Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving Trip Very nice and clean hotel. The food area was well organized and a variety of choices. November 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very spacious room I am astonished when I walked into the room at how spacious it was. With 2 double beds and a pull-out sofa it was great for our shopping weekend. I also liked that the room had a refrigerator and a microwave. My only complaint was the lack of easily accessible outlets to charge up phones and computers. November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Our stay was fine on all accounts. I think a few more quality offerings could be added to the breakfast buffet. November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oustanding Service!!! We absolutely loved this hotel. We were treated like Royalty members and the staff was constantly checking if there was anything they could do for us (big family in two rooms). The rooms are beautiful and spotless. The breakfast has available different choices and the breakfast attendant kept it stock ... she spoke to the kids and somehow kept them entertained while we the grownups were getting our food. Very nice stay that we look forward to repeat on our way back. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Staff Nice, helpful people at this hotel. Filled us in on local attractions and places to dine. Comfortable room and excellent breakfast. November 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliably good Great place to stay. Clean, quiet, comfortable room with a nice breakfast assortment. I would definitely stay here again. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place with great staff Easy to find. The staff is tops.Nice and quiet stay. We highly recommen to anyone. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn always keep up their quality No matter where you stay in Holiday Inn you can always rely on their quality, cleanness and it would be same Holiday Inn hotel you stayed few years back or in a different location. November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, clean rooms, and great breakfast Comfortable bed, clean rooms, and great breakfast; just what we needed after campaigning. Staff quickly changed our room from the 4th floor to the second floor, upon our request. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Room The room was very nice. Probably would be better if we had some disposable plates and forks. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Place To Stay From staff at check in to check out our stay could not have been better! The staff are professional and friendly. The property is clean, bright, and well maintained. Breakfast offering had variety of hot and cold items as well as several juices. Great place to stay! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, new & comfortable This hotel is nice & new, so everything is clean & modern. The beds are comfortable & I loved the disposable filter for the in-room coffee maker with regular & decaf tea bags. My tea didn't taste like coffee. The access road to the hotel is poorly lit at night though, & I would have preferred scrambled eggs instead of omelettes at breakfast. But I would definitely recommend this hotel. October 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay somewhere else Broken tile floor in bathroom, cut my foot. AC very noisy, shower had very low water pressure. Brought to the attention of the front desk in the morning, she couldn't have cared less. October 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 COLD POOL & TRAIN WHISTLES WE PICKEDTHIS HOTEL BECAUSE IT SAIS IT HAD A HEATED POOL(NOT) THEY KEEP THE POOL SET AT 70.0 DEGREES AND SAID IT WAS HEATED. THAN STARTING AT 1:AM TILL 5:AM THE TRAIN WHISTLES WENT BACK AND FORTH FOR 4 HOURS WHEN WE ARRIVED WE HAD ASK FOR A SUITE ON THE GROUND FLOOR, WAS TOLD THE 4TH FLOOR WOULD BE QUITER OUR ROOM WAS BY THE ELEVATORS AND I GUESS TO HEAR THE WHISTLES BETTER WE STAYED FOR 2 NITES HOPING THE SECOND WOULD BE BETTER IT WAS NOT October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great New Bed! Great New Beds and Extremely Friendly and Efficient Staff. After Driving 12 hours straight, Room was a Godsend! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience from the minute we arrived until the minute we left we felt comfortable and relaxed October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overnight Stay and Comfortable This Holiday Inn Express was what I expect of a Holiday Inn Express. Good location from highway, polite, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Beds were comfortable and breakfast was good. Only drawback is the room had a small round table to work on so was not convenient for working from a laptop and other documents. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel! Enjoyed my stay here very much. No issues at all. Erikka at the front desk went above and beyond to make sure I was attended to. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Pleasant staff and excellent accommodations!!! My wife and children were at ease, which always helps me to relax. The breakfast bar was excellent...well maintained and well stocked! October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over night Stay As always the place is clean and comfortable. Just needed a place to stay over night with enough room for three people. This worked great. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay and good location The hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean. The surrounding area had shopping, dining and fuel options. In the morning the free breakfast had many options and the food was good. Highly recommend this hotel. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff The hotel staff were friendly, and the hotel is nice and clean. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location; Excellent Hotel Great Friendly staff; Comfortable modern room, very restful and restaurant options nearby are numerous. This is a great Hotel, one of the best, at a great location. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfort and clean family friendly and clean,freindly and helpful staff. easily accessable. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No more skim, 2% or Half & Half for my coffee The Holiday Inn Express at Smithfield - Selma is fabulous and I have enjoyed staying there with my wife and with friends when en route to or from our home in Florida. I have just one complaint: the lack of whole milk for my coffee and cereal! The owner of the facility has graciously offered to provide me with whole milk on my visits, but explains that Holiday Inn Management has decreed that it not be served in the dining room. Hey, Holiday Inn! Wake up! Get a clue! Not everyone wants 2%, Skim or Half & Half in their coffee! And almost no one I know of, including several of the patrons that were dining with me on my last two visits, wants "reduced fat" milk on their cereal. Read the latest on the positive health benefits of whole milk as published in TIME MAGAZINE. You are behind the times if you think serving the reduced fat versions of whole milk is doing any one any favors. Holiday Inn! Catch up and get with the program! October 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service The desk clerk was extremely courteous and accommodating. The hotel was undergoing construction on the top floor but we were surprisingly not bothered in the evening. The lady in the breakfast area was also courteous and kept the area clean. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, great location Good hotel, within walking distance of several great places to visit or eat. Definitely recommend staying here when in the area. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Helpful Staff While visiting the area for vacation we stayed at the Holiday Inn Smithfield, NC hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the hotel was extremely clean and well appointed. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smithfield stay on Sept. 6, 2014 This motel is clean and well groomed, inside and out. The staff is courteous and attentive to your needs. You will have a great stay if you choose this motel. The only think I didn't like was that we were there on a sausage day and not a bacon day in the breakfast area. I guess if that was the only problem, it was a great stay! October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable rooms We had just retired and were moving to the South for the winter. We were getting tired and decided to call it a night. When we arrived the staff was very helpful with checking us in and directed us to our rooms We were very pleased with the comfort and cleanliness of the room October 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>