Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I truly enjoyed my stay here. The front desk clerks are amazingly nice. Would recommend to anyone! October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Issues with a leaky roof During a hard rain, the ceiling to our room began to leak onto the bed. The staff arranged for us to move rooms, but the first room they gave us was not up to par. It was a different room arrangement, due to being a handicapped-accessible room. We moved to a third room, which was ok. All of this process ended up taking up a lot of my family's vacation time as we had to pack up and change rooms, when we had expected to relax on this trip. I wouldn't stay at this hotel again, especially since there are other, nicer places just down the room. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay and Great customer service. Was a great place to stay. Customer service in the front desk was great. Rooms were clean and spacious for 3 people it was perfect. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn and i would definitely stay here again. All the restaurants were close by, walking distance to the beach and also to Clayton beach. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! Great location had an awesome time ! Everything is close and the beach is a few steps away! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and neat. The location was great. The only downside is that there is no direct access to the beach. You have to walk about a block. Other than that it is a really nice hotel. The staff was friendly. Compared to other Island hotels the price was reasonable. We will definitely stay again. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So Padre Great staff, clean hotel, great service. Enjoyed my business trip to the island. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sugerencia TODO EN EL HOTEL ESTUVO EXELENTE,LES RECOMENTARIA QUE CON LAS AUTORIDADES VIERAN LA LIMPIEZA DE LAS PLAYAS,HABIA DEMASIADAS ALGAS,DE LO DEMAS TODO BIEN September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay We checked into this hotel and from the check in through the check out (Sept. 24, 25, 26 2014), we had nothing but excellent service from this hotel. The hotel staff from the manager, front desk, house cleaners and restaurant hostesses offered excellent service. Our room was immaculate, the food in the restaurant was great (the service beyond excellent), and the front desk experience was excellent. We were staying for my granddaughter's wedding and the front desk clerk, Johanni, assisted me with making sure the cake was stored and even helped me put the flowers on the cake. I can assure you that we will be staying at this property again and Padre Island is one great bang for the buck! September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Dampy smell in the room due to carpets cleaned previous day September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I appreciate the stay at Holiday day Inn. The room was great and the everything about the hotel is good. The pool was amazing and my kids had a lot of fun. We used the grill and the family loved the cook out. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr sauber und komfortabel Sehr angenehmes Hotel, sehr sauber, gute Betten, und guter Komfort, allerdings hatte ich eine gehobenerer Zimmerausstattung September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay/Great Location This is my second visit to the Island and the second time staying at this location. The staff is friendly and the hotel is always clean. The hotel is in close proximity to the center of the the Island's traffic. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pastor Overall, an excellent experience and environment. Hotel was easy to locate in South Padre Island, Texas, thanks to the Holiday Inn Express sign. Parking was ample. The desk clerk was a very respectful gentleman and is an exemplary model for any person working for the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Group. Pleasantly, surprised by the sizes of the beds and room. Hope to return again and that other IHG hotels are as nice. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay I have never had such a good hotel stay. The breakfast and breakfast staff were wonderful!!! There was bacon one day and turkey breakfast sausage other days. Also they had a pancake maker that I loved!!! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. It was about a one block quick walk to the beach. Definaley coming back!! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place and Great service!! This was my first trip to South Padre Island and was very pleasantly welcomed by the front desk staff the night of my arrival. Even though the weather was un-desirable with much wind and rain, the hotel and it's staff made our stay in South Padre most comfortable and enjoyable! The hotel was very clean which is top on my list. The hotel staff was very friendly and most helpful with every request. I hope to make a trip back to South Padre and this hotel again in the near future! It gets an A+++ rating from me. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great get away Take advantage of the off season rates. I have stayed in most of the hotels on SPI. This one is my very favorite. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great personnel enhanced a great place to stay We were greeted as a platinum club member and offered amenities. The front desk clerk was most helpful answering our questions before we presented them!. The bed was very comfortable, the room spacious and clean. The breakfast the next morning was very good. Biscuits and sausage gravy and cinnamon rolls a plus. The lady at the front desk was so friendly, inquiring about our breakfast and stay. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing room with great service Enjoyed our stay with you, hope to be back soon! Thanks for such a great stay! The place was amazing! We will be back next year! September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel review good hotel for business. probably wouldn't recommend if it was for leisure as it was not right on the beach September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAR Seminar Alma and the Crew are the BEST Kept Secret on the Island! 8 years we have been coming to have a seminar there in August! Everyone is family! Although we sell out every year, I know there are bigger places on the Island to go, I will never leave! Sometimes, it's not about profit. We sold out with 3 weeks to go. Thanks for always be there!!! September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service everyone very helpful ,rooms were great. short walk to the beach. great pool area. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service and Responsive staff When we arrived we were gretted very promptly and courteously by the front desk staff. We felt very welcomed and at home. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business mixed with leisure Had a great stay rooms were clean, staff were friendly and the location was great. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great place to stay. Nice friendly staff and nice clean rooms. Located close to the beach and the convention center. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for a quick trip This location is near the end of the business strip yet still close enough to other restaurants and the beach (a two block walk - wear sandals or flip flops because the sand in the afternoon gets very hot). The room, overall comfort, speed of the elevator wait, and friendliness of the staff far exceeded our experiences with Holiday Inn Express in other locations. The breakfast selections have made a huge improvement offering more healthy choices than in previous stays. This location will certainly be our choice of stay while in this area next time. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel is great for the entire family. It's in a great location very close to the convention center and next to Clayton's, which is a MUST GO when visiting SPI!!! The reason I rated my night sleep as a 5 was not due to the hotel or noisy neighbors, but because I was too anxious to sleep. I was there for a fishing tournament and I wanted to be fishing at 2AM, but unfortunately, like all other fishing tournaments, the rules said it started at 6AM. Everything is great about this hotel. Very friendly and courteous staff. The hotel is very clean and VERY well kept. My family and I had an AWESOME time!!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place nice hotel and the service was wonderful. I would stay here again in the future. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel This hotel was great. The staff and facilities were great. We did not encounter any problems at all while we were here and would highly recommend this hotel to everyone traveling to South Padre Island, Texas August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best vacation I've ever had. This hotel is the best on the island. The staff are super helpful, the pool is sparkling clean, beach access, placement on the island, everything you could ask for. You could see the fireworks Friday and Saturday night from the pool. Housekeeping staff were excellent. Clean sheets and towels every day. Friendly, smiling staff makes this stay #1 for this summer. We'll be back next year! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff Our stay at the Holiday Inn was excellent. The staff was great! The manager, Alma, was great and made us feel at home! The rooms were great and were very clean. The pool are was very well kept and probably one of the cleanest ever (especially for all of the traffic it has). Very much recommended and we will make this our hotel for every single stay on the island. August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>