Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-13-2016)
(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prompt front desk service Nice stop over. Great bed, courteous staff. Nice breakfast offerings. Would stay here again. Super. January 30, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place bad Bed This hotel is the a regular Holiday Inn Express. However the bedding was not. The fitted sheets fit like an oversize shirt. It should fit tide. You wake up in the night wrapped in a bottom sheet. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good value Very nice for the price, good breakfast choices, very nice staff. January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds We liked everything about the room and staff. The only minor complaint was the quality of some of the breakfast food. The turkey sausage was not tasty, and the ham slices were clearly chopped meat and low quality. The cinnamon rolls were good as usual, and I liked that Greek yogurt was on offer as well as things like chopped walnuts for the oatmeal. January 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Safe Choice This Holiday Inn Exp is a safe choice if you need to stop or stay a while. It doesn't come close to exemplify what Holiday Inn used to promise (above average accommodations), so you get average. In other words, it's higher priced, but you're not going to get anything more than what other mid-range priced hotels offer. Well, you get a cookie on arrival, but everything else is standard fare. I recommend staying here as it's on the average, clean and friendly. However, nothing plush. Nothing at all. January 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, quality facility with efficient staff Came in late at night, and we were pleasantly surprised to have a modern, comfortable room, that was conducive to sleep; then had a hot, hardy breakfast in a very well stocked breakfast room. December 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not cleaned There were signs and it was so busy and tired I didn't catch them. Toilet paper not folded, toilet had something in it. Side table something sticky & little white stuff. I woke up with people a little louder than they should be. I looked down between bed and sidetable saw toe nails, fingernails yuk! The air conditioning side of the bed i hado not used just walked near. I walked over opend the windows and crumbs on ground, I didn't have food that would had crumbs! I phoned the front desk. She was sorry and that room was cleaned. But would give me 3000 points for my inconvenience. I went down to eat the scrambled eggs looked terrible like hard boiled eggs with brown crusty & yellow sauce. Bananas were black with a little yellow. I asked for different bananas and that was all that came. The hard boiled eggs was unpleasant tasting. I asked the 2 employees who were sitting in the breakfast room about the taste of the food & choices they mentioned it was the supplier had changed. The food wasn't good. The help wasn't good either. The phone would ring and the desk girl would run to get it complaing the whole time. 4 or 5 calls. They were eating and using their phones. Not impressed. Room size and layout was nice. December 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean motel, friendly service This hotel was well kept. From parking lot to lobby, room and breakfast room were all spotless! Hotel service friendly. Room was large November 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T13:32:47.723-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABYSY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>