Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 534 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice area and hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

Very clean and located in a nice area. Would be willing to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Tech writer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. M. Sandhu & Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 08, 2016

The hotel was at an excellent location for my purposes. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The hotel was also very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you Rick1945, Thank you so much for your review of our property. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes pride in, so we value feedback. We hope you see you again soon. Sincerely, M. Sandhu & Team
Read More
Read Less

slept well -, handicap shower fit my needs

By

July 28, 2016

club

Would recommend HIE to anyone I know who is traveling. This one is just off 95 and a little tricky to get to but well worth it. It is always nice to stay where you feel the people care about you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Elizabeth69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Sandhu & Team
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent room, staff and location! I will definitely stay here during my next visit to the Smithfield area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Jville67, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to serving you soon. Sincerely, M. Sandhu & Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 14, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay. The Holiday Inn had friendly staff and they were very knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Bigmike52, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Member. Its always thrilling to hear great reviews about our staff. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M.Sandhu & Team
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Checkin was quick, room was very clean and comfortable, the beds were very comfortable with nice sheets and comforter. Bathroom was nice and clean with plenty of towels. I loved they had the keurig coffee maker for our use in the room. The pool was nice and clean.
They shops are very close by and an added plus is the movie theatre right there also.
I will definitely be back soon. I loved the area as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Mel419, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed all the amenities our hotel offer. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will come visit us soon!! Sincerely, M. Sandhu & Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service Clean rooms

By

July 11, 2016

club

the staff was very friendly but most importantly the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Vwvr6, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Housekeeping and Front desk team takes great pride in their work, so value all your feedback. We hope you will visit us soon and enjoy the stay again!! Sincerely, M. Sandhu & Team
Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

July 08, 2016

I would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Selma/Smithfield area. Walking distance to restaurants and a good night's sleep. Staff was very young and use some polish, but very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Great guest experience is something we work hard for, so we value all the feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Sandhu & Team
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Close proximity to the highway,restaurants and gas station. Very clean and modern facility. Very helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Sandhu & Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 06, 2016

club

My son and I had a wonderful stay would recommend to family and friends and would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you Debbie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you and your son enjoyed the stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Sandhu & Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Very Clean

By

July 06, 2016

club

Over all rating is EXCELLENT, very nice atmosphere, great staff, very attentive to your needs. Housekeeping staff was excellent. The entire stay was very pleasant. the continental breakfast was very good and the area was very clean and the staff was there to replace items immediately, you didn't have to wait for food to be replenished. My overall experience was great, I will always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when I am traveling in NC in that area. The Mgr. Meenu displayed excellent customer service, she was one of the most friendliest person that I have ever met in all my stay with any other Hotel/Inn. If you are ever in this area my advice is to book with this Holiday Inn Express I promise you won't be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear VCU62416, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We were really honored to be part of the wedding group. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Sandhu & Team
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

July 05, 2016

staff was outstanding they went above and beyond my expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you Thew!!! Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you were well taken care of by our staff. We greatly appreciate your kind feedback about our staff members, and We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meenu Sandhu & Team
Read More
Read Less