• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. Greek
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. Hindi
  7. Dutch
  8. Polish
  9. Romanian
  10. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We regret to inform you but we are unable to accept pets with the exception of assistance guide dogs in the hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
LegoLand
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Thorpe Park
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Chessington World of Adventures
Distance From Hotel:25.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking at the Hotel is charged at £10.00 per day for residents unless included in your package price.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Wireless Internet available
Premium Internet Fee£ 10.00 10.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:167
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:300
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Make the most of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 hotel's handy location, just off the M4 with easy access to London Heathrow Airport.

Step from under a striking blue glass canopy into the contemporary open-plan lobby of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5. Natural light floods our stylish Great Room where you can linger over your included breakfast and warming evening meals. Settle down to work in your sleek guest room and use wireless Internet to surf the web.
View More

Make the most of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 hotel's handy location, just off the M4 with easy access to London Heathrow Airport.

Step from under a striking blue glass canopy into the contemporary open-plan lobby of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5. Natural light floods our stylish Great Room where you can linger over your included breakfast and warming evening meals. Settle down to work in your sleek guest room and use wireless Internet to surf the web. We're a speedy 20-minute bus ride from London Heathrow Airport and 20 minutes from Slough centre, where trains run direct to London Paddington rail station.

Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 is well-placed for major businesses like Honda and BAA Headquarters. Slough Trading Estate's numerous companies are 6 miles away. Host gatherings in our light-filled meeting room and leave your vehicle in our ample car park.

Enjoy lively family days out at nearby LEGOLAND Windsor and brave the rollercoasters at Thorpe Park, 10 miles from the hotel. Majestic Windsor Castle with its lavish state apartments is 5 miles away.

Our chic, turquoise-accented Lobby Bar offers space to socialise over Costa Coffee or glasses of wine. We're a 100% non-smoking hotel and there's a kids' play area with books, puzzles and a PlayStation. Ask Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5's friendly staff for sightseeing and travel tips.

View Less
Features
The good-value Day Delegate Package at Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 includes use of our meeting room, presentation materials, and wireless Internet for your trainer. Book our 24-hour rate to enjoy a hearty dinner followed by a comfortable night's sleep.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 568 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel We checked in late at night. The checkin process was fast and efficient. Without even asking, we got a free upgrade to a Club room and complimentary breakfast in the morning. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The room was the largest one I've seen in London. It was spotless and had all that was required. After a good nights sleep we had the complimentary breakfast we checked out. Again this was fast. The location is really good. close to the airport and motorway. I will definitely be coming back here again July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and very helpful staff. Staff very helpful and ideally situated for Heathrow. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile I had a great experience from the minute I set foot on the premises. The staff was very polite, attentive and caring. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. July 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired, shabby, poor overall. Just not cutting the mustard. This Crowne has changed little in the 7 years i've been staying at it. Time for a change. Uncomfortable beds and pillows. Upholstery shabby. Internet not free until 1st July, when at last they have stopped the exorbitant £16 for 24 hours. Restaurant choice poor, overpriced and poor quality. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice for a valuable hotel. If the distance to the downtown is not your first consideration then this hotel might be your choice. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service in bar and restaurant sub standard Hotel was nice, and room tidy. I am afraid the service in the pub, which I went to after sitting at my seat in the restaurant for 15 minutes and did not get served, was as bad as the restaurant. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay A pleasant stay. The staff are generally excellent, the food and drink is good if expensive. The rooms are clean and comfortable although I found the decor a little dated. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Last minute booking Booked into this hotel at the last minute, my first visit to this IHG property and really impressed. All staff interations were first class especially the staff in the executive lounge. Will look forward to staying here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best airport hotel Great personal airport hotel. Staff are professional and work above and beyond the call of duty! Food is great, rooms clean and quiet, pool is good. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hasssle free experience A very comfortable stay at a conveniently located hotel. Room was perfect for what I needed with a reliable wireless connection June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressive One of the things that really stood out to me about staying at this hotel was the friendliness of the staff. No matter what their role they all took the time to smile and say hello to me. The whole place is spotlessly clean as well. Very impressive and how it should be. If I were flying from heathrow I would definitely consider staying here. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suits Me I have stayed at the CPH a dozen or so times now and more often than not it hits the right spot. Service and staff attitude are always faultless. Never more so is this the case than in the Club Lounge, even when I last visited on 20.06.14 and the Club Rooms and lounge were so so overbooked! Club rooms are for the most part comfortable and if there is a fault the hotel staff try their hardest to address the issue there and than if they can, or as soon after if not. The hotel might be a little dated and the rooms not double glazed or appear not so at least, but I prefer this hotel to the many other choices close by. A firm favourite with me. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent very clean and comfortable. Excellent. Room very clean and comfortable. Absolutely love the thoughtful touches like the sleep 'this works' pillow spray etc. Complimentary toiletries, bottled water, biscuits and chocolates much appreciated. Leisure suite great. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely stay smashing stay. very nice room. vey comfortable bed/bedding. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room, but wet bed :-( hotel overall was great, room service food was good, also great location for Heathrow. Staff were brilliant. My only gripe was that the duvet on my bed was wet snd when I say wet, I mean soaking wet. Housekeeping came straight away and changed the duvet cover and sheets, but not the duvet which was the problem. Luckily the room was a twin so I slept in my husband's bed snd he slept on the wet bed as he never uses the duvet anyway. So although I would recommend the hotel - check your duvet is dry!! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed! We were travelling early the next day and decided to stay near Heathrow to avoid potential traffic delays. The Crowne Plaza was a really good decision for us at it was only a 10 minute drive to our car park. The hotel was clean and comfortable, and we found the staff were welcoming and cheerful. Whilst the cost of accommodation was acceptable, the only slight 'blur' is the cost of food and drink in the hotel. But this is a low-level concern compared to the convenience and structure of the hotel. Highly recommended as a location close to, but not actually on, the airport complex. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Overall As stated the hotel was clean, in a good location for our flight home and the staff were friendly and efficient. My concerns were related to cost. In North America and in most B June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good hotel Good hotel Near Heathrow Airport, easy access via H1/H8 Hotel Shuttle Bus Clean and quite June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Having stayed twice before we had no hesitation in recommending this hotel to our friends who were travelling with us, however, we were disappointed that the hotel did not meet ours or their expectations. On entering our room we were met by a very nasty smell and after spending several minutes attempting to contact reception by the room phone my husband returned to the reception desk to request a change of room, we were given the key to the room next door to the original, no apology was offered! Then when our friends arrived they came to our room and we asked if everything was ok with their room and they said it did not smell right, upon investigation we were all in agreement that the room smelt like a dirty ashtray! again no help via the phone system, upon returning to the reception desk they were allocated a new room again with no apology! However, we all managed a good nights sleep and the snack that we had in the bar was very good. Next morning our taxi arrived at 5.30am to take us to the terminal as arranged by the reception desk, however, checkout proved difficult and took some 15 minutes to achieve! their was confusion regarding the rate that they were attempting to charge it had no connection to the rate that I had originally booked! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service We used the Heathrow Crown Plaza as a central point for visiting both London and Windsor for LEGOLAND over a 2 night stay. The facilities are superb and the staff cant do enough for you. We will certainly stay here again and cant recommend this hotel enough. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geoff & Christine Excellent stay, slow checkout. Would certainly stay here again. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean I was extremely impressed with the quality of service and the high standard of cleanliness throughout. Thank You. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Nice room Easy to get to room. Clean, decent furniture, love the aromatherapy pillow. Comfortable sleep. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out for overnight parking fee Inconsistent treatment of overnight parking - remember to allow £12 extra in case you are charged June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good access to the Airport and transport into London Have stayed at the establishment several times and always enjoyed the experience.. I will certainly stay there again! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I Love Great Location, Amazing Staff, very comfortable. Thank you Alex for your hospitable attitude and going out of your way to make sure my stay was comfortable. Sonya in the Lounge was very polite and responsive to needs. Hats off to the management on hiring and retaining such talented staff. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by big and extremely ugly but recommended Despite being very big and extremely ugly on the outside, a good hotel to which I will return soon. Staff were very attentive and friendly. Everything worked. Various eating places and I can only comment on the two I used: the Indian and Breakfast. Both were good, albeit expensive – it is however, an airport hotel. June 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, good food - Sort out the internet! This is a good hotel. I had a steak that I mentioned was under cooked and they could not do enough. The rooms are large and comfortable and clean. But the internet... £10 for 4 hours and 0.29mb download for high speed internet. I called up to complain and the staff were rude and unhelpful and I still got billed for it. It did not get any better. I did refuse to pay and was given 1000 points, but by that time it is too late. It is 2014... If you cannot provide decent internet give up! The gym also needs a make over! June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I usually sing the praises of this hotel but this visit was the worst After a v long drive my visit started off with my key not opening my door, not just once but twice, and of course my room couldn't have been much further away from reception. Get there at the wrong time and due to a lift being out of order you can have a very long wait for one My room, although non smoking smelt of smoke There was an empty Pepsi bottle in the corridor for 2 days .... Obviously no one had moving h & s hazards on their JD Hotel organised me a taxi but when it was late the next day I was quite aggressively challenged by the consiege Having a disappointing stay I contacted the manager by email as per the letter in my room and was v disappointed that he decided not to respond June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the special owls Made very welcome at reception Room spacious and bed very comfortable All staff passed by acknowledged us June 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading