• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. Greek
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. Hindi
  7. Dutch
  8. Polish
  9. Romanian
  10. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We regret to inform you but we are unable to accept pets with the exception of assistance guide dogs in the hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Thorpe Park
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
LegoLand
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Chessington World of Adventures
Distance From Hotel:25.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking at the Hotel is charged at £10.00 per day for residents unless included in your package price.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Wireless Internet available
Premium Internet Fee£ 10.00 10.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:167
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:300
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Make the most of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 hotel's handy location, just off the M4 with easy access to London Heathrow Airport.

Step from under a striking blue glass canopy into the contemporary open-plan lobby of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5. Natural light floods our stylish Great Room where you can linger over your included breakfast and warming evening meals. Settle down to work in your sleek guest room and use wireless Internet to surf the web.
View More

Make the most of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 hotel's handy location, just off the M4 with easy access to London Heathrow Airport.

Step from under a striking blue glass canopy into the contemporary open-plan lobby of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5. Natural light floods our stylish Great Room where you can linger over your included breakfast and warming evening meals. Settle down to work in your sleek guest room and use wireless Internet to surf the web. We're a speedy 20-minute bus ride from London Heathrow Airport and 20 minutes from Slough centre, where trains run direct to London Paddington rail station.

Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 is well-placed for major businesses like Honda and BAA Headquarters. Slough Trading Estate's numerous companies are 6 miles away. Host gatherings in our light-filled meeting room and leave your vehicle in our ample car park.

Enjoy lively family days out at nearby LEGOLAND Windsor and brave the rollercoasters at Thorpe Park, 10 miles from the hotel. Majestic Windsor Castle with its lavish state apartments is 5 miles away.

Our chic, turquoise-accented Lobby Bar offers space to socialise over Costa Coffee or glasses of wine. We're a 100% non-smoking hotel and there's a kids' play area with books, puzzles and a PlayStation. Ask Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5's friendly staff for sightseeing and travel tips.

View Less
Features
The good-value Day Delegate Package at Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 includes use of our meeting room, presentation materials, and wireless Internet for your trainer. Book our 24-hour rate to enjoy a hearty dinner followed by a comfortable night's sleep.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room but the restaurant was a poor experience Waited in the restaurant for 1.5 hours for the food to arrive...and then it was lukewarm! A poor experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stuck in London We missed our plane so we stayed at this Holiday Inn it was a NICE choice after missing the plane we needed a relaxing place this was it . A couple of long drinks at lunch nice people with good attitudes was great. July 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Poor Rubbish check in, rubbish room, non-smoking but smelt like an ashtray, no TV remote in room, overall poor, will not go back and ideally will not go back to Holiday Inn again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Improvement The onlyu thing I can ask for as an improvement, but I realise is logistically hard, is the inclusion of a swimming pool at the hotel. Everything else I am more than happy with. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was there only one night but stay was good I did not arive until very late and was only there a couple of hours to sleep and catch my flight back out to the US. The front desk people were great and the lobby was very nice. The halls and rooms could use some updating but the room was clean and the beds comfortable. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good quality very helpful staff, very clean and tidy, would recommend to all thank you for a perfect experience July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and good healthy food options I believe this hotel is really good value for money - staff is really helpful and there a 3 restaurants onsite to choose from - and unlike other hotels in UK, it is actually possible to have fresh and healthy food here at very reasonable prices The hotel is situated in a quiet area - but still with at least two local restaurants nearby - in case you want to try something different without having to drive but just walking for 5 min. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They fixed my mistake! Even though I made the reservation for the wrong night, the front desk staff were friendly and eager to help make it right. As flight crews had just checked out, the room needed to be cleaned. They gave us vouchers for drinks at the bar while we waited. They definitely went above and beyond for us! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meet and greet with a smile every time! Mr. A and his well trained colleagues provide a speedy check in making this this is one of my favourite hotels. All staff make me feel at home.Good car parking! Mrs C at breakfast always with a smile on her face even at 6.0am in the morning, very pleasant! Excellent stay! Thank you! July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Late Night Stopover Arriving very late into Heathrow, this stay proved very timely and comfortable July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hard To Find If you know where you are going I am sure it is great. If you miss your turn you have a 30 minute return trip.to get there. Miss it again - God help you. The A/C was the best we had in Europe (one of only 3 in 12 days). Expensive ride to Heathrow but I guess as there are no free rental shuttles, it is OK July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Park, stay and go useful but some rooms in need of renovation This stay was somewhat disappointing as the room, although non smoking, smelt of smoke (this was drawn to attention of front desk) and the room was much shabbier than rooms allocated on previous stays. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel A had a wonderful stay during my business trip to London. The staff pays very much attention to details. Every "problem" was solved within minutes. The variety and the taste of the food is very superb! Thank you very much for my wonderful stay! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient great place to stay when flying from Heathrow. Easy access to airport and M25. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reggie My first choice Heathrow hotel, this Holiday Inn is one of the best. I've stayed on at least three occasions and the standard of the room has always been very good. One does need to leave an extra few minutes to get to the airport, but its certainly worth it June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience this time I am regular visitor to this hotel and I had booked executive room and reception was kind enough in offering a newly refurbished executive room on 7th floor(till now it was on 1st and 2nd fllor).room number was 761.I was pleased to see the newly refurbished room.It was clean and comfortable. I was very happy till I went to bed.In the night,suddenly there was a terrible sound from other side of the wall for a minute and after that I couldn't sleep.I couldn't understand what the sound was.With great difficulty I again slept after few hours and again had the same sound in the morning.That was it.I couldn't sleep after that. Morning when I tried to see what the sound was,I realized that they have a private room besides this room which is being used by staff.The sound could be due to water kettle on the other side of the wall making noise when it was switched ON. I was so tired the following day due to lack of sleep and I almost fell ill. I am disappointed that the the management has not thought about this problem. I have been a regular visitor to this hotel from last 4 to 5 years and I don't think I would stay in this hotel again June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well above average stay Holiday Inn (M4J4) is one of the cleaner and brighter options of the hotels around Heathrow. Good value for money and a perfect choice for a value conscious traveler or business traveler. Wireless is a bit slow in the room, but worked very well in the lobby. Fitness center was spacious, clean, and well maintained. Treadmills, bikes, and dumbbells available. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern comfortable room Enjoyed a modernised room that was very comfortable. Easy access to Heathrow airport and worth using a taxi for quick transfer. Car parking options work very well. Staff very good. We did miss Sampan restaurant that was closed June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Arrangement of rooms We have a group of eight persons for 4 rooms. The rooms had been arranged in different floors on different floors which was not good. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Ok to stay before travelling to/from London. A bit dated, but ok overall. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Heathrow Hotel was very convenient to London Heathrow. The shuttle was very prompt and we were at the airport with no hassle. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed,toilet, in room facilities Over numerous time i have encountered a room without a refigerator which is in service.they are always out of order and its very important to me to have a chiller which is in order Bed, beds have alot of hair strand on mattress n pillow.wonder if house keeping actually change them n tidy the room up before the nxt guest walks in.after a long working hours its very disappointing to encounter such experience wher all you wanna do sleep instead of cleaning up the bed Hair dryer always out of order n some lights in the room Toilet, flush system is too slow have to wait so long to flush the toilet bowl..sink water doesnt have an even water flow n lighting in toilet needs to be change. Other than this staff are friendly n great.thank you June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Habitación muy amplia y muy comoda Este es un hotel altmente recomendable. Está a unos minutos del aeropuerto pero nunca se escucha el ruido del despegue o aterrizaje. La habitación que ocupé estaba muy amplia, comoda y bien iluminada. El desayuno está excelente. Lo recomiendo. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and a good nights sleep I have expressed my views with the title. I would add that the hotel provides good value for money. As a club member you expect that little bit extra for your loyalty and i was not disapointed. I have stayed at a number of the groups hotels and can recomend Paris; republic square. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay near Heathrow Wonderful staff that are professional and engaging. Quiet enough to get business done and relaxed enough in the evening to kick back. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent whilst away regularly on business travel I've stayed regularly in another brand of hotels in the area for the past 18 months and only recently found the Holiday Inn, M4 J4. It's a GREAT hotel, the staff are all friendly and recognise you as a "regular" guest, from reception, throughout the restaurants and bars. Important when you're away from home regularly on business. For an overnight stay before a holiday, the location to get to Heathrow airport is perfect, so it's a Win / Win all round. Well Done Holiday Inn M4 J4 ! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in a well appointed room Good size room with comfortable bed. Lighting in bathroom could be better - hopeless for make up. Staff at check in desk very helpful. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three night business stay Great Hotel with lots of aminities. Choice of evening restaurants is excellent. Would recommend the Buffett, great food and excellent value for money. Bed was a little harder than I am used to but generally great all round hotel. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, shame about the bar prices! The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The concierge was most helpful in helping us with transport/incoming flight information. The downside was the bar prices for anyone not on an expense account! Luckily enough there was a pub two minutes walk away which also served good food. We would stay there again if using Heathrow however. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holoiday Inn Heathrow A very good quality Hotel with excellent service from the staff June 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading