Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 369 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

The hotel was clean and the lady that checked us in was super nice. The breakfast was average. The pool was clean. We had a king room and the bed was uncomfortable. I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

OK compared to choices

By

July 10, 2016

club

This one was by far better than the last one we stayed in. A little old in the room, mattress and pillows need some work. The breakfeast don't bother unless you want cold cereal or a waffles not many choices. The coffee was weak.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear mallen48, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We take all feedback from our guests seriously. It helps us gauge what we are doing right and what we need to improve on. We appreciate your taking the time to make us aware of the issues you had with the breakfast program and the bedding. We have taken note of your valuable comments and have shared these with our management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 07, 2016

club

Our room was clean and the overall experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Room, accommodations, facility and staff all exceeded expectation. Would recommend to friends as well as visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel with helpful friendly staff.

By

July 05, 2016

club

There is nothing more than I would ask from this hotel. The only minor complaint was how well we could hear water running from the shower in the room directly overhead. Other than that, our stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 04, 2016

club

From the time we arrived to the time we left, the staff did everything to make us feel important. They assisted us with all of our needs during the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Quality Pro, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay! Our staff looks forward to accommodating you again soon! Andrea Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 03, 2016

club

It was a very nice stay. The friendliness of the staff was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

July 03, 2016

club

Great service, comfortable rooms, nice appearance. Have already recommended this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, friendly staff, great service.

By

July 03, 2016

club

I enjoyed the friendly staff, ease of check in and check out, extremely comfortable beds, outstanding breakfast, 24 hour coffee, and overall cleanliness and preservation of the premises. I felt like I was completely recharged after my stay in Somerset and the cost was a fraction of the total value.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Accommodations

By

June 29, 2016

club

An excellent experience. Outstanding customer service from the time you arrive, until you leave.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Place To Stay

By

June 27, 2016

This hotel is a great example of what an overnight stay should be like. Everything was way above par and all of the staff was happy and helpful for any need that arose.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
tnttom, We appreciate all your kind words regarding your recent stay with us! Our staff looks forward to accommodating you again soon! Andrea Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and excellent value

By

June 22, 2016

club

I travel for business weekly. My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Somerset KY was fabulous. The hotel is very clean and the staff is really concerned about me having a great stay. I will definitely return to this hotel on my next stay in the Somerset KY area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Anonymous, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us! We look forward to accommodating you again soon! Andrea Front Desk
Read More
Read Less