Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 216 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    4

Overnight trip

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

I just stopped while intransit. Just wanted a comfortable place to sleep for the night. All my expectations were met

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
BillWIII, We thank you for choosing our property for your stay while in transit. We are glad that all your expectations were met, and that you were able to get a comfortable place to sleep for the night. We do hope we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Respectfully, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stop for the night on a trip.

By

June 26, 2016

club

The place is very clean but somewhat hard to locate. It was very comfortable and convenient once I got there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
MsKG, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to stop by our website and provide us feedback about your stay. We value you as a customer and look forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Sincerely, Linda Porter Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff/conviently located

By

June 23, 2016

club

The staff are friendly, the room was clean, the breakfast was average. Traveling for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
karenpra, We appreciate you taking the time you took to stop by and leave us a 4 star review on our website and provide us feedback about your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your clean room and friendly staff. We do hope we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Respectfully, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our Stay; Will be Back

By

June 11, 2016

We stayed here for a family trip and loved it. Our room was very nice and clean, the young lady at the front desk was very helpful. We liked the location with all the restaurants and shopping stores. The pool was great and my son enjoyed it very much. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
dtina456, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to stop by our website and provide us feedback about your stay. We appreciate your kind words and the 5 star review. I will ensure that the staff you mentioned in your review get the recognition they deserve for being memorable with their Service Behavior. I am glad you enjoyed the location of our hotel, and the amenities we offer in such a wonderful shopping complex. We do hope we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Respectfully, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice safe, comfortable clean place. good folks.

By

May 02, 2016

club

Close to where I needed to take my classes. Lots of free parking, that is important. Customer care was at your disposal if needed. Very friendly at the desk and concerned that I would be happy with my stay. Good Breakfast in am. Beds comfortable and rooms clean. Didn't use the pool because of time issues, but would have. It looked nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 04, 2016
daydream42, I want to first start off by thanking you for being an IHG Rewards Club member with us. We appreciate your loyalty to the program, and our Brand. I Truly appreciate you taking the time to stop by our website and provide us with your feedback, and the 5 star review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and all the amenities. We do hope we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours In Service, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Coffee Would Be Nice

By

April 29, 2016

There have been no coffee pots in the rooms for at least 6 months. Isn't this a basic thing to have? I stay here frequently and have asked the manager who said she had new Keurigs to put in the rooms, but that the pods were on back order. I've stayed at other HIE who seem to have no problem supplying coffee or the Keurig pods. It's been 6 months! I went downstairs this AM to get coffee and there isn't even any brewed. Come on now! Not only is it ridiculous to expect a guest to have to come down to get coffee, it's crazy that there isn't coffee made. The cleanliness of the rooms has improved, the new staff is as friendly as the former, maintenance issues have been addressed, so some improvements have been made.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We value your opinion, and apologize for the inconvenience you faced while at our hotel. It is our goal to provide 100% guest satisfaction, and the Keurigs have begun to be phased into the rooms. Thank you for your comments about the new staff, and maintenance issues being addressed, as well as our improvements. I will ensure that the proper departments get the recognition they deserve. If you have any further questions or comments, please feel free to reach out to me at the hotel. I do hope we get the chance to redeem ourselves with your next stay, and we look forward to serving you again. Yours In Service, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Would not return..Musty, damp and moldy

By

April 26, 2016

platinumelite

Room was dirty.Water leak in the ceiling that has not been fixed, paint peeling on walls. Bathroom shower liner and tile floor filthy. Mold on ceiling. When issues were brought to the attention of the front desk, they seemed uninterested and not accommodating. Not offered upgrade at check-in when it was clear that they were available. When I asked about upgrade, I was told that there were none available/ready. There were two cars in the parking lot for 99% of the stay. I am a platinum member and they could have cared less. I used reward nights and that is why I feel that I was not given any priority. Pictures are hard to capture what the severity on the issue was.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 30, 2016
Dear scnurse, Thank you for taking the time to your review. We apologize for the shortfalls during your recent stay with us. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services and accommodations we offer to our guests. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and while we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Linda Porter Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

April 26, 2016

I have stayed 1 night each week for the past two weeks. I had cataract surgery both time at a local hospital. They allow us to check in at noon so that I was able to rest. I was remembered from one week to the next. This is a very welcoming hotel and the staff is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 30, 2016
Dear T Mullins, Thank you for your kind words. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that the hotel and staff were great. We Love to hear from our guest. I hope you will come and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Linda Porter Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 25, 2016

The staff was exceptional and the room was large with a nice desk. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. I would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
benchesterfield, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. We value your opinion as a Gold Elite member with the IHG Rewards Club Program and want to thank you for you loyalty to our hotel and brand. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the room you were in. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Respectfully, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

wonderful

By

April 22, 2016

club

our stay was great and we enjoyed it very much---had our two grandkids with us and they loved the pool and workout room---witch made our stay worth the trip....

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
djds1011, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your schedule to stop by our website and leave a 5 star review and such kind words about our hotel. We value your feedback as an IHG Rewards Club member and want to thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and our brand. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip here with your grandchildren and hope we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours In Service, Tim Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms

By

April 06, 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Bed and pillows provided a great night of rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Sherryd22, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Club member with us and taking time out of your day to stop by our website and provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us! I am glad that you enjoyed the room and you were able to get a great night of rest while here at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to get the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours In Service, Tim Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 04, 2016

club

Hotel staff was great. Upon checking the young lady fetched my toddler a cup of cold milk which went a long way with him. Staff was great and hotel was very nice. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time out and dropping by our website to leave us a 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback about your stay, and your experience here with us. We appreciate your kind words, and I will ensure that the staff who provided you such outstanding service are recognized accordingly. It puts a smile on my face to know that they were able to calm your toddler with their friendly gesture of just getting some milk for him. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Respectfully, Tim Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less