• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. Greek
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. Hindi
  7. Dutch
  8. Polish
  9. Romanian
  10. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We regret to inform you but we are unable to accept pets with the exception of assistance guide dogs in the hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
LegoLand
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Thorpe Park
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Chessington World of Adventures
Distance From Hotel:25.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking at the Hotel is charged at £10.00 per day for residents unless included in your package price.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Wireless Internet available
Premium Internet Fee£ 10.00 10.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:167
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:300
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Make the most of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 hotel's handy location, just off the M4 with easy access to London Heathrow Airport.

Step from under a striking blue glass canopy into the contemporary open-plan lobby of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5. Natural light floods our stylish Great Room where you can linger over your included breakfast and warming evening meals. Settle down to work in your sleek guest room and use wireless Internet to surf the web.
View More

Make the most of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 hotel's handy location, just off the M4 with easy access to London Heathrow Airport.

Step from under a striking blue glass canopy into the contemporary open-plan lobby of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5. Natural light floods our stylish Great Room where you can linger over your included breakfast and warming evening meals. Settle down to work in your sleek guest room and use wireless Internet to surf the web. We're a speedy 20-minute bus ride from London Heathrow Airport and 20 minutes from Slough centre, where trains run direct to London Paddington rail station.

Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 is well-placed for major businesses like Honda and BAA Headquarters. Slough Trading Estate's numerous companies are 6 miles away. Host gatherings in our light-filled meeting room and leave your vehicle in our ample car park.

Enjoy lively family days out at nearby LEGOLAND Windsor and brave the rollercoasters at Thorpe Park, 10 miles from the hotel. Majestic Windsor Castle with its lavish state apartments is 5 miles away.

Our chic, turquoise-accented Lobby Bar offers space to socialise over Costa Coffee or glasses of wine. We're a 100% non-smoking hotel and there's a kids' play area with books, puzzles and a PlayStation. Ask Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5's friendly staff for sightseeing and travel tips.

View Less
Features
The good-value Day Delegate Package at Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 includes use of our meeting room, presentation materials, and wireless Internet for your trainer. Book our 24-hour rate to enjoy a hearty dinner followed by a comfortable night's sleep.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 625 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service, service, service! If I could I would add five more stars for every employee in the Hotel - this is the place where you can feel what hospitality is all about! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positively Surprised-Amazing Holiday Inn experience The new executive rooms (I stayed on the 7th floor) offer everything you need when travelling for business. Very good sleep quality, comfortable beds; different pillow types to choose from- rain shower in the bathroom and a rich collection of amenities. As a rewards club member, you can enjoy very fast premium Wifi in the room for free. Combined with the holiday inn open lobby experience that this hotel offers, the super-friendly staff and the surprisingly high service and food quality in the Sampans restaurant, holiday inn M4J4 was a great experience. I will definitely come back when travelling for business. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stress Free Hotel We commend the front desk staff, for looking after us. It is the first impression about the Hotel. We decided to stay at this Holiday Inn in particular, as we had good experience before. But this time, we did not expect staff to look after us even better, we were not expecting anything different from last time, but upon arrival and explaining how our day had been, after involved in car accident, and we were left stranded, we decided to book a night back at this hotel, as it was the nearest. We were greeted with a smile, friendliness and supportive. And most understanding of our circumstances. We had a stress free stay, and our room was upgraded. The most comfortable room ever, tastefully decorated, with every thing a guest need. We managed to arrange all the necessary requirements to sort our journey back home from the hotel, with staff help and our hire car delivered to the hotel, from our insurance company! We will come again. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect start and finish of a holiday Yet again we spent the night at Holiday Inn Jct 4 M4 to allow us to leave for our holiday fully rested and free of any last minute stress getting to the airport. What better than after a wonderful holiday but a long flight and mid evening arrival back to Heathrow then to get back to the Holiday Inn, evening meal and a good nights sleep before heading back onto the motorway well rested for the last stage of the trip home. This is always an important part of booking our holiday to ensure the holidays starts the moment we arrive at the Holiday Inn and ensures we arrive home relaxed. This is the second time we have used this system this year, but have been doing this now for a number of years. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay great location, good food, parking on site very easy. easy to get to terminal 5. very friendly staff. hotel very clean. would recommend the fish and chips! October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gets better every time I stay The staff have always been excellent at this hotel be it front of house or housekeeping. I tried the Chinese restaurant for the first time and both food and service were very good. Got one of the newly refurbished executive rooms this time and they are a great improvement. I had booked a smoking room but one was not available when I arrived. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service from front of house I walked in prior to my returning my hire car to ask what time was check in: Five minutes later I was checked in. The atmosphere in the lobby was excellent, staff were smiling and I felt almost at home! I had checked in for my flight electronically and asked if there was any way that I could print off my boarding card. I was given instruction but my pc was playing up. I was pointed in the direction of the lounge computers. After a short time the receptionist came to see how I was getting on: Still having problems I was directed to another receptionist who took my flight details and five minutes later I was in possession of my boarding card! The whole thing was very impressive. The bar snack menu was excellent. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by visit with parking I have previously used this hotel with parking whilst going on holiday. It is efficient, clean, tidy and always welcoming. Crews from a number of airlines use this hotel. Rooms are good but in need of rejuvination, ours needed painting and the door had obviously been forced at one point as the frame was broken. However it did not detract from the room itself which was comfortable and restful. I would use this hotel again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best it can ever get. It was a wonderful stay in every little way. a warm smile at reception, smooth check in and check out. A clean and quite room. A comfortable bed, nice food and a good sleep. I could not think of any other confort that hotel could have offered. Thanks for a wonderful stay, would definetly recomend this hotel. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! This is an excellent place. The front desk staff, Alina, was really excellent, very fast checkin, and she was so helpful. She made me feel really welcome. The room is spacious and comfortable. The beds were new and had good support which is important for me who had back surgeries. There are many choices of restaurants. Good shuttle service to the airport. Definitely would stay again for Heathrow airport. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Location Great location for our needs Easy for travel into London and surrounding areas Very good gym and facilities Bar and restaurant area nice and relaxing October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room I liked the newly remodeled room. They had very helpful staffs in the front. Very good at answering all the questions. THanks! October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Courteous Staff For an airport hotel, one of the best. While I had a few problems with the room, the staff did their best to accommodate. Gym is functional but small in terms of weights. Restaurants and bars offer good alternatives to outside dining. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and relaxing Every physical aspect of the hotel is fine. Had a bad experience with duty manager on this day. It is a shame because All the other IHG hotels I have stayed had great Duty managers. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, great service, good price Pleasant surprise. Holiday Inn is doing a great job. October 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Handy for the Airpot Nice holiday - handy for Heathrow. ~Easy access from M4. Pleasant grounds and a few hearby pubs if you require them. The hotel offers a selection of restaurants. Lots of lifts sono waiting! Good for parking the car if flying off on holiday. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Heathrow pick up Stayed one night before picking up my sister from early arriving flight. Great location 5 mins from terminals 1,2&3 and excellent service at check in (appreciated upgrade to executive room). Food was typical hotel fayre but adequate for 1 night and had excellent nights sleep in comfy quiet room. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff - overpriced food - tired rooms Staff generally helpful and pleasant, gym reasonable, common areas well presented. Food overpriced but ok quality. Rooms are in the process of being refurbished - non refurbished rooms are tired and overdue refurb. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay, beautiful room, delicious food! Had a great stay at m4 j4, very kind and welcoming receptionist then the room was very clean and brand new, the bed was comfy and our view was nice, the breakfast in morning was delicious, overall great stay will definitely come back! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and location Due to a family funeral we needed somewhere to stay that was easily accessible to the M4, Hanworth and family. The Holiday Inn was an excellent choice and even allowed early check in so that we were able to get changed after our trip up from Cornwall. The room was very comfortable, The rate paid for one night including breakfast was excellent.. The only thing that did let it down was the cost of a glass of wine! I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service for a one night stay Only stayed for one evening, but was made welcome at reception and found room very suitable. Breakfast very good selection October 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Atrocious Worst time I've had connecting to the internet in a hotel, ever. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience at this hotel We stayed there for 6 nights. Had a fabulous experience. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and attentive....especially the restaurant staff....just excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely rooms and friendly service Whenever I'm travelling to London, I always book this hotel. It's always very clean, the staff are always friendly and helpful and the rooms are decorated nicely and feel spacious. I wouldn't stay anywhere else! October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Very convenient for Heathrow and everyone very efficient and friendly trouble free experience, thanks. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They saved the day! The degree to which I had messed up my reservations that day is beyond belief. I arrived and I met Lisa at the front desk. Lisa went to bat for me in my account, found the wayward reservations, straightened everything out, and, in general, soothed my weary soul by just making everything work out! What a jewel. Then I discovered I didn't have the 3-prong UK adapter plug. Never fear, she found one to loan me. By the end of the day, I was ready to take her home with me! On checkout the next morning I met Elisa... sort of the counter part to Lisa. She was chipper, friendly, helped me with the Hoppa bus schedule, and sent me on my way. Kudos to Holiday Inn M4J4. I'll be back. Always! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable i was very impressed by the holiday inn and would not hesitate to stay there again next time i am in the UK October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal start to holiday I am a child of the 1970s. When growing up, UK hotels tended to be Victorian terraces with shared bathrooms and grumpy landladies. Television programmes used to show a lot of American TV shows with big, shiny, modern buildings. On our occasional trips to London, we'd drive up the M4 past the Holiday Inn Heathrow and it was a beacon of modernity, just like the US buildings on TV. Fast-forward 40 years, I finally get to stay at the Holiday Inn. Glad to report that it lived up to the expectation. All the public areas were well presented & airy. Staff were very friendly & helpful. There was a good choice of bars and restaurants. Our room was a good size, clean and well maintained. No hesitation in recommending this hotel. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel at Heathrow Just felt compelled to express my thoughts in this review. Many use reviews for negativity; but not this time. The hotel has a great warm welcoming feel and that starts with the check-in team. I want to single out Toni for special praise. I arrived at the hotel feeling a little under the weather. Toni took the time to ask how i was feeling and then brightened my day with an upgrade. Thanks Toni. The restaurant team gave great friendly service. Superb customer experience. I wont stay anywhere else when at Heathrow. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peace of mind We had an early flight and it was good to be close by the night before. leaving our car somewhere was a big factor in choosing this hotel. A relaxing experience. thank you October 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading