Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok the Staff Makes this Hotel Average hotel with a few minor issues due to age of property but the staff makes this place like any 5 star hotel. Customer service top notch! April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Thanks for supporting my medical procedure visits. Large room and bathroom and POOL are highly appreciated. Great value! April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping weekend getaway with my daughter! Although the hotel was GREAT, clean, very helpful staff....there were too many kids running around everywhere! April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Bad Design With one exception, everything about this property is nice: nice indoor pool with decent depth, spacious hot tub and sauna, adequate gym, accessible location, etc. The only negative isn't even a negative for the entire hotel - it's only the 5th floor. Because of the hotel's design, the 5th floor is largely isolated from the rest of the hotel. One needs to take the elevator or stairs down to the 2nd, 3rd, or 4th floor, then walk down another wing of rooms to another elevator/stairs to get to the 1st floor. This is particularly annoying in the morning when going down for breakfast. Another unfortunate reality of the 5th floor is that it lacks an ice machine and vending, again necessitating a trip to a different floor. Other than this design flaw, it's a perfectly nice hotel with friendly/attentive staff. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was a fine stay and the price was reasonable. All parts of the stay here were acceptable. The room and hotel were clean and comfortable. The shuttle to the airport was on time and worked fine. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel Nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Decent restaurant a few steps away. I recommend. March 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 My stay I found the location excellent for us and really the only problem was the room had a lot of dust hidden dust such as behind the beds and closet.(Most dust is human skin )and that is not acceptable for anyone. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Comfortable and relaxing sleep, spacious rooms, good breakfast, and relaxing pool and hot tub March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Great place to stay, nice restaurant within walking distance next door. Clean, comfortable and great staff. Great view of the Adirondack Mountains across Lake Champlain. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service I was an elderly but able guest arriving with a huge suitcase at 9:30 p.m. Jane, at the reception desk offered to take my suitcase to my room while I drove to the section of the parking lot reserved for park&fly. What service! Then I took my aching back to the Jacuzzi where the attendant offered to bring extra towels to my room ( which i did not need.) I left there feeling great. Had a great sleep and a pleasant breakfast, a shuttle ride to the airport. Now I ask you , "What more can you want?" March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean and comfortable The only thing that bothered me was the sound of the air conditioner which was annoying while sleeping as it started and stopped. Maybe something to reduce the sound would help March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff makes all the difference! The staff were wonderful. Very helpful and supportive during a confusing arrival for our group. The kids had a blast in the pool. Some of the grownups enjoyed the saloon next door. The breakfast was nice (typical HIE breakfast, so not much surprise there). Only negative was the much larger and louder group of skiers having rowdy fun while we were trying to sleep. But they surely deserved their own fun, too. :-) Great place. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Business travelers beware, the wireless internet service at this hotel is extremely slow and kept dropping service. Mentioned to the staff the following morning at check out and they joked and said they knew about it but do not know why and or how to correct the issue February 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by showing its age This hotel needs some minor repairs. It was difficult to sleep because the heater made a very loud vibrating noise when it was running, which was frequent because it was -8F outside that night. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I know I can count on Holiday Inn Express Another great stay. Great breakfast. Room AC/Heating unit to noisey. Had to turn it off. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great stay. Super comfortable bed & room. Had a wonderful stay and super comfortable bed. Staff was very friendly. Premises were nice and clean. Only complaint was that we couldn't get the hot tub jets to turn on (turned knob and pushed button and nothing happened). Would definitely stay again. Parking was easy and being a priority club member, check in and out was super easy - even were upgraded to a suite. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Wow what a great stay. The room was the best, the most comfortable bed yet The staff is always willing to go out of there way Thank you all January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location and affordable price Overall good, but room was not real clean, hairs on the bathroom floor. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay This hotel is my favorite place is stay when I'm in the Burlington area the staf is warm and welcoming when I arrive . They are always willing to help me if I need something . They all go out of there way to make me feel comfortable. I thank you for all that you do for me. Rich B. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value I stayed at THREE different HIE hotels in a three day period. All were generally very good for my group of three. All were clean and staff were helpful and efficient. The bathroom fan in all three places did not work. Small detail, but I hate smudging the glass to see. Burlington 's exercise room was spacious, but the large treadmill did not work. I didn't realize it had a pool or I would have brought a swimsuit! Very easy to make online reservation on my phone. Overall very nice experience. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad heating We were at the hotel when a minus 25 weather hit us... And both rooms had experience a bad heating problem overnight... The room was so cold and the motor of the heater was trying hard to get started but no... Too bad for that cause the beds are good quality January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 12 Below Zero We were in Vermont the day after New Years. It was crazy cold. Our room was very nice, updated, and extremely comfortable. But our poor little heater was working for all it was worth to keep us warm. Though the room was comfortable, it was a tad cool. The staff took amazing care of us and discounted our stay to make up for it. I felt it couldn't be helped as it was so cold out that even the pool room wasn't as steamy as it would usually be. But the staff was very accommodating. Also, the have a choice of firm and soft pillows in each room and the bed was heavenly! Can't wait to stay here the next time we visit my friends and family back home! January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend getaway We traveled here for the holidays, and her glad to be snowed in here. As an IHG member, I'm glad I can always expect the same high level of accommodations and service at Holiday Inns (and Express locations) and this venue is no exception to the rule. Would stay here again when visiting Burlington, although hopefully not during a snow and ice storm! January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and fun for the kids For the price, a good choice. Pool was clean and perfect for our kids. Breakfast was ok, but pancake machine was broken. Room was clean. Beds and pillows were not so comfortavle. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by heating/cooling system Everything was very good except for one thing. The heating system is very noisy as it turns on and off in the middle of the night. We found it acceptable to turn it off completely and then turn it on before rising in the morning. We had that same problem in summer when the air conditioner would cycle during the night. It is too bad the system is located in the room. We would always stay there on our trips to Burlington except for the noise associated with the system. In the future we will have to consider the time of year to determine if we stay there. Everything else was very acceptable. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it there The only thing I would say about the place if I were to be negative would be the weirdness of the liner in the pool that was extremely badly put it. The size number of towels complimentary soap shampoo at the pool side was awesome. So was the temperature. Best complimentary breakfast. It was perfect. Staff were nice. I would go back. Also heater was a bit to noisy December 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed full of hair When we first checked in we were extremely happy. The front desk was very nice and the room looked clean, until I pulled down the covers. The flat and fitted sheet were completely covered with hair. Not just a stray piece that got overlooked, but a man slept in the bed and obviously the sheets were never changed. I called down to the desk to let them know, and they apologize and say they will send a new set up. 10 minutes later I get them and they were the wrong size, so I decide to go down to the desk to get them myself but of course they don't have any, so I have to wait another 10 minutes for the wrong sheet again. At this point I just put it on and went to bed. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful People I would like to express my gratitude for the help and friendliness of the staff. I had lost my brother and was there for his funeral, and everyone made the visit more pleasant. Thank you again for your kindness December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Staff is friendly and attentive, room was very clean. The weather was bad so I chose to stay a 2nd night before heading out. This hotel had everything you need when on the road. Overall a great choice. Trucking 14 December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real nice Real nice location, some rooms have a lake view The staff if warm and welcoming when you check in. The rooms with king beds are good size with a couch I stay here once a week and look forward to my stay I can stay at 3 other hotels but I like this one the best All the staff go out of there way to make me feel at home Thank you for that Stacy it was real nice talking to you last week See you all real soon Rich B. December 14, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>