• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. Greek
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. Hindi
  7. Dutch
  8. Polish
  9. Romanian
  10. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We regret to inform you but we are unable to accept pets with the exception of assistance guide dogs in the hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
LegoLand
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Thorpe Park
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Chessington World of Adventures
Distance From Hotel:25.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking at the Hotel is charged at £10.00 per day for residents unless included in your package price.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Wireless Internet available
Premium Internet Fee£ 10.00 10.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:167
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:300
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Make the most of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 hotel's handy location, just off the M4 with easy access to London Heathrow Airport.

Step from under a striking blue glass canopy into the contemporary open-plan lobby of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5. Natural light floods our stylish Great Room where you can linger over your included breakfast and warming evening meals. Settle down to work in your sleek guest room and use wireless Internet to surf the web.
View More

Make the most of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 hotel's handy location, just off the M4 with easy access to London Heathrow Airport.

Step from under a striking blue glass canopy into the contemporary open-plan lobby of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5. Natural light floods our stylish Great Room where you can linger over your included breakfast and warming evening meals. Settle down to work in your sleek guest room and use wireless Internet to surf the web. We're a speedy 20-minute bus ride from London Heathrow Airport and 20 minutes from Slough centre, where trains run direct to London Paddington rail station.

Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 is well-placed for major businesses like Honda and BAA Headquarters. Slough Trading Estate's numerous companies are 6 miles away. Host gatherings in our light-filled meeting room and leave your vehicle in our ample car park.

Enjoy lively family days out at nearby LEGOLAND Windsor and brave the rollercoasters at Thorpe Park, 10 miles from the hotel. Majestic Windsor Castle with its lavish state apartments is 5 miles away.

Our chic, turquoise-accented Lobby Bar offers space to socialise over Costa Coffee or glasses of wine. We're a 100% non-smoking hotel and there's a kids' play area with books, puzzles and a PlayStation. Ask Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5's friendly staff for sightseeing and travel tips.

View Less
Features
The good-value Day Delegate Package at Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 includes use of our meeting room, presentation materials, and wireless Internet for your trainer. Book our 24-hour rate to enjoy a hearty dinner followed by a comfortable night's sleep.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay here very helpful staff .lovely clean rooms ,easy to find, good parking, excellent food September 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay, so much worse than first Stayed here just two weeks before this stay and was very impressed (five stars), hence booking again. Second time, not so good... I could write an essay(!) but here are a few key points: - paid for a kingsize bed to find that this actually meant two single beds pushed together. This might be OK for couples, but for business travel (like me) this means you can't sleep in the middle of the bed. Unfortunately I rolled further into the centre without realising in the night and ended up sleeping in the gap between two matresses. Woke up with very bad back pain (I have sciatica#. Spoke to reception and apparently all 'kingsize rooms' are actually two singes pushed together - bed looked sat in #i.e. pillows were haphazard and bed sheet was very creased# when I got to the rooom - bathroom was dirty. Hair in bath and on two towels. - ate in the restaurant in the evening #did not dine in hotel during my last stay#. Food was almost inedible but was so hungry #had missed lunch because of meetings# I went ahead and ate it anyway. Main was almost unbearably salty and dessert was foul. Ice cream cheap and obviously out of date - giant ice crystals in it as result of over freezing. - re: food vegetarian choice was very small indeed - all meat on the buffet apart from some congealed mushroom concoction. Chef seemed unable to help when I asked if the desserts were suitable #i.e. no gelatin#. Hence ordering dishes from the main menu. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Had a room on the 9th floor and it was great! Very comfortable in every way. The guest services were very helpful, assisting with a tour booking, storing luggage and helping with the airport shuttle. Front desk staff were very friendly as well. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great hotel. Only problem experienced was when in use with the shower, water flooding on the side between the bath and the toilet seat. I would love to come again because of the cleanliness and efficient service of this hotel. Very understandable problem perhaps other guests dont bother reporting this problem which I did. Hope you didnt mind. Just being honest. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing weekend away, but noisy aircon on roof of room on 10th floor My wife and I always have a relaxing weekend away at M4J4 about every 6-8 weeks. On this occassion we were not able to relax fully due to the noisy aircondition machine directly above our room 1040. I will make sure we do not stay on that floor again! Other than that, the staff were impeccable with their services and professionalism. Patricia on reception duty on 29th August was fantastic. Well done. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn J4 M4, Heathrow, London Waited 30 minutes in gold platinum priority check in desk behind a non priority club card holders. No complimentary water in the room, would expect this if platinum card holder. Noisy family in next room (adjoining doors). September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service We had an overall good stay & staff helpfull & friendly. Thank you September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable have to pay to get quality I stayed in this hotel and upon arrive was greet by smiling staff she began to check me in and confirmed my king size room booking, and asked if I wanted to upgrade my room to a newly renovated room for £10. I asked what the difference was and was told it was newly renovated and fresh but I expected the same great product. I went to the room and had a bad bed which was uncomfortable the fridge was not opening and the kettle wasn't working. There was marks on the wall and the flush stopped working half way through the night. Upon check out it questioned the quality of the room and was told that it was my decision to take this room and could of upgraded as I had the choice I think it's quiet horrible to have to pay more to get quality and was bluntly told you have to pay more to get quality. Horrible expensive will not be booking or recommending again September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent business visit No problems with hotel at all. Have recently booked direct with the hotel and it seems difficult to recieve a vat reciept for expenses? Is there a way of requesting and emailed reciept when booking direct online? thanks, September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We had been in a Holiday Inn before and this one didn't disappoint again. Our room was very clean and newly refurbished which was lovely. It seems that the lower floors were not redecorated. We were impressed that the room had a fridge and complimentary water/tea/coffee and even a mars bar! The mattress however needs changing badly as it had two big dips in it. The food was ok in the hotel, some of the meat being dry. It was also very overpriced. This however wouldnt deter us from staying at this Holiday Inn or any other Holiday Inn again. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by top Hotel I can not fault our stay,we stayed here with a package through Legoland. The kids eat free and were given kids packs and milk and cookies. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasing overall very good , but beware the food and drink costs are high , as in over £8 for a glass of white wine , which was sent back as it was almost room temperature ! September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Experience This was my best stay so far at the hotel. I love the 3 restaurants and generally the food is good quality (although my lasagne on this trip was over cooked). The bar staff are getting friendlier - so the training must be kicking in! The rooms are excellent - especially the refurbed rooms and the Exec rooms (I got qan upgrade). I would definitely recommend this hotel is travelling from Heathrow or working in the local area (if travelling by car). September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Training Course Stay Fantastic conference facilities. Would def recommend. Hotel accommodation was good, as was food and the staff were extremely helpful and competent. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Complimentary Milk - Off Up to the usual high standards apart from the complimentary Milk in the room being off for 2 days running. Unable to watch the TV on the last morning of my visit as it was not working. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night lesuire stay This hotel is fantastic for children. The staff go out of their way to help them. The intercontecting rooms are great especially if you are a family of 5 which can be difficult under certain hotels August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff We were very impressed by the extremely helpful and friendly staff who went out of their way to make everything simple, especially in catering for our tastes in the restaurant. The room was clean and well appointed. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just right The hotel was large and full the weekend we stayed but that did not mean a poor service. All the staff were helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the we slept like logs. would thoroughly recommend this hotel. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile From booking last October until booking in last Thursday for 4 nights we couldn't have had better service. Stall in all departments were welcoming, friendly and eager to please. We did have one small complaint which we were not going to mention but it came up in conversation whilst being booked out. I only mention this as it was immediately picked up on and dealt with without question and with a generous adjustment. The room was spotless and well serviced and the food in their Chinese restaurant, Sampans, was most excellent as was the service. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service As a Jehovah Witnesses attending the International Convention at Twickenham Rugby Stadium the Hotel was appropiate. Tranfers Coaches were excellant as well as checking in with Desk Staff. The restuarant was very well clean and organize. Some of the staff was friendly and accomidating at the bar except one young lady(anyne can have an off day). Other than that it was fine. My wife ask for extra linen and staff was most prompt. Room was excellant,clean, bathroom as well with the small litte bath items provided. Overall I would recommend this Hotel and would most likely stay again! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Courteous staff always happy to help. Lovely big double room clean and comfortable. Delicious buffet breakfast. Thank you. Only downside, the hotel was a bit tricky to get to at first even using the sat nav, Would stay in Holiday Inn again. In fact we are doing so right now in Oxford as I write this review! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service our stay was very enjoyable. the staff were so helpful and friendly despite the hotel being very busy. they couldn't do enough for us. we had booked a wheelchair accessible room but my husband did have a little difficulty getting in the door. but the room itself was lovely. we would definitely recommend this hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best of Holiday Inn that I stay over the years I am not normally write a review for hotel but Holiday Inn M4 is the best Holiday Inn hotel that I have stayed over the years. The staffs are friendly and professional. The room is clean and comfy. The breakfast is great and so many different choices. The shuttle bus to airport terminals and tube is at the doorsteps. Thank you, Holiday Inn M4! Keep up the fantastic works! :) August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Overnight stay with my family after visitng relatives in the South. Nice hotel for future travels from Heathrow. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair but I wouldn't stay there again The hotel looks in reasonable condition at first sight but a lot of things seem to be broken and the hotel could do with a good few workmen to go through and make a list of everything that either needed repairing or that needed a service. To be fair, when we stayed there the hotel was trying to operate at full capacity because we had booked out all the rooms for our convention, but we did feel that more staff was needed. The food was also quite poor! This hotel should be reclassified. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good well located hotel Overall excellent hotel, good food in bar restaurant and kiddy friendly. Staff very helpful. Might get 5 stars across board if car parking was cheaper. Recommend August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room just outside Heathrow 4 night stay to visit family. great room on 10th floor. Hotel has everything you need and staff all very professional and polite. As with most London airport hotels, food and drinks are ridiculously expensive but that said, we did have dinner one evening in Sampan's and it was very good. Would be lovely to see free hotel wi-fi for Priority card customers. We will definitely recommend the hotel and use again. August 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad IHG platenuim traetment Hi there i would lime to complain about not being well traeted as a platinum member and if ur reply is that im a captian of a crew during my stay still this is not an excuse not to be treated as a platinum member who pays a lot outside my work on my vacation and being loyal to you group but if im on work and not treated as a platinum member then i have not to choose your hotel on my vacation time there after . August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good rooms and polite staff enjoyed my stay, and enjoyed the food, I was woken up twice by noisy guest in the early hours, if it was not for that ,which is no fault of the hotel, I may add, it would have been a most enjoyable stay August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Business visit 4 Days Wasn't looking forward to 4 days on my own in a hotel off the M4 but I was pleasantly surprised. Free upgrade on arrival to an executive room as only non smoking was available on booking. Breakfast was superb, the only let down is the slightly over priced food and beer on the evening. There is another option very close by for anyone that isn't on business and may have a tighter budget and you don't need to "Plough" through the yellow pages/internet to find it. August 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading