• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. Greek
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. Hindi
  7. Dutch
  8. Polish
  9. Romanian
  10. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We regret to inform you but we are unable to accept pets with the exception of assistance guide dogs in the hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Thorpe Park
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
LegoLand
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Chessington World of Adventures
Distance From Hotel:25.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking at the Hotel is charged at £10.00 per day for residents unless included in your package price.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Wireless Internet available
Premium Internet Fee£ 10.00 10.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:167
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:300
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Make the most of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 hotel's handy location, just off the M4 with easy access to London Heathrow Airport.

Step from under a striking blue glass canopy into the contemporary open-plan lobby of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5. Natural light floods our stylish Great Room where you can linger over your included breakfast and warming evening meals. Settle down to work in your sleek guest room and use wireless Internet to surf the web.
View More

Make the most of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 hotel's handy location, just off the M4 with easy access to London Heathrow Airport.

Step from under a striking blue glass canopy into the contemporary open-plan lobby of Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5. Natural light floods our stylish Great Room where you can linger over your included breakfast and warming evening meals. Settle down to work in your sleek guest room and use wireless Internet to surf the web. We're a speedy 20-minute bus ride from London Heathrow Airport and 20 minutes from Slough centre, where trains run direct to London Paddington rail station.

Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 is well-placed for major businesses like Honda and BAA Headquarters. Slough Trading Estate's numerous companies are 6 miles away. Host gatherings in our light-filled meeting room and leave your vehicle in our ample car park.

Enjoy lively family days out at nearby LEGOLAND Windsor and brave the rollercoasters at Thorpe Park, 10 miles from the hotel. Majestic Windsor Castle with its lavish state apartments is 5 miles away.

Our chic, turquoise-accented Lobby Bar offers space to socialise over Costa Coffee or glasses of wine. We're a 100% non-smoking hotel and there's a kids' play area with books, puzzles and a PlayStation. Ask Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5's friendly staff for sightseeing and travel tips.

View Less
Features
The good-value Day Delegate Package at Holiday Inn Express London-Heathrow T5 includes use of our meeting room, presentation materials, and wireless Internet for your trainer. Book our 24-hour rate to enjoy a hearty dinner followed by a comfortable night's sleep.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay at this hotel food was not the best, but service was great, room was very clean, apart from the fact that the toilet would not flush without pumping it like mad. staff were friendly and polite, parking was a bit of a nightmare. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Traveller I have the pleasure of staying here quite frequently due to business and am always pleased with the experience. The food in particular is excellent and its location means it is close enough to the airport for convenience without feeling like an 'airport' hotel. Staff are friendly and I have never had any complaints. Would recommend this hotel to anyone in need of a stopover either before/after travelling and also those conducting business in the area. Very good hotel March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very engaging and attentive staff Thoroughly enjoyed a wonderful weekend break. Nicely positioned for access into London. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very helpful Have used this hotel for the last 2 years when flying out of Heathrow airport. And have found the staff to be very helpful and freindly. The Hotel very clean March 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Building Old Brand. I will never stay at a Holiday Inn Again they are old warn out old buildings the brand is dead time to move on. Holiday Inn Express is a match better brand and value for money. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and good value. When we travel out of Heathrow Holiday Inn M4 provides us with a very comfy room for the night before our flight. With the associated parking concession it is a clear winner when we have to fly out of Heathrow. We have used the hotel on several occasions and always had very good, helpful and friendly service. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn M4 jct4 Great location for a break near London and areas west of London. the hotel is large but the staff are friendly i would recommend this hotel for leisure.,family or business travellers February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely friendly We chose the Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 Jct4 due to the closeness to central London and easy commuting via the tube routes. The staff were very welcoming and so friendly it put us back as we weren't expecting 5 star service. Everyone was so friendly from the cleaners to the waiters and front desk team. We had an amazing stay and ate each night at the different restaurants on site. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone wanting to stay in this region. Will definitely be returning in the future. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn M4J4 Great place to stay for the night, Food in Sanpans superb. Well done Holiday Inn. February 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room service food but good overall cleanliness Had problems with greasy old food and missing items with room service but good experience in the restaurant. Cleanliness was good but ad to be moved from first room as black gunk came out of the sink, had to wait over an hour in a dark room with no telly as they moved my booking before they moved me. Disappointed with hotel considering the cost. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by need some attention to international travellers I had an unplanned stopover at Heathrow due to dleayed flight. Hence i was not having the required power adaptor for UK. I had to use the shaver point to charge mobile and laptop had to be left off, since there was no US (or India) compatible plug point. In my earlier Holiday Inn stay, there was atleast an USB charging point that i could use for phone. this would greatly help travellers not prepared for stay in UK. The hotel location is far from the metro station (as far as i could see). Or for that matter any shops etc. Hence it is not suitable for a stroll outside. You need a vehicle to get out of here. thanks, Alex February 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a refurbishment This hotel is find for a night and is a stones throw from the airport but for longer business stays is very dated now February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for Heathrow This hotel is ideal for all terminals at Heathrow. I only stayed one night but I enjoyed my stay. The staff are efficient and friendly. My room was comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. I did not use all the hotel facilities but I suspect they are a good standard like the rest of the hotel. Recommended February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday We stay holiday every year when fly out of Heathrow So convient we leave car on site stay night befor flying and I night when we come back . Good value and service and staff great Well done holiday inn February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and reliable Great people deliver great experiences as demonstrated by hotel staff February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable room Pleasant short stay very comfortable most importantly the staff were very helpful February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect After an exhausting flight I jumped on the Hotel Hopper bus and was soon at the Holiday Inn. The staff were helpful, cheerful and really couldn't have been more accommodating. On arrival at my room I was immediately struck by how large it was! The bed was SO comfortable and I had a terrific night's sleep before continuing on my travels. I didn't have dinner on arrival as I was full of aeroplane food and just exhausted, but I can bet it was equally impressive. Would highly recommend this place. February 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Bates Motel Terrible bed and bad nights sleep. Returned from two week trip to find vehicle damaged. Kept waiting 15 minutes to see a duty manager who took details and advised that someone would be in contact within 24 hours. 1 week later and still no contact. Why they even moved the vehicle remains a mystery as the car park was 3/4 empty! Things go wrong in life - its how you deal with it that makes the difference. Dreadful setup. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Rooms Ok so ive been critical of this property before... but they're upgrading their rooms and the new ones are a big improvement! - well done J4M4! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and friendly, attentive staff We only stayed overnight on our way to and from a holiday. On both nights we experienced good staff, a very comfortable room and a breakfast which did our diets no good whatsoever!! Keep it up, Holiday Inn! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The perfect Holiday Inn stay This hotel is in a good location for Heathrow Airport and London. Rooms are large (especially by London standards) and comfortable. Food was exceptional in all restaurant/bar outlets with lots of choice and high quality. However, staff made the stay extraordinary. From Ahmed in Guest Services to Lucy and the Front Desk team, the housekeepers on 5th floor and the restaurant and staff, everyone made me feel welcome and special. This hotel became a home away from home for me, which is what Holiday Inn means to me. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location for access to Heathrow airport We have used this hotel many times for jetting off to far off places, via Heathrow airport. The draw is definately the hotel & above all the car park, its excellent. I have never been disappointed in the hotel, as it has always delivered what we expect. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for a morning flight Good room albeit a little tired. The mattresses were a bit too soft for our liking but we still managed a good sleep. Staff were friendly and polite and I was happy with the rate I had paid. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight prior to flying Once again our stay at Junction 4 was very good and the staff professional Also had 8 days parking and overall our experience was excellent Will definitely be coming back on our next visit to Heathrow Airport Thank you January 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff were friendly and the hotel comfortable - I use this hotel a lot and it is my choice for LHR January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than you might expect Looks newly refurbished, rooms very comfy and quiet. Breakfast ok with good range to choose from, this was the only meal I had. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service from all staff members We received excellent and respectful service from our moment of arrival through to departure via the airport coach. Evening dinner was excellent and we were well served by the staff. The same can be said for the breakfast . January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Very close to LHR and suprisinly quiet. This hotel is my favourite when catching an early morning flight from Heathrow. However, If your room number ends in 'a' ask for another room, very small and uncomfortable January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad expeirence Initial room was dirty and of poor quality, I was moved to a 10th floor room that had no phone connection ,heating did not work niether did wifi. after these items were resolved the next morning the room was not made up to usual standard and dressing gown was taken away no water was left. In short i will continue to use IHG but will never again use this hotel. January 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Regular Guest taken for granted! One would expect t that when you stay regularly and have a profile on the system and book 4 weeks in advance they would get the room allocation right? Double bed means double bed, not twin beds or twin beds pushed together! Why 3 attempts to get it right? Amazing that no other rooms available until you complain! You can do better! January 11, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading