Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by road warrior 1 great owner and mgr, they really care about their guest and do interact with them while at the hotel. The staff always greets me with a smile and makes me feel good after being on the road all day. The staff also goes out of their way to answer questions about where to eat, what sites are great to visit along with whats close by in the other towns or cities. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Holliday Inn Express one of the best we have stayed in, well appointed and well maintained September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best IHG hotels I've stayed in We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were greeted warmly, the room was comfortable and quiet, and the breakfast was excellent. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable The beds were very comfortable and the pillows were great. Great nights sleep. The breakfast was very good. I guess that is why the breakfast room was a little crowded when we were there. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and friendly and close to highway This is a great place to stay. The room was super clean and the staff was friendly and helpful with directions and recommendations. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stop over on way to Gettysburg good place to stopover on way to Gettysburg....Hotel was great only issues was getting into the hotel parking lot....just off turnpike and barriers were put up which prevents an easy access to hotel. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stop for an overnight break We have stayed at this hotel twice, each time as we are returning from the Outer Banks, NC. The hotel is located only yards from the interstate exit and has easy parking . We were late arriving because of traffic issues but we were welcomed and in our room within 10 mins. The room was clean, everything we needed was there. In the morning breakfast was well organised and food supplies replenished as needed. We were able to enjoy a relaxing breakfast before resuming our journey. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Very nice, clean hotel. A bit pricey, but has many things to offer. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. The pool could have been a bit warmer. We would recommend this hotel when staying in the somerset Area. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Somerset area! Absolutely the best hotel I have stayed in this area. Front Desk personnel very friendly and made me feel special. I was in town for America's 911 Memorial Motorcycle ride and this hotel went above and beyond our needs. Early breakfast hours 4:30 AM and towels to wipe motorcycles off with! I have stayed at this hotel every year since it was new and will always return. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great spot to stop for a tired traveler Immaculate rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast quick check in and check out ; Great value Nice Stop August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but... This is a new property and very nice. RF keys, very clean, new decor, etc. However the Internet service was terrible. Very slow, disconnected often, etc. Made it difficult to work. Otherwise a nice property in a good location right off the turnpike August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly Wonderful! What is it that you EXPECT at your Holiday Inn Express stay? You will find it here. Excellent! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stop on the PA turnpike Great place to rest your body after a long drive. Hotel is nicely laid out and very clean. Comfortable bedding and a large bathroom made this place a very good value. The included continental breakfast is available for 3 hours which makes it very accommodating . Coffee was also VERY GOOD! The staff was friendly. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed, service breakfast excellent, courteous staff, good amenities, rapid check in and checkout, goos breakfast with kosher items available August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property We stopped at this Holiday Inn Express for the night. It was very clean, the staff was friendly. The room was, quiet and the bed was comfortable. I would recommend this hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sigp229 Great staff and rooms are always clean.stay here very frequently and never have any issues here. Ease of proximity to turnpike and restaurants in the area. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall Overall, this property was as good as any Holiday Inn Express. My only real complaint is the WiFi, which is painfully slow. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Great Staff The room was great, everything you want when traveling; clean, spacious, comfortable bed and pillow, quiet. All of the staff is friendly and helpful; cleaning, breakfast lady, and the front desk (especially Heather).The entire motel inside and outside are very well tended to. Thank-you for the hospitality and kindness. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel. Breakfast was nice. Rooms clean and staff friendly August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely the best and freindliest! Have stayed in this Hotel every year since it was only 2 weeks old. You will not find a better Hotel in Somerset. In town for a motorcycle event and the staff bent over backwards for us. Earlier breakfast and towels to clean bikes with. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodations. Friendly Staff Room was clean and well appointed. Breakfast bar was above average. Staff was courteous and helpful. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for travellers The Holiday Inn Express Somerset was a nice oasis off the turnpike while travelling. The hotel appeared to be new and all the rooms and public areas clean and fresh. Would recommend to anyone looking for the same convenience. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel represents the Holiday Inn Express chain very well. It's better than any Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at in the past 7-8 years. Very clean, spacious rooms and bathrooms. Indoor pool water was warm, and breakfast was hot and fresh. The staff were very courteous and attentive. The hotel was in great shape from the lobby and the hallways to the rooms. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good nights stay the staff was efficient in everyway. Breakfast was hot and very tasty. room was vey clean and noise free from outside noise. just a wonderful nights stay and worth every penny in value. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay A wonderful rest stop while taking a long road trip, was very high end for a moderate price. Clean and quiet...well done. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Nice place, but some problems Interrupted by adjacent room noises twice. Failure of staff to connect calls from my family to my room. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It worked for our stay. This hotel met all of our needs. However, we noticed that the rooms are a bit smaller than most Holiday Inns we have visited and the overall construction seemed to be a bit "on the cheap." The exercise room is very sparse. The breakfast was incredible with some really healthy choices along with the normal high carb/sugar selections. The staff was very accommodating. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful when needed. The breakfast selection was good but the taste of the eggs was off and all the bacon was hard but did not appear overcooked. Overall it was a good experience. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this hotel !!! First things first, the front desk staff - Don and Heather - are both welcoming, friendly and courteous. The lobby is immaculate! There is a pool, fitness center, business center, guest laundry and a sundries shop. Breakfast is available from 6:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. The room was also immaculate and they have a fridge and microwave. Previously we have stayed in Somerset at other hotels and I can honestly say that this is the best hotel we have stayed in and I look forward to coming back again and again. The hotel is right off the Pennsylvania Turnpike which makes it super easy for us to continue our trip. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Review The staff was friendly and welcoming. Somerset Holiday Inn is the first Holiday Inn I have stayed at where the walls seemed paper thin. The couple next door sounded loud though I am pretty sure they were speaking in a normal tone of voice. The mattress cover made of plastic crinkled when pressure was added, so I had to remove it to sleep quietly. The sheets were so wrinkled it looked as though they had already been slept on. Otherwise it was the usual Holiday Inn. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>