Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 353 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good rpp, amd servoce

By

July 20, 2016

As my scores show, my expereience was excellent. I have had numerous trip to Socorro,NM and always stay @ this Holiday Inn Express, and will continue to do so

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Bemish, Thank you for your kind words and great review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express, Socorro, NM! Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit! Have a fantastic day.
Read More
Read Less

Socorro Suite is great

By

July 19, 2016

Suite is excellen for large family - no having to go to a different hallway or floor. Breakfast include gluten free options! Very clean and modern facilities. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear VLAFan, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're please to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Socorro, NM. We also appreciate your feedback on our breakfast! We look forward to seeing you next time. Have a fabulous day.
Read More
Read Less

Socorro, NM

By

July 18, 2016

Nice stay, considering it's Socorro. There is not much to do there, if it's not work. If I had to go back, Holiday Inn Express will be my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

helpful, friendly, clean and professional

By

July 12, 2016

After a short day of driving we decided to stop early and take in the sights. Front desk staff was very helpful, quick checkin, gave us suggestions on where to visit and where to eat. rooms were clean and comfortable so we were able to relax and enjoy our evening. Breakfast was good as usual and everything was kept supplied so we could all eat and not have to wait. Everyone we encountered on the staff was very friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear ljj13, Thank you for your awesome review. We are pleased to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Socorro, Nm. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

great place but

By

July 03, 2016

club

pillows are very bad quality, gym is small and outdated, wireless a little slow,

every thing else is solid 5 stars

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hello NYACK NY, Thank you for taking the time to share your review about our hotel. Your comments have been reviewed by our management team and have noted the areas you mentioned for improvement. If you are planning on a future visit to Socorro, NM, please give us another try. Have a nice day.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Soccoro

By

July 01, 2016

Just choose this place. It's the best hotel in the Soccoro area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hi Peter95, Thanks a million for your recommendation! We look forward to welcoming you back. Have an awesome day!
Read More
Read Less

soccorro trip

By

June 30, 2016

HIE was solid. No frills, comfortable and as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hello TechCEO, We truly appreciate your five star review about your stay at our Holiday Inn Express, Socorro, NM property. Come back and visit soon. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great way to end a long day of driving

By

June 28, 2016

We had driven over 700 miles that day and checked in late. Front desk staff was helpful and check in was easy. Room was clean, beds comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Longdrive06, Your review is greatly appreciated. We at Holiday Inn Express, Socorro, NM wish you safe travels and hope to see you back soon. Happy trails to you!
Read More
Read Less

Staff were great, very friendly and thoughtful.

By

June 28, 2016

club

The stay was very comfortable and enjoyable.
The staff were so nice.
The hotel was very clean and the grounds were well
kept.
The pool was clean and the area well taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello Grammy 77, Thank YOU for the FIVE STAR review about your stay at our Holiday Inn Express, Socorro, NM property. We truly appreciate you and look forward to welcoming you back! Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service during my stay

By

June 19, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone if your are in the area. the staff was very friendly, the rooms was clean everyday for your comfort. the patio are was very pleasant to relax and enjoy the evening air. Very relaxing. The hotel shows a beautiful picture sunset each evening. keep up the good work in Socorro, New Mexico

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hi Kermitcham, A million THANKS to you for the AWESOME review! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our Holiday Inn Express, Socorro, NM hotel. If you are back in the area, please stop in and visit us. We wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Better than I Remembered

By

June 18, 2016

Room was higher quality than remembered from other stays--although it has been awhile due to poor quality rooms in other states/locations. Been staying in other higher-end chains. Holiday Inn pretty close--at least this one was.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello Babsz, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know that your stay with us was enjoyable. Please come back and visit us soon. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly

By

June 06, 2016

club

Staff very friendly. Inside the hotel smell clean. The presentation of the food was organized and fresh. The parking lot was clean and parking space lines well marked.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
AS31, We truly appreciate you and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Have a awesome day.
Read More
Read Less