Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Microwave Well, we tried using our microwave and it wasn't working. We called the front desk and they quickly brought us a working microwave. Great customer care!! We stay there often and we never have a problem. This has been the only incident and it was taken care of within 30 minutes! My boyfriend and I love to stay here, it is quiet and relaxing! October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT beds, helpful Staff I had three of my granddaughters with us, Everything was sooo enjoyable. The room was fresh, large pool, friendly staff. Thank You October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service great reception, only thing was that only one elevator was operable. other then that, it was a great experience. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were GREAT! We actually showed up a day early and I had forgot to request a handicap room when I made our reservations. The young lady was able to get us in a room a day early and change it to a handicap room without any problems. Made our stay great. My wife's health is failing and this trip was part of her bucket list. Thankful for you kind staff. Sincerely, M Davis October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Member of staff at check in immediately recognized points value status and offered the ammenities associated. Thank you. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service and GREAT Breakfast bar This hotel we stayed one night at was nice and clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast bar was the best I ever had at a hotel. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by South Padre The Hotel was very clean, looked like a new hotel. The location is also very good. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I truly enjoyed my stay here. The front desk clerks are amazingly nice. Would recommend to anyone! October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Issues with a leaky roof During a hard rain, the ceiling to our room began to leak onto the bed. The staff arranged for us to move rooms, but the first room they gave us was not up to par. It was a different room arrangement, due to being a handicapped-accessible room. We moved to a third room, which was ok. All of this process ended up taking up a lot of my family's vacation time as we had to pack up and change rooms, when we had expected to relax on this trip. I wouldn't stay at this hotel again, especially since there are other, nicer places just down the room. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay and Great customer service. Was a great place to stay. Customer service in the front desk was great. Rooms were clean and spacious for 3 people it was perfect. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn and i would definitely stay here again. All the restaurants were close by, walking distance to the beach and also to Clayton beach. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! Great location had an awesome time ! Everything is close and the beach is a few steps away! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and neat. The location was great. The only downside is that there is no direct access to the beach. You have to walk about a block. Other than that it is a really nice hotel. The staff was friendly. Compared to other Island hotels the price was reasonable. We will definitely stay again. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So Padre Great staff, clean hotel, great service. Enjoyed my business trip to the island. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sugerencia TODO EN EL HOTEL ESTUVO EXELENTE,LES RECOMENTARIA QUE CON LAS AUTORIDADES VIERAN LA LIMPIEZA DE LAS PLAYAS,HABIA DEMASIADAS ALGAS,DE LO DEMAS TODO BIEN September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay We checked into this hotel and from the check in through the check out (Sept. 24, 25, 26 2014), we had nothing but excellent service from this hotel. The hotel staff from the manager, front desk, house cleaners and restaurant hostesses offered excellent service. Our room was immaculate, the food in the restaurant was great (the service beyond excellent), and the front desk experience was excellent. We were staying for my granddaughter's wedding and the front desk clerk, Johanni, assisted me with making sure the cake was stored and even helped me put the flowers on the cake. I can assure you that we will be staying at this property again and Padre Island is one great bang for the buck! September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Dampy smell in the room due to carpets cleaned previous day September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I appreciate the stay at Holiday day Inn. The room was great and the everything about the hotel is good. The pool was amazing and my kids had a lot of fun. We used the grill and the family loved the cook out. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr sauber und komfortabel Sehr angenehmes Hotel, sehr sauber, gute Betten, und guter Komfort, allerdings hatte ich eine gehobenerer Zimmerausstattung September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay/Great Location This is my second visit to the Island and the second time staying at this location. The staff is friendly and the hotel is always clean. The hotel is in close proximity to the center of the the Island's traffic. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pastor Overall, an excellent experience and environment. Hotel was easy to locate in South Padre Island, Texas, thanks to the Holiday Inn Express sign. Parking was ample. The desk clerk was a very respectful gentleman and is an exemplary model for any person working for the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Group. Pleasantly, surprised by the sizes of the beds and room. Hope to return again and that other IHG hotels are as nice. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay I have never had such a good hotel stay. The breakfast and breakfast staff were wonderful!!! There was bacon one day and turkey breakfast sausage other days. Also they had a pancake maker that I loved!!! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. It was about a one block quick walk to the beach. Definaley coming back!! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place and Great service!! This was my first trip to South Padre Island and was very pleasantly welcomed by the front desk staff the night of my arrival. Even though the weather was un-desirable with much wind and rain, the hotel and it's staff made our stay in South Padre most comfortable and enjoyable! The hotel was very clean which is top on my list. The hotel staff was very friendly and most helpful with every request. I hope to make a trip back to South Padre and this hotel again in the near future! It gets an A+++ rating from me. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great get away Take advantage of the off season rates. I have stayed in most of the hotels on SPI. This one is my very favorite. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great personnel enhanced a great place to stay We were greeted as a platinum club member and offered amenities. The front desk clerk was most helpful answering our questions before we presented them!. The bed was very comfortable, the room spacious and clean. The breakfast the next morning was very good. Biscuits and sausage gravy and cinnamon rolls a plus. The lady at the front desk was so friendly, inquiring about our breakfast and stay. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing room with great service Enjoyed our stay with you, hope to be back soon! Thanks for such a great stay! The place was amazing! We will be back next year! September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel review good hotel for business. probably wouldn't recommend if it was for leisure as it was not right on the beach September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAR Seminar Alma and the Crew are the BEST Kept Secret on the Island! 8 years we have been coming to have a seminar there in August! Everyone is family! Although we sell out every year, I know there are bigger places on the Island to go, I will never leave! Sometimes, it's not about profit. We sold out with 3 weeks to go. Thanks for always be there!!! September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service everyone very helpful ,rooms were great. short walk to the beach. great pool area. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service and Responsive staff When we arrived we were gretted very promptly and courteously by the front desk staff. We felt very welcomed and at home. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business mixed with leisure Had a great stay rooms were clean, staff were friendly and the location was great. September 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>