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and great spot near LHR. As a IHG member, I received free wifi and late check out. The check-in and check-out was quick and the staff were very helpful with my questions. The only thing that I wanted to use which the hotel did not have was laundry services (no washing machines). Other than that, it was a good stay. August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading