Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 342 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    9

servicio

By

July 14, 2016

club

dos personas me hicieron la estadia mas agradable un es un señor llamado Pedro muy atento y servicial, Otra persona llamada Griselda del desayuno, excelente persona muy atenta ..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Combinacion Alberca/Playa; cerca de Shows

By

July 12, 2016

Si su idea es combinar actividad Alberca-Playa y no te incomoda caminar varios metros para llegar a la Playa este hotel es buena eleccion. Ademas esta cerca de Clayton´s y del Hilton donde hay shows y buenas actividades nocturnas los Viernes y Sabados en el Verano a los cuales se puede llegar tambien a pie.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Beach Access

By

July 12, 2016

club

We had a great experience staying here it has easy access to the beach (about a 2 min walk), the hotel is in great shape the rooms are clean and the staff was great, the only thing I would change would be a water faucet outside to wash the sand off before entering the motel form the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We hope to see you soon again
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 07, 2016

club

Excellent service and Staff were able to solve problems immediately with the hallway noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Grest Kitchen Help

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

As I was leaving every morning before the "official" breakfast, the kitchen help made sure I got fresh coffee and something to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staff
Read More
Read Less

Review Holiday Inn in SPI

By

July 06, 2016

It was a great experience staying at this property , specially in July 4th , considering the hotel was packed the service was great the rooms clean and comfortable , I'm impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for celebrating your 4th of July with us. We're glad you enjoyed our property and our service. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority. Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 29, 2016

This hotel was centrally located and has reasonable rates. The service was great and staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us on your visit to South Padre Island. We're glad you enjoyed your stay . We hope you can visit us soon again. Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice for South Padre Island, TX

By

June 29, 2016

Compared to many places we have stayed on South Padre Island this hotel was the cleanest and most comfortable so far. If the price was more reasonable we would stay more frequently. Close to attractions also.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Keeping our guest satisfied is our main priority. Thank you for staying with us. Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great beach access

By

June 28, 2016

The hotel has great beach access, nice pool, and very close to the fireworks on Friday and Saturday nights during the summer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Atmosphere

By

June 27, 2016

club

Our stay was very enjoyable and relaxing. I found it easy to come and go as needed for my conference which was very near in proximity. The staff was very cordial and inviting.

Our breakfast meal was superb and enticing. This was a great way to begin our day.

I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your review and recommendation. Our guest are our main priority and we take pride in serving you. Thank you for staying with us. Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 20, 2016

club

I beleive there is room to improve quality and variety of breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staff
Read More
Read Less

Do not waste your money

By

June 20, 2016

club

We had problems from the start, which we reported and the front desk staff did nothing about and did not apologize or try to find a solution. Unprofessional and unhelpful front desk staff, poorly maintained property (the elevators were terrifying!) For the price, it's not worth it. Next time we'll get a condo on the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jaime Ibarra General Manager
Read More
Read Less