• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. Greek
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. Hindi
  7. Dutch
  8. Polish
  9. Romanian
  10. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We regret to inform you but we are unable to accept pets with the exception of assistance guide dogs in the hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
LegoLand
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Thorpe Park
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Chessington World of Adventures
Distance From Hotel:25.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking at the Hotel is charged at £10.00 per day for residents unless included in your package price.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Wireless Internet available
Premium Internet Fee£ 10.00 10.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:167
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:300
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Make the most of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 hotel's handy location, just off the M4 with easy access to London Heathrow Airport.

Step from under a striking blue glass canopy into the contemporary open-plan lobby of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5. Natural light floods our stylish Great Room where you can linger over your included breakfast and warming evening meals. Settle down to work in your sleek guest room and use wireless Internet to surf the web.
View More

Make the most of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 hotel's handy location, just off the M4 with easy access to London Heathrow Airport.

Step from under a striking blue glass canopy into the contemporary open-plan lobby of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5. Natural light floods our stylish Great Room where you can linger over your included breakfast and warming evening meals. Settle down to work in your sleek guest room and use wireless Internet to surf the web. We're a speedy 20-minute bus ride from London Heathrow Airport and 20 minutes from Slough centre, where trains run direct to London Paddington rail station.

Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 is well-placed for major businesses like Honda and BAA Headquarters. Slough Trading Estate's numerous companies are 6 miles away. Host gatherings in our light-filled meeting room and leave your vehicle in our ample car park.

Enjoy lively family days out at nearby LEGOLAND Windsor and brave the rollercoasters at Thorpe Park, 10 miles from the hotel. Majestic Windsor Castle with its lavish state apartments is 5 miles away.

Our chic, turquoise-accented Lobby Bar offers space to socialise over Costa Coffee or glasses of wine. We're a 100% non-smoking hotel and there's a kids' play area with books, puzzles and a PlayStation. Ask Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5's friendly staff for sightseeing and travel tips.

View Less
Features
The good-value Day Delegate Package at Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 includes use of our meeting room, presentation materials, and wireless Internet for your trainer. Book our 24-hour rate to enjoy a hearty dinner followed by a comfortable night's sleep.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 704 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easiest Way to T3! The Hoppa bus is right outside the hotel. There is a machine to purchase a ticket and the bus ride was about 10 minutes if that directly to T3. I wanted a clean hotel that was the closest to get me to my flight which was early in the morning. This is the place! The room was clean, had a large sitting area separate from the bed, a TV, large comfortable bed and was quite honestly a pleasure to stay at. Great hotel! September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly, but Few Services The hotel looks nice but only had a room with twin beds for me and my wife. It also didn't have any free Internet, which is normal included. The thermostat wouldn't go below 19 degrees and it took forever to cool down the room. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Time Excellence location, very comfortable and great customer service August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by old greenline route the price is too cheap for this London area and food where nice cook buffet and breakfast they cook they friended egg when customer order them y our other hotel fried to many egg out off holiday inn Heathrow is number one breakfast is best thank you August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover hotel at LHR! This hotel is very near the airport and you can ride the free bus from the station at Terminal 1 and be dropped off right at the hotel or take the Hoppa Bus. We were so pleased we could get there so quickly after a long flight. The room was quiet and the dinner/breakfast added package served our needs. Everyone from checkin to the restaurant staff were ready to serve you. Great hotel! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Heathrow Good hotel, but room 2116 had rather tired furniture, in particular the wrdrobe doors. I would have expected a room safe. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel great for Heathrow Was worried about being on a main road right next to Heathrow but the triple galzing was very effective and managed to get a good night's sleep. Everything was very clean, staff were friendly and breakfast was very good. However, the food/ bar menu was very overpriced, although tasty, and they add 10% on automatically which took away the option to pay a tip if it was deserved. I haven't come across this before and it would make me hesitate eating here if we stayed in the future. There are a couple of Indian restaurants not too far away (Zayani was very good) and a Portuguese cafe around the corner. Overall though a good experience. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pre-Flight stop over Good locatoon for heathrow, very poor car park and expensive August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay We enjoyed our stay, but we did think that the service charge in the restaurant was a bit high. It should be left up to us to make the choice of how much service charge should be made. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip to Heathrow I recently spent two weeks at the Holiday Inn, BathRoad at Sipson Way. This is my 'go to' hotel for the Heathrow airport area. I was visiting BA hangars for work and this hotel is close enough for me. The rooms are well appointed and clean. Typical amenities, no complaints. One thing I would like is an office type chair, rollers, tilt etc. for working at the desk area. The 'comfy chair' is OK, but maybe something with a higher back/headrest would be better. Each room looks out onto the airport but the windows keep out the noise effectively. Air Conditioning works well. Parking on-site is good, but costs 12 GBP per night. Free WiFi and LAN both work well. Staff is friendly and helpful at all hours of the day or night. Room service is quick and serves 24 hours. Restaurant and Bar on ground floor are decent as well. Ice is available at the bar, but there should be an ice machine in each of the three towers, 2nd floor typically. I will be back soon on my next business trip to Heathrow. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Was very nice hotel. Good value for the pound paid. We enjoyed our visit and the food quality was excellent as well. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dave Beeson's Stay at West Drayton Holiday Inn I thought that the menu could have been more varied & reasonably priced, and a wider range of beers would have been nice. That apart, the staff were friendly & helpful, and the room was comfortable. A wider choice of television & radio channels would have improved my options for relaxation, but the TV's in the bar area were excellent. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a Night in London My family and I (wife, two young sons) had spent 13 nights in Ireland, and we wanted to have a night in London before returning to the States. We chose this hotel because of its close proximity to Heathrow, as we had a very early flight the next day. From the start, the front desk staff was extremely helpful. They knew why we were there, set up a very early taxi service, helped us with Wi-Fi, and made this a completely pleasurable experience. Plus the fact that it was a 5 minute taxi ride to the airport made a world of difference. Would definitely stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Smelly room The biggest problem with this hotel was that the room was pretty smelly for some reason. Maybe there was some smell coming from the pipes in the bathroom (?) The hotel staff seem to have put lots of cleaning products with strong smell to hide the bad smell. The room itself wasn't very well cleaned either. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and staff My son and I stayed here last year and this year. Last year we were impressed - this year we were very impressed. The staff make everyone so relaxed and from check-in to check-out everything was faultless. It is an excellent overnight hotel stay before and after your flight. Being an IHG member allows a late check out which was perfect for us as our flight was at 5.10pm. I would recommend this hotel to everyone - the only minor point is that there are so many Holiday Inns in this area you need to make the taxi driver aware of which one you are travelling to. Other than that I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Good to have a choice of firm or soft pillows. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleanliness My room was very clean and organize> My daughter commented on the difference with the other hotels we stayed. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Great Staff The hotel was very comfortable, we were well looked after, we had a great meal and were refreshed for the flight the next morning August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and enjoyable stay I recently stayed at this property for one night only. Though a short stay, it was a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. I have stayed at this property before and it was good to see the standards have not dropped. The hotel itself is very fresh and modern looking and the rooms are equally good. I stayed on the ground floor and though my room overlooked the main road, I did not have any issues with noise. The bathroom was very clean and modern with a walk-in shower which I welcomed. On this occasion, I had dinner from the restaurant. Though a good range on offer, I felt it could have done with a few more options for children and vegetarians. It is conveniently located near the airport and there is a regular Hotel Hoppa bus service. Overall, the staff were friendly, kind and polite and I would not hesitate to stay again in future. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location If you are flying from Heathrow and want a comfortable stay at a good room rate then this hotel is hard to beat. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much more than I expected We checked in, needing an 'accessible' room and this was arranged with no difficulty. I was pleasantly surprised to see that there was a dining room for dinner....and found the food excellent. The free breakfast was also excellent. Much better than the 'usual' Holiday Inn breakfasts....lots of staff making sure we were happy/satisfied August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value Heathrow Hotel Somewhat difficult to find, as it looks like an anonymous office building and the sign-posting is poor, but this hotel proved to be a hidden gem! Excellent room, great service and a top notch buffet meal in the restaurant. Frequent airport 'Hoppa' service and a bus stop right outside. I will certainly stay here again! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean accessible room Stayed with my wheelchair user son. The room was very suitable and usable. Staff were excellant and very helpful. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean and friendly staff We'll impressed with the staff politeness and clean room. Didn't link paying for parking. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was very kind and helpful. Staff could have been more informative to transportation back to the airport. We were only told about the hopper and not about the free bus or the train between terminals. We found out on our own. It would be good to inform guests of all the options. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service The room was very spacious and comfortable for our family. The only minor complaint was that the shower was a fixed head at adult height. It made it very difficult to shower our 4year old son and 6 year old daughter. service was excellent. there was a little mixup over the inclusive breakfast. they quickly corrected it. We'll recommended. Just the shower:) August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good airport hotel THe Holiday inn Heathrow was modern, comfortable, and most import, even though we could see a Heathrow runway from our room, it was quiet. Excellent service, good restaurant, nicely appointed hotel, very attentive staff. They really wanted to help and did. Only one quibble. There are two Holiday Inn Heathrows. This is very confusing. Holiday inn needs to give them different names, especially since they are on the same road. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to airport, clean and comfortable Nicely appointed room, clean and comfortable. The only difficulty I had was that there are 3 holiday inns near Heathrow airport and one is on Sipson Road and the another on Sipson Way. I stopped at Sipson Road, unloaded only to find out that I was booked at the one on Sipson Way....very confusing August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great team I've not stayed at this hotel for 8 months, having previously stayed here week in week out with work. I was so surprised therefore that the reception staff remembered my name, and welcomed me as though I'd not been away, yet recognising that it had been a while. The restaurant and bar staff were the same, and it genuinely made staying here a pleasure. Airport hotels can be quite anonymous and faceless but I can't fault the team here. It's not easy remembering people when so many guests are just staying one night and are never seen again, and I'd like to think that it's the quality of the team here rather than me being memorable for all the wrong reasons! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep Good value for the money for a bed in which to sleep. Place was nice, clean, staff friendly, food in restaurant was good, both the supper and breakfast buffets. I just needed a place to sleep and this did the job fine. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Another One Night Stay! The staff are quietly efficient , the room was clean and well presented and the food served in the bar was excellent. Another enjoyable experience August 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading