• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. Greek
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. Hindi
  7. Dutch
  8. Polish
  9. Romanian
  10. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We regret to inform you but we are unable to accept pets with the exception of assistance guide dogs in the hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Thorpe Park
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
LegoLand
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Chessington World of Adventures
Distance From Hotel:25.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking at the Hotel is charged at £10.00 per day for residents unless included in your package price.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Wireless Internet available
Premium Internet Fee£ 10.00 10.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:167
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:300
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Make the most of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 hotel's handy location, just off the M4 with easy access to London Heathrow Airport.

Step from under a striking blue glass canopy into the contemporary open-plan lobby of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5. Natural light floods our stylish Great Room where you can linger over Free Breakfast and warming evening meals. Settle down to work in your sleek Guest room and use wireless Internet to surf the web. We're a
View More

Make the most of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 hotel's handy location, just off the M4 with easy access to London Heathrow Airport.

Step from under a striking blue glass canopy into the contemporary open-plan lobby of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5. Natural light floods our stylish Great Room where you can linger over Free Breakfast and warming evening meals. Settle down to work in your sleek Guest room and use wireless Internet to surf the web. We're a speedy 20-minute bus ride from London Heathrow Airport and 20 minutes from Slough centre, where trains run direct to London Paddington rail station.

Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 is well-placed for major businesses like Honda and BAA Headquarters. Slough Trading Estate's numerous companies are 6 miles away. Host gatherings in our light-filled meeting room and leave your vehicle in our ample car park.

Enjoy lively family days out at nearby LEGOLAND Windsor and brave the rollercoasters at Thorpe Park, 10 miles from the hotel. Majestic Windsor Castle with its lavish state apartments is 5 miles away.

Our chic, turquoise-accented Lobby Bar offers space to socialise over Costa Coffee or glasses of wine. We're a 100% non-smoking hotel and there's a kids' play area with books, puzzles and a PlayStation. Ask Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5's friendly staff for sightseeing and travel tips.

View Less
Features
The good-value Day Delegate Package at Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 includes use of our meeting room, presentation materials, and wireless Internet for your trainer. Book our 24-hour rate to enjoy a hearty dinner followed by a comfortable night's sleep.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 591 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Friendly and Convenient My wife and I stayed at this hotel the night before an early morning departure from Terminal 2 at Heathrow. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the room was very comfortable and the location of the hotel helped to make our departure very easy, indeed. I would certainly recommend this hotel to others and will certainly stay there again should I have a morning flight out of Terminals 1, 2 or 3. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 A cosy hotel at reasonable price This hotel offers a relatively good service at a reasonable price. Hotel check-in is hassle-free and we were quite grateful as we reached at night time and wanted to quickly catch up with our sleep for next day's flight. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heipful staff The reception staff helped us get organised for the following day and answered any questions. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom clean. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by superb hotel absolutely nothing to complain about , worth every penny! A bit confusing to find your way in the hotel at first. Maybe free parking could be a plus for customers though.. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good location Just minutes away from Heathrow. Staff arranged a taxi for 4 am and they were right on time. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport but well soundproofed This Holiday Inn is very convenient for Heathrow Terminals 1,2 and 3 and is just a short Hoppa Bus or Taxi ride away. The hotel is spacious and quiet in the rooms in spite of the proximity of one of Heathrow's runways. Food is good, the bar is well stocked with tv's for the sports fans and the staff are friendly and courteous. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I arrived at Holiday Inn Heathrow late at night after a very long flight. I was looking forward to checking in to my room and relaxing. I booked an Executive Room via the IHG app. My check in experience was not as expected as staff on duty did not recognise the payment card I wanted to use but after speaking to the Greg the General Manager on the afternoon of checking out I was very pleased that the matter was addressed so swiftly. I was awarded 2000 points for the inconvenience which was a nice gesture. Greg Stuart the General Manager clearly cares a great deal about customer service and guest satisfaction. The room I was allocated was truly amazing and spacious. I had awesome views of the runway and loved watching the planes taking off. The bed was very comfy. The bathroom was spotless and the air con in the room was bliss. I treated myself to room service breakfast which was very nice and good value for money. I would highly recommend this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by confortable room reasonable value system for booking taxies to airport could be improved and system for accessing WiFi was somewhat confusing as there are two systems, one offering free access for a limited period and the other free access for the length of the stay. Guidelines for reaching the hotel from Heathrow terminal 1 via the Heathrow Connect service from Paddington could be improved. Otherwise the room was excellent, North American standard, meals were of good quality and good value, Check In and checkout services were efficient. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not too bad, close enough to airport,yet quiet Well,we choose this as we had an early flight,ideal as only a genuine 5-6mins from t3 ,there are others so it's worth checking you have right one for your terminal! Staff tad indifferent,but check-in fair,rooms were fine,and most important QUIET! Showers good,internet missing,tv step or two back in time,but bar fine. check-out tedious due to staff chatting with each other and ignoring our request for taxi,pain but on way after a quick try of "have you payed for the room gag",we always use a card that has low limit in case they try this! Overall,great position,quiet,tad expensive,staff not up to mark in such a competitive market June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Food Terrible Hotel is great as long as you don't intend to eat there during your stay. Restaurant food is very very bad. Room service is no better AND they charge you to deliver it to your room. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by pesima att. personal recepcion ,excelente calidad habitacion las habitaciones excelentes Al restaurante referente a la comida excaso catering pero la atencion personal muy buena mala la atencion personal de recepción , no se esfuerzan en ayudar al cliente, contestan repitiendo las frases como si tuvieran un guion estipulado... abstenerse personas con el idioma ingles no fluido. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD, CLEAN HOTEL. Although this is a good property well located for access to Heathrow, the Internet service was extremely slow. Does not represent very good value for money. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good size room, good value for money Staying at a Holiday Inn you know what to expect - and that is why you go there - comfortable room, good size...Only wish it had a mini mart to pick up a magazine, snacks or COLD drink, maybe ice machines. Otherwise great! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you would except from a hotel As I am from continental Europe I had a big problem charging my cellphone and laptop batteries, as there is no european power outlet in the hotel. Luckily I was able to sharge my iphone via usb cable on the computer at the reception. You could take care of that, as I suspect that hardly anyone from continental Europe has a charger that complies with british outlets. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay! I was traveling without my husband en route from London to Newark, NJ. I arrived at 9pm and left at 4:45am. The staff was friendly, the lobby bright and cheery, the restaurant stayed open to 10:30pm and served delicious food, the room was clean and comfortable, the price right. Easy bus service from Heathrow at night and back again in the morning. Excellent stopover; I would stay there again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Stayed for one night after day in London. Excellent hotel run very well. Staff are al very friendly and helpful, room was spotlessly clean, food was nice and reasonably priced. Tip: To get to the airport, forget the Hotel Hoppa Bus which cost £5 and runs every 30 mins, walk onto the main road and catch the U3 bus, its quicker and is free! June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Expensive The close proximity to the airport in no way offsets the extreme expense of the room. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 precio resrvacion Por favor asegurense de tener claro cuanto es el precio de la reservacion que hagan personalmente en la recepcion, por que despues durante el Check Out no se encontrara una buena respuesta si no estas deacuerdo. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good location after a long flight. The location is good very close to the airport, unfortunately the hotel does not supply a shuttle service, thus take into account the cost of a taxi or bus to get to the hotel, we waited over 35 minutes for the bus that service hotels and it cost 9 pounds for 2 one way tickets. Also be careful if you think on having breakfast as it has 2 different prices one is lower if ordered via the front desk, (make sure that you get a voucher). Price two higher if you buy it in the restaurant. It is not value for money other way. Would I stay again? Probably! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One night stay before morning flight Overall it was a pleasant stay before our morning flight out of Heathrow Airport. I would recommend this Holiday Inn. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great motel and great service Great service a this property. Staff were awesome and very helpful. No issues overall...very good nights sleep. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night in May Nice place but food and drink prices are way over the top. £7.07 for a glass of Pinot Grigio..........you must be joking!! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnight Close to airport. All you need for a relaxing night before a long flight. I highly recommend. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very Convenient Very convenient for the airport and the shuttle service is good. Comfortable and relaxing before a long flight. Only one negative - the lights do not come on unless the key is parked, and the slot is not well marked. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop Over A very pleasant experience given all I needed was an evening meal and a bed (and help with the luggage). June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport access Easy to get to by shuttle bus from Heathrow that runs every half hour. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location I had to book my stay at the last minute. I wasn't sure about the hotels around Heathrow. I was pleasantly surprised by my stay. Great location, even better staff. I did not have any problem they could not solve and without hesitation they did. Clean rooms and even though it is close to Heathrow, quiet room for sleeping. I would book here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Couldn't Fault It" My daughter and I stayed for one night before are flight. The check in was a breeze, room was spotless, we both had a good nights sleep and all the staff were very helpful and customer focused. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Functional airport hotel Very much okay but nothing better. Clearly very busy and therefore no one gets treated like they are a special guest -it is all about volume and rotating people through June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and meals. I have never had such a great breakfast and dinner and very reasonably priced and all you can eat. thank you. I will stay there again. May 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Availability
Loading