Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unprofessional staff From the time we checked in I was disapointed with the quality of the staff. The check in clerk was unable to find our reservation even when given the confirmation information, she had charged my credit card, dispite beging told that it was a reward stay. We were late for an event so we just checked in and she told me that the manager would take care of everything. On the morning of check out I received a bill for my stay rather than the rewards stay. When I went to the front desk no manager was in so the clerk called him at home to work out the situation. After 45 minutes and no reply I left for home with instructions for the manager to call me when they arrived. Three days later after several calls I was able to get in contact with the manager and he told me that he was aware of the issue and that it was not his or his staff's fault, the blame was put on the reservation person for miscoding the stay. All that maybe true but shouldn't he had been able to discover that upon my check in and taken care of the issue before I had checked out of the hotel. I have stayed at many Holiday inns in the past and never had any issues this was my worst experience with any of your hotels. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Clean and comfortable. Helpful staff. Would stay again. July 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will not stay again nor recommend. Check in at 3pm. Room not ready... Multiple customers waiting for their rooms. Long front desk wait, then rude employee as well. Limited breakfast selection, food running out had to track someone down for more. 2 room suite does not have a full wall separating rooms... False advertising. Just one large room. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A rough start, but good finish We walked in to the property at 2:40 on a Saturday. We were greeted with "No early check-ins today." Not with a smile, not after a friendly hello. Left left, had a meal, and came back. The room was ready and at check-in, the first piece of paper I was handed was a list of things I couldn't and/or shouldn't do. I felt like a kid in trouble for something the other kids did while I was away. It was a list for sports teams that sound like they stay there without parents or brain cells. Not a good start. We were in town for a baseball tournament, but we were only one of two families from our team in the hotel. We weren't there as a team. And they didn't ask why we were there before issuing the 'warning' letter for me to sign, complete with fines and fees threatened. Then the room was a king suite. It wasn't the room with two queens that I had booked. Kevin, the Assistant GM made it right after I came down to the desk. The room was clean and everything else was fine, but initial impressions are hard to overcome. I don't know why they would start anyone's stay that way as a matter of policy. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Billing Make sure you get all billing issues straightened out before you pay These people do not make refunds or offer any type of remediation. Buyer beware! July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met my expectation for location and price This is a very good property and what I would expect for the price and location. Very clean, quite, comfortable room. Common areas were also in excellent condition. As someone who chooses to take the stairs rather than ride the elevator, please consider cleaning the staircases. carpets were dirty and paint splattered. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor management On the positive side, the beds are extremely comfortable. On the negative side, the hotel is clearly getting dirtier every visit, the breakfast bar didn't have milk because "they were still waiting on the milk truck",no joke. There was no manager the whole time we were there to address a cancellation issue, this will be my last stay there. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room We had to stay in three different rooms due issues from broken refrigerator to broken air conditioners. They upgraded us to a better room but had issues with it. They finally agreed to give us one night stay free. I would not recommend this hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean, great breakfast The cinnamon rolls make the stay! Sweet, warm and fresh! The location is not scenic, but the property is convenient, clean and comfortable. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Suite We found the suite clean, comfortable, and affordably priced. No problems encountered. Will stay here again in if in SB. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing comfort at affordable prices! The hallways were all marble and had arching ceilings. The ceilings were beautifully painted and this only made it more relaxing and welcoming. The Jacuzzi and king size bed in my room were amazingly comfortable. The TV was a decent size and the channel selection was perfect for me (I love HGTV!!). The air conditioning kept the room at 65 the entire time, though I wish I could have kept it on at all times instead of it cycling on and off once its sensor reaches temperature. Overall I recommend this hotel to anyone in the South Bend Notre Dame area. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent choice of accommodation for very tired traveler staff was courteous and quickly provided room with all amenities needed for restful sleep accommodations provided clean room and bath, good toiletries, great temperature control (accurate and quiet) and comfortable bed with adequate covers breakfast good - and while I came just as they were closing, the staff made a point of telling me they would be able to get me whatever I would like! (way above expectation or requirement). June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ND Reunion Weekend Usually very happy with this hotel. Great location close to ND campus and very nice Holiday Inn Express. This stay had it problem with light by bed not working (broken), safe not working, business center computer not working, etc. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Holiday Inn Very comfortable clean and spacious. Would defiantly stay here again. Great location. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Had been driving many hours, got to the hotel and had a very friendly person at the desk. After going for a bite of dinner we had a swim then slept very well on the comfy beds. I would stay there again. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice comfortable room Hotel was comfortable but front desk person did not thank us for being members or offer anything for being a member like bottled water, free snack, etc. We arrived on the Memorial day holiday and asked for restaurants. We were given a list and chose two places downtown and both were closed. One would think the hotel might know that. After 6 hours on the road we did not need to be driving around searching for an open restaurant. Thankfully we found people in town able to help. The breakfast also was sub par compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels we have used. May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Take III Room #1, tv wouldn't work. Room #2, had the febreeze punch that stuffs me up for the next 3 days. room #3 was fine, but that process is always frustrating. Staff was awesome. They could not have tried any harder to find a room that worked. They were odd about water though, made a big deal about a couple water bottles..... Cheers across the street is a great stop for a cold beverage. May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient to visit Univ of Notre Dame Super Clean and Comfortable room (Queen double) and literally just up the street from Univ of Notre Dame if that is your destination. A great overall value if visiting the area for 1-2 days. Breakfast selection is average and what you would expect from an "express" type hotel. (bacon and "omlet" are untasty..but everything else is good) April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay room was very nice and clean. Bed was comfortable almost did not get an early start since I was sleeping so well. Next time I am travelling will stop here. April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff The staff at this hotel was very welcoming. There were two things wrong with the room that I wanted noted, so I brought it to the attention of the night staff, and then verified in the morning that the night staff had done it....and they had, and were very polite! March 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average service and overall experience We checked in and since we usually end up at the hotel later we always ask if we can have a late check out. All the other hotels that we have stayed at including another one like this one in southern Indiana, have let us ask at the time we check in. This hotel told me that I had to call back down at 6am and ask the manager then and to call as soon as I could because they do not give that many out to people. So I set my alarm got up and called just to be told that I had to wait until 8:30am to call back and ask then. Was not happy that I was told one thing by one person and another by someone else. Another thing the fire alarms went off for no reasons. We had just filled the Jacuzzi up and was going to relax but had to leave our room because the alarm went off and there was no reason for it to go off. People need to start checking the safes in their rooms when they stay here, because I went to put my purse in the one in our room and I found black and mild that had been smoked and the filters was still in the safe. It is like the cleaning people never clean the safe. Make sure if you like lots of pillows to sleep with you take your own. Because when we called and asked for more they told me that if they had any, we would get them. We got 4 pillows for a kings size bed to sleep 2 people. All other hotels give you at least 6 pillows for that size bed. March 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unresponsive Staff-Highly Disappointed Guest During my 2-night stay, despite asking the staff on four separate occasions to address the issue of children screaming in he hallway, running down halls and pounding on the doors of the 2nd floor rooms, the staff seemed more interested in siting at the front desk and chatting/texting on their cell phones rather addressing a customer complaint. I have been utilizing HI Express for both business and personal use for well over 5 years I will NOT be recommending this facility for either company or personal travel. -J Lacher March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean property, treated like family Our family was displaced due to a house fire. We stayed at this property for 50 days. The desk, kitchen, maintenance, and housekeeping staff were wonderful. Very courteous, accommodating, prompt, and caring. Our room was well taken care of, the pool area was also very nice, and a good variety for breakfast. We left this property leaving behind new friends. Even if our stay was shorter I could not imagine staff treating us any differently. We will miss them, but look forward to stopping in and saying hi every now and then. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed and awesome pillows very clean and friendly service breakfast was just okay February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect stay the hotel was very nice and clean. modern. all the staff was ultra helpful and friendly. only a couple minutes from ND. Definitely would stay again. pizza place accross the street was super. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! I would definitely stay here again. The entire place is very clean and nicely appointed, with comfortable rooms. It was peaceful throughout my weekday stay and I really enjoyed the workout equipment. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room and comfortable bed We were traveling with 3 small kids and the room was perfect for our family! It was large enough to give the kids space to move around without driving us crazy. The kitchen area was perfect for our limited needs and the beds were comfortable. Everyone had a good night's sleep! January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property Outstanding experience, my grandchild loved the pool and the make your own pancakes January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff and Comfortable Rooms As always the staff was very helpful and the room was comfortable December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable spacious room with great service The hotel was very clean, spacious and very friendly. Our front desk attendant, Donna, was extremely nice and very accomodating to all of our hockey team. We really enjoyed staying there. December 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>