Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 382 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

If going to Seven springs again would stay at the hotel .Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

July 11, 2016

club

The room was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was very nice! Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Just Driving Through

By

July 06, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Somerset was comfortable and relaxing. We were just driving through and needed a hotel for the night. The room was spacious, clean and modern and the beds were comfortable. I drive the turnpike often and would stop here for a nights stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, next time you stay with us we hope to earn an even better review. Sincerely, Don P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very thin walls and floor, therefore very noisy

By

July 05, 2016

This hotel had very thin walls and floor, and you could hear everything in all surrounding rooms. I called the front desk to complain about a screaming child at 11:30 pm and 12:00 am. Also, I could hear people above me walking around at 2:00. There was a pamphlet with information about how important sleep is, however, I wouldn't know because I got NO sleep that night. To top it off, my bill was not adjusted for the poor to no sleep I got that night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Don P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service, friendly staff, and clean hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night

By

June 26, 2016

Good location. Easy on/off highway. Friendly staff and nice comfortable beds. Good breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Somerset HIE

By

June 26, 2016

club

I really wasn't there very long, but the staff was very friendly and represented your chain very well. I can't think of anything that bothered me. Thank-you

Read More
Read Less

Gold member

By

June 22, 2016

club

I'm a gold member. I wasn't offered a snack or drink that was on display at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Overal comfortable and well located

By

June 20, 2016

club

Stayed only for one night and I did not look for luxury....

Read More
Read Less

Poor Response by Staff

By

June 20, 2016

club

My wife and I lodged at the HIE this past Tuesday and Wednesday, June 14th and 15th. We were attending the USGA, US Open at Oakmont, PA.

When we arrived the room was very nice, clean and what we expected. However, we realized the toilet was in need of service (water continually ran) and the clock radio in the room did not work. As we departed for Oakmont Wednesday morning we told the front desk clerk about both issues requesting their attention. When we returned later that evening, neither were corrected and in addition the trash in our room was not emptied??

We told the desk clerk as we checked out Thursday morning and to our surprise didn’t even receive an apology, but we did receive an invoice of $312.83. I thought you might appreciate this feedback regarding your hotel providers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Don P Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and comfortable beds, great staff!

By

June 15, 2016

Our recent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Somerset PA was great. The hotel was very clean and looked new (or newly renovated). The rooms were large and the beds were so comfortable. The air conditioning was controlled by a thermostat instead of trying to figure out the nobs on a unit like most hotel rooms. Loved that the room had a microwave and fridge. Wish there were more towels than just 3 but otherwise it was great. Shower was nice too! Would recommend and will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

OK for a one night stay

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was average with everything being acceptable.

Read More
Read Less