Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoying New England I chose this hotel as the place to meet friends from home. We all enjoyed the welcome we received, the comfortable rooms and the city of Burlington. Every effort was made to assist us as strangers in the city. Thankyou October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good location We had a great stay while in Vermont. The staff was very friendly and very helpful with directions and suggestions for restaurants. It was very quiet and we were able to relax after a day of sightseeing. We would highly recommend this place!! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were perfect The staff are always helpful and friendly. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. Free wifi, free breakfast. You can't go wrong. Not far from anything. Pool is also very nice. I've stayed at other hotels in Burlington and none compare. I will be back. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the most comfortable beds Location is great, right next door to a really good restaurant. This Holiday Inn Express has one of the most comfortable beds around. October 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not clean We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights while in the area. The hotel lobby, hallway and elevators were dirty. Our hotel room had an awful smell....not from smoking, but a very unpleasant odor. Our smoke alarm started to chirp at 6 am on the second night. This was from the battery not being replaced. It was taken care of by the management, nut we did waken early becaues of it. I will not stay here again. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room...but a little noisy I had an executive suite. That room is a bedroom with a double bed and a sofa bed and seperate bedroom with a king bed. The place is really nice and we loved the setting of the room. When we saw we were next to the elevator we tought that we would get a lot of noise. Finally, not a sound was coming from that elevator even with the heavy traffic but...there was a lound sound and heavy vibration at 11:25pm. It lasted maybe 5 minutes. Another during the night and one in the morning at 7:15am. When I went for breakfast I spoke with clerk at the counter and he said he was sorry but didnt know what the problem was. The manager (I think) heard me and came to the counter. He said maybe all tha vibration and sound was coming from...the laundry that is located right below that room. I complained about the vibration and loud noise coming from there and said...he was sorry. A little dissapointed about the service and more...it was my first time in a suite. Avoid room 501 if you make a trip to that place. Overall experience was great! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, friendly staff Everything I expect from a hotel: quiet and clean rooms, easy access, good internet connection and a business center. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by again and again This property continues to perform above others that I have stayed at. I am a frequent guest here and the staff are always on their game. Rather than take me for granted they continue to treat me like a valued customer. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Showing its age Although this Holiday Inn location is showing its age, my stay was very pleasant. Staff were very nice as in all of the reviews. my room was clean and the bed was comfortable. This location just need to be given a little more tlc. I stayed 2 nights at this location and was really only in my room to sleep. It was fine and was very reasonable priced so all in all - very satisfied. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good in every way. We stayed for a weekend and found the HIE very good in every way. Room was comfortable and the staff was friendly. September 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by LOUD Every time the people above our room walked around we could hear them-LOUDLY. It was not their fault, it was the floors and ceilings you have-there is no sound proofing or insulation I guess, so it was very loud. We were awakened every time they got up to use their bathroom etc. Horrible nights sleep as a result. We would hesitate returning due to this. This was disappointing, because otherwise the hotel was very nice. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Overall stay was excellent, the staff was professional, pleasant and courteous. Checked in at 10 pm and needed a refrigerator in the room which was brought in within the next 15-20 minutes and all setup. Appreciate the staff accomodating my impromptu last minute request. Breakfast was excellent,although the pancake machine wasnt working the first day, noticed the technician come in to fix it as I was winding up breakfast and the machine was working the next morning. Staff took the time to orient me about the area and gave us suggestions on places to visit. Would highly recommend this place to others visiting the area. Great service. Suggestion: Had to drive around a couple of times before I eventually found the hotel at night due to the fact that there are a couple of other hotels on the same block, would suggest better board signage at the entrance closer to the road leading up to the main entrance. September 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I would not recommend this property We stayed at this this location 23 and 24 August and upon checking out made a reservation, requesting the same room, for 30 August. We arrived to find room 4008 was not available and was assured we would have a comparable room. It was not. It overlooked the mechanics of the swimming pool. The desk clerk was abrupt and I would characterize as rude. The room itself was clean enough but the bathroom, particularly the door, was not. We found the property to be generally shabby and in need of cleaning, painting and repairs. I will not stay at this property again on our next trip to South Burlington. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Well located for the work I do in all of northern Vermont and parts of New York September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! The staff are very friendly and accommodating! We especially liked Stephanie at the front desk! The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good but more fruit choices would be great. Thanks for a great stay! September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for disabled individuals The room was very relaxing with plenty of space for working. The bathroom was designed for those of us with disabilities: the shower was walk in; bars for the commode; and one bar in the shower to hold on to if necessary. It was suggested the placement of a second bar. The door had two peep holes, one designed for for wheelchair users. The hotel has a pool, easily accessible and a restaurant next door with a good variety menu. Close to downtown Burlington. A good choice. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value Comfortable king sized bed, good sized room, clean functional bath with separate sink area. Very quiet- didn't hear hallway doors slamming, people talking or the shower running from nearby rooms. Air conditioning was good and not noisy.Lots of breakfast choices. Overall a very pleasant stay. Great biking around Burlington and the surrounding area, and there was enough space to bring our bikes into our room at night to keep them safe. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by deja vu same story-same great service and staff That is why i am a repeat cx August 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bizzare rumbling noise and shaking We had a nice suite room, but by the time we got to bed I noticed that the whole bedroom was shaking from an electric motor (we were near the elevator) That shaking and rumble noise lasted about 5 minutes, and seemed to wake us up every hour or so. It was too late to have a mechanic sent to have a look at it. I mentioned it to the nice person at the desk the next nmorning, but was only offered a late check-out to make up for the bad night of sleep. This was not helpful to us. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff forgot my suitcase and management called promptly to let me know. They were all very helpful! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Friendly, cheap, great food and very clean!! Staff was very professional too! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around experiance A plus ! Clean quiet convienant friendly a definate great experiance all around. Thank you ! August 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fairly Old Hotel This was an older hotel that needed a little attention. The front of the building ,where you unloaded, needed painting and the entrance way needed a good power wash. To accomadate a flat screen TV they put a very large chest of draws in the room and left all the other furniture in the room. Now it's a very crowded room. On a 7 day trips I stayed at 5 Holiday Inn properties and for a lesser price stayed in much nicer properties/ August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Very nice hotel, not too expensive and very clean. Would stay here again! August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Our stay at this hotel was one of convenience. The breakfast was OK and the room was average. The staff was very friendly. The room rate was on the high side but the location worked well for us. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything we were looking for Very clean, well appointed room. Staff was friendly and helpful, the breakfast was much better than the free breakfasts provided at most places, and the restaurant next door was truly exceptional. We would definitely stay there again. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and comfortable bed and great service by the staff. Very nice and clean hotel and great staff. The room were clean and the staff very friendly and gave us all information needed. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, good location We stayed there a few times and always enjoyed our experience. Can bit a bit noisy at times, especially from ceiling with people walking above you. Gym could use some renovations and updates, Otherwise, nice property, friendly staff and will definitely return. July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good price, far room Booking through IHG Reward was easy and I obtain a very excellent price. The room wasat the far end of this hotel and we had to take two different elevator, this is a cons. The air conditionner was very loud and did not refresh the room at the very comfortable temperature, but it was ok. Breakfeast was allright like always. Not a lot of choice like our other experience but allright. At the end it was a very good stay considering the price I paid. July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient for stay Our stay was for two nights. Our room was very good sized although not as clean as I would have liked. There were crumbs on the floor around the desk looking as if only the main part of the floor had been cleaned with a vac. There was also a stain on the wallpaper behind the door that looked like blood. The bathroom was very clean and the bed very comfortable. Housekeeping attention to detail would be my only complaint. The breakfast was very good with everything hot that should be hot and plenty of everything. The staff in the breakfast room was very cheerful and helpful. We have stayed in a number of HI Express hotels across the country and have always been satisfied. July 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>