Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
(e.g. Feb-15-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Hotel! New facility. Room was clean and updated. Direct TV was a nice bonus. Slept very well. February 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay We were staying in this hotel while we are building our cabin and had contractors working. It was very comfortable and the staff are great! The breakfast bar was so-so, but it doesn't cost so that's a plus. February 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very comfortable, and really nice service. I will be back often! February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Great Service Holiday Inn Express Somerset Kentucky Ranks among one of the Best Hotel stays my wife and I have ever had. My wife and I have visited many different hotel chains including some of the "Upper End" expensive chains and Holiday Inn express in Somerset ranks right there among the best.The staff was very friendly. They went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and happy. The rooms were very clean and well kept. The beds and linens were very comfortable. We were there during a snow storm and the Front Desk clerk brought in pizza for all of the guests because the nearby restaurants had closed during the storm. The lobby and dining area was very nice. We felt like we were in our own living room sitting on the sofa watching TV. You would be hard pressed to find a better staff at any hotel chain in the country. Did I mention the cable TV? Most hotels have a limited selection of channels to choose from. Holiday Inn offers a very large selection of channels to choose from from Direct TV. Holiday Inn Express Somerset Kentucky is not only a great value, but also a Great place to stay. I give them 5 stars. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great staff The suites are smaller than other Holiday Inn Express and the breakfast was limited. However the staff was outstanding and the entire property was spotless. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Somerset Holiday Inn Express in Kentucky My wife and I have traveled many many miles and have stated at a lot of hotels/motels. Without a doubt the one in Somerset, Kentucky is the best experience we have ever had with Holiday Inn Express. The young men at the front desk were as nice and courtesy as any we have come in contact. If I was there employer; I would reward each one of them with some kind of reward, or maybe a bonus check within accordance with your policy. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by directions The desk person printed a map showing the way to the highway and explained it to me as well. This was very helpful as it was not a simple connection. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost great The hotel staff, and cleanliness throughout are second to none for a hotel. Arriving at the hotel is a challenge due to highway sign placement, as the sign is road height and about 50-75' off the road while the hotel sits about 200 yards off the road. The bedding is comfortable with exception on the pillows which regardless of firmness is inadequate for me (I consider this a personal observation as everyone is different). Perhaps something of superior quality providing cool support for the head would be beneficial. I know it exists, as I hear about them regularly. January 10, 2016
  • 2016-02-14 T12:48:27.798-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_SMSHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>