Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful We always stay here for our family reunion and it is always clean and the beds are comfy! It also has a nice clean pool! we enjoy staying here and will stay here every year for our reunion! August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy on third floor Some machine noise all night. Toilet ran. No Cinnamon roll in AM. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great front desk service. Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgable staff at front desk. Could answer all my questions about local restaurants and businesses, as well as meet all my wants for a room. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through I was just passing thru with my family for a reunion in Clovis. I booked the room with my Priority club miles. We had been driving all day from Houston, and really needed to spread out a little. Jeff at the front desk was most helpful in getting us into a room that gave my wife and I and our two teenage kids the space we needed rest up and complete our trip. All of the staff were polite and attentive. Our room was clean and the beds comfortable. We even made a trip outdoors to the pool! June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Snyder, TX It's the best place in Snyder. We always stay there for business. There is no HEI sign so its easy to drive past the property. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Your staff is friendly and professional. Thank you. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all Around on 4/19/2013 I arrived at the early parts of the morning around 2am and was welcomed by a very nice gentleman. I have never been to Snyder but knew that it was a very small town. I was impressed upon my arrival to see how beautiful and well-kept the hotel was. My room was very nice and quiet. Breakfast was perfect. I was with my family and everyone on us was very impressed with the courtesy extended by the hotel staff and how nice the grounds and facilities were. I will have to admit that I read some of the reviews before selecting this hotel for my night stay and almost picked a hotel about 70 miles from Snyder. I am very thankful that I picked and stay at this one. I am a frequent traveller and can say with certainty that this is a great hotel. I never go back and write a review on a hotel's website but I just had to this time. April 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a quiet place to stay!! This was not a quiet place to stay. People coming in and out all hours of day and night. Not a place I'd stay again. April 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip This is definitely not a very well sound proof Holiday Inn. I have stayed on the top floor in the back and the bottom floor in the front. Either I could hear the mechanical room equipment or people on the floor above. I will just have to drive in from Abilene for a good night of sleep. Otherwise the property is well maintained and the staff is friendly and helpful. March 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible and nothing good I just want it to be known that the hotel itself was nice in appearance. However, the hotel failed to inform us that the pool would be closed even after I called and asked about it. In addition, it should have been in the hotels website that there is an exit ramp closure; that is advertised on the Highway, with no notice that there is a closure on it, and have to find a different way there. We had to travel another 5 miles to get around the construction to the hotel. Then when we arrived at the hotel we were given a room that looked ok from the initial views, but then we seen that the room was not clean as it should have been. Windows were filthy, as was the mirrors in the room. It makes me wonder how well the linens and bedding were cleaned. This was a not a good experience, as we had promised our granddaughter a pool to swim in when we were to arrive. When we asked at the front desk, we were told it has been closed for three months. In addition, the front desk clerk was not very attentive when we arrived, she was on the phone and made us wait till she could pause what she was doing to check in. Then when we were toting in the luggage we noticed that she was still not off the phone. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff From check-in to check-out, the staff was very friendly, courteous and professional. They made me feel welcome and appeared to be glad that I was their guest. The service seems to get even better with every stay! Thank you for taking such good care of me. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place Snyder Can be proud of!! It has been years since ive been to snyder, but Im glad to see that snyder had a Holiday Inn Express. I do a lot of traveling and prefer to stay only in Holiday Inn hotels. This hotel is a warm cozy home like hotel that made relaxing very easy! Not to mention the staff at this hotel is beyond nice! Very warm welcome and fast easy checkout! Id like to thank Ariel the manager for being so kind and going above and beyond for me and my family, she was truly a awesome person!!! will gladly return to this hotel. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager at check-in My wife an I had a senior reservation. At check-in, I asked to verify the senior rate. The manager came out of her office to ensure that we were given the best available rate. Nice touch! November 21, 2012
<<prev2