• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. Greek
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. Hindi
  7. Dutch
  8. Polish
  9. Romanian
  10. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We regret to inform you but we are unable to accept pets with the exception of assistance guide dogs in the hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
LegoLand
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Thorpe Park
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Chessington World of Adventures
Distance From Hotel:25.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking at the Hotel is charged at £10.00 per day for residents unless included in your package price.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Wireless Internet available
Premium Internet Fee£ 10.00 10.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:167
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:300
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Make the most of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 hotel's handy location, just off the M4 with easy access to London Heathrow Airport.

Step from under a striking blue glass canopy into the contemporary open-plan lobby of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5. Natural light floods our stylish Great Room where you can linger over your included breakfast and warming evening meals. Settle down to work in your sleek guest room and use wireless Internet to surf the web.
View More

Make the most of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 hotel's handy location, just off the M4 with easy access to London Heathrow Airport.

Step from under a striking blue glass canopy into the contemporary open-plan lobby of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5. Natural light floods our stylish Great Room where you can linger over your included breakfast and warming evening meals. Settle down to work in your sleek guest room and use wireless Internet to surf the web. We're a speedy 20-minute bus ride from London Heathrow Airport and 20 minutes from Slough centre, where trains run direct to London Paddington rail station.

Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 is well-placed for major businesses like Honda and BAA Headquarters. Slough Trading Estate's numerous companies are 6 miles away. Host gatherings in our light-filled meeting room and leave your vehicle in our ample car park.

Enjoy lively family days out at nearby LEGOLAND Windsor and brave the rollercoasters at Thorpe Park, 10 miles from the hotel. Majestic Windsor Castle with its lavish state apartments is 5 miles away.

Our chic, turquoise-accented Lobby Bar offers space to socialise over Costa Coffee or glasses of wine. We're a 100% non-smoking hotel and there's a kids' play area with books, puzzles and a PlayStation. Ask Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5's friendly staff for sightseeing and travel tips.

View Less
Features
The good-value Day Delegate Package at Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 includes use of our meeting room, presentation materials, and wireless Internet for your trainer. Book our 24-hour rate to enjoy a hearty dinner followed by a comfortable night's sleep.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 543 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad IHG platenuim traetment Hi there i would lime to complain about not being well traeted as a platinum member and if ur reply is that im a captian of a crew during my stay still this is not an excuse not to be treated as a platinum member who pays a lot outside my work on my vacation and being loyal to you group but if im on work and not treated as a platinum member then i have not to choose your hotel on my vacation time there after . August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good rooms and polite staff enjoyed my stay, and enjoyed the food, I was woken up twice by noisy guest in the early hours, if it was not for that ,which is no fault of the hotel, I may add, it would have been a most enjoyable stay August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Business visit 4 Days Wasn't looking forward to 4 days on my own in a hotel off the M4 but I was pleasantly surprised. Free upgrade on arrival to an executive room as only non smoking was available on booking. Breakfast was superb, the only let down is the slightly over priced food and beer on the evening. There is another option very close by for anyone that isn't on business and may have a tighter budget and you don't need to "Plough" through the yellow pages/internet to find it. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent end to our trip through Europe I can say our single night stay at the Heathrow Holiday Inn was a delightful experience. Exceptionally courteous service by the check in desk made our stay a pleasure. Our questions were answered, detailed and useful information was readily available and offered to us in a timely and thoughtful way. We would definitely stay at this fine hotel again. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful and professional This is one of the nicer Holiday Inn's I have stayed at. The staff, facility and restaurant are all top quality. Proximity to the airport is great, as is the ample parking areas. I particularly enjoyed the bar, Irish pub and the excellent food. The only thing I found odd was that the master switch inside the door and next to the bed control ALL lights. The foyer lights can only be switched off by the master switches. However, if you want just a bedside lamp on, you must also have the brighter foyer lights on as well. The foyer lights should really be on a separate switch. Great hotel, strongly recommend. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip to Heathrow area Very convenient hotel for business trips or LHR transit. Hotel rooms are being refurbished; the result is very good. Rooms are clean, bright, well designed. Fitness are is very well equipped. If you have to be aware of fitness; this room makes it easier! Staff is very friendly. I have been in the hotel many times. The refurbishment is a great improvement and I will be pleased to stay at the HI M4J4 any time I have to be in the area. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF SUPPORT FOR DIRECTION TO TOWN WE NEEDED DIRECTION TO TRAVEL BY BUS AND TRAIN TO DOWNTOWN LONDON. DIRECTION GIVEN BY STAFF WAS EXCELLENT August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and staff but quite a distance from Heathrow. The hotel is great. The room was obviously just renovated and looked excellent. The bathroom was small but perfectly formed. The food was good but a bit expensive for what you got and the same goes for the drinks but its to be expected because of the location. The only reason why I would not choose to stay here again is only because of the inefficient Hopper bus service. If the hotel had their own shuttle it would be much better. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Can't fault it, staff and service superb, Sanpans restaurant great food and service, Will be back soon , Holiday Inn keep up the great job. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in an Excellent Hotel Stayed in this hotel at short notice staying regularly in Holiday Inns, the staff at the check in desk were very welcoming and there was no great delay despite being busy. The room was excellent and completely sound proofed providing an excellent nights sleep despite being next to the busy motorway. The buffet dinner was superb value and again the staff very helpful and the food was excellent and a high quality. Breakfast is again superb offering a great choice of high quality food. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Iffy toilet but excellent response The toilet in our room was not working well but we did receive an excellent response from a house cleaning manager and a maintenance person. The restaurants were adequate. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In room beverages over the years I have been content with the coffee sachets. they strike the right balance between convenience and quality. The recent change to the much larger coffee grounds in a permeable bag give me cause for enviromental concern. The packaging for each bag is nearly five times greater than with the previouse sachets and one is left with a large bag of coffee grounds which now has to be disposed of. I don't think this change has been properly thought through August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service Excellent welcome on arrival from the receptionist Kam who was not only friendly but super efficient, our newly refurbished executive room was clean,comfortable and well equipped for leisure or business use, with fresh milk for hot drinks - a pity other IHG hotels have not implemented this simple idea, the only fault was the room entrance light could not be switched off when using the bedside lights which was very annoying. Restaurant menu was varied with a buffet available together with a separate Thai restaurant and the bar included a Starbucks franchise. The car park was huge but costly for a short stay, although very good value for park and fly, allow at least 30 minutes for Heathrow shuttle bus which is poor value considering inclusive parking has been paid. Overall the only airport hotel I have ever been inclined to award top marks too. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London On A Budget My family of four stayed here in August 2014. One of the our best vacations ever. We were traveling on a budget. Mainly because the U.S dollars isn't worth anything in Britain ( besides the point ). The outstanding service along with the great accommodation made this one of our best vacations.They saved us hundreds of dollars. Instead of trying to sell us overpriced tour packages, they Sebastian, sat down with me and he helped me plan my trip. I bought an Oyster card and we saw every site in London that we wanted to see. Saving me hundreds of dollars. Great hotel, great service, great people. Thank you Holiday Inn Heathrow m4j4 ( my son called it Michael Jackson forever. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, convenient and good value We wanted two rooms, one for our teenage kids and one for us. This hotel provided two good sized rooms next to each other and in great clean condition. The kids got their own twin beds for a comfortable sleep and the only missing ingredient was a connecting room - but they were right next door anyway. We were a bit upset at the time taken to get served in the bar area when going down for snack food. The restaurant doesn't open until 7pm which was too late for us as we were transitioning off a 10 hour flight from the USA and needed to eat now. I asked at the bar if we should order there or wait to be served - the latter was advised. So we waited and waited for what seemed close to 20 minutes, before I returned to ask again about being served. The manager (I presume) behind the bar made some excuse about serving someone else - yet I hadn't seen him serve anyone for the last 20 mins. It is a huge area and really needs constant surveilance and reactions to people arriving. Eventually we got our food and it was fine. Next morning we were up early for breakfast that is advertized to start at 6:am - we were down at 5:50 am. A rather fussy lady instructed us that we could not sit down at any tables yet - until the Chef said he was ready. So we had to stand at the front of the queue waiting for another 10 minutes before being shown to a table for 4. I don't undrstand such a restrictive and inflexible policy when we are the only ones in the room. Fortunately the breakfast was awesome and totally great value for the money! We all agreed we would stay here again given the choice - but improvements certainly could be made very easily. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for LegoLand Windsor Nice hotel and ideal location for my trip. Room was very nice and included breakfast was very nice and even offering omlettes and pancakes made to order. This is my second stay at this hotel and it will likely not be the last. A very nice hotel if flying from/to Heathrow or holidaying in the area. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful welcome Excellent reception staff, very helpful. Thanks for a great stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 clean and comfy found hotel clean and comfortable and within walking distance of sipson village which was good as I wasnt keen on the hotel menu or the prices they wanted(a tenner for a hotdog with fries!)so had more choice in village at the local pubs,also wifi was well overpriced August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast Excellent breakfast Comfortable room Near the airport August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Long journey then could not find parking space Car park overfull, no space anywhere so had to park in 15 minute bays and ensure not clamped. Car park spaces used for long stay for Heathrow travellers. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise This hotel is a hidden treasure so close to Heathrow airport with plenty of facilities. Would definitely go there again. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel well placed for London I was dubious after a bad experience with another hotel in the area but by booking in advance i got this at a good price and it was an excellent choice. Has a nice little gym rooms are great, parking easy and best of all the staff were superb especially the restaurant ones. I will definitely use this again. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Reception staff friendly and efficient, room clean and bed very comfortable. Full blackout curtains meant a great nights sleep after a late arrival and late wake-up. Breakfast has a great choice. August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Initial problems dealt with well, miseed wakeup call dealbreaker! Whilst the checkin evening's issues of nonwrking remote and slow food were competently addressed, the annoyance of havijg a face to face requested wake up call not come was frankly unforgivable. I nearly missed my flight: hello, it's why people stay at the aorport. The day went rather poorly as I awoke at 8:55 for a 9: 25 check-in deadline, thanks so much... :(( I worked hotel restaurant for 20 plus years, you blew it. Full stop. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable and relaxed stay close to the airport We chose to stay at the hotel to avoid the hazzle of the journey to the airport in the morning. The hotel was a very good experience and we will certainly do it again. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great service Room was very nice - nicely decorated, modern and clean with comfortable bed. Room was on top floor and near lifts and had a fairly noisy hum during the night which I think may have been building air-con. Spoke to desk next day and they were happy to move me. However I ended up working late and not getting back to hotel until late the following afternoon. As a Platinum member desk advised I was entitled to a 2pm checkout but the desk very kindly let me extend until 6pm for no charge. All staff very helpful, professional and courteous. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable relaxing stay Used this airport hotel for several years and always had a quiet and comfortable stay. On two visits disappointed with food. On previous visit evening buffet was lacking taste.and on last visit bar meals took over 20 minutes to arrive despite nobody else ordering food, was just warm and would normally have returned it had we not been extremely hungry after a long international flight. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and stylish room. Very comfortable! Very clean, comfortable and stylish hotel room. Great room service, with an excellent and friendly staff. Also, good transportation to the terminals at London Heathrow. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Bedroom was clean, fresh and massive bed! )) Bathroom tidy but bath on the small side. The only thing that I didn't like about the Hotel was the "parties of guests" constantly milling around in the common areas. Please don't get me wrong, I accept and expect that groups will book in and out but to occupy all the space and then have to dance around them? Partly a design fault with the lobby area with seating right in the middle. And the restaurant, well..... as a "non party" diner, why do i get stuck in the corner? Saying all of the above, I'd still a) stay there again and b) recommend it to anyone July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eba12 We are always happy to return back to this hotel because of the comfort and great customer service. I will be going back soon next month with my wife. July 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading