Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Bed My room was very nice and very comfortable. The bed was wonderful. The bathroom was very clean. The only complaint I have was a train track close by and it was very loud during the night. Other than that my stay was pleasant. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small West Texas town treasure Great Holiday Inn Express in such a nice, quaint little town in West Texas. All of my needs were met by the wonderful staff. Thank you to Jeff and Amanda at the front desk and to the breakfast lady ( sorry I cant recall her name). My room was clean and my bed was comfortable and I will be returning to this gem of a hotel on my next business trip. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay in Snyder! This is a nice new hotel and off the beaten path which make for a quiet stay. For the area there is no comparison as for a better hotel. The staff is friendly and the rooms are well kept. Breakfast is good and always ready on time every morning. (cons are didn't have some of the amenities for IHG members, may not have been aware.) April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay quiet and comfortable, a nice place to stay for a business trip. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to get snowed in Great place to stay during an ice storms we watched tv in the lounge December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Nice Play to Stay The staff and personnel are always friendly and professional. I look forward staying in Snyder, because they continue to impress me with their responsiveness to all my needs. Joe, Jeff, and the other front desk staff are eager to please, and they do it with a smile on their faces. The "Breakfast Ladies" are always a joy to start my day, as well. When in Snyder, this is the spot to lay your head. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were in Snyder for my 50th class reunion - most of us stayed at the HIE and the staff took good care of us. The breakfast was dependably good, especially the sausage and biscuits. The hotel appeared full (Snyder is a boom town right now) and they were a little short-staffed for breakfast but they came through. We didn't use the fitness room but it appeared well-equipped. No hot tub and it was a little too cool to use the pool. Only two small quibbles - the free wifi was somewhat spotty on our phones and ipads in our rooms, and the room rate was a little higher than you might expect, probably because of the demand. All-in-all a good stay and we would recommend. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Service KUDOS to the staff of the Snyder Texas Holiday Inn Express. The facility was the "headquarters" hotel for our 50th high school reunion and I must say that from start to finish the employees there went above and beyond the call of duty to make our time together a relaxed, joyful, and memorable experience. The meeting room was perfect for our "meet and greet" as well as a perfect place to display our memorabilia. The breakfast room was perfect for morning coffee and breakfast AND when the "kitchen lady" failed to show up one of our mornings there, the manager donned the apron and scrambled eggs like a champ to get us out the door toward our full day of activites outside the hotel environs. Thank you HIE for a great weekend! September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice experience; met my expectations! When making the reservation, I requested bedding and extra pillows for the sleeper sofa, I was delighted to see them immediately when we walked into the room (I had forgotten I requested them)! Many a time I have put a special request when making reservations and many a time it was for naught. All of the staff we had contact with were very pleasant and attentive. The room was clean; no issues with it at all. We did not have breakfast because we slept in. The only complaint I would have is we would have passed it had the website not stated it was across the street from Stripes. There were some trees on the side of it which blocked our view. I did not see a Holiday Inn sign. It would not have been an issue to turnaround and go back due to the sparsely populated area. Since I was not familiar with that area of Texas, I knew we could rely on Holiday Inn for having a nice place to spend the night and they did not disappoint me! September 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and spacious room great and friendly staff the beds are great the room are spacious. the staff is always helpful and friendly. but the breakfast does not have enough variety September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and good beds The coffee and tea in the morning was bad! You could use filtered water. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful We always stay here for our family reunion and it is always clean and the beds are comfy! It also has a nice clean pool! we enjoy staying here and will stay here every year for our reunion! August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy on third floor Some machine noise all night. Toilet ran. No Cinnamon roll in AM. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great front desk service. Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgable staff at front desk. Could answer all my questions about local restaurants and businesses, as well as meet all my wants for a room. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through I was just passing thru with my family for a reunion in Clovis. I booked the room with my Priority club miles. We had been driving all day from Houston, and really needed to spread out a little. Jeff at the front desk was most helpful in getting us into a room that gave my wife and I and our two teenage kids the space we needed rest up and complete our trip. All of the staff were polite and attentive. Our room was clean and the beds comfortable. We even made a trip outdoors to the pool! June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Snyder, TX It's the best place in Snyder. We always stay there for business. There is no HEI sign so its easy to drive past the property. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Your staff is friendly and professional. Thank you. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all Around on 4/19/2013 I arrived at the early parts of the morning around 2am and was welcomed by a very nice gentleman. I have never been to Snyder but knew that it was a very small town. I was impressed upon my arrival to see how beautiful and well-kept the hotel was. My room was very nice and quiet. Breakfast was perfect. I was with my family and everyone on us was very impressed with the courtesy extended by the hotel staff and how nice the grounds and facilities were. I will have to admit that I read some of the reviews before selecting this hotel for my night stay and almost picked a hotel about 70 miles from Snyder. I am very thankful that I picked and stay at this one. I am a frequent traveller and can say with certainty that this is a great hotel. I never go back and write a review on a hotel's website but I just had to this time. April 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a quiet place to stay!! This was not a quiet place to stay. People coming in and out all hours of day and night. Not a place I'd stay again. April 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip This is definitely not a very well sound proof Holiday Inn. I have stayed on the top floor in the back and the bottom floor in the front. Either I could hear the mechanical room equipment or people on the floor above. I will just have to drive in from Abilene for a good night of sleep. Otherwise the property is well maintained and the staff is friendly and helpful. March 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible and nothing good I just want it to be known that the hotel itself was nice in appearance. However, the hotel failed to inform us that the pool would be closed even after I called and asked about it. In addition, it should have been in the hotels website that there is an exit ramp closure; that is advertised on the Highway, with no notice that there is a closure on it, and have to find a different way there. We had to travel another 5 miles to get around the construction to the hotel. Then when we arrived at the hotel we were given a room that looked ok from the initial views, but then we seen that the room was not clean as it should have been. Windows were filthy, as was the mirrors in the room. It makes me wonder how well the linens and bedding were cleaned. This was a not a good experience, as we had promised our granddaughter a pool to swim in when we were to arrive. When we asked at the front desk, we were told it has been closed for three months. In addition, the front desk clerk was not very attentive when we arrived, she was on the phone and made us wait till she could pause what she was doing to check in. Then when we were toting in the luggage we noticed that she was still not off the phone. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff From check-in to check-out, the staff was very friendly, courteous and professional. They made me feel welcome and appeared to be glad that I was their guest. The service seems to get even better with every stay! Thank you for taking such good care of me. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place Snyder Can be proud of!! It has been years since ive been to snyder, but Im glad to see that snyder had a Holiday Inn Express. I do a lot of traveling and prefer to stay only in Holiday Inn hotels. This hotel is a warm cozy home like hotel that made relaxing very easy! Not to mention the staff at this hotel is beyond nice! Very warm welcome and fast easy checkout! Id like to thank Ariel the manager for being so kind and going above and beyond for me and my family, she was truly a awesome person!!! will gladly return to this hotel. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager at check-in My wife an I had a senior reservation. At check-in, I asked to verify the senior rate. The manager came out of her office to ensure that we were given the best available rate. Nice touch! November 21, 2012
<<prev2