Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 293 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

awesome relaxing time

By

July 19, 2016

club

the staff was extremely nice and friendly. everything was clean inside and out. We had a wonderful stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent trip!

By

July 15, 2016

Polite and efficient staff, well kept and beautiful grounds, clean room, great price!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

excellent stay at quiet, convenient, reasonable location close to highway.

Read More
Read Less

A great "sleeper" a little south of Nashville.

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

I love this hotel for it's location. It's right off the highway...It's 20 minutes south of Nashville...maybe 30.. It's not perfectly appointed, but it's location, staff and somewhat small/dated pool make up for it...

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

June 21, 2016

My softball organization stayed there for local softball tournament. We drove several hours and all very tired. Stayed at this hotel 4 nights and it was great. Staff was above and beyond generous and helpful. Rooms were always cleaned and always had clean towels. Hotel was packed (and I see why now) but generally things don't get cleaned or you get towels but this staff was on it and did a marvelous job. We will be back with out a doubt.
Thank you for such a wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Nashville

By

June 20, 2016

club

Good place, a little more expensive than we wanted to pay, but very comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

June 20, 2016

club

The rooms were great, would stay there again. The only downside that I experienced was not enough seating in the breakfast great room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Smyrna TN

By

June 16, 2016

club

This hotel met all my expectations except that there is no mirror outside of the bathroom. This makes it inconvenient when the mirror in the bathroom is fogged up.

Read More
Read Less

Platinum Points

By

June 15, 2016

I have not recieved my bonus 500 points from my last week stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

June 15, 2016

Very nice and clean hotel, comfortable beds and room. Only issue was that the pool area was so cold that my grand kids couldn't swim longer than a few minutes..nice breakfast, good choices.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

June 14, 2016

Staff was very friendly, it was convenient to shopping, eating and any thing I wanted to do. The rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and attentive

By

June 10, 2016

club

For a business stay, this hotel was excellent. The room was spacious and comfortable. It was clean and quiet. I wasn't wild about the TV system and choices. The morning breakfast was well-stocked and tasty.

Read More
Read Less